Paul Douglas Floral Designs Reviews

5 | Cohasset, MA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Paul Douglas Floral Designs

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Paul Douglas Floral Designs 1
Sort by:
  • C

    Cailin · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was absolutely above and beyond what we could have hoped for in a wedding florist. From the initial consultation, it was clear he knew what he was doing and cared about providing exactly what we wanted within our budget. He gave helpful advice and recommendations and kept in touch leading up to the wedding. On the day of, he more than delivered! Each and every bouquet and arrangement were absolutely stunning. We asked him to provide some flourishes to our cake (which we ordered from a different vendor) and he did an absolutely spectacular job, really nailing the look we wanted and complimenting the build of the cake perfectly. On top of being incredibly talented and professional, Paul is just about the nicest guy you could work with. I cannot recommend Paul Douglas Floral Designs enough!!!

    Sent on 08/02/2018
    Paul Douglas Floral Designs 2
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married in Zambia in a very small ceremony and held a large reception this past weekend. We wanted our centerpieces to look wild and green to replicate a safari-type feel. We were absolutely thrilled with what Paul created! They were exactly what I had in mind...actually, even better than what I had in mind. The large elephant ear leaves that Paul selected to decorate our bars were perfect; our guests were raving about them. And Paul was so easy to work with, and his prices were the most reasonable of any of the florists I talked to, by far. It was a pleasure to meet Paul and his assistant on the day of the party - they were right on time, and set everything up so beautifully. I highly recommend him and his team! Thanks Paul!

    Sent on 07/18/2016

    Paul Douglas Floral Designs's reply:

    Catherine,
    It was my/our pleasure to work with you to make your reception special.
    It gives me great pleasure to make clients happy through flowers.
    Sincerely,
    Paul and team
  • L

    Lori · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was amazing! The flowers came out great. We went in and told him the color scheme and that we weren't great with flowers so he gave us suggestions and I couldn't have picked them better, from start to finish, Paul was easy to work with and made sure I got what I wanted. I couldn't have picked a better florist!!!

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • M

    Meg · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    At the outset of our wedding planning, I was not sure what I wanted to so for flowers. I knew they would be an important part of the day but didn't put a ton of thought into it. Luckily, Paul was able to take the few things I was able to tell him about what I wanted and great absolutely stunning bouquets and arrangements that we're perfect for our early September wedding- incorporating both summer blooms and some fall elements. Honestly, if it wasn't for the white dress I was wearing, I would have been upstaged by the arrangements, they were that breathtaking. I highly recommend Paul- you cannot go wrong!!!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot even begin to say enough about Paul and his team at Paul Douglas Floral Designs. He was an absolute pleasure to work with from the beginning and was so helpful and on top of detail I didn't have to worry about a thing. I was able to share my pinterest board with him via email and he executed my vision absolutely perfectly. He used fresh and in season flowers for the girls bouquets and centerpieces and delivered the flowers we needed right to the house and the venue! He even had someone drop a flower for my hair down the street to the hair salon we were at!
    His customer service and talent is beyond and we could not recommend him more!
    Thanks Paul and team :)!!!

    Sent on 08/24/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review