Skip to main content
Weddings

Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill Reviews

Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill

Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill

San Diego, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

23 User photos

  • Justine
    Justine M. Married on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    09/07/2022

    We had Bill as our wedding officiant and he made our wedding memorable. Bill met us at a coffee shop to get to know about us and our relationship with each other. He gave us this beautiful sermon and gave us the opportunity in preaching a bible verse my wife and I loved. He made it easy for us and the whole process.
  • Victoria
    Victoria G. Married on 07/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Ceremony

    Bill was so sweet and kind for our wedding ceremony. He was very responsive and worked so well with us! He even checked in after the wedding and sent well wishes. I would recommend Bill for your wedding officiant needs.

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Thank you, Victoria for your kind words! I was very honored to have been your wedding officiant!
    The very best to both of you in your new married journey!
  • Mariana
    Mariana Z. Married on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spanish officiant

    It was hard to find a Spanish speaking wedding officiant. Luckily we found Bill! He was responsive and flexible with our schedule!

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Gracias, Mariana! It was a very memorable wedding! The very best to you both in your new married journey.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Esmeralda
    Esmeralda Married on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice!

    Bill serviced us at our ceremony and it was the best decision we made. He was quick to respond and very professional. He answered any questions I had with clear and concise information. And the biggest plus of them all is that his services are affordable! Please take a chance on Bill, you won’t regret it.

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Thank you, Esmeralda, for the very nice wedding review!!!
    I do know that your review and others will make a difference in other engaged couples decision to hire me.
    Thanks for the opportunity to witness your wedding!
    Can you send me the names and email of your wedding coordinator and photographer, please. I am updating my 2022 wedding contacts.

    Thank you,

    Bill
  • Sharon
    Sharon Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We were so lucky to find Bill!

    My husband and I were so lucky to find Bill. He was so amazing to work with through the planning process and really catered our ceremony to our preferences.
    Bill is very affordable, but more importantly he's so kind and genuine. I highly recommend Bill!

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Thank you, Sharon, for the very positive review. It all helps to share these reviews with potential wedding couples.

    The very best in 2022!!!
  • Eddie
    Eddie H. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely ceremony

    Thank you Mr. Martinez for a wonderful ceremony. My now lovely wife and i thank you. God bless.
    The Hoggans
  • Monica
    Monica H. Married on 01/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy Wife, Happy Life! ❤️

    Great communication and quick to respond. VERY happy we chose Bill to officiate our special day! (Bonus: He reminded me of my Dad!) Super sweet and very accommodating. 5-stars for Bill! Xo ❤️

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Thank you so much, Monica and Eddie, for the very nice wedding review that you gave me. You both are a very mature couple who will be an example to others on their own wedding journeys.
  • A
    Alfie P. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bill Martinez

    Mr Martinez was amazing and did a great ceremony, very helpful with planning and responded every time I had a question. I planned my wedding ceremony with him from a state away.
  • L
    Leeann M. Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!!!

    Bill was awesome! He was great to work with and quick to respond to emails and texts. He captured exactly what we wanted for our ceremony! He used wording we requested for our entire ceremony but specifically our Union Ceremony that included our daughter and our ceremony was also bilingual Spanish/English and he blended it wonderfully. All our guests mentioned how great he was at our ceremony!
  • J
    Javier B. Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent and easy!

    Bill made everything very easy for us and conducted a sweet and beautiful ceremony. Highly Recommended!
  • J
    Jeremy Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect wedding!

    Hiring Bill was by far one of the best decisions we could have made for our big day! Great communication all around. He kept in touch/met with us in the months leading up to the wedding and customized his ceremony speech to our stories, specifically. He also offered flexible ceremony speech options which made decision making super easy and never once intimidating. He was also incredibly kind and courteous throughout the entire process, from first meeting to final witness signing. We cannot speak highly enough about him! Thank you so much, Bill!

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Jeremy, thank you so much for the very nice supportive words on your wedding review!
    I hope other couples will review your words and choose me as their wedding officiant of choice!

    Bill/Wedding Officiant
  • A
    Anna F. Married on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy with Service

    I enjoyed Bill’s service. He was kind, professional and made me feel very comfortable. I am glad I hired him and would do it again if I had to do it over!
  • Rachelle
    Rachelle N. Married on 05/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Caring!

    When we first met with Bill, we knew within minutes that we had to have him. He was so great and genuine. Everyone at the ceremony felt the same way. We very highly recommend him.

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Thank you, Rachelle, for your very positive review!
    And thanks for any wedding photos when you get them! The very best to you and Calib in your married journey!! You both are a beautiful couple!
    It was an honor!
    Thanks again!
  • L
    Leticia Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Ceremony!

    I'm so glad we found Bill to do our ceremony! He made our special day! We did a rehearsal the day before so that we knew what to expect and loved meeting him and his wife. Our ceremony went perfectly and I loved every bit of it. He is a very kind man and I would definitely recommend him for your special day!

    Personalized Affordable Ceremonies by Bill's reply:

    Thank you so much, Leticia, for your wedding review of my wedding services! I wish only the best to you and Kyle on your new wedding journey. Please send me some wedding photos of us three!
    Bill/Wedding Officiant
  • R
    Raj B. Married on 05/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    La Jolla beach side ceremony

    Bill was so wonderful to work with! From the moment I reached out to him he was very responsive and really took a genuine interest in understanding us as a couple. During the day, he led us through the ceremony while giving us the time and space to enjoy the moment and all the emotions that come with it. I would definitely recommend Bill, without a doubt!
  • A
    Alex Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bill did a spectacular job on our wedding day! His level of experience is evident in his passionate and professional manor, which begins the moment you start working with him. He truly customizes your ceremony to your liking, provides plenty of helpful information, and had left us and our guests with an amazing and unforgettable ceremony. I would recommend him for anyone looking for an officiant!

  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would highly recommend Bill for your wedding ceremony!!
    He makes everything easy and to your preference. His outgoing personality and professionlism will make your day less stressfull and a little more special!
    Thank you Bill!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message