Peplum Events & Design Reviews

10 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Peplum Events & Design

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Chelsea · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really can't say enough wonderful things about Jelli. She designed a beautiful wedding for me when I originally had my heart set on no wedding! Let's just say, I'm so happy I decided against a courthouse wedding or eloping. I'm also so happy I chose Jelli to do the flowers - I'm still obsessed with my bouquet. From our first meeting, Jelli put me at such ease and I could tell that she immediately understood my wedding style and goals. She did such a great job working with me and keeping me under budget. Throughout the months leading up to my wedding, we had several in person meetings and she was always available via phone/e-mail. The day of the wedding, Jelli and her team made everything run so smoothly from beginning to end. It's worth noting that 3 weeks before my wedding, my original venue called and canceled (yeah, thanks a lot!). Jelli handled this nightmare situation like a professional...she spent hours of her time literally going door to door around Orlando looking for different options. Everything worked out in the end and I couldn't have done it without her!!!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've known the head designer (Jelli) of Peplum Events and I had seen her work for quite some time. When it came time for me to find a florist, I went straight to her. After our first meeting, which was about a year out before my wedding, she had already captured my vision. Peplum Events creates a gorgeous and breathtaking setting for any event. The entire year before my wedding I was living in California, while planning my Orlando wedding. Jelli answered every email & text message promptly. I even throw a last minute arrangement at her and it was executed beautifully. There are many vendors in the wedding business that are good at what they do, but few will actually care and love sharing their services with a humble heart. You receive that and much more when you work with Peplum Events. They are amazing and worth every penny! (I do also believe they offer full planning and decorative services.)

    Sent on 06/17/2015
  • N

    natalie · Married on 11/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peplum events was professional in every way. They worked with me making sure I had my dream wedding. They make every bouquet unique to every bride. Their ability to bring a vision into reality is what makes them worth every penny. I recommend them to any and everyone who wants a dream event to come true.

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • User2863447 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing Peplum Events was one of the best decisions I made during my wedding planning. The flowers provided were absolutely stunning, and the other services that were provided exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Peplum Events to anyone who is planning an event.

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • S

    Shirley · Married on 10/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really made my dream come true. Professional,responsible,available when nedded.. Overall amazing expirience .:)

    Sent on 12/13/2012
  • Y

    Yaritza · event on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After having used her services for my wedding - I HAD to use her for our Baby Shower! From our initial meeting this time around I was already excited for the results, I knew she saw my vision and I was confident in her skills and creativity to once again pull through and blow me away. Just as expected- she did just that. I loved her attention to detail on the things that were important to me. She once again sent above and beyond to make our event beautiful and memorable. [we are already planning to use her again for our babies 1st Birthday Party]

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    if you want a unique and one of a kind wedding hire peplum events!you tell them your vision and they bring it to life! very creative at making decor that has never been seen before. they take care of everything leaving no stress on the day of for the bride allowing her to enjoy her day. they are very helpful. i was on a small budget for my wedding and couldnt afford much. i rented a gym for my reception. peplum event transformed the gym into a glamourus reception hall having no guests even realize they were in a gym! they hand made many decor that was beautiful and unique. they made my love bird themed wedding come to life! i dont know what i would of done without them. definately the best decision i made when it came to my wedding

    Sent on 07/10/2012
  • Y

    Yaritza · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was beyond pleased with my wedding Flowers and Decor- she was able to transform the church into a perfectly romantic ambiance I really wanted. I was Bowen away. Defitnetly one of the better spend dollars of the wedding. Totally worth it.

    Sent on 07/09/2012
  • Y

    Yary · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're on a tight budget but still want an AMAZING wedding then, Peplum events is for you. Marian is full of innovative ideas and worked wonders with my budget. She worked vigorously to make sure I had my dream wedding. I could not have asked for anything different. She saw my vision and made it happen. I cannot thank her and her team enough. Here's a link to some pics of my wedding: http://weddingsbyrobert.com/2011/10/yarydavids-wedding-orlando-wedding-photographer/

    Sent on 08/02/2012
  • B

    Blanca · Married on 01/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marian was such a life saver for my wedding! She was so flexible with time and budget and helped so much with bringing my vision for the wedding to life. Her pricing is amazing and you will be blown away by her creativity!! My flowers and centerpieces came out beautiful! I have 0 regrets and 0 complaints:)! So happy I went with peplum events!

    Sent on 07/10/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review