Party, Tents & Event Rentals Reviews

10 | Santa Rosa, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Party, Tents & Event Rentals

Recommended by 94% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

10
Order by:
  • P

    Paulina · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristi and Amber are amazing here! They give their professional opinion on all your questions since we have never hosted a wedding before, and they of course have. We had our wedding in a field and had to rent everything from forks to a tent. They had everything we could ask for! The crew who setup for us worked their butts off and were so sweet. The take down crew was there at 9am the morning after our wedding, so that was tough, but this company is amazing!

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We went with PTE for the bulk of our wedding reception rentals, and are glad we did. Their catalog is extensive and their staff is very knowledgeable. As the big day approached, we went through several adjustments to our rental order and PTE was able to adjust on the fly without any hiccups. All rentals were delivered on time as requested to a fairly remote winery out toward the Sonoma coast. They even went above and beyond to send a team out to make some requested adjustments to the dance floor the day of the wedding at no extra charge. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/30/2017
  • J

    Jess · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was much more affordable than Bright and Classic and still had a good selection of quality stuff. We had a tent on standby that we cancelled without charge a week before, and then they even let us add on umbrella rentals last minute as the day turned out to be extra hot! We also got all of our plates, silverware, glasses, etc. from them and everything went smoothly with drop off and pick up!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • User4687387 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party tents & events was amazing! I had a destination wedding so I was constantly calling them to change my order. they were so sweet on the phone! The day of they arrived right on time and unloaded quickly. I received everything i ordered and all linens were pressed and beautiful. nothing was ripped or damaged. The next day they came on time and loaded everything up! They were amazing!

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • C

    Carol · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second time I have used PT&E for wedding rentals. I dealt mostly with Kristy who is fabulous! She is interested and enthused about your wedding plans. All of the staff, including the owner can't be more helpful. When you are the mother of the bride, that is such a comfort! I highly recommend using Party Tents and Events!

    Sent on 04/28/2011
  • M

    amber · Married on 08/09/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company is amazing Kristi and Leslie are the most helpful people I have ever had the plesure of working with. Sitting down and trying to figure out all my wedding needs with Kristi was like talking to my best friend who I have known all my life. Both girls made me feel at ease relaxed and helped me laugh thru the process although I was totally stressed out. Thanks ladies I will recommend you to everyone I know and strangers I dont.
    Amber

    Sent on 10/16/2008
  • S

    Syta · Married on 06/29/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    written instructions with the wireless speaker and mic would have been nice. I didn't have time to explain it to the person who set it up and it didn't work because they didn't realize the speaker itself was wireless too and they didn't think they had to turn it on, just plug it in. So we paid that extra $63 for something we didn't get to use.

    Sent on 07/25/2014
  • L

    Lorna · event on: 06/14/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First time rental experience and was very pleased with the results and most definitely will check out future rentals. From the first telephone conversation to last, very courteous, professional and flexible. Thank you!!

    Sent on 06/25/2014
  • L

    Lorene · Married on 10/25/2008

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Leslie and Kristi were wonderful! They provided us with useful suggestions and top notched customer service. We WILL be using them again for future event planning. I will be recommending them to all my friends.

    Sent on 10/26/2008

    Party, Tents & Event Rentals's reply:

    Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you again for your future events.
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/27/2014

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.5

    Beautiful stuff!!!! Made our wedding stand out just the way we wanted it to

    Sent on 10/06/2014