Skip to main content
Weddings

Photographers Of Las Vegas Reviews

Photographers Of Las Vegas

Photographers Of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

30 User photos

  • D
    Donald C. Married on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get the best!!

    The best you can get!! Just a class act in every aspect! Professional, personable, excellent communication, very artistic eye, high quality...the list goes on. Jed really came through in a big way getting the amazing pictures you can't wait to frame and put on the wall. The interface once your pics are ready is super easy to use! He knew all the great spots in the area we were at. It takes someone with serious experience and a very artistic mind to do what he does. We booked a 1 hour shoot starting at the Cosmopolitan Hotel and got almost 200 pictures. Highly recommend this company and the price was great too. Couldn't have had a better experience, top notch, five stars...just excellent!!
  • Juanita
    Juanita M. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very attentive and accommodating

    We had a Quince birthday party for my daughter, Jasmin on 6.11.22. The photographer Michael and videographer Samantha both worked well together. They were very professional and pleasant to work with. They made sure every memorable moment was captured including highlights of the party. I can't wait to see the pictures and video!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Ron
    Ron G. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They know what they're doing!

    The photographer and videographer worked together to make it an awesome experience. Haven't seen what the pics and videos look like so can't speak to that yet, but they were well prepared and professional to work with.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth C. Married on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Experience!

    We booked Photographers of Las Vegas for an engagement plus shoot, and Jed was absolutely fantastic from the start! He was incredibly communicative and fun to work with. He suggested we look at the Valley of Fire, and helped us pick the best time to do it. He also suggested a few other locations for us, and met us in the evening on the same day to continue the shoot. He even suggested a good dinner spot for us! The photos came out absolutely gorgeous, and they are our favorite photos to date. We can't thank Jed enough for making that day all the more special. We would recommend them time and time again! If ever we need special occasion photos in Vegas again, we know who we're calling.
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely top notch!

    I scheduled my wedding just 1 week before it happened. We got so incredibly lucky to find Jed to photograph our wedding. Not only was he on time, on NYE (the busiest night of the year!) but he scoped out potential shot locations for us to see if they would have fencing etc behind them or not. I might be biased, but our photos on the Vegas strip too any resort wedding I could’ve ever imagined. I would recommend this company to any and everyone! 5 ⭐️!
  • Lori
    Lori J. Married on 01/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photography

    I found and hired Photographers of Las Vegas on The Knot. I originally booked for a one hour photo limo tour and decided to extend to photograph our wedding reception as well & I’m so happy I did! They are very professional & punctual and our pictures turned out great. The photo limo tour was such a fun experience, I highly recommend it. We toured the strip and stopped at a few places, including the Welcome to Las Vegas sign. We were having so much fun we didn’t even notice the hour go by! Bryne was awesome and captured so many memorable moments; they provided amazing, high quality shots. Very professional and really fun to work with. We’re so grateful he captured so many detailed shots of our wedding. I highly recommend them to anyone in Las Vegas!!
  • Celine
    Celine C. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making our wedding a true dream come true

    That was a great experience! We were a 8 people group... our 8 passenger limo was kindly upgraded (for free) to a 12 passenger one so that it could fit the photographer inside , which was really cool as we could get some great pictures inside!
    The service was as great as described - very nice driver, champaign, we could synchronise our music inside, and the photographer (Jorge) was very kind and pro; he took great pictures inside and outside the limo. This 2 hour photograph tour of Las Vegas in a limo is a great value for your money, we highly recommend it, it's very professional, accurate, and quick on the photos' delivery.
    Thank you Jed, Jorge and all the team at photographerslasvegas.com for your professionalism, flexibility and responsiveness
  • J
    Joanne Married on 08/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our daughter's wedding

    The photos taken at our daughter's wedding are so beautiful. Some of the backgrounds of the pictures were just stunning! That's something that you get with the best photographer, Jed! We are delighted with the service and expertise of Photographers of Las Vegas.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer W. Married on 06/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, romantic, fun, would do again

    Amazing experience, so much fun. We got the best photos ever and couldn't be happier. The photographer, Jed, was the best. Ty.
  • E
    Erica S. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographer you can get in Vegas!

    This company was so professional and flexible. He was attentive and took every shot I asked for and he could see my vision of what I wanted and made it happen. Extremely friendly and fun too which is important when having a Vegas wedding. He got our photos back to us with record speed and there were so many amazing shots! I recommend photographers of Las Vegas in a heart beat.
  • Kelly
    Kelly L. Married on 05/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This was an awesome experience!

    We did a one hour limo photo tour up and down the Strip after our ceremony and got incredible photos! We had so much fun doing this photo tour with Jed! He was very professional and fun at the same time. He got the shots I really wanted and then some! We absolutely loved every photo! We highly recommend booking with them!
  • Brian
    Brian J. Married on 11/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So many memories!!!

    From the speedy replies, to the time we gathered our family around the tv to view the photos it was all amazing!! I knew the photos were good, but honestly didn’t expect everyone to praise them so much! Thanks for capturing all of our memories so beautifully. We will treasure them always, and can’t wait to show them to the kids we have someday soon.
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and great photos!

    We are really pleased and grateful to Jedediah for all his hard work at our recent wedding. Arranging a wedding from abroad can be daunting but we got all the help, local knowledge and support we could have wished for from Jedediah. The photographs were exactly what we were looking for with some absolutely fantastic shots of downtown Las Vegas in all her beauty.

    We had to put a lot of trust in our photographer and it paid off. He put us at ease, listened to our requests but also challenged us to step out of the box a bit. We are thrilled with the results. Can not recommend Jedediah highly enough for your wedding day.
  • E
    Edgar K. Married on 10/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional photography at a great price!

    Our photos turned out amazing. They really did a great job capturing the day.
  • E
    Erica Married on 09/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Chad was great ! We were late starting but he waited and made time for us to go to all 3 Venues that we’re included in what we paid for . We got great wedding photos !
  • B
    Ben Married on 08/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jed did an amazing job and is a true professional. Excellent photos and timely responses, a must use when in Vegas.
  • M
    Maria Married on 06/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything turned out perfect.! From the start, they responded to all my emails quickly and answered any question that I had. They were very accommodating ad courteous throughout the whole process. We wanted to do photos on the Strip after our ceremony and one of the reasons I choose them was because they had a lot of great night photos on their website, most of other photographers that I looked at just show day time photos and we weren't comfortable choosing a photographer that didn't have experience with night photos. Jed was our photographer, he was amazing! He had some great suggestions and worked with us on what we wanted, and got us some great pictures! I would totally recommend these guys to anyone getting married in Las Vegas!

  • A
    Ann Married on 05/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome photography of our little wedding in Las Vegas. They answered all our questions and left me with a smile! Pro photos and nice to deal with.
  • A
    Ann Married on 04/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys were awesome! We did a photo tour in Vegas with professional photos, great service and couldn’t be happier! :)
  • B
    Bryne Married on 02/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was nervous about using some site to find a proper photographer for our special day. Then I came across PhotoLV’s listing. The photos were incredible, and at such affordable rates. So we reached out to Photographers of Las Vegas and ended up booking on first contact. They were very professional and sounded very well versed at what they do. It was only a few weeks to the ceremony but the wait seemed extra long. We emailed back and forth a few times to iron out all the details.

    When the big day finally came the true professionalism of Photographers of Las Vegas really shined. They had everything on time, and just how we wanted it.

    Big, big thanks again to the guys at Photographers of Las Vegas we will never forget any part of our special day, and best of all are the photos. Anytime some one visits the house they always ask about the photo above our fireplace. We had our favorite one from the ceremony blown up on a giant canvas.
  • K
    Kristy Married on 05/20/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photos where amazing and great to work with!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message