Perspective Photo Booth Reviews

15 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Perspective Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User2756046 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yvette was really great to work with and she offers a great price for the Photobooth! She will also make sure that the photo strip design matches your invitation/theme. We wanted to see our photo strip with different designs and she was more than happy to change it for us. She even came at the end of the night to congratulate us! I would definitely recommend Perspective Photo Booth for more events.

  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perspective Photo Booth was a great addition to our wedding! My guests are still raving about how much fun they had in our photo booth. The Perspective Photo Booth team was helpful, friendly, and professional. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

  • G

    Grace · Married on 07/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Perspective Photo Booth for an amazing job! They were so professional and we love how they customize the pictures with your logo. We are so happy we went with them and the photo booth was perfect. It matched our colors and everything!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not be happier. I had a wonderful experience and highly recommend them!

  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now-husband and I purchased Perspective Photo Booth's package through Living Social and we are so glad that we did! I worked with Yvette prior to the wedding to ensure that all details were taken care of and she was always prompt about returning my phone calls/emails. She designed the photostrip by incorporating the design from our invitation and was open to making changes until it looked perfect. Yvette and Effrain, the reps who came to our wedding were timely, professional, and very friendly. They kept the photobooth working smoothly all night and made sure that our guests would add pictures and sign the guestbook. Before leaving that night, they gave us a CD with all of the images and about a week later, they had all images online so that we could share with our guests, which we really appreciated! The quality of the booth, the pictures, and the props were all excellent and I would gladly use them again!

  • M

    Mandy · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perspective Photo Booth were a delight to work with! Leading up to my wedding date I was able to personalise the photo booth to match my theme and colors. The gentleman attending to booth was extremely friendly, helpful and patient! All my guests had so much fun! Excellent props! I love looking back at all the pictures taken during my wedding reception! Makes me smille everytime! I would highly recommend Perspective Photo Booth for your wedding or events!

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 02/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yvette was an absolute doll. She had great energy and was so helpful. I loved working with her! She is soooo sweet and professional!!!

    Sent on 03/21/2013

    Perspective Photo Booth's reply:

    Tracy and Ivan were such an amazing couple to work with! Thank you for having Perspective Photo Booth a part of your special day!
  • E

    eric · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome! Yvette was so easy to work with during the planning and she was good with the flexibility of placing the booth when they ran into problems at the location. The booth attendant was so nice and had a great sense of humor. In my opinion, it takes a good booth attendant to help keep the life of the party going and she made all the booth guests feel so welcome and happy. Their additional services like the scrap book and props were right on and quite honestly, the scrapbook is one of the best mementos from our reception. I'd definitely recommend Perspective photo booth to host your venues.

  • User2877684 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perspective Photo Booth was a hit at our wedding. Our friends referred us to Perspective Photo Booth, and our experience from the first phone call to the day of the event was great. Yvette and her crew go above and beyond with everything they do.

    I am a detailed bride who appreciates input, advice, and knowledge. I feel that Yvette provided that seasoned knowledge and experience that provided the insight that I appreciated. I feel that she was truly there to make us happy before, during, and after our special day. She also did her best to make sure that we loved our design on the photo strips.

    Perspective Photo Booth put art and creativity to the entire photo booth experience. My guests were impressed with the photo strips, look of the booth, quality prints, and exceptional service.

    Thank you Perspective Photo Booth for making our wedding complete!

  • A

    Amelia · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    I Loved Perspective Photo Booth at our wedding!!!!!! Our guests had so much fun... taking silly pictures with friends and family. The photo booth was a talking point of our big day. What I really enjoyed was the scrapbook perspective photo booth put together of all our guest's pictures and the cute messages left behind... I loved the creative overlay Yvette created that mirrored our invitations that included our wedding date. The photos kept by our guest served as the favor for our special day!!! I absolutely recommend Perspective Photo Booth.

  • User3434172 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Punctual and so much FUN!! Of all the decisions we had to make on our big day, getting a photobooth was one of the best ones we made and we definitely chose the right company. Perspective photo booths gave our guests a great way to keep a memory of our big day and the service we recieved was above and beyond excellent.

  • User1658002 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perspective Photo Booth was a great addition to our wedding this past month! Yvette worked hard to make sure all our needs and requests were met, and provided suggestions and guidance along the way. Our guests really enjoyed themselves in the booth, and we have plenty of souvenir shots to laugh at. Many memories were captured by Perspective Photo Booth!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad you were in the wedding. you helped fixing other vendors' mistakes when it wasn't even your job. Thank you so much for been such a great person and professional vendor.

  • N

    Nhu · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yvette from Perspective Photo Booth was amazing. Her professionalism can't be compared. We had a lot of mishaps with our decorator on our wedding day and she lent all her energies to help without us asking her. She made us feel much as ease. All my friends were saying how she helped out so much. They thought she was the wedding decorator until they got all shocked when I told them she was only here for the photo booth setup. Yvette is AMAZING.

    For the photo booth, it's really fun and easy to follow the instructions . There were a lot of props to choose from. However, we should have ask for different background curtains like pink or blue instead of black. That way the pictures will be more bright and fun instead of being so dark.

    We also ordered a custom memorable album from Yvette where the pictures of guests are put together. It's a fun album to look at besides the entire disc that contains all the photos that have been taken.

    Love this girl Yvette. You won't have to worry about anything when you book her. Thanks again Yvette!

  • C

    Chris · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Yvette and her crew at our wedding this past February with her photo booth. Yvette is very responsive and will make sure all the details are perfectly laid out before your big event. We must have traded dozens and dozens of emails before the wedding regarding the details and she kept up with all the email chains!

    One idea my bride and I had was to create a backdrop with our wedding logo, so all the photo booth pictures would have the logo behind the guests. Think of the Hollywood red carpet events where celebs take photos in front of a background with the sponsor's logo behind them.

    We asked Yvette about doing something like that and she ran with it, got a place to print us a huge banner, and brought it to our wedding! Yvette went over and above the call of duty here and she was happy to spend the extra time sending us proofs of the banner, ordering the banner, and bringing it to the wedding. It was really great!

    Her props were a hit with all of our guests! We had very positive reviews of the photo booth. The only thing I was a bit sad about was that not everyone at our wedding used the photo booth. There were certain guests it was a hit with (as they have multiple photos) and other guests I would have liked to see get in the booth.

    We probably could have promoted it more through our DJ, but it was hard to really realize that mistake until after the wedding.

    Overall, I would totally recommend Perspective Photo Booth! They answer all your questions, are very reliable, and really go out of their way to make sure your setup is just right! I would say their pricing is competitive with others out there. The personal attention to detail provided by Yvette totally makes this worth it!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review