Perfect Blend Entertainment Reviews

23 | Harper Woods, MI
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Perfect Blend Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

23

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Donna

    Donna Jones · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ for your next party!!!

    We had so many people dancing to the music because every song was great! Lights and Karaoke machine add a perfect touch. Very out going and friendly.

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • Z

    Zach Avery · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with a great DJ!

    Dino Moceri was the DJ at our wedding and did a great job. He helped the night flow well and brought great energy. His music selection had everyone out on the dance floor! He was very communicative during the weeks leading up to the reception which we greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Dino as a wedding DJ!

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • Michael

    Michael · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dino is the best!

    Dino was such a fun DJ. He was very enthusiastic about the event and threw in a lot of services as part of the package that was already extremely affordable, including uplighting, a slideshow of our pictures, music video accompaniment to the music, and karaoke!! Seriously, we had karaoke at our wedding and it was awesome. I can’t thank Dino enough for how awesome he was.

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • M

    Madeline Wrubel · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought Down the House!

    Our experience with Perfect Blend was... perfect! Dino listened to all of our requests and went above and beyond. He had a great set-up for karaoke after our reception and the success of our wedding was definitely in part due to the awesome music!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • F

    Felecia · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful and excellent

    My wedding was Friday, May 24,2019. Dino assisted with our ceremony and reception, he was on point with everything. Had our guest on the dance floor, very professional. If you're looking for entertainment look right here. Thanks again Dino!

    Mr. & Mrs. Latrelle Owens

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • C

    Candace Smith · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Helpful and fun

    Working with Dino was a great experience. He was easygoing and extremely flexible! He gently encouraged me when I needed a little push and found rare music that I wanted that I didn’t think was possible. All my guests had a great time dancing and playing with the props! He made it so that we had mics for the ceremony in a very unique venue. Everything turned out wonderfully!

    Sent on 05/07/2019

    Perfect Blend Entertainment's reply:

    Candace,
    Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to help making your wedding day perfect for you and Mark. Warm Regards, Dino
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dino rocks!

    Dino was an amazing DJ for our daughters' wedding!! I was very particular about what music i wanted played, Dino met with me on numerous occasions and always provided wonderful coffee. He was flexible, accommodating, and knowledgeable on how to make a playlist work. The ebb and flow of the music all night long was excellent, pleasing everyone, and keeping the dance floor busy.
    He also provided a video for a our daddy/ daughter dance and his uplighting was beautiful. His quality of work and expertise as a DJ is a great value. Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 11/04/2018

    Perfect Blend Entertainment's reply:

    Maggie, Thank you for the glowing review. It is always a pleasure to work with someone who knows exactly what they want and even more fulfilling is when I exceed all expectations. Don't forget, I have several copies of the father/daughter DVD for you. Warm Regards, Dino
  • N

    Nicole Lopiccolo · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Blend Entertainment

    Dino did an excellent job at our wedding! He was very professional and easy to work with. His music suggestions and guidance were very helpful. Thanks Dino!

    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ ever

    Dino did exactly what we wanted and we loved his attention to detail in our musical requests. We loved having props out for Michael Jackson, the blues brothers, etc. our guests thought it was so cool! I’d recommend Dino and Perfect Blend to everyone! You won’t regret hiring Dino!

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • J

    Judith Zawistowski · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Dino.

    Dino was great. He played all the songs we chose for our wedding. Not one person there gave a bad report. Everyone loved everything about Dino, music, and set-up. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • K

    Kristin M · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Packed Dance Floor!! Great DJ!

    Our DJ, Douglas, was an absolute joy to work with. He is so professional, so helpful, and very accommodating. We really appreciated him working with us to make sure we played the Greek music that was important to my husband’s family and also played a really good mix of American music. Our dance floor was packed the entire night and everyone commented on how fun the wedding was. We highly recommend Doug as he was an absolutely integral part of our reception. Thanks again!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • M

    Marlene · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Douglas and bv Staci were amazing I couldn't be more happy every one at my wedding had a blast on the dance floor. Doug came up with so many fun things to do I've never been to a wedding as fun as this. Lts of my guest Keep on complementing the DJ that we had preferred bland with Doug was amazing. I suggest everyone hire them I bbn promise you wont be sorry.

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • A

    Alyson · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dino did an amazing job at our venue! The up lighting was perfect, the music was great and he got everyone on the dance floor! You will not be disappointed!

    Thank you Dino!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • J

    julia · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Douglas and Stacy did an amazing job at our wedding people are dancing and having fun in the music was perfect

    Sent on 06/28/2018
  • K

    Kristal · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug and Stacey were fantastic, they truly made my daughter's graduation party a success, everyone were pleased on how quickly they responded on music request and everyone really enjoyed their company. Of any future event I would pick Doug and Stacey to do the entertaining, for sure!!!

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • M

    Martha · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with my experience hiring Perfect Blend for my wedding. The guests couldn't stop dancing! And Dino was greast to work with. I really appreciated that he planned the run of show with me, so we both knew what to expect.

    Sent on 04/29/2018
  • K

    Kristopher · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dino was awesome! He made the place look even better with the lights he had. The music was great. He was engaging and kept the party going. You will love the service you get.

    Sent on 03/13/2018
  • T

    Tim · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience
    We Were Able To Chose Our own Songs
    Lot Of Knowledge Of Songs And There Artists
    I Would Highly Recommend Dino For A Reception You Will Not Forget

    Sent on 03/14/2018
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great experience! We hired him two times and both events were great. He kept the dance floor hopping! I would hire him again without hesitation!

    Sent on 03/13/2018
  • A

    Acacia · Married on 01/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dino was the DJ for my mother's second marriage and he was amazing so when I got married I knew exactly who I wanted. All of the announcements were on point, the music was so fun and he was extremely organized and easy to work with. I would highly recommend him

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Perfect Blend entertainment as our wedding DJ and we couldn't have been happier. Dino was amazing before, during and after our event! He gave us exactly what we wanted plus more. We had compliments on his DJing during our wedding and for months after. He knew exactly how to read the crowd and kept the dance floor packed all night long. He used his projector screen for photos and for music videos throughout the night which was an amazing add on. His lighting and sound systems were also excellent. We were very happy and would recommend his services for any event.

    Sent on 03/19/2018
  • A

    Angella · Married on 07/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dino did our wedding and much later our daughter's wedding. He creates such a fun atmosphere. We would use him again and confidently refer him to family and friends!

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • Anastasia

    Anastasia Rokas · Married on 10/04/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dino rocked it out!

    Dino was the prefect fit for our wedding! Our ceremony was held outdoors at a local park, and Dino provided a mic for us, as well as one for our officiant. The park didn't have a plug-in right at the gazebo (in order for our music to play), so Dino brought a generator, which to our surprise, wasn't noisy at all and you could hear the songs just fine. He offered to make a slideshow of us as a couple using pictures we had taken over the years, so it may play at our wedding reception. Guests were able to view the slideshow during cocktail hour and throughout the whole night. Our venue was unique in that it was not one huge room but two separate rooms, where the dance floor was next to the dining area. Dino announced that we'd be having our first dance and called guests into the room so all could view. We appreciated that. He also had all of my songs and kept the dancers on the dance floor. Very reasonably priced too! Dino is a great and funny person. Definitely recommend him. Thanks so much Dino for making our big day wonderful and a blast :)

    Sent on 10/17/2019