Weddings

Paul Michaels Events Reviews

Paul Michaels Events

Paul Michaels Events

Chicago, IL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 65 Reviews
View more information

65 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 65
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
Sort by:
  • K
    Katie B. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in the Business

    Paul is the best DJ in the business! We hired Paul after attending a friend's wedding he was at. He keeps the dance floor full all night long because he goes above and beyond in the planning of your wedding before the day of. We were so impressed by his attention to detail - he knew our wedding day inside and out and pulled off a seamless party. We had to move our wedding out of state last minute due to COVID and Paul didn't bat an eye and traveled to Texas for us and organized all the equipment rentals he would need. He's way more than an DJ and we couldn't recommend him more!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you Katie for the stellar review! I loved working with you on your wedding and planning it (for both locations)! Had a blast with you and your friends in Dallas for your big day!!
  • B
    Brianna L. Married on 04/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    More Than a DJ

    We initially had our wedding planned for April 2020, but had to reschedule to October 2020, and then reschedule again to April 2021--damn you, COVID. Paul was more than flexible throughout the entire process and was more than just a DJ. He has so much great insight on all aspects of the wedding planning process. He keeps all of the other vendors organized and on the same page to ensure that our special day was pure magic. He is not one of those cookie cutter DJs from your cousin's wedding--he makes it all about you and takes the utmost care in delivering a truly amazing experience! The Paul Michaels Team (on our day included DJ Shannon) also goes above and beyond to make sure that the bride and groom, as well as the entire wedding party feels supported and that every guest has a great time!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Brianna! So glad we were able to rock with you and your family and friends! We had as much of a blast as you did! Ecstatic we were FINALLY able to have your wedding :-)
  • B
    Brad Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision ever!

    Paul was the best decision we made for our wedding. He was extremely detailed in every area. From music choices, Paul's website, organization/timeline, sound/light quality at our venue, to even reaching out to the staff multiple times to make sure everything was perfect. Paul traveled across the country for our event and we couldn't be more grateful. We have had several friends reach out to use to have Paul as their DJ. Paul will be the best option for your entertainment. Thank you Paul. We cannot tell you how happy we were to have you as our DJ and have several friends and family come to us commenting on how this was one of the best weddings they have ever attended. Great entertainment goes a long way!
    Thank you again
    Brad and Sara
  • M
    Melanie Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cannot recommend enough!!!!!!

    I can't recommend Paul enough. He removed SO much stress from our wedding day. He not only made sure our wedding day was absolutely perfect & SO much fun, but he also made sure to connect with our other vendors, & create a timeline. He was not only our DJ but also our wedding planner (a true two-for-one). Throughout the whole wedding process, he would plan & schedule meeting check-points, to make sure we were all on the same page. It was so nice to know that we could really trust him as a vendor to go above and beyond. He made every single step in the wedding process feel extremely personalized and I am so grateful for him. He also took photos throughout the night, so to our surprise, he sent us a link with a bunch of pictures!!! Thank you!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thanks Melanie for this review! Loved working with you (and your Persian DJ) throughout the process. When we first met at that bridal show I think you already had a feeling that we'd do everything possible to take care of you! So glad this shows throughout the whole process! Looking forward to seeing you at your friends weddings!!
  • Taylor
    Taylor A. Married on 08/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ

    Paul was amazing, he not only helped us organize and plan our wedding timeline but he made sure our wedding day went flawlessly! We would highly recommend using Paul Michaels Events for any occasion! He was easy to work with and was extremely professional. If you want a DJ to get everyone excited to hit the dance floor and one who is very experienced, Paul is the one to hire. This company is the only one we will use from now on! Thanks so much Paul! We appreciate everything you did for us on our special day!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Taylor - thank you so much for the glowing review! Loved working with you, and can't wait to see you at events in the future 😀
  • Hillary
    Hillary B. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We Danced the night away with DJ Paul!

    We had an incredible experience using Paul Michaels events for our wedding. DJ Paul is experienced in wedding prep and helped us to both feel at ease during the stressful planning time. He then exceeded our wildest expectations with a great set that got everyone up dancing! Him and his team didn't overlook a single detail and were a huge part in our fun wedding! We definitely recommend Paul and his team!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Hillary! It was a blast working with you throughout the process and to be able to rock your wedding with you!
  • Casandra
    Casandra Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best DJs in Chicago!!!

    We are SO GLAD we chose Paul Michaels Events to DJ our wedding this past Saturday! We had Ian as our DJ and Brian as our Assistant. They were both AMAZING and helped make our event unforgettable. We knew we were in good hands with Paul Michaels as after we met with him once, we cancelled all our other prospective DJ meetings and booked with him! DJs Ian and Brian had our dance floor packed all night, did all the uplighting for our venue, did an awesome job with the Dancing On The Clouds that we added for our first dance (so special) and making sure all the speeches went off without a hitch. They even got to know our personalities and called my 'husband' up for a photo opp. in the DJ booth with his groomsmen, which made for an awesome memory. I would give them the highest recommendation to anyone I know looking for any kind of DJ services!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Casandra! We all loved working with you! Can't wait to see you at a friends wedding!!
  • Esmeralda
    Esmeralda Married on 02/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and high quality equipment

    The Special Events DJz team helped bring my wedding together. They were on time. Very professional and the owner, Mike, was super friendly, outgoing, and ALWAYS available over the phone. We had cake mapping done on our Disney themed cake. The cake artist did an AMAZING job and it turned out exactly as we envisioned it. They also provided a beautiful monogram with our names and the Disney castle which fit our Disney theme perfectly. Now, as far as their bilingual DJ/MC....I would NOT go with DJ Noel.  I hate leaving a negative review BUT we felt he was inexperienced and had we known he would have made so many errors, we would have opted for another more experienced DJ/MC even if he was not bilingual. Would we hire Special Events Djz again? Most likely yes! Would we want Noel as our DJ/MC........sorry HARD pass. He needs way more training on his MC skills, spanish translation, and overall staying organized and sticking to the couples requests. Either way, thank you Special Events DJZ for making our room look like a Disney fairytale wedding!!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply amazing!

    We used Paul as the DJ for our wedding on 9/8/18 and he was amazing! We got several compliments from our wedding guests about how much they enjoyed the music (and one even said it was the best music they'd ever heard at a wedding). The dance floor was full all night long! He made the planning process very easy, and he was one of our most organized vendors. I highly recommend Paul for any event!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Laura! Loved working with you and rocking your wedding! Can't wait to see you at some friends' or PCT weddings in the future!
  • A
    Allison Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had Paul for our wedding on 6/30/18. Leading up to the wedding he was organized, helpful, and pretty much willing to do everything to make sure our reception went perfectly. He worked as a day of coordinator - working with all of the other vendors to ensure everyone was on the same page - we were SO thankful for this part of his service - and it helped put us at ease. Paul and his assistant were so professional and helpful at the reception, making sure everyone was in place and ready before we were announced. Throughout dinner he went to every table asking for requests - something we'd never seen done before. Guests even said that he was super friendly! Every guest I've talked to since the wedding has commented on how good the music selection was. Each song flowed right into the next one and there was never any stoppage of music. We spent all night on the dance floor and loved every second of it! We definitely recommend DJ Paul Michaels Events to anyone that needs a DJ for any reason!
  • A
    Amber Married on 05/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paul Michaels events was AMAZING! He was so detail oriented and on top of his game. Our wedding went flawlessly and was so much fun because of his music! His equipment was top of the line and the software he uses to prepare for the event made the process of selecting music seemless and fun. I can’t say enough good things about his DJ services. Worth every penny. :):)
  • D
    Dena Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such an amazing and wonderful experience working the Paul! He exceeded all expectations. He is very organized, flexible, and professional. Loved every part of the process. Everyone commented how great the dj and music was. The whole wedding from incredible from start to finish. Thank you!!!
  • K
    Katie Married on 04/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Paul Michaels Events as my wedding DJ and photo booth. From the start Paul provided excellent and attentive service. He is extremely knowledgeable about the wedding world and has tremendously helpful insight. He was able to answer any an all questions we had without any hesitations. The online tools provided are wonderful to help nail down the details and made the planning process painless. Additionally, he was very reassuring through out the entire process and ultimately provided an excellent wedding day experience. He and his assistant were timely, kept us on track, played all of our requested songs and kept the party moving. After the wedding I had several people tell me he was one of the best wedding DJ's they had ever seen. 10 / 10 I would recommend his company for your event.
  • H
    Holly Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paul Michael Events was a clear and easy choice for us when it came to picking our DJ. The first time we met with Paul Michael, he really listened and understood what our vision was for the night of our wedding reception. He was well organized, proactive, personable, and not pushy. He had a lot of experience and helped us with some of the details we had not thought about. We did not have a wedding coordinator and ultimately decided to go with Paul Michael Events as they acted as both a coordinator and a DJ.

    The night of the wedding, the flow of music was perfect and they kept everyone on the dance floor. They really helped make our night special. We highly recommend Paul Michael Events!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Holly! Glad we could make your vision a reality!
  • B
    Bryan Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Paul was amazing. He really took charge and helped us with a lot of things, not just music and photo booth issues. He was very professional and communicated with us well. We love having him at our wedding!
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From day one Paul was supportive throughout the process. He did multiple check ins around your schedule and helped the ease the stress in any way he could. He has resources available if you need them, such as a place to rent a dance floor from, or possible photographers you can hire. Come the day of the wedding he did not disappoint. Weeks later, our families are still talking about the music from the reception and how much fun they had dancing. From the time the dancing started until the end of the night our dance floor was booming the whole time.

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thanks for the fantastic review Kaitlin! Hope to see you guys at your friends weddings in the future!!
  • G
    Gary Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If I could give more stars I would! I attended a wedding where Paul was the DJ 3 years ago, he was nothing short or awesome! Everything you would want a DJ to be, from mixing music to being the MC on dances to teach people so they do not feel left out. When we were searching for DJ's I asked my Fiance(Wife) to meet Paul, he was so professional and courteous towards her that I knew he would do anything to make sure it was the day she dreamed of.

    I knew about Paul's music ability, but what really makes him worth every penny is his organizational skills. His website is easy to use for music choices and organizing, and he his very accommodating to what you want. He delivered on all the hype I promised and then some, even to the point where he said he was ahead of schedule (for this time sensitive OCD person) he made me feel relaxed. The dance floor was never empty, and the only thing I would change is to hire him for longer.

    Most importantly he is a genuine person who cares about your special day. I feel that he wants to make sure its perfect and that is what drives him. If you give him the chance, you will not be disappointed.

    P.S. If you hire Paul, please invite my wife and myself, we know it will be an awesome party!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thanks so much Gary! Glad we could deliver on (and exceed) any and all expectations that you had! Looking forward to seeing you at future weddings!!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you’re looking for a wedding or event DJ in Chicago or the suburbs, stop your search with Paul Michaels Events. Paul was our wedding DJ in June 2017 and we are beyond thrilled with everything he did to make our day the most memorable, fun and easy.

    Here are 5 reasons why we loved working with Paul, and why you should hire him for your wedding or event!

    1. From the moment we first spoke, Paul was professional, organized and communicated with us throughout our engagement. We always felt like we were an important client and that he understood what kind of music and vibe we wanted at our wedding.
    2. He kept our dance floor packed! We had access to our playlist (Must Play, Maybe Play and Do Not Play), which was helpful as we planned our event. He made suggestions, and the result was the best dance party we could have hoped for!
    3. As someone who has planned several events, I felt confident in my ability to keep everything organized and managed, but I couldn’t have done it that day without Paul. He went above and beyond to communicate with my other vendors in advance, managed the evening’s timeline, and kept in close communication with my groom and I throughout the night.
    4. He took photos of us on the dance floor! In addition to all the wonderful photos and video I have from my other professional vendors, Paul snapped several shots of the dance floor and the very end of the night. We otherwise wouldn’t have had these memories, so this was a wonderful surprise!
    5. He has a wide offering of services. We only used him for DJ services, but you can book Paul and his team for up-lighting, fog effects, photo booths and more. He has a ton of experience as well as connections in the industry (thanks for the last-minute transportation reco!).

    Paul rocks, book him today!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the very in depth review! Loved working with both of you, and I'm sure I'll be seeing you at more weddings in the future!!
  • E
    Erica Married on 06/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend DJ Paul Michaels! He has been the DJ for two of my family members prior to our wedding and did a fabulous job! As soon as we got engaged, we already knew we needed him to be our DJ. We had a very intercultural wedding (Mexican and Lithuanian) which needed a combination of Spanish, Lithuanian, and English music. DJ Paul Michaels did an awesome job by incorporating all of the music. Our guests really enjoyed themselves, we got multiple compliments, and our dance floor was always filled!!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thanks Erica for the awesome review. You guys were great, and I always love a good challenge when it comes to music. :-)
    Hopefully I'll be seeing you at your little sister's wedding (if I remember right)!
  • N
    Nikita Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I recently worked with DJ Paul Michaels for my wedding in March and his service was phenomenal! DJ Paul Michaels was absolutely fantastic to work with!!! He is very detail oriented and wants to ensure your wedding day goes perfectly! His level of quality standards is benchmark in the industry and the proof will be the amount of people on the dance floor. He is also very accommodating to your wedding needs and goes through every step of the planning process.

    For those of you who are having Indian weddings, have no fear! My wedding ceremony/reception was Indian and it was executed flawlessly!
  • L
    Levi Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Paul Michaels is a DJ that I still don't believe is real. He is surely a mythical beast that has ventured into our reality with the sole purpose of being an amazing DJ. Couldn't ask for a more professional, timely, flexible purveyor of fine music. Beware of booking him for weddings though, because he's a handsome devil and might steal your girl. ;)

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Ha thanks Levy for the review. It truly means a lot to know that you loved everything I was able to do for you guys! Looking forward to seeing you at some friends' weddings in the future. I know a few of your friends were asking me about 2017 availability the night of your wedding. :-)
  • A
    Alissa Married on 10/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Paul worked our wedding on October 14th, 2016. His professionalism and organization are unparalleled. He met with us multiple times to ensure that every finite detail was intimately planned. Additionally, he met with the venue to ensure that his set up, tear down, and event execution would be flawless.

    His diligence and professionalism truly put us at ease. We had full confidence in him.

    Paul had his finger on the pulse of the crowd the entire event. Despite the fact the crowd had eclectic tastes in music, Paul made sure the dance floor was filled to capacity. He really knew how to work the crowd. I personally appreciated how he staggered the speeches with the dinner courses so there wouldn’t be any speech-fatigue. Paul’s timing was on-point.

    He helped make our day truly special, and we are forever thankful. To say that we strongly recommend Paul would be an understatement of epic proportions. If you’re going to choose a DJ for your wedding, your search begins and ends with DJ Paul. His professionalism, quality, diligence, responsiveness and flexibility are unrivaled.

    ~Justin and Alissa
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Worth every penny! Very detail oriented and contacts other vendors to make sure everything is set up so the bride and groom are stress-free on the wedding day. Very knowledgable with a variety of songs and kept all the guests dancing throughout the night! Our name in lights was phenomenal, a great add-on for sure. It was a pleasure doing business with Paul and his assistant Justin. If we ever need a DJ in the future, there is no doubt that we would contact Paul again!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review Jessica! Great to get to know both you and David and I look forward to seeing you both in the future at your friends' weddings!
  • K
    Katrina Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paul goes above and beyond to make sure your wedding is special. All the guests were impressed that he considered their song suggestions and not just the couples (which he would approve with the us if it seemed a little strange) He taught popular dances (The Wobble) to an overflowing dance floor. Book him! You won't regret it!

    Paul Michaels Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review Katrina! Had a blast celebrating with you and your family/friends! Can't wait to see you at a friend's wedding in the future!
  • M
    Mitch Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Paul was fantastic in every way. He is highly organized and easy to work with leading up to the wedding. He met with us and helped us create exactly what we wanted. Paul assisted us with up lighting, a video slideshow, music and much more. Paul's easy to use web based portal page enables you to add any songs to your playlist at any point leading up to your big day as well as any songs you dont want. It also allows you to plan out your day and enables you to tell the DJ exactly what you want announced etc. You will not be disappointed if you book Paul. Very enthusiastic and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him.