Skip to main content
Weddings

Petal and Pop Reviews

Petal and Pop View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
  • Nicole
    Nicole W. Sent on 07/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Review for Kristina!!

    I booked Kristina for my June wedding and she went above and beyond to make Sean and I's wedding beautiful. She was so helpful leading up to the wedding with weekly phone calls and emails.She helped with the day of timeline, with the vision and gave me great suggestions on what to bring the day of. She made sure everything ran really smoothly! If something did go wrong we didn't know it or notice because Kristina was taking care of everything quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend Kristina for your event planner, she helped relieve a lot of my stress! She not only is a great planner but a great person, it was fun working with her and getting to know her a bit!

    Petal and Pop's reply:

    Thank you so much, Nicole! It was a joy working with you and Sean. Your wedding was stunning, and I wish you both a lifetime of happiness.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey M. Sent on 04/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Kristina!!!

    Kristina made our wedding day perfect! We got married at Goodale Park and needed an expert's help with managing vendors' set up, and decorating the gazebo how we wanted. She is an excellent listener while always offering her own creative ideas. She executed our vision FLAWLESSLY and made our dream ceremony come to life! Kristina is so friendly and communicative throughout the process, it is so clear how much passion she has for what she does. She truly cares for her clients. What felt the best was knowing things were in the best hands so we could relax on the day and just enjoy! THANK YOU Kristina!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jordan
    Jordan W. Sent on 04/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was able to live in the moment all day thanks to Kristina!

    Our main desires for our wedding was for everyone to have the best time partying, and for us to not have to worry about anything the day of the wedding other than enjoying ourselves, and Kristina made that happen! We used the wedding management services, and leading up to the wedding I hardly had to do any communicating with vendors because Kristina handled this all for us. She was professional and warm, and I had complete trust in her to handle all of the details of the wedding day and man, did she follow through! My now husband and I got to enjoy our wedding day without worrying about any of the details, there were no questions about who needed to be where and I don't even know if there were any hiccups the day of the wedding because Kristina handled it all. Highly recommend if you want to be in the moment on your wedding day and enjoy bringing in your new chapter of life with your new spouse :)
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra M. Sent on 09/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    efficient and thoughtful

    The most efficient and thoughtful vendor we worked with for our wedding day. We are so happy we had Kristina on our side to ensure our wedding went off seamlessly. We hired her as a Wedding Coordinator, since we had already booked our other vendors, and she added so much value to our already laid plans. Kristina insists on the highest standards, and her attention to detail makes you immediately feel comfortable putting your wedding day in her hands. Her ability to plan and prepare for all scenarios really stood out to us. You can tell she is a true professional and seasoned veteran when it comes to all things wedding related. She's proactive and an incredible communicator. WELL worth the investment if you are on the fence about hiring someone to help coordinate your day.
  • G
    Gk Sent on 05/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very organized, simply approachable and cared for needs

    It was such a positive experience to work with them! One of the best decisions we made! I would highly recommend to use their services and make your dreams come true
  • D
    Denise Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding July 2022

    Petal and Pop are truly the best! They really are the dream team and we couldn’t be happier. They assisted/planned our magical wedding. They were always very patient, responsive, and respectful. We absolutely recommend you contact the owner, Kristina. She is extremely creative and worked within our budget!
  • K
    Kyle C. Sent on 05/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Petal and Pop

    As a groom, I wasn't sure how involved I wanted to be in the wedding planning process, but working with Petal and Pop made it a breeze. Kristina, our coordinator, was fantastic to work with from start to finish. She listened to all of our ideas and helped us execute a wedding that was beyond our wildest dreams. The coordination package was worth every penny, as Kristina was able to handle all of the details and logistics on the day of the wedding so that we could relax and enjoy the moment. I highly recommend Petal and Pop to any couple looking for a stress-free and unforgettable wedding experience.
  • D
    Danielle H. Sent on 05/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My September Wedding

    I recently got married and had the pleasure of working with Petal and Pop for my wedding coordination. I cannot express how grateful I am for Kristina and her team. From the very first meeting, she made me feel at ease and confident that my wedding would be everything I envisioned.

    Kristina was so organized and made sure every detail was taken care of, from the timeline to the vendor coordination. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, even taking on tasks that weren't technically her responsibility. I felt like she truly cared about making my day special.

    I highly recommend Petal and Pop to any bride-to-be. Kristina and her team will make sure your wedding day is perfect and stress-free. Thank you, Petal and Pop, for making my wedding day the best day of my life!
Responds within 24 hours