Skip to main content
Weddings

Photography by Jennifer Lynn Reviews

Photography by Jennifer Lynn

Photography by Jennifer Lynn

Middletown, CT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Katie
    Katie I. Sent on 02/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever!

    We love Jenn!! We met at a bridal show and it was love at first sight! Jenn has photographed us multiple times for our wedding(s), engagement and just another beach shoot because we love her that much! She makes every picture unique and you will not regret your decision! We love Jenn and will use her for many years to come!
  • B
    Betsy G. Sent on 02/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jenn is the absolute BEST!

    I first met Jenn at a huge wedding expo in Hartford CT and we immediately hit it off! She has such an outgoing and infectious personality, and I just knew she was the right fit for our wedding. Of course my better half agreed, and liked her just as much! We especially knew we had made the right decision when she agreed to travel to Newport RI to take our engagement photos. They came out more incredible than we could have ever imagined, and after waiting 3 long years, Jenn captured our wedding on November 6th 2021! Not only did she choose the best place for our First Look, but she was a force to be reckoned with and absolutely killed it! She worked so seamlessly with our videographer and all my wedding guests consistenly kept telling me how awesome she was! She made all the formal pictures fun, and made everyone feel relaxed and at ease. She even got my husband to enjoy the experience, as she promised she would! She is the most amazing person and I would use her again in a heartbeat!
  • Emily
    Emily B. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional attire!

    Jenn exceeded all of our expectations for our wedding! We rescheduled because of COVID and she was so flexible. We received so many compliments from our guests on her professionalism day of and all of the pictures are absolutely stunning! She abided by the timeline given for receiving the photos in our contract and you could tell that she took the time necessary to make each one beautiful. We can't wait to use her again for other events!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kathryn B. Sent on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    October 2021 Wedding

    The beautiful, stunning photos that Jennifer and her team captured at my daughters wedding are amazing! Her professionalism, creativity and attention to detail are second to none and I highly recommend her!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly C. Sent on 02/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Photos!

    My wife and I worked with Jenn on our big day and could not be happier with how the pictures turned out. Every single person we come across, whether at our wedding or just seeing posts on social media, has said the same thing; AMAZING and BEAUTIFUL pictures. She captured everything we felt that day. We are both incredibly grateful that we will have these photos and memories forever. We highly recommend!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 02/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer

    Jenn is an amazing photographer. My engagement and wedding photos were nothing short of spectacular! She captured all aspects of my wedding including the small details no one else thinks of. I was amazed when I saw the images. Highly recommend!
  • User6703241 Sent on 01/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier

    Jenn was AMAZING! She captured our day in such a beautiful way, that was so focused on authentic moments and raw emotion. She did the traditional shots but the photos we love the most are those that speak to her talent, the candid and non-traditional shots. Her creativity and vision gave us the most beautiful wedding album that we will cherish forever. Our friends and family could not stop talking about how good she was on the day of the event and while looking at our photos. I recommend Jenn to anyone who wants beautiful and unique photos!
  • S
    Sam Sent on 02/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend

    I was on the fence when I was trying to book a wedding photographer, interviewed with a few of them, and decided to bite the bullet with Jenn, she was a little more expensive but I just adored her photography style and personality. She’s no BS, which is exactly what I wanted in a photographer. Worth EVERY. DAMN. PENNY. She and her 2nd shooter Cait Fletcher made our day so spectacular, we couldn’t have asked for anything more. Her photos say it all, I hope she’s available for the date you want her because she rocks.