30 Reviews for photoweddingsinitaly.com

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (6)
High-Res Images (3)
One Event/Day (3)
Albums (3)
Destination / Travel (2)
Second Shooter (1)
Slideshow (1)
Toning (1)
Video (1)
Prints (1)
Proofs (1)
30 photoweddingsinitaly.com Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Gianni was very responsive to our request. We impulsively invited him to be our photographer for our engagement photo shooting just one day before the shooting and Gianni was very flexible to accommodate our request and drove to Cinque Terre to meet us. He arrived a few hours before our agreed time to prepare himself and shown us his plan on the shooting spots. Gianni was very friendly and encouraging to make us relaxed for the best photos. We felt very impressive for his passion at photography while he carried many camera kits with him (he has a strong body to carry those heavy kits). It was a very cheerful experience to have Gianni to take photos for our engagement event. He was committed to provide us the photo through email and by post to our home country. We loves the photos and the whole experience very much. Hope he can invite him to take photos for us again if we go Italy in the future. Thanks Gianni!

Profile Picture Cato, 10/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni was so responsive and got our photos to us very quickly. He was a joy to have at our wedding and charmed everyone.

Photo for photoweddingsinitaly.com Review
Photo for photoweddingsinitaly.com Review
View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Liza, 7/4/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Look no further, Gianni is simply the best!
Gianni is very professional at the same time very friendly. Our experience with Gianni was perfect, he provided us with several photo/video choices, a photo tour plan in Rome, he was very prompt in communication and replying to emails, was very patient and responsive to our requests and amendments to video/music and took great pictures and videos of our Weddding. It doesn't get better than that!

Profile Picture Roy, 10/2/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, High-Res Images, Video, Digital Files
5.0

Gianni is the best in the business! Choosing him as our photographer for our wedding photos was the best decision we made. He made the whole process enjoyable, natural, and FUN!! Our experience with Gianni has been unmatched; working with him was an absolute pleasure. At any point if I had a question or comment for Gianni he was never more than a call/email away and was always very prompt and professional about answering.

He was a joy to work with. In addition to his spunky and witty personalities, his work exceeded our expectations. He has a true natural talent for photography and was able to capture every special moment that meant the world to us. His communication was consistent, effective, and efficient. His precision to detail is amazing. If you want the most authentic, unique, and fun photos in town, he is the one you are looking for.

At the end of the wedding experience, what’s left is the photos… for me that was the single most important piece to the wedding and I am so glad I was able to work with Gianni, I would recommend him time and time again. Thank you Gianni! We love you and look forward to a future photo session!

Profile Picture Walter, 9/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni was fantastic with the photos and all the guests loved him.

Profile Picture Bill, 8/1/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Hi.
I don’t ever leave reviews, but on this occasions I have to express my gratitude to Gianni for making our wedding day so stress free and memorable. We organised all our wedding through email and I have to say Gianni is so professional and easy to work with all his work is 100%. If your considering a wedding in Rome then Gianni is your man. We are also in the process of getting a photo album through Gianni and he sent my the final layout before it goes to print and its fantastic, the album is not just a photo after photo. It tell the whole story of our wonderful day.
Gianni if your reading this thanks from Patrick and Marie

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture patrick, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We hired Photo Weddings In Italy for our June 2017 wedding. Gianni is a consummate professional and is indeed gifted with the eye for photography. Our photos at The Vatican and Rome were stunning! There are so many great ones that it is difficult to choose the very best ones. We will cherish these memories reflecting on our photos for the rest of our lives.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Daniel, 6/3/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni was amazing the day of our wedding! He captured every moment from start to finish! You wouldn't even notice he was there! Very unintrusive! We couldn't recommend him more! We had our photos within weeks of the wedding and we already have our video and album! Gianni is extremely responsive through email and stays in touch throughout the whole process! Best photographer in Italy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rebeka, 4/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni was amazing from start to finish! He seemed to be everywhere but so unintrusive! He captured every second of our day and we are overwhelmed with our album! Gianni is the nicest guy you could meet and we highly recommend him!

Profile Picture Rebeka , 4/7/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni's quality of service was unparalleled by anyone else. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding. Communication was very easy from the get go while setting up from America to Italy, the price and quality was also far superior to any photographer in the U.S.. Finally, he had our pictures ready even before we left departed Italy back home to the U.S., even high resolution photos! I can't recommend Gianni enough, he made the memory of our wedding unforgettable.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kurt, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

From the moment Gianni arrived the morning of the wedding he put us at ease. He made us all feel very comfortable and he got some lovely natural shots which is what I wanted. Everyone at the wedding complimented how discrete he was taking photos and they never felt watched. He really did fade into the background. The photos and video we got was exactly what we wanted and captured all the special moments throughout the day.
His prices are very good and we received a lot for the money we spend. Very good value for money. I would have no problem recommending Gianni to other brides and grooms. He was outstanding and always lovely to deal with.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Louise, 8/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Gianna is wonderful! He is nice, patient, funny, and relaxing. Made our day really fun! We didn't know what to expect and he was a hidden gem. Highly recommend that you use them. Great photos and he captured great memories!

Profile Picture Robin, 3/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni was very professional and friendly. Everybody was included in the pictures, they were very natural.

Profile Picture Diana, 11/7/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great energy during the party. Gianni relentlessly focused his attention to our guests and kept running around with his cameras.

The pictures captured the day and we have been very happy with our choice

Gianni went above and beyond to give us the service we were looking for!

Profile Picture Matteo, 9/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni was so friendly and helpful from the moment we contacted him. On the day he was so pleasant and generous with his time. So many people have complimented our beautiful photos that Gianni took for us in Rome. Huge thanks to him. I would highly recommend him.

Profile Picture Anne Marie , 8/20/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, One Event/Day, Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Slideshow
5.0

Gianni was very professional and friendly and was very calming to be around on the day of our wedding, i would highly recommend him.

Profile Picture User6395305, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

Gianni did a wonderful job. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Brandi, 6/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni was professional, enthusiastic and passionate. These were the reasons we chose him and we were not disappointed. We were having an Indian wedding and a civil wedding and Gianni took the time to understand the meaning of the different rituals for the Hindu ceremony so he could capture the important moments. He also listened to how I wanted the photos to be captured and we were not disappointed. We would highly recommend him - he worked hard all day and the results are in the pictures. Thank you Gianni for such a fantastic job :). Chris and Olivia Borgo 2015

Profile Picture User6739140, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni is an amazing person and photographer! He made our day very personal and special. I would highly recommend him!

Profile Picture Kim, 3/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We hired Gianni for our wedding in Borgo di Tragliata, Rome in September 2014. Gianni was brilliant on the day. He made us feel at ease and mixed great with our guests. Gianni speaks perfect English which worked well for us as we speak very little Italian being Irish. He took great photos of our special day. Gianni also supplied the videographer who also had some great footage of the wedding. Gianni was amazing and we have the album and video to prove it. Gianni captured our special day with his superb work, we have great memories to look back on thanks to him. We cannot recommend Gianni highly enough!

Damien & Paula

Profile Picture Damien, 9/10/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Toning, Albums, Digital Files, Proofs
5.0

It was a pleasure having Gianni capture some special moments on our wedding day. He is very relaxed and you would never know he was there. The resulting photos were fantastic and i could not recommend him enough- an absolute gentleman.

Profile Picture Emma, 8/25/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Gianni excellent to deal with,so professional and so pleasant...
He made us all very much at ease that day and his photos were amazing...
He did both our photography and video and both were an excellent standard..
Just to mention there was a family member who is a photographer but obviously he wasn't doing the photography for our wedding and he was extremely impressed with Gianni and thought he was very talented

Profile Picture Irene , 7/1/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files
5.0

We found Gianni to be a lovely relaxed photographer who was there throughout the day and he maintained his relaxed friendly manner right through to the end,we were delighted with the photographs and have no hesitation recommending him.

Profile Picture Catherine, 5/2/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We booked Gianni Fantauzzi on our wedding date in Rome
Briefly said - he is perfect and big professional.
You can rely on Gianni on 100% and i tell you why:
I have ring to Gianni 90 minutes before our agreed time and Gianni
waited in his Car on Car park before our Hotel and prepared himself
He knows to create incredible atmosphere during photography wedding session
Next thing - reasonable price list for everyone
Delivered DVD with wedding photagraphies in high resolution are incredible and something unique
He made our wedding amazing and memorable.
He is very friendly and very kind
I fully recommend Gianni

Katarina Bobis Bujnakova and Lubos Bobis

Profile Picture Lubos, 9/10/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography