Patterson Photography Reviews

10 | Mount Airy, MD
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Patterson Photography

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User5364451 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica went above and beyond on my special day. She was prompt, professional, easy to work with and provided exceptional attention to my needs! The photos came out perfectly :) Everyone was talking about the photo sneak peak!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about Jessica and her work! She arrived and immediately hit the ground running. She made the entire experience relaxing, enjoyable, was always open to any specific shots I wanted to get, but when it was important, she stepped back and I didn't even notice her. Our wedding day went by so quickly, and I'm so grateful for the amazing moments she caught, that we can keep forever due to her photos. I cannot recommend a better photographer! Don't trust your wedding day to anyone else! She's the absolute best.

    Sent on 08/23/2014
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am beyond pleased with the services provided by Patterson Photography!! During our engagement photo session, our photographer made us so comfortable and was such a pleasure to work with. She gave very clear directions on what to do which led to phenomenal pictures.

    At our wedding, the photographer was so responsive and professional. She caught so many amazing moments, our photos are even more beautiful than we even imagined. Every time I saw a photo that I wanted to have her take, she was already there snapping away. We had so much fun during our portrait sessions, and she had so many great ideas for poses.

    Thanks to Patterson Photography, we have so many incredible memories to share with our loved ones and to keep for the years to come. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any kind of photo services, they will knock your socks off!!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • User3315285 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is a wonderful person to work with and makes your special day less stressful. Although she was unable to personally shoot my wedding she made sure her partner could. She personally edited all of my pictures in the time promised. I highly recommend her and will be using her for any future pictures!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is an amazing and very talented photographer. She took pictures of my wedding and captured every moment beautifuly. I cherish each and every photo that she took at my wedding. I highly reccomend her for any special event where you are wanting quality photos taken.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • J

    Janet · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I decided the most important aspect of our special day would be the photography, since most of my family lived in the Midwest and would be unable to attend. Jessica was absolutely amazing, she went above and beyond to capture the essence of who we are as a couple and as individuals. Jessica's ability to improvise and think outside the box when choosing locations and natural elements near our wedding location to invite the opportunity for candid, fun pictures that totally captured our spirit on that day was brilliant! We love Jessica, she is not only a great photographer, but an amazing person...you will be very happy with her work!!!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had an amazing experience with Jessica! She was very helpful as far as picking a fun location for our engagement shoot, and was a rock star the day of our outdoor wedding in 90 degree heat. She was very professional, but not stuffy, she kept it fun. She went above and beyond to make our wedding memories exactly what we wanted, even with unforeseen circumstances. I recommend letting her creativity flow with albums and prints! We have gone with her for various other shoots since then, and have been just as please and had a great time working with her! I have recommended her to friends and family and would gladly do so again!

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica was very fun and professional! She met all our needs and made sure all the photos looked great!

    Sent on 07/30/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is wonderful and talented!

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • User4316725 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica is wonderful and really great to work with! She was flexible and able to adapt to our schedule for our engagement pictures and the wedding photos turned out phenomenal. I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/11/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review