Peoria Executive Limousine Reviews

5 | Peoria, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Peoria Executive Limousine

Recommended by 99%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Peoria Executive Limousine 1
Sort by:
  • G

    Georgie · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Driver was friendly and professional. He was prompt and very acommodating. Very pleased!

    Sent on 08/28/2018

    Peoria Executive Limousine's reply:

    Thank you, Georgie, for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your business! Thanks for using Peoria Executive Limousine!
  • S

    Stephen · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have asked for better service from the first call to make arrangements, until the last drop off after the wedding. For the service and equipment the cost was what I expected. They even made changes to the rather complicated arrangements on the fly on the wedding day. Equipment was superb, clean, newer, well stocked with water bottles etc. If I ever have a reason to use a service like theirs in the future I would not hesitate.

    Sent on 08/28/2018

    Peoria Executive Limousine's reply:

    Thanks, Stephen, for providing a review of our services. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with Peoria Executive Limousine, and hope to see you again soon!
  • D

    Doug · Married on 02/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved using this service! Professional, easy to work with, flexible and arrived early! Clean cars and great customized service! Thank you! Will use you again!

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    Peoria Executive Limousine's reply:

    Thank you, Doug! We appreciate your review, and so happy you enjoyed your experience with Peoria Executive Limousine.
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience! Our driver was very friendly and professional. The limo was very nice. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you!

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    Peoria Executive Limousine 2

    Peoria Executive Limousine's reply:

    Thank you, Heidi! Thank you for riding in style with Peoria Executive Limousine! We appreciate your business.
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 08/11/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booked limo service through Tadd Johnson, Midwest Entertainment & Limousine, for my daughters wedding on Aug 11, 2018. Service was very easy to book, and I was able to keep contact with him with any changes we may have had. Tadd was very easy to work with. The Limousine arrived on time at salon, The Edge and Aura Salon, to take us to the church. The air conditioning would be the only complaint I would have. Although it was on, it was not cool inside, and it was not blowing cold air. The Bride was sweating so we had to put all the blowing vents on her. The limo then dropped the bride, bridesmaids, and mother’s off at the church. After the wedding ceremony the bridal party then took the limo to get pictures and then to reception at Trailside Event Center. The only complaint again would be the air conditioning. Overall, the experience was wonderful

    Sent on 08/28/2018

    Peoria Executive Limousine's reply:

    Thank you for providing a thorough review! We appreciate your feedback and will use this to improve our services. We certainly can't have sweating brides on their big day. Once again, thanks for using Peoria Executive Limousine. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review