Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha Reviews

32 | Jackson, TN
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha

Recommended by 97%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

26 User photos

Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 1
Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 2
Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 3
Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 4
Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 5
Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 6
Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 7
+ 20
Sort by:
  • F

    Fabre · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Moments created the perfect wedding for my husband & I. I gave her my vision and she created my dream wedding.

    Sent on 10/28/2017
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did a great job making the day about love. My favorite was the "community dance" to intertwine the newlyweds with loved ones who have been married 50+ years. The symbolism was memorable!

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • T

    Tasma · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LaKeesha truly has a heart of gold. She was very professional and eased our minds through our entire wedding process. Her team rocked as well, ensuring that we had everything we needed on our wedding day. We highly recommend Perfect Moment Events!

    Ozell and Tasma Robertson

    Sent on 10/25/2017
    Perfect Moment Events by LaKeesha 8
  • V

    Vonda · Married on 05/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect moments team went above and beyond to make sure my wedding experience was the best! They were very professional, and made sure to start on time! I highly recommend perfect moments to anyone wanting a perfect wedding day!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • G

    Gwen · Married on 02/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Moment is awesome people who care about your ideas and guide you through wedding. No stressing, No worrying, No pulling hair out because Perfect Moments has your back. I love Ms Holloway

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/04/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Perfect Moments was just that. PERFECT. Mrs. Holloway and her staff was very professional. And on my special day I had no worries.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • C

    Chesney Bell · Married on 05/10/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Absolutely terrible

    My mother hired LaKeesha due to her great reviews, but she has been TERRIBLE! The wedding is days away and she won't return my mother's calls. Vendors are calling my mom now with questions because they can't reach LaKeesha... Excuses after excuses, but most of the time just silence. My mom and sister (bride) has been so stressed and call me crying since hiring her due to her TERRIBLE communication. LaKeesha please call your clients back!!!

    Sent on 05/02/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review