Pink Tie Productions Reviews

40 | Londonderry, NH
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Pink Tie Productions

Recommended by 100%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Pink Tie Productions 1
Pink Tie Productions 2
Pink Tie Productions 3
Sort by:
  • J

    Julia · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning!

    I hired Matt and his team to do the lights for my wedding and hiring Pink Tie Productions was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding. Matt is amazing to work with and is very patient. Our first conversation was about an hour long and we spent the time discussing my vision (which was a fairytale princess wedding) for the wedding and then I sent him pictures from pinterest of what I had in mind for my special day. From the pictures he was able to tell me every light that was in the picture and how it would look in my particular venue. He then worked with me to get my vision to fit within my budget. He never said "no" or that something was not possible. Matt and his team worked the entire night before my wedding to get the lights set up and make sure everything was working perfectly. He worked with the band and the florist to make sure the vibe in the room was consistent. I had a hard time deciding what color I wanted the room to be when my husband and I entered the room, so he set up a few options that we could choose from right before the wedding started. He made all the lights look magical. 4 months after the wedding, I still have wedding guests commenting on the lights to me and how much they loved them. Matt went beyond his lighting duties by talking to me prior to the wedding and helping me make sure I had thought through all the details and even offered to help my groomsmen tie their bow ties! I highly recommend Pink Tie productions for small or large projects as they will make your vision a reality!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
    Pink Tie Productions 4
    Pink Tie Productions 5
    Pink Tie Productions 6
  • M

    Marie · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Pink Tie for the photo booth and uplighting for our wedding in August. They were fantastic! Matt was always available via email if I had questions, and kept in touch with me through the whole process to make sure everything was set up exactly how we wanted. They had many packages to choose from, all reasonable prices. Our guests had a blast in the photo booth all night, and the lighting was beautiful, especially once the room got darker later in the evening. Matt and his associate were fun and professional at the wedding as well. Highly recommend using Pink Tie!

    Sent on 09/15/2016
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy we were able to book Pink Tie Productions so last minute! They were very flexible with my fiancé and I going back and forth in deciding to book the uplighting and photo booth package for our wedding. The value was better than any other vendors I had researched, especially since they were a preferred vendor of our reception venue (Tiffany Ballroom) and everything went smoothly since they work regularly there. I loved the fact that two people manned the photo booth and prompted our guests to sign our guest book that they complied for us at the end of the night. A crowd pleaser for sure, especially with the parents! Uplighting was beautifully done, I had many phone conversations with the company to help me pull off our wedding theme accordingly. They were very helpful with all their advice and also directed me to their Pinterest page for examples to better guide our decision making.

    Sent on 01/16/2016
  • KATELYN

    KATELYN · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt Berry and his team at Pink Tie Productions made our wedding reception so fun and entertaining! The photo booth is the best I have ever experienced and we have been to so many weddings. The instant sharing application on the ipads right outside the booth, is awesome! Matt and his team stayed for the entire reception. The props were SO fun! Our album that we were given by them at the end of the night is so special. We also got so many extra photo strips of all the extras printed. The printing is unlimited! Our guests were blown away by this entertaining photo booth! I am still getting comments on how fun it was. Guests said that they loved how everyone had their own copy of the pictures. They loved that they could share them instantly on i-pads right there! Thank you Matt and your team for your efforts in making our party so fun! I HIGHLY recommend them! Don't wait to book!

    Sent on 10/28/2015
  • G

    gabriella · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Pink Tie Productions which is a part of Northeast Uplights and thought our reception hall looked amazing. Matt was our contact person and he was pretty great. Easy to get a hold of and flexible to set an appointment when we chose our colors. Overall pleasant experience and would recommend checking them out.

    Sent on 06/07/2014
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt,
    Was professional, courteous and prompt. He went over and above by taking photographs at night with custom lighting. He not only photographed the bride and groom but a couple who was recently engaged as well as some additional special couples! Thank you MATT!

    Sent on 08/19/2013
  • A

    Alison · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and the Northeast Uplights team was AMAZING! They went ABOVE and BEYOND for us and made our wedding better than expected!

    The tent lights were fantastic, the pergola was AMAZING and the lighting of the trees was CRAZY!

    What a great company with GREAT services!

    Sent on 08/07/2013
  • K

    Kim · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! They are very proffessional. The value is great!

    Sent on 08/17/2013
  • M

    Melissa · event on 06/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Northeast Uplights was amazing!!!! this was my friends 40th surprise birthday party and their photobooth, props, fun attitudes and lighting made this party exactly what i was hoping for - a huge success. even when checking companies out to book them, matt was by far the easiest to deal with and had the best prices. He definately followed through. i would use them again in less than one second!!!!

    Sent on 08/07/2013
  • User2589199 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had won a photobooth due a contest we entered and have no idea of what to expect. Matt was amazing in providing us information about our winnings. There were 3 attendants that made everyone feel like VIPs. The company also surprised me and did uplighting under some tables such as the favor and cake tables. So easy to work with, and their photobooth could fit up to 16 people! Talk about some hilarious photo op's!! I would absolutely recommend this company for anyone interested in photobooths and uplighting features!

    Sent on 06/11/2013
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 05/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The retirement party was awesome because of Julie and the photo booth! Everyone had a great time in the booth! People are still talking about it-it really MADE the party!
    Julie is the ultimate hostess for you! She's creative, bright and always willing to give suggestions! You have a "gem" in her!

    We had the advantage of an I-POD as well.

    Sent on 06/14/2013
  • Traci

    Traci · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt & Northeast Uplights were amazing to work with! The whole planning process to secure the photobooth was smooth. Our guests had such a blast using the photobooth at the wedding and the attendants were great as well! The photo strips made amazing favors. My husband & I chose to have our guests put a copy of the photo strip in a scrapbook (which the attendant organized) as our guestbook. The morning after our wedding we were laughing so hard at all the photos. Looking at the photos will definitely bring us joy for many years to come!

    Sent on 06/18/2013
  • User3341818 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Northeast Uplights helped to make my sister's wedding absolutely gorgeous and definitely memorable. The colored lights created an ambient glow along the walls and even under the tables! It was actually the very first time they put them under tables, and it really did add something extra special to the room. I myself spent almost the entire night taking silly pictures in the photobooth with everyone, and just had a blast. Would highly recommend using this company -- great job!!!

    Sent on 06/21/2013
  • G

    Gerry · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Northeast Uplights provided our wedding with the best atmosphere and a unique look that everyone talked about all night long. The room sparkled and we were suprised and extremely excited to see that Northeast Uplights had placed lighting under our head tables to create another stunning lighting effect that was free of charge. This type of creativity, attention to detail, and personalization is not found anywhere else. The technician on hand was extremely friendly and offered lighting changes during the dance time at our reception. Northeast Uplights went above and beyond what we had expected and we would highly recommend using their services.

    Sent on 06/14/2013
  • User3341052 · event on 05/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with Northeast Uplights for our fundraiser. If only everything was as easy!

    Sent on 06/20/2013
  • User3349415 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire process, not to mention their hours are very accommodating for the working bride. He even went so far as to meet us the night before our wedding to help us pick a color since we lived out of state and trying to pick the right shade of our desired color through internet swatches proved to be very difficult. All in all, a great vendor to have on your big day- you don't have to worry about a thing once you book with them!

    Sent on 06/24/2013
  • G

    Geri · event on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth was great!!! The girls that were running it were also great!

    Sent on 06/24/2013
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt from Northeast Uplights was absolutely amazing! I rented his large photobooth, uplighting, and he made me monograms for the dance floor/walls. I would highly recommend the large photobooth especially to anyone getting married soon. It was a blast being able to fit 12 people into a picture frame. Our guests loved being able to bring home their own pictures as a favor. We loved having all the pictures signed by our guests in a photo album to bring home as well. The uplighting absolutely made the mood and a great atmosphere for our reception. Matt was able to make three monograms for us. He displayed one of our engagement pictures on the wall above our guest book, hearts on the wall above our cake, and our monogram of our names on the dance floor. We received so many compliments! Thank you Matt for all of your creativity!

    Sent on 05/22/2013
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lighting made such a difference to our space. So glad that we decided to go with the uplighting, really brought out the brick walls and made the whole space feel warmer.

    Company was very responsive and great to work with.

    Sent on 06/17/2013
  • User3344011 · event on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, professional, helpful, timely. Made a great scrapbook for us with all the photos. Everyone enjoyed it and had a blast! Fun props and hats added to the fun!

    Sent on 06/22/2013
  • B

    brittany · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Northeast Uplights for the photobooth at our wedding. I cannot say enough about the quality of the service they provide. The staff is awesome, easy to work with, and so much fun! Our guests loved the photobooth and we have plenty of proof :) I would absolutely recommend Northeast Uplights in the future (Actually 3 of our friends have used them since our wedding and each of them have had great experiences as well!)

    Sent on 03/13/2014
  • User2190017 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely a must have for any occasion, especially a wedding. Matt was fantastic and everybody loved the photo booth! It was the hit of the wedding!

    Sent on 08/20/2012
  • Cleary

    Cleary · Married on 07/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photo booth ended up being one of the best things we did for our wedding! Working with Northeast Uplights was smooth from the start of working with them. Matt did a great job working out a deal that fit for our budget. Their staff at our wedding were friendly, professional and fun. I recommend everyone to get a photo booth and use Northeast Uplights for it!

    Sent on 08/11/2012
  • K

    Kari · Married on 06/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Northeast Uplights, the room looked beautiful and Matt was great to deal with! I would definately reccommend to anyone looking for uplighting or anything unqiue for their wedding or event!
    Thanks Matt!!

    Sent on 07/01/2012
  • S

    Stephanie · event on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Northeast Uplights for a Prom, and we were more than satisfied. Matt was very professional throughout the entire process, from the initial quote, to the event and then afterwards. We used their photo booth, and it was an instant hit with all of the students. Every student in the booth received a copy of the picture strips taken and they were also given the website and password protected code to download their pictures afterwards.

    Many faculty members told me afterwards that our Prom was the only one that they knew of where the students returned on Monday and showed them their "favors". (Photo Booth photos). Our students were talking about the photo booth for weeks afterwards!

    Matt was with our group for the entire event, making sure that everyone was having fun with the photo booth. He not only gave us a great price, but he was extremely professional and helpful. I would most definitely recommend Northeast Uplights for another event and I would definitely use them again in the future.

    Sent on 07/03/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review