Picture4ever Studio Reviews

31 | Elk Grove Village, IL
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Picture4ever Studio

Recommended by 99%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
31 Picture4ever Studio Reviews
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Marzena for our engagement photos as well as for our wedding. She was professional, responsive, and FUN throughout every step of the process. Also, her delivery time for the photos is unbeatable - we had all of our edited photos available to us within 10 DAYS OF THE WEDDING! I would use her again in a heartbeat. I highly recommend her. She is talented, professional, and was a great hit with the bridal party, family, and guests.

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marzena and her team are absolutely amazing! They photographed our wedding earlier this month and I cannot say enough positive things about them. From the first time I contacted her, I could tell she was passionate about her work. Throughout the planning process, Marzena took care of all the details and put me at ease. She was clearly a professional and I felt comfortable letting her take the reins with planning the timeline of the day, getting pictures of all family members, etc... She did not disappoint the day of! She was so energetic and positive, it was infectious. Multiple guests commented on how much they loved our photographer. Additionally, her turn-around time on the pictures was unbelievable. She got them to us 10 days after our wedding, with all photos beautifully edited! I couldn't believe it. As we looked throughour wedding pictures, my husband and I marked over 600 images as our "favorites." My only complaint is that I don't know how we're going to narrow down all the awesome pictures to decide what to order!

    Picture4ever Studios was the best choice for us. We are already planning on using them for future family photo shoots.

  • H

    Haley · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Marzena. We had a large bridal party and she got everything we wanted done from big family to large bridal party done very efficiently. The quality is perfect. She is so great to work with! I highly recommend her!!

  • User6209854 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographers! They worked well with our large wedding party! We love our pictures and would not change thing!

  • User6041142 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer with great work! We highly recommend this vendor

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marzena is wonderful to have as your photographer. She always got back to me in a timely manner when I needed questions answered even if she already answered them countless times before. She made my experience hassle free and got pictures of everything that I wanted. Always very polite and very fun. Prices are very fair. I have and will continue to recommend her!

  • User5208165 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marzena is amazing!!! My husband and i met with three other photographers and were not satisfied then when we met with Marzena we knew she was the one. You can tell right away she loves what she does and she is amazing at it! First she did our engagement session which turned out amazing and this past weekend she did our wedding (partial in the rain; which wasn't a problem for her at all) I'm Polish and my husband is Assyrian (we both have loud families) Marzena took control and directed all of us from a to z and made sure each family had pictures with us. She is very patient and knows what she is doing. She recommended a beautiful park called Cantigny in Wheaton. We went there for our engagement pictures and wedding. My husband appreciates Marzena a lot he got her earrings and flowers lol :) Don't look any longer book with picture4ever you won't be disappointed! On top of everything her equipment is worth thousands of dollars she doesnt mess around! She even sat with us in the limo and didn't mind the loud music just sat there and took pictures and laughed with us. Thank you Marzena for everything!!! YOU ARE AMAZING!!! We will be back for baby pictures in a couple of years! We wish you the best of luck.
    x0 Angie and Ninos

  • K

    Kristina · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marzena did such an amazing job with our engagement pictures and on our wedding day!! She was a BLAST and my wedding party had so much fun! She got every shot I dreamed of. She also paid attention to our parents and genuinely cared. The best part....she had all 1,000+ pictures edited and uploaded within ONE WEEK!! My album came out beautiful and of excellent quality.

  • User4239643 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience working with Marzena and Mark! We used Picture4ever for our engagement photos, wedding photo, and wedding videography, and they turned out amazing. They also created our guestbook and thank you notes for our wedding, and we received a lot of compliments on the beautiful photography and high-quality. Marzena and Mark were fun, energetic and efficient, and we would definitely recommend Picture4ever.

  • User6147188 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture4Ever Studios photographed my daughter's wedding! Very professional and beautiful photos! I highly recommend Marzena and Picture 4 Ever Studios!

  • M

    kristina · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marzena is wonderful. She did an amazing job so talented. We did a themed wedding she helped me with ideas and she makes these amazing movie posters all my guests loved it. I had nothing but compliments from my family and friends about marzena on our wedding day. One of the most sweetest people to work with. She will be a big part of our life can\'t wait to get yearly family photos.

  • M

    Melinda · Married on 05/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Marzena do our engagement and wedding photos and both experiences exceeded our expectations. She is fun during the photo shoots and very efficient. She is very responsive and we received our photos very quickly. All of our family loved working with her and made both events more enjoyable. We will be working with her in the future for our family photos! Thank you Marzena!! Brian and Melinda

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Picture4Ever Studio. Marzena, our photographer was amazing!

  • User3625983 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark and Marzena are an absolute dream to work with. They are so creative and talented. They did my sister's wedding in 2011 and I just knew I had to have them for our 2013 wedding. They make sure to cover all of your important people (parents, grandparents, family, etc.). I recommend their services for any bride to be!! Thank you both!!!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We all loved you!! You were great with the kids as well . Thank you for all the hard work and for allow Austin and I to have our wedding memories with us forever.

  • J

    Jackie · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A long overdue review...

    Marzena and team were amazing on every level. From the second we met them, we fell in love and did not regret our decision. They were incredibly professional and responses were always helpful and immediate. In terms of the actual wedding date, they were on time and completely flexible. I decided I didn't want everyone to have to be ready hours and hours before the ceremony, so she recommended alternative options (the day of) and was incredibly flexible. She gave us several options from the start and I changed my mind last minute, which was never an issue for them. We hired a second photographer for basically the first half of the night, which was perfect. They were both amazing when dealing with our friends and family during photos. We had a pretty rowdy group and they somehow managed to corral everyone while also chiming in on the banter. It was all hilarious, fun, and also productive. And the quality of the pictures... AMAZING! They seriously delivered on every level and exceeded any expectations I had. I recommend Picture4ever without hesitation. It's almost a year later and I'm still requesting last minute things from Marzena and it's never a problem for her. They're the best!!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marzena and Mark are wonderful to work with! We were married 2.5 yrs ago and have used Pictur4Ever for our engagement, wedding, pregnancy, and newborn photos. I intend to continue working with Marzena for many more years....hire her. You will not be disappointed.

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marzena took breath taking wedding photos. We loved working with her, she made the whole process a breeze. She has a great personality and is so talented and dedicated to her work. She made me feel at ease/relaxedon the big day. I would definitely recommend Picture4 ever to anyone who is seeking high talented professional that will make their special day look like a dream story. All of the pictures where so natural, full of real expressions, emotions. We absolutely loved every single one of the pictures, they are all amazing just breath taking. Also our wedding video is just as amazing, just watching it brings us back to the special day. Thanks to Picture4ever we have beautiful memories from our special day!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I have nothing but amazing things to say about the couple. We did our engagement pictures and wedding pictures through them. We had Marzena both times and had the addition of Anna. Our pictures look amazing. Neither my husband or I hate posing for pictures, we like the candid shots which Picture 4ever does well. The pair was very sweet and would recommend them to anyone!

  • P

    Patrice · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Picture 4 Ever was AWESOME! I met the owners in 2010 and booked them right away for my wedding in 2011. Their services exceeded my expectations. I Also booked them for my engagement photo shoot and they were fun and very energetic! Since 2011, I've used them for several personal events and I've referred them to other potential clients. You can NEVER go wrong with Picture 4 Ever!!! Their work is unbelievable and you'll have memories that will last a lifetime!!! They are fabulous!!!

  • Jill and Adam

    Jill · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about Mark and Marzena! They were wonderful. Their photography was very modern, and they captured our day so beautifully. I hate taking pictures and so does my husband, and they really put us at ease. I would recommend them 100% to any Bride

  • Caroline

    Caroline · Married on 12/06/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture4ever is the best photographer I have ever seen! They are so helpful and pleasant to work with and make you feel so comfortable on your wedding day! They have a very sophisticated and easily accessible website and tons and tons of pictures to choose, unlike some photographers out there. They create beautiful albums and I cannot wait to get mine! They help you with everything from engagement pictures, to shower pictures, wedding day and night pictures and even baby pictures for the future!! The quality of service you receive is worth every penny! Their pricing is very fair, I might add!

  • R

    Rosanna · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I experienced fantastic customer service before our event. On the night of the wedding, they stayed a few hours more than initially agreed upon (so as not to miss a moment of photo ops!) and after the wedding, I had no issues with getting my photos and books sent to me asap! I thought they were worth every penny!

  • F

    Filomena · Married on 06/21/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my gosh Mark and Marzena are wonderful!! I had 15 bridesmaids and 450 guests at our wedding and they did not miss a thing I was amazed. My pictures are beautiful, they did a movie poster for us it was awesome. I would not even bother researching any other photographers Mark and Marzena are the ones!!! We just had them do our newborns pictures and announcement cards words can't describe their work.

  • V

    Violeta · Married on 07/21/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters wedding pictures: amazing job. I recommended them and half a dozen couples used or are using their services.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review