Skip to main content
Weddings

Pastor Mike Weddings Reviews

Pastor Mike Weddings

Pastor Mike Weddings

Titusville, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 233 Reviews
View more information

233 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

233
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

30 User photos

  • R
    Rebecca Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING short ceremony

    Pastor Mike was able to help me and my NOW husband with a week notice (: he was able to answer all of our questions and responded within minutes. He worked with us on location and was available for our time frame even thought we planned everything last minute. His vows were great and my family loved him and his personality prior and post ceremony (: we did a small pier ceremony and it was great .

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thank-you so much for your kind words. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together and I'm glad my schedule allowed for me to officiate your wedding. I wish you and Dan all the best. God bless.
  • D
    Daniela R. Married on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate beach wedding

    I’m so glad we made a great choice on having Pastor Mike officiating our intimate beach wedding, he is so professional on what he does, so natural that he make you feel so comfortable, He was flexible on our last minute changes and he was understanding, very easy to communicate, it was a special moment for me and my husband, Thank you very much Pastor Mike!!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much for those kind words Daniela. I so enjoyed my time with you, Gil, and the rest of your family. I wish you all the best.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    J Parker Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinary

    The Pastor Mike is the best at what he does, whatever your heart desires for your special day he will deliver it for you!!!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks, J. It was a joy and honor to be a part of your special day. I am positive the two of you will have an amazing life together. God bless.
  • J
    Jill B. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pastor Mike is professional and a pleasure

    When the pastors from our home church were unavailable to officiate our wedding, we were disappointed and worried we wouldn't find an officiate that would capture our day like we wanted. Pastor Mike exceeded all expectations and performed a beautiful ceremony. He met with us and gave us a guide that helped us design a ceremony perfect for us! The ceremony was performed as if he knew us for years. We highly recommend Pastor Mike as a wedding officiant.

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Jill for the very kind words. It was a pleasure to be your ceremony officiant. I wish you both all the best and have a very Happy Easter.
  • Michelle
    Michelle W. Married on 01/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Webb - Dale Wedding

    Thank you Pastor Mike for the PERFECT ceremony for our day! It fit us to a tee, each word, each moment...even my pause trying to hold back tears, you were right there for me! We appreciate you and you made our whole ceramony amazing!
  • Alayna
    Alayna A. Married on 12/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant!

    When we found out our grandfather could no longer officiate our wedding due to COVID-19 complications, we reached out to Pastor Mike who was immediately ready to come to our aide. We were very pleased to see that Pastor Mike provided many different ways to customize our ceremony, and it was very easy to do so. He is very friendly, professional, reliable and understanding. He has a wonderful way of officiating that makes it seem like he has known the couple for a long time. My husband and I were so thankful to have him. Thank you Pastor Mike!!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words Alyana. It was such a pleasure to be a part of your special day. God bless.
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Married on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing officiant with lots of options to make sure your ceremony is personalized to you!

    Awesome officiant, we had a zoom meeting to discuss what we were looking for then received a packet containing all options available to customize the ceremony. He was professional and brought a great attitude on the day of the ceremony. I would definitely recommend him to other couples looking for an officiant.
  • Teresa
    Teresa A. Married on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Present, Caring, and Professional

    Pastor Mike, you were so flexible and responsive when we had to postpone our wedding. Finalizing plans with you over the phone helped to spark my excitement for our ceremony when I was feeling all of the, "week before my wedding" feelings. You helped me feel relaxed and at ease, and you told our story better than I could have told it myself. You knew our venue like the back of your hand (The Estate on the Halifax) and you made our ceremony run so smoothly. It was so perfect! I cannot thank you enough!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, Teresa, for your kind words. It was great being with you and Broc. I wish you all the best in your married life. Stay off his shoulders. :)
  • Alexandria
    Alexandria K. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made the ceremony feel very warm and heartfelt

    The ceremony felt very warm and heartfelt. The reading that was chosen was absolutely perfect for our event. Not only was the ceremony amazing he was there to answer any and all questions we had along the way.
  • Megan
    Megan Z. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome ! Great experience

    Pastor Mike did exactly what we asked him to do and prepared us for what was expected, he is very professional and super easy to work with, thank you for making a prefect ceremony! Highly recommend!!!
  • C
    Colleen K. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!

    Pastor Mike was fantastic!!! I would recommend him for anyone wanting to do an intimate or outrageous ceremony!! He was polite, funny, and an all around great guy!! He made our beach ceremony absolutely perfect!!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much Colleen. It was great being with you and Kevin and I hope you enjoy your time here in FL. God bless you both.
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 06/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect!!!!

    Pastor Mike was absolutely incredible. His calming energy really helped calm a very overwhelmed bride as I said my vows. Not only is he professional he is extremely personable. Our ceremony itself was PERFECT. From start to finish, my husband and I were so so happy with it all.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer T. Married on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing pastor

    Amazing! Pastor Mike really went above and beyond to get to know us and have our ceremony perfect!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much Jen for your kind words. I had a very nice team with you and Leo and your families. I wish you all the best and God’s blessings.
  • Jay
    Jay Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thanks Pastor Mike!!!!!!

    The first time we met Pastor Mike was at our wedding lol and you’d probably never guess because it went by that smoothly. I went on a limb and choose him from Wedding wire based on these reviews and I’m so glad we did. He was professional and added some humor in our ceremony. I’m so appreciative of his services and direction because I was nervous. He was a blessing in disguise! Thank you so much for officiating our wedding. Truly a moment we'll never forget!!! I’ll be sure to send you a picture when we get them ;)
  • Melonnie
    Melonnie K. Married on 04/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Pastor Mike was amazing! Due to Covid our plans for my daughters wedding had seemed up in the air but he was able to step in and make us feel as if this was the plan from the beginning! He did a wonderful job making the ceremony feel extremely personal and was even able to live stream it for all of our out of state family that was unable to come! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
  • A
    Alexandra D. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Ceremony!

    I knew Pastor Mike would officiate my wedding as soon as I got engaged! He was the pastor of my church growing up, but when I heard him officiate my friends wedding, it was a done deal. He was easy to communicate with and extremely informative from the very beginning. We received so many compliments on how beautiful our ceremony was and it's all thanks to Pastor Mike! HIGHLY recommend!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10, Amazing Officiant!!

    Pastor Mike was AMAZING! He made a point to introduce himself to us before the ceremony and give us words of encouragement and double check that we were all set and on the same page which we appreciated so much! He gave an amazing ceremony and had all of our guests entertained and invested from the start! We appreciate you so much, thank you again!!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much for your kind words Elizabeth. I had a great time and I loved the venue. The ceremony setting was ideal.
  • J
    Jessica W. Married on 03/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant!

    Pastor Mike truly made our wedding special. He was professional, courteous, and helpful through the entire process. He is a very engaging speaker that captured everything we wanted in our ceremony. Without his guidance, the coordination of the ceremony would have been very difficult. We would recommend Pastor Mike to anyone looking for a friendly, helpful, and professional officiant.
  • E
    Elliot P. Married on 02/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elliot and Jaz wedding

    Pastor Mike exceeded our expectations. We wanted to be able to get to know him and vice versa before he married us so he made time to get on multiple video calls during the weeks leading up to our wedding for an extremely affordable extra fee. He has many many options to choose from to personalize your ceremony and executes them flawlessly. He is very detailed and thorough. And also just such a great and genuine guy. We would recommend him to anyone!
  • Bryan
    Bryan J. Married on 01/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pastor Mike

    This 5-star review was well earned. Pastor Mike did an amazing job officiating our wedding on 1/31/2021. His professionalism was beyond what we expected and it was apparent he has officiated countless weddings. He informed us every step of the way of where we were to stand and when we were to speak and was very knowledgeable about wedding etiquette. He also took the time to get to know us as individuals and convey our life story to our guest with enthusiasm and feelings. His baroque voice was elegant and perfect for an officiant and we could not have been happier with his performance. I cannot impress enough to anyone getting married that this officiant is perfect, select him for your marriage and I guarantee you will be writing the same 5-star review. Thank you again Pastor Mike for making our big day a memorable occasion.
  • W
    Winnie Married on 11/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Officiant

    Pastor Mike did a great job with officiating our wedding ceremony. He provided a wide selection for the vows from which we could choose from and kept the ceremony short and sweet (which is what we wanted) . He was also very professional and punctual to the event. We would recommend him any day.

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks Winnie for such kind words. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. Blessings to you and Franklin.
  • H
    Hilary C. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pastor Mike was 10/10

    We decided VERY last minute to elope and needed to find an officiant. Pastor Mike responded immediately and helped us find a package that fit both our vision and our price range. He was able to answer all of our questions and was incredibly flexible with a last minute venue change. Our ceremony was simple, intimate, and incredibly romantic; everything we wanted it to be! Pastor Mike was professional, approachable, and incredibly easy to work with. I highly recommend his services!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Hilary for those kind words. I enjoyed the time with you and Cam and wish you all the best on your new venture here in FL.
  • Jason
    Jason A. Married on 07/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have been happier

    Pastor Mike was so great! He was so good responding to messages and overall a pleasure to work with. We can’t thank him enough and we are honored to have him as a piece of our special day. He gave us many tools to make our day as unique to us as possible. From the prayer and reading choices to whatever extra we’d like to add or omit.
    Thanks again!
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 05/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, Everyone loved him

    From the moment we hired him to when the wedding finally took place with 2020 and the Covid crisis from a canceled wedding to a rescheduled wedding the pastor made everything feel at ease very professional it was just truly a blessing to have found him . Everyone at the wedding said how amazing the pastor was!!!

    Pastor Mike Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much Lisa. You and Chris are amazing people and will have a wonderful future together. It was my honor to be a part of your special day.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message