Peter Wasylak Photography Reviews

5 | Dunstable, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Peter Wasylak Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Sasha

    Sasha · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peter is incredible, and we are recommending him to our friends and families. We used peter for both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures. Everything came out great. Although the rain out a damper on our wedding day pictures, peter was able to create a beautiful backdrop for our pictures. We trust peters professionalism and judgement! He was so helpful, and talented! We very highly recommend him!

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Right from the start Peter was very responsive and easy to communicate with. He took the time to meet with us, explain his services and show us many samples of his work. He was extremely flexible with our engagement session. We wanted to shoot outside and the weather didn't cooperate several weeks in a row. He even helped find us a perfect location. He was on time/early to each and every appointment we had with him. Peter was very accommodating to family members on my wedding day. He allowed them time to take photographs in between his shots while he was working and didn't rush us at all. He had a great personality and attitude. He got our photos back to us quickly to preview and we were very happy with the quality of work. Peter was a pleasure to work with throughout the whole process and I believe he is a great value.

    Sent on 10/14/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough good things about working with Peter. He did two engagement photo sessions to make sure we were comfortable with the whole process. He stayed through the entire ceremony/reception. He did not specify a number of hours that he would stay. The pictures he took were amazing, he really captured everything well.. So many great photos it was very difficult to pick out 200 of them for our proof book. Yesterday we got our wedding album and I am beyond thrilled.. It is amazing... and he also gave us a calender with some favorite photos from the wedding. Peter is easy going and easy to work with.. As far as I'm concerned, he doesn't charge nearly enough!!!!!

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • Alison

    Alison · Married on 07/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had such a positive experience working with Peter. He was our best vendor.
    Our package included an engagement session, full wedding photos (including pre-ceremony pictures as well as the ceremony and reception), negatives, and a professional looking binded book with selected prints. For the engagement session, Peter spent a few hours with us, and the pictures were perfect. He had some really interesting ideas for shots, like a silhouette picture with the sunset behind us which I love. Unlike many other vendors, Peter will give the bride and groom the negatives of photos so there's nothing to buy after the wedding. I found the package we bought with him to be low in price compared to other vendors, and yet I felt as though he was one of the best. You can tell that he loves what he does, and it certainly shows in his work.

    Peter was always responsive to my emails, and was willing to meet me at any point during the wedding day. He actually ended up helping with some logistical things prior to the wedding, unrelated to the photography, which was really great and a good example of how he goes above and beyond.

    Our wedding photos were available to be viewed a week after the wedding, and he captured all the special moments. With all the photos he took, I'll be able to re-live my wedding day for years to come.

    Sent on 08/09/2012
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Peter while searching online for different photographers- I am so glad I did. He always responds in a timely manner, was the most reasonable price I found, and captures amazing photos. Not only did I have a beautiful wedding, I now have amazing pictures to remember that day forever. I would definitely recommend this photographer to any of my family and friends and plan to use him as a family photographer in the years to come (I have small children and he also does excellent children and maternity photos as well!).

    Sent on 05/29/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review