Personalized Wedding Ceremonies by David Lorenzo Reviews

10 | Meridian, ID
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Personalized Wedding Ceremonies by David Lorenzo

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5397556 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David did a great job with the ceremony for our wedding. He personalized it in a way that almost seemed like he had known us for years. He was willing to work around our schedule on when to meet with him to go over the ceremony, and wanted to make sure we felt like we were incorporated in the process. All in all he was a wonderful officiant!

    Sent on 08/31/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    (actual date was 2/22/14) David provided for us a truly personalized experience- he got to know us both, individually and as a couple, and wrote a beautiful ceremony for us, which we could tell he'd put his entire heart into writing. We could tell he really listened and captured the nature of our relationship, and how we fell in love. He treated the process as an art form, and takes pride in the gift of the end result ceremony he provides. Throughout, he was very professional-keeping in contact frequently, always responsive to emails and questions. I never doubted his skill or reliability- a wonderful feeling when so many other wedding stresses are on your mind! He was very flexible in meeting times and places, and even went an extra step to meet with us after the wedding day, to sign the marriage license that we'd forgotten to bring... whoops! I highly recommend David Lorenzo, as we had a great experience working with him!

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • S

    Suzy · Married on 06/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David wrote and performed the most beautiful ceremony. We have received lots of comments about how beautiful it was. We are keeping a copy of it too. Exactly what we wanted and it couldn't have been written better.

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • A

    Annika · Married on 05/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was awesome! I loved that he took the time to sit down with us in the beginning and gain a real confident understanding of our personalities as individuals and as a couple. He also made himself very available to us for any questions or feedback necessary in the preparation of our wedding. David was meticulous in his preparation of very personal vows that my husband and I will always cherish.
    I tend to be a wee bit controlling, ok I’m very controlling, but on my wedding day I wanted things handled and David was amazing at keeping everyone on track during the rehearsal and wedding ceremony. I would absolutely recommend David Lorenzo to anyone getting married he went above and beyond in creating a personal tribute to our lives along with taking on a lot of the little details so that my husband and I could just enjoy the wedding. When the wedding is over and all the little details are forgotten about it’s the people you chose to be a part of it and the memories you create on that day that will last.

    Sent on 06/23/2014
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 02/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David wrote our vows after spending some time getting to know us. He did a great job and we would recommend him to others.

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • J

    Justin and Niki · Married on 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David made our wedding so easy! Our pre-meeting was fun with David helping us plan a ceremony that was "us". He listened and was able to find those things about our relationship that made it unique. When we actually heard our ceremony we were touched at how much of us he had put into it. He was also sensitive to personal beliefs, respectful to all and highly professional. We will neve regret choosing David to officiate our wedding!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is Jessica Lowry and me and my husband Jason utilized David Lorenzo for our wedding in June 2013. After interviewing a different pastor for our wedding, we weren't impressed with him and I had asked my wedding coordinator who she recommended - and she gave me David's information. I contacted David a few days later and we set up an interview. From the getgo, we were very impressed with him and his professionalism, and we had the interview and he made us feel very comfortable. We loved how he was able to turn our love story into an amazing ceremony story to share with everyone at the ceremony.

    David made our ceremony very wonderful and touching and we would recommend him to other potential brides and grooms. We loved how he welcomed us and was very prompt with any concerns and changes to our ceremony program. Thank you David for making our wedding night so memorable.

    Sent on 09/07/2013
  • S

    Susan · Married on 03/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    David was highly recommended by a family friend. Our first meeting was very relaxed and comfortable - like meeting with a good friend. David asked about our dating history, likes and personal history.

    David wrote an epic ceremony with a wonderful golf analogy that he incorporated into it as that was our wedding theme. All our guests enjoyed his presentation and really liked meeting and socializing with he and his family after the ceremony.

    We strongly recommend David for your wedding officiant.

    Yours Truly,

    Bill and Sue Wendell
    03-13-2013


    Sent on 06/16/2013
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely recommend David as officiant. For personal reasons we had to change the date of our wedding and he always worked with us to be present and make it work. He took the time to talk with us, hear our life story and organize a beautiful and personalized ceremony that was very emotional. Our guests also loved our wedding ceremony and they still talk about it. 100% recommended!

    Sent on 03/14/2013
  • A

    Allen · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To all you happy couples preparing for you big day!

    We strongly recommend David! Looking back at our big day and reminiscing with family, everyone brings up how perfect our ceremony was and I have to agree. David took the time to sit down and go over our story to create the perfect ceremony for us.

    He was quick to respond to e-mails and phone calls whenever we had a question or change to our schedule on our big day. He was more than willing to do anything to help make things easy for us! He was the best out of all of our venders.

    He was early for both our rehearsal and on our wedding day, But what really sets David apart from anyone else is he’s amazing ability to put your life story into beautiful a ceremony that starts the next page into the rest of your lives together as one. David is an amazing public speaker and Officiant! We could tell that David truly puts his heart and the time into making your wedding day truly special!

    Take the time to meet with David Lorenzo and I promise it will be the best and easiest decision you’ll make while planning your wedding.

    Best of luck on your big day!

    And a huge thanks to David and the awesome ceremony you customized for us!

    Allen & Sarah Jones
    September 2012

    Sent on 04/22/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review