Photobooth Planet Reviews

102 | Essex Junction, VT
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for Photobooth Planet

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

102

7 User photos

Photobooth Planet 1
Photobooth Planet 2
Photobooth Planet 3
Photobooth Planet 4
Photobooth Planet 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • K

    Kathy · Getting married on 09/17/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having PhotoBooth planet at our wedding was one of the highlights! We were so lucky to have them as a part of our big day ??

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • C

    Chris · Getting married on 09/17/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bus couldn't have worked out any better for our wedding. Chris and Photobooth planet were very accommodating to our needs and provided a great product. Everything was a five star service. Chris even went above and beyond and transported my wife and I from the wedding service. We had a really great backdrop for our wedding, but I keep telling people the bus was the conversation piece that tied our theme together. Thanks again for everything.

    Sent on 12/27/2017
  • Abby

    Abby Fletes · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the highlights of our wedding!

    We hired Photobooth Planet for our October wedding in VT. We were so incredibly happy with our VW Photobus and with Luann and Steve. Many guests told us that the photobooth was one of the highlights of the wedding! The red VW bus was uniquely Vermont and the staff was friendly and fun. We had an absolute blast thanks to Photobooth Planet!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • G

    Gretchen Sampadian · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special addition to our wedding!

    We hired Photobooth Planet for our wedding in September and selected the airstream booth. The booth exceeded our expectations and was a huge hit! The photobooths they offer are very unique and definitely are an upgrade over the traditional booths you typically see at wedding. The airstream looked great and the interior was modern and spacious – overall, it fit in extremely well with our wedding theme.

    Sean was very responsive and worked with us on available packages and pricing. The day of attendant, Jeff, was all over the coordination and even got there early to setup the photobooth. The photostrips looked amazing and getting the album at the end of the night was a bonus! I absolutely recommend using Photobooth Planet for any wedding photobooth needs!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • Caoimhe

    Caoimhe Browne · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and unique photobooth!

    We used Photobooth Planet for our wedding in Vermont. We wanted something extra and fun for the guests at our wedding to partake in, and we've always loved doing photobooths. We got the VW Bug booth, and it was SO COOL. So unique, and totally fit the vibe of our wedding. They were extremely easy to work with and it's so fun to get copies of all of the strips as well as digital copies so we can save them, print them, use them on social media, etc. I would definitely recommend this company!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely recommend!

    We were so happy to have hired Photobooth Planet for our wedding! We received a lot of compliments from our guests on the booth, the photos, and how professional they were. They put together a book of the pictures our guests took onsite and also sent the digital files of all the proofs 4 days after the wedding. It was really fun to have something immediately after the wedding to enjoy and look back on. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • C

    Ciara Brinkmann · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A total hit!

    Thanks so much for helping to make the night an unforgettable one for our guests! Everyone loved the photobooth bus and it was a wonderful way to capture some of the incredible memories from the night.

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • H

    Hilary Allen · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and fun!

    The air stream was a hit! It was seamless set up and experience -The Photobooth Planet team was amazing to work with. Our guests had such a blast with the photos!

    Sent on 09/13/2019
  • S

    Sasha Savoulidis · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Photobooth Planet was SUPER easy to work with, extremely responsive and coordinated nicely with our venue. Marie (our day of person) was SO fun and made sure everyone had a great time. We got a million compliments on how cool the airstream was and everyone loved the photos. It also poured during our reception and having this as an "activity" really helped for everyone who needed a break from the dance floor but couldn't go outside. If you're on the fence about this- don't be- it's well worth it!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • G

    Gaby Catalano · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect and AWESOME Vendor!

    Photobooth Planet was such an awesome vendor to work with for our big day! The Bellows Booth was the perfect addition to our vintage inspired wedding and was such a fun activity for us and our guests! I can proudly say that almost ALL of our guests took photos with the booth and we love the photo album our attendant, Ben, put together for us. Jeff and his team were extremely flexible, enthusiastic, professional throughout the entire planning process and I cannot thank them enough for all of their hard work and talent. I'd recommend them 1000000% times over!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • G

    George Williams III · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful and fun addition!

    Jeff and his Photo Booth Planet team were awesome! We're beyond happy with our decision to hire them and were stoked with the results. Jeff was super easy to communicate with, very responsive and flexible, and they worked well with our coordinator.

    The service was great, and the bus was a huge hit. Our wedding was at a pretty remote location, so all our options were pretty expensive. For not much more money we were able to rent one of their red VW Buses, which everyone loved. It added so much to the aesthetic of the wedding, a really nice touch on the green grass next to our white tent.

    The photo booth itself was great, and they had lots of fun props, a huge hit for adults and kids alike!

    Photo Booth Planet provided a book for our photo strips, and made sure each guest in the photo walked away with their own copy as well. They were also able to put our wedding logo on the strip, a nice personalized touch! They provided a thumb drive with all the photos, and then sent us a link to a digital album shortly after the wedding.

    We would recommend Photo Booth Planet in a heartbeat for great service and a little extra decorative flair!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • Meaghan

    Meaghan · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our Photo Bus!

    We went back and forth on hiring a photo booth, and we could not be happier with our decision to use Photobooth Planet. We had the VW bus- Chris and Jeff were super responsive and helpful leading up to the big day. We were having our photobus in a courtyard with a bridge that the bus had to drive under- photobooth planet went out a few weeks before the big day to do a test run and ensure everything would go smoothly day of! Our pictures both in the booth and with the bus were perfect! Everyone raved about what a unique and fun experience this photobooth was!

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • Craig

    Craig · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service and attentiveness!

    Photobooth Planet did an excellent job at our wedding! They were very communicative from the beginning and were able to get set up and find the perfect location at the venue without us having to worry about it. Having the VW bus was definitely one of the highlights of the entire wedding as it set a great overall vibe and captured a lot of great memories. The attendant (Ross) was extremely helpful, attentive, and enthusiastic. Overall, we were extremely pleased with Photobooth Planet and would recommend them to anybody!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Kerilyn

    Kerilyn Orcutt Bristow · Married on 06/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planet Photobooth made our event so much fun!

    Planet Photobooth did an awesome job for our prom! It was a special dance for a center that serves families and adults with disabilities and they were great with everyone. The photos are fast and clear and the staff was extremely helpful! I'd invite them back for any event!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Susannah

    Susannah · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highlight of the Wedding!

    Hiring the photobooth bus was one of the best decisions we made during the wedding planning process. It was a huge hit! Guests had so much fun piling into the bus and the guestbook that came of it is something that I would grab in a fire.

    Jeff was responsive and professional. David, the attendant who worked our wedding was friendly, professional, and also accommodating. He ran into some computer trouble and stayed past his original time to make up for it.

    I would highly recommend using this company. Photobooths are always a ton of fun, but the bus added a nice rustic charm.

    Sent on 06/15/2019
  • M

    Michelle Baker · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Eb wedding

    We hired Photobooth Planet for our daughters wedding and couldn't be happier with the experience. They checked in with us a couple of days prior to the wedding to confirm everything that we wanted. lucia arrived on time and was very helpful. It was a very cold night and the photobooth was outside. She was extremely pleasant even though she was freezing. My only regret is that we couldn't get her to come inside the tent to get warm. The guest book with all the pictures is a wonderful keepsake to an incredible night. Will definitely hire them again if we ever have another big party.
    Thank you Photobooth Planet!

    Sent on 10/12/2019
  • E

    Eric Hui · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with the Photobooth Planet VW Bus

    We had a great experience with the Photobooth Planet VW Bus! Chris was extremely polite and professional, and the bus got a great reaction from our wedding crowd - Everyone loved the idea and the bus was even heated (which was great as it was cold outside). The album that was given to us with all of the photos really made our wedding that much more special. I would highly recommend anyone looking to add that something extra special to give it a try!

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth Planet is Great!

    We had a great experience with Photobooth Planet at our wedding! They were very responsive and flexible from the beginning of the booking process through the wedding day. Our guests loved the booth and we loved receiving the photobook at the end of the night to be able to have all of the fun memories!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • P

    Paul · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photobooth Planet worth the money!

    We were iffy about a booth for our wedding. I'm glad we decided to have one because some of the better pictures of the night were captured at the booth. The assistant running it was awesome. The scrapbook is a must have. I highly recommend Photobooth Planet!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VW Bus Photobooth

    VW Bus was a hit and everyone loved the photos! Highly recommend.

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Ryan

    Ryan · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well Worth It!

    Very unique! We rented a VW bus and the setup couldn't have been easier. The bus looked great outside of the wedding tent and it was something guests had never seen before. We received our photo book at the end of the night and all the prints turned out perfectly. Thanks!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • K

    kelly · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED the photo booth this past weekend at our wedding!! It fit our Rustic, camping, outdoor theme perfectly!!! Our guests were over the moon with it as well!! People had so much fun sitting in the van and taking amazing photos!! We love the guest book as well! We can’t thank you enough!
    Best

    Sent on 09/12/2018
  • S

    Sami · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Huge hit with guests and lots of fun!

    Chris was very easy to work with throughout my wedding planning process. The photo bus was a HUGE hit at our wedding, our guests still talk about it. Chris was professional, nice and happy to offer to move the bus from cocktail hour to the reception. We had a blast looking through all the photos on the zip drive he provided. He also charged a very fair travel rate to bring the beautiful bus all the way to Maine from Vermont! I highly recommend his services.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • D

    Donna · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and nostalgic

    Having the VW Photobus was a great addition to our reception. Our guests enjoyed the experience and the opportunity to make some fun pictures. The wedding couple also received a lovely scrap book with copies of all the photo strips along with sentiments written by the guests. A great keepsake from a fun night.

    Sent on 12/18/2018
  • Laura

    Laura Sanderson · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream come true!

    To say the photo booth was a hit at our wedding is an understatement!!! Our guests had so much fun taking pictures. The photo strips are amazing quality and Photobooth Planet put together the most beautiful guest sign in book with all the pictures. In addition my husband and I received the electronic images right away of the photos. Service was amazing, quality of the product was amazing, and the VW bus was the cutest!!!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review