Photographers Of Las Vegas Reviews

12 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Photographers Of Las Vegas

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Photographers Of Las Vegas 1
Photographers Of Las Vegas 2
Photographers Of Las Vegas 3
Photographers Of Las Vegas 4
Photographers Of Las Vegas 5
Photographers Of Las Vegas 6
Photographers Of Las Vegas 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • E

    Erica Sanders · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer you can get in Vegas!

    This company was so professional and flexible. He was attentive and took every shot I asked for and he could see my vision of what I wanted and made it happen. Extremely friendly and fun too which is important when having a Vegas wedding. He got our photos back to us with record speed and there were so many amazing shots! I recommend photographers of Las Vegas in a heart beat.

    Sent on 06/28/2019
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 8
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 9
  • Kelly

    Kelly Larmour · Married on 05/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an awesome experience!

    We did a one hour limo photo tour up and down the Strip after our ceremony and got incredible photos! We had so much fun doing this photo tour with Jed! He was very professional and fun at the same time. He got the shots I really wanted and then some! We absolutely loved every photo! We highly recommend booking with them!

    Sent on 05/24/2019
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 10
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 11
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 12
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 13
  • Brian

    Brian Jones · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So many memories!!!

    From the speedy replies, to the time we gathered our family around the tv to view the photos it was all amazing!! I knew the photos were good, but honestly didn’t expect everyone to praise them so much! Thanks for capturing all of our memories so beautifully. We will treasure them always, and can’t wait to show them to the kids we have someday soon.

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and great photos!

    We are really pleased and grateful to Jedediah for all his hard work at our recent wedding. Arranging a wedding from abroad can be daunting but we got all the help, local knowledge and support we could have wished for from Jedediah. The photographs were exactly what we were looking for with some absolutely fantastic shots of downtown Las Vegas in all her beauty.

    We had to put a lot of trust in our photographer and it paid off. He put us at ease, listened to our requests but also challenged us to step out of the box a bit. We are thrilled with the results. Can not recommend Jedediah highly enough for your wedding day.

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • E

    Edgar Kay · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional photography at a great price!

    Our photos turned out amazing. They really did a great job capturing the day.

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chad was great ! We were late starting but he waited and made time for us to go to all 3 Venues that we’re included in what we paid for . We got great wedding photos !

    Sent on 09/18/2018
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 14
    Photographers Of Las Vegas 15
  • B

    Ben · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jed did an amazing job and is a true professional. Excellent photos and timely responses, a must use when in Vegas.

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • A

    Ann · Married on 05/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome photography of our little wedding in Las Vegas. They answered all our questions and left me with a smile! Pro photos and nice to deal with.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • A

    Ann · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were awesome! We did a photo tour in Vegas with professional photos, great service and couldn’t be happier! :)

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • B

    Bryne · Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was nervous about using some site to find a proper photographer for our special day. Then I came across PhotoLV’s listing. The photos were incredible, and at such affordable rates. So we reached out to Photographers of Las Vegas and ended up booking on first contact. They were very professional and sounded very well versed at what they do. It was only a few weeks to the ceremony but the wait seemed extra long. We emailed back and forth a few times to iron out all the details.

    When the big day finally came the true professionalism of Photographers of Las Vegas really shined. They had everything on time, and just how we wanted it.

    Big, big thanks again to the guys at Photographers of Las Vegas we will never forget any part of our special day, and best of all are the photos. Anytime some one visits the house they always ask about the photo above our fireplace. We had our favorite one from the ceremony blown up on a giant canvas.

    Sent on 05/05/2018
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 05/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos where amazing and great to work with!

    Sent on 09/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review