18 Reviews for Pink Lily Photo

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
High-Res Images (1)
Slideshow (1)
18 Pink Lily Photo Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

If you want a photographer to go above and beyond in making your wedding or any event amazing, Pink Lily Photo is the one you need to go to. Amanda and Ryan created amazing photos of my wedding that i will cherish my whole life. They captured the true beauty in my wife and my dream wedding. If i could give higher ratings, I would. Thank you both for being able to travel for our farm wedding! We always get compliments on our pictures we have displayed in our home!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture brad, 5/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We selected Amanda and Ryan as our wedding photographers after seeing beach wedding photos from a friend's wedding. For our engagement photos they were more than willing to accommodate our wishes to photograph our dog with us. The day of the wedding they were with us for at least 10 hours. They are so easy to talk with and make you feel completely comfortable! Our engagement pics and wedding pics were absolutely beautiful! They incorporated my ideas for photos with their own creativity. They captured so many special moments of our wedding day and we will cherish them for the rest of our lives! We highly recommend Amanda and Ryan!

Profile Picture Heather , 5/2/15, 9 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I would highly recommend Pink Lily Photography to anyone looking to do family photos, engagement photos, or wedding photos! I have used them for all three and have been nothing but thrilled with the results each and every time.

For our family photos they were wonderful in working with the entire family to capture priceless memories, especially of our 2 year old nephew!

For our engagement photos they were wonderful in rescheduling us a billion times to work around the weather and wait for the perfect day to capture the perfect pictures with my soon-to-be husband.

Ryan and Amanda are a husband and wife team who were expecting their first baby right around my wedding day. Months prior they made sure to have a back up lined up just in case and guess what happened...Amanda had their son just 2 days before our wedding! I had no reason to fear though because Ryan assured me that everything would be taken care of and it sure was! Everything concerning my photography went off without a hitch (except we missed Amanda at our wedding)!

Those are just 3 small examples of how awesome they are. I really can't say enough, they are professional and great at getting back to you promptly with any concerns or reassurance you may have or need and all for an amazingly affordable price for the quality that you receive.

My photos are one of the only parts of my wedding that I had no issues with thanks to Ryan and Amanda and I am eternally grateful!

Profile Picture Adel & Austin, 4/18/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

You guys are Amazing! In sync and on point! Thank you for making us feel at ease!

Profile Picture marylin, 11/15/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Amanda and Ryan are absolutely amazing. Our photos look beautiful and they even got some shots that I didn't even know about or remember happening. They have a keen eye for perfect pictures. Aside from that, they are a pleasure to be around. They weren't in the way or intrusive at all. I honestly could not be happier with how well our photos came out and would definitely recommend them.

Profile Picture Alicia, 2/7/14, 6 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Ryan and Amanda are a delight to work with. Our pictures are absolutely beautiful.
Their prices are responsible for the high quality of their work.

Profile Picture Andrea, 1/25/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

In love with our engagement and wedding pictures! Amanda and Ryan did a wonderful job capturing our most precious memories!!

Profile Picture Kayla, 1/18/14, 14 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: High-Res Images, Slideshow
5.0

Pink Lily was a great photography team!! They were able to capture moments before the wedding that the bride could not yet see. They were every where at the event without even asking. The photos were wonderful and s beautiful! We got to re- live the moment and cried again! Love them!!!

Profile Picture Megan, 11/9/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Beautiful photography! Made us feel so special on our big day even though they were newlyweds themselves. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Profile Picture Kati, 10/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were so impressed with Pink Lily Photography, we have been recommending them to everyone we can think of! This *soon to be* husband and wife team is amazing. I have dealt with a lot of photographers in the area and by far Pink Lily is at the top of my list. Their pricing is very reasonable, you get a lot for the money you spend. Photography was our most important vendor for our wedding and so we wanted to choose the perfect ones, and we did! Our engagement shoot with them was fun and Amanda and Ryan are so nice that it puts you at ease while taking photos. They don't rush you through anything, so you feel calm and relaxed and guaranteed to get the shots you want. They were with us the entire wedding day from getting ready until the last dances. They take beautiful photos and they really love going outside the box and doing whatever creative crazy things you want. They have a real passion for what they do, which is obvious from the way Ryan squeals when he gets a good shot ;) We give them 6 out of 5 stars, GO BOOK THEM NOW!

Profile Picture Victoria, 9/14/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I have to say that Amanda and Ryan are absolutely amazing! They worked around my schedule and we're fun to work with. I felt very comfortable being photographed by them. The pictures were stunning! They exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond. I highly recommend them!
P.S. The photo booth is a must have! It was a huge hit and people raved about it!

Profile Picture Tessa, 8/3/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Ryan and Amanda were awesome!! Not just their work but their personalities as well! Very sweet and considerate as well as funny! They also did my engagement shoot and made me and my husband feel at home with them. We will definitely be using them in the future!

Profile Picture Amanda, 7/27/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our pictures by Pink Lily were beautiful! Amanda and Ryan are awesome to work with and were very attentive to what we wanted for our wedding!

Profile Picture Chelsea, 6/29/13, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Amanda and Ryan for both our wedding and engagement photos. They did a phenomenal job on our photos, and I have had many of our friends and family compliment us on how beautifully they turned out. It was wonderful to be able to share our special day with two hard working and kind people. They did a beautiful job capturing the entire wedding from start to finish. We are blessed to know them, and would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you for all you do!

Profile Picture Alexandra, 5/4/13, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Amanda and Ryan are fantastic!! They both have great personalities that make working with them a pleasure. They captured all the details of my wedding that might have been overlooked. I could not have been happier with the photos they delivered. They are beautifully shot memories that will be treasured for a lifetime!

Profile Picture Stephanei, 4/27/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Pink Lily Photography really made our wedding day wonderful. They were with us through everything and happy to accommodate all of our wishes. Best photographers ever! We'll use them for all of our photography needs :)

Profile Picture Melissa, 12/22/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Amanda and Ryan with Pink Lily Photo are hands down the best photographers around. They are so wonderful to work with and such great people. Our wedding photos were absolutely breath taking. We knew they were good, but they certainly exceeded our expectations beyond anything we could of imagined. They captured every single moment from beginning to end of our wedding experience and honestly I have never seen such high quality and professionalism in any photos. We feel so incredibly blessed to have worked with them and I cant stress enough that Pink Lily is the only photographers you should be using! All our friends and family could not believe how amazing the photos were. They put together a cd, a dvd slideshow with music and an album for our photobooth pictures and all of it was just perfect. They worked around our schedules and were always in contact with us and easy to get in touch with. Amanda and Ryan are exceptional not only at what they do but as truly hardworking, caring people. HIGHLY HIGHLY reccommend Pink Lily Photo

Profile Picture Brittany, 11/3/12, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Pink Lily was able to provide excellent pricing, options, and service that after shopping around I knew far exceeded all other vendors I had been considering! Absolutely loved my photos!

Profile Picture Alison, 9/29/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography