Photography By Glen - Hawaii Reviews

6 | Kailua Kona, HI
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Photography By Glen - Hawaii

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • C

    Cynthia · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was a real pleasure to work with and our pictures (over 500 of them) turned out amazing. He had to work with several small children in the group but did a fantastic job of managing the photo shoot and took some really great candid shots of everyone. I highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • G

    Glenda · Married on 05/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better photographer - we just love our photos! If we could give 10 stars it wouldn't be enough. Glen was so easy to work with, and he made us feel comfortable and relaxed. We just love all of the photos, and were taken back by some of the shots we didn't even know he was taking! Then, as he was processing the photos, he sent us a few of them - they trickled in starting the next day, and we had our entire disk -- over 525 photos -- within a week. From beginning to end we were extremely pleased! We highly recommend Photography by Glen!

    Sent on 06/13/2015
  • J

    Joy & Jonathan · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was exceptional to work with, especially if you want those in the moment shots. We were so surprised at the pictures we received, it was far more beautiful than we could imagine! My husband and I both felt that his friendly demeanor made it easy for everyone in our bridal party to work well with him. This was was especially important being that we had quite a large bridal party. His capability of being calm and cool was a huge help in the progess of our event. And he worked exceptionally well with our make-up artist. Glen could see things that we couldn't which provided us with unique memories and makes him quite the professional. He also did our Save-The-Date photos and we're looking forward to working with him for all of our family memories in years to come!

    Sent on 10/22/2013
  • T

    Tina · event on: 07/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was wonderful to work with. He made us feel comfortable during the whole shoot and took incredible photos. Can't wait to use him again in the future.

    Sent on 10/21/2013
  • B

    Bryn & Tamara · Married on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was perfect for our wedding. He captured beautiful memories for us on our special day, was very personable, relaxed and extremely flexible. When we had a horrible experience with our minister and time was wasted, he stayed past the time we had paid for. This meant so much to us, especially when his rates were already far better than most.
    Our photos were ready for us within a couple days. We loved having them on CD and it was wonderful to be able to share them with family & friends so quickly.
    (Our friends were married the day before us, used a different photographer and waited nearly two months for their photos).

    Friendly, professional and we highly recommend him :)

    Sent on 10/17/2013
  • E

    Elisabeth · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Glen was amazing - Great photographer, very professional, creative, great eye, etc.
    He's very experienced, and provided us with so many great shots, we can't pick a favorite!

    Sent on 10/29/2013