Perfect Vows by Janet Reviews

7 | Laconia, NH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Perfect Vows by Janet

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Perfect Vows by Janet 1
Perfect Vows by Janet 2
Perfect Vows by Janet 3
Perfect Vows by Janet 4
Perfect Vows by Janet 5
Sort by:
  • Olivia

    Olivia Conti · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet is great!

    Janet officiated our tiny wedding by the lake and we couldn't have been happier. We were planning on a short timeline and she was very relaxed about us not quite knowing what we wanted and making some last-minute changes. The ceremony was short and heartfelt, just like we wanted, and Janet was prompt and responsive to all our of questions.

    Sent on 08/18/2019
    Perfect Vows by Janet 8

    Perfect Vows by Janet's reply:

    Olivia, You were a joy to work with. Thank you for including me in this intimate moment of your life.
  • Zack

    Zack Creeden · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet is great!

    Was great working with Janet. She made our day so much more special.

    Sent on 06/11/2019

    Perfect Vows by Janet's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Zach! Best wishes to you and Lauren...and all the foster dogs in your future!
  • M

    Maria Salamone · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great officiant

    Janet was really on top of everything and responded very quickly to all of our questions. She did the ceremony in drafts that were easy to review and edit with her. The wedding ceremony went very smoothly!

    Sent on 06/13/2019

    Perfect Vows by Janet's reply:

    I thoroughly enjoyed being part of your ceremony! Thank you for the great review and best wishes to you and Nick!
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet responded with care to all my emails within 1 day. Compassionate about her work which put me to ease. Janet was very concerned that we were both on the same page about the wording of my ceremony

    Sent on 08/13/2018

    Perfect Vows by Janet's reply:

    It was such a perfect day for a laid-back ceremony at the lake! Thank you for letting me be a part of your wedding.
  • R

    Randi · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was great from start to finish. We are so grateful that she could officiate our wedding ceremony.. it would not have been the same without her!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was the officiant for our wedding last year and it was a wonderful experience!! She met with us prior to our wedding and asked a lot of questions to understand the type and feel of the ceremony we wanted to have. She was always super responsive and listened to our needs and gave suggestions if we weren't sure about something. The day of our rehearsal and wedding she was prompt, efficient, and made our ceremony fun and memorable. It was perfect!!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
    Perfect Vows by Janet 9
    Perfect Vows by Janet 10

    Perfect Vows by Janet's reply:

    It was truly a special honor to have an active role in creating the magic for your one-of-a-kind day. Many thanks, Katie, for the detailed (and glowing) review!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review