Peachtree Petals Reviews

40 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Peachtree Petals

Recommended by 92%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6
40 Peachtree Petals Reviews
Sort by:
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 04/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so happy that I went with Peachtree Petals to provide the flowers for my April wedding. When I went in for a consultation, I felt like they were the only place that understood how I wanted my bouquet to look. I wanted something a little less traditional and a little more wild. They delivered! I loved my bouquet! They also rocked the centerpieces we ordered for our welcome table, card and gift table, and dessert table. We also order all of the boutonnieres from Peachtree Petals and they were lovely.

    Peachtree Petals was great to work with. They listened and incorporated my vision into some beautiful flowers. I went into the consultation not really knowing very much about what to ask for or what I was looking for, but they explained everything to my mother and me, which was incredibly helpful. We had to make a few orders to the changes as we got closer to the day and Todd easily took care of any alterations we made.

    I highly recommend their services. Thank you for helping to make my wedding day perfect!

  • User5443707 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service and so accommodating! & all the flowers were beautiful!

  • User4292633 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Peachtree Petals,

    I never got the name of the two kind employees who helped me on Thursday, June 19th but they might remember me. I was that 20 year old man, clueless about what flowers to get to surprise his girlfriend for her birthday. All the help I gave was "Not purple" and a student's budget.

    The gentleman and lady that assisted me were the most helpful and wonderful people I have ever been served by at any business establishment, not just flower shops. The man hand picked and arranged for me the most beautiful bouquet of flowers. When I joked that the only thing I needed now to complete the surprise was a giant bow, - to put on myself nonetheless!- the lady nearby created one from scratch. It was so surreal, especially because Peachtree Flowers didn't come across as your sterotypical walk-in flower store. I walked in whilst everyone was creating decorations for a wedding! But I was still treated incredibly well in the midst of all this chaos.

    Thank you for making my experience one that will forever be part of my girlfriend and I's life. Catherine absolutely loved the flowers. I could tell by the countless hugs and kisses. Not to mention the 30 photos from different angles and lighting. I raved to my friends and my girlfriend about my experience and I felt compelled to share with you.

    With the utmost sincerity and gratitude,

    Michael

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 07/26/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% Happy with this place. BEAUTIFUL flowers and at great prices! Todd was a pleasure to work with and has GREAT taste!

  • User4336769 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd and his staff were very helpful, professional, and efficient. The flowers for my rehearsal dinner and wedding were beyond beautiful. Todd is a vendor that cares about your event and puts his all into delivering premium level service. -Mia

  • J

    jacob · Married on 05/30/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peachtree Petals was amazing! I found them when I was planning a suprise engagement and they went above and beyond to help! Our wedding day was perfect. They got us the exact look we wanted and were very reasonably priced. I would reccomend them to all of my friends!

  • L

    Lola · Married on 12/14/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flowers STILL fresh a week after our daughter's wedding. Great service!!

  • User3664969 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have done an amazing job with flowers as they turned out BEAUTIFUL! I enjoyed working with Todd to determine what flowers I would like to have on my wedding day! Their prices are reasonable.

  • T

    Tami · Married on 10/13/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I want to specially thank Todd for the creativity and adding his personal touch to each of my bridesmaid's bouquets and my fabulous bouquet. Everything was beautiful, fresh and we'll arranged. Thanks for being a part of our special day...Tami & Dexter Harris 10-13-2013!!!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/20/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I only looked at two different flower vendors, and requested the same amount of flowers from each (bouquet for the bride, bouquets for 7 bridesmaids, boutonnieres for the groom, groomsmen and pastor). The bids came back pretty drastically different and Peachtree Petals was by far the more reasonable option. To be honest, I kind of think I was getting better/nicer/more flowers through Peachtree Petals than through the other florist I spoke with. They also added in a toss bouquet and a cake topper! They were respectful and wonderful to work with. The flowers were beautiful and I couldn't have been any happier with the beautiful bouquets.

  • B

    Brandi · Married on 06/29/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peachtree Petals is the way to go for flowers for weddings. The price was well within budget and they were able to accomodate our needs within a month and a half prior to the wedding. The flowers were beautiful and I highly recommend Peachtree Petals to everyone planning a wedding.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/21/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bouquet and the boutonnieres turned out beautiful. Todd was very helpful and got loose flowers for me to do our own arrangements.

  • C

    Cate · Married on 06/15/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peachtree Petals provided beautiful, amazing flowers for the Bowman/McConnell wedding on Sat 6/15/2013 in Atlanta. I brought in some pictures of my flower vision, and their team did a wonderful job translating my thoughts into reality. They were very accommodating and flexible to work with. From the first meeting, I had the sense that they were absolute professionals and would deliver great work. Many flower shops tend to try to push brides in selecting standard flowers and color combinations, but Peachtree Petals will really listen to you and what you want and find a way to make it happen.

    My flower colors were white, cream and pale pink. Peachtree Petals created a fabulous pale, blushing bridal bouquet that didn't overwhelm the simplicity of my gown. My church flowers featured pale roses, curly willow and gorgeous, huge stargazer lilies. The men looked elegant in simple rose lapel boutonnieres with dusty miller accents. Peachtree Petals made me a toss bouquet, but I didn't throw it - it ended up going home with a guest who loved it!

  • User2905601 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love everything about them- highly professional, beautiful and reasonable.

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 11/10/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!!! Best decision we made regarding our daughters wedding- peach tree florist rocks !!

  • M

    Matthew · Married on 09/05/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassandra and the rest of the Peachtree Petals team made our wedding amazing. Despite our coming to them 2 weeks before the ceremony they where able to still get us all the flowers we wanted while staying in our budget. Not only that but when my, then, soon to be mother-in-law called us 2 days before the ceremony to ask if we could change her corsage Cassandra rose to the challenge. Cassandra went above and beyond for us numerous times and we can't thank her enough.

  • D

    DeAndrea · Married on 09/02/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassandra was extremely responsive and passionate about helping me to see my vision through to fruition. Although they forgot to add crystals to my archway for the ceremony, it was still an overall beautiful ceremony. My reception tables and bouquet were gorgeous. I received numerous compliments and listed Peachtree Petals on our wedding website under vendor details.
    Sincerely,
    Pleased by Peachtree Petals

  • A

    Annelise · Married on 07/28/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Peachtree petals completely exceeded my dreams for my wedding. Cassandra was incredibly responsive, flexible, and accommodating. She was a joy to work with and of all the vendors I worked with for my wedding, I most looked forward to meetings with her. On our wedding day, I was floored, she even surprised me by including flowers in my bridal bouquet I had always wanted but had given up on because they are so rarely available during our season. Working with Peachtree Petals added more joy to our special day than I can explain, I will recommend them to everyone!

  • D

    Desiree · Married on 07/21/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was a bride who didn't know much about flowers but could easily tell you what I liked and disliked based on a photo or description. Cassie was so patient and helpful in helping me create my bouquet! I also wanted 2 floral arrangements to place on each side of the altar but I didn't know what types of flowers to choose, so I trusted Cassie's expertise and I am so glad that I did! The arrangements were absolutely beautiful! I don't think I could have dreamed of or asked for better.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/14/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassie Mathis was wonderful. she did all the flowers for my wedding and they came out looking exactly the way I wanted. My centerpieces were simple and elegant. All of the boutineers and bouquets looked great. She even tackled an idea I had to hang individual roses, facing upward, from my ceremony gazebo in a curtain. I came out looking fantastic and was the perfect touch for pictures. She arrived at my venue early, did all of my linens and flowers and was done before any of my guests arrived. Her communication was great. I could contact her anytime with a question and she would get right back to me. She also gave me a recommendation for hair and makeup and I am very happy with the person she recommended. Overall she was fantastic!

  • L

    LaVern · Married on 06/30/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision for my second largest outlay. I am still getting compliments about how beautiful my flowers were on my wedding day. It was one of the hottest days on record for the ATL but my flowers stood tall and beautiful. I was so excited to see Cassandra and Todd there sashing and covering my chairs before I even got there. I was soooooooooooo pleased, and the arrangements both tall and short worked. My colors were lime green and true purple, and I was not sure of what my centerpieces would look like with the flower assortment selected. With my budget, they exceeded my expectations. My blinged out bouquet was beyond my expectations. The groom Boutonnieres, hostess flowers, and honoree flowers were beautiful and classy and elegant. Kudos to Cassandra for being patient, a good listener, and a proactive listener for my changes, and a creative mind when my money got short. We are indeed happy with our decor investment.

  • E

    Eboni · Married on 05/26/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing experience!
    I planned a destination wedding in Atlanta. I live in TX and had to deal with all my potential vendors by e-mail. I e-mailed 8 florist with my floral needs. Only 4 responded and of those 4 Peachtree Petals was the only florist willing to fulfill my request exactly as I wanted it. I wanted carnation not due price but because of a bouquet I saw previously that I loved! Peachtree Petals listened to my visions and only offered ways to enhance my vision not up sale me on what they thought would be better. I sent color swatches (I needed 5 colors) and they worked their magic matching the colors exactly. The payment process was easy and my day of delivery was not just on time but early.

    This experience was great and I would recommend them to any bride who is looking for a stress free experience and florist who listens and delivers on a vision!!

  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/05/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service! Cassie was always available when I had questions or wanted to make changes to my flowers. They did an amazing job working with my budget and my flowers turned out stunning! I received so many complements on my bridal flowers as well as my centerpieces.

  • T

    Tinker · Married on 03/17/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased with Peachtree Petal's staff and found them all quite personable. All arrangements were freshly cut, and were made to our satisfaction. This company definitely exceeded our expectations.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 02/18/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Peachtree Petals staff were an amazing group of people to work with. Todd and Cassandra really worked with my budget and I never felt pressured to buy something that I didn't need. Cassandra was always available and answered any emails or calls right away. Everyone there was friendly and professional and on my wedding day they arriived on time and set everything up for me. I went into Peachtree Petals with an idea and they turned it in to reality and exceeded my expectations. They now have a customer for life!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review