Party and Be Married Reviews

30 | Los Alamitos, CA
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Party and Be Married

Recommended by 99%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Party and Be Married 1
Party and Be Married 2
Party and Be Married 3
Party and Be Married 4
Party and Be Married 5
Party and Be Married 6
Party and Be Married 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • S

    Leticia · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Dana and Joanne was one of the best decisions we made. We knew from the start we needed to hire a coordinator. Our wedding was at a community center, and several of our key vendors had not done a wedding before. Our caterer had never done a large scale event before. Dana was able to seamlessly coordinate the many moving pieces together. If there were any problems on the day of, I was unaware of them. She took care of everything the month before the wedding. Instead of being a ball of stress trying to coordinate everything, my husband and I went into the wedding relaxed.

    They had great vendor recommendations for us. For appetizers, we were looking for something really basic and simples - chips, dips, veggies, etc. I was getting quotes for $1000. I was getting ready to suck it up and just go to Costco the day before, but Joann recommended a personal chef who could do it for less than half. This chef also was able to make a vegan gluten-free lasagna that everyone raved about.

    Her bridal emergency kit was a huge hit! The steamer was in high demand while getting ready and the eyelash glue was a life saver. I never would have thought to include eyelash glue, but half way through the reception I needed it!

    I really liked that Dana wanted to hear what kind of wedding we were having before giving us a quote. Someone who is having a wedding at an all-inclusive venue is going to have significantly less coordinating needs than mine. This way there were no surprises about the level of help we needed.

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had TWO weddings. Elderly family could not travel to L.A. for the BIG wedding; so we held a second tiny wedding/reception our of state. Dana & Joann ("Party & Be Married") helped us plan & execute the first but there was no one for the second and WOW did we learn so much by seeing the difference. -- GET THE PLANNING & COORDINATION HELP!! Worth every penny!

    We saw so many little things show up for just a tiny reception; creating difficulty and noise. All of that was fully taken care of and invisible at our BIG reception, thanks to Dana & Joann.

    We met several coordinator/planners; we asked, "what would you do if XYZ happened?" We found 3 types of answers:
    1) "Yeah,... I'm not paid to solve problems, just facilitate the schedule,... "
    2) "We could send someone to the store to get some supplies to solve it,... "
    3) "We've seen that happen, so now we have a day-of "tool-kit;" so we already have what's needed solve that problem." full of the needed supplies to fix that, and several other issues we've seen... "

    That was only Dana & Joann, and their tool-kit was exactly as promised; every bit as useful. Their knowledge & experience are worth it even at twice the price!

    That's our story. I recommend both planning and day-of coordination, so you have a person that knows all the details thoroughly, or else YOU TWO will be the only source of answers; constantly pestered with questions; unable to enjoy your day and your moment. This will be on top of high expectations for the day itself. Oh yeah, now add alcohol. :) ...and then add, "family". An "explosive" potential. ...easily avoided.

    Hire Dana & Joann; you'll never regret it.

    One last tip, take several breaks from wedding prep work, every other day for the last two weeks -- get a massage together, see a show, anything for a couple hours to stop and just be together and de-stress. Then day-of, will have way less stress too.

    Sent on 09/06/2018
    Party and Be Married 8
    Party and Be Married 9
    Party and Be Married 10
    Party and Be Married 11
    Party and Be Married 12
    Party and Be Married 13
    Party and Be Married 14
    Party and Be Married 15
    Party and Be Married 16
    Party and Be Married 17
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana was wonderful!!! Could imagine our day with out her!

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • C

    Chris · Married on 01/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were professional at all times. They kept everything running so smoothly. They were lovely to work with through the whole process.

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding isn't easy, and can be both stressful and exhausting. Initially my fiancé and I thought that we could handle it on our own. We didn't really have the budget for a wedding planner so we didn't consider it to be an option. After a few weeks we gave up, it was extremely difficult with our work schedules and we didn't know the first thing about the process. We knew we were in over our heads and we desperately needed help.
    From the moment we met both Dana and Joann we were put at ease. These ladies are the most personable, professional and well experienced ladies we have ever met. They instantly made us feel relaxed about the whole experience and we knew that we could trust them in planning the most important and expensive "day" of our entire lives. That day we drove home and knew that because we could finally sleep in peace now, we had to hire them! It was worth our sanity and it allowed us to enjoy the entire process instead of pulling our hair out. It's really hard to put into words how amazing these women are. When I think of them now I have nothing but love, admiration and so much appreciation for these two! This last year I became really ill and had a number of medical issues that I had never anticipated. I was emotionally drained and these ladies just went above and beyond! We truly believe that if it hadn't been for them we would have needed to cancel the wedding due to the unexpected issues that arose during the planning process. There are so many things to think about when planning for a wedding- so many details that we would have never thought about without these two ladies in our lives. Because of them we were able to have the most incredible, memorable and exciting day of our lives. Not to mention it went by so smoothly. No kidding, our timeline went without a hitch. They were on top of it. My fiancé and I were able to live on cloud 9 the entire day without a single worry in the world! All because of them! Trust us you will adore them!

    Sent on 11/14/2016
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 06/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omgosh! Let's begin when we first met... I was bit nervous to meet Laura at first as I didn't know what to expect. I was contemplating wether or not I should hired an event coordinator. The moment she arrived to my house I knew I had made the right decision, she greeted me with a hug and was extremely pleasant!!! She made me feel so comfortable that by the end of our first meeting I wasnt nervous any more. Her pricing was reasonable and made me feel more calm knowing someone was going to take care of the vendors, groom, myself, bridesmaids, grooms men's, every detail of my wedding, venue staff, guest, and everything else. Yes, is a lot and this is why I give them kudos for everything they did for us!! I can honestly say I would hire them again in a heart beat cause without them my wedding would have not been amazing and memorable. I thank Laura and her family from the bottom of my heart for going above and beyond for my family, guest and always checking on us during our big day!! Love you guys!! I will see you guys very soon!

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 06/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana at 'Party and be married' went above and beyond for the Carrillo's wedding!! Before the wedding we met twice, one to go through the time line and the second one was for the rehersal. Of course we also kept In touch through e-mail, phone calls and texts answering any questions we might have and always offering to help with anything we might need help in!! Then finally the day off the wedding came, let me tell you... I didn't stress or worried about anything!!! My fiancé and I at the time didn't want to see each other before the ceremony and Dana made sure everyone respected our wishes! The ceremony went smoothly and wonderfully, she cued the DJ whenever the music needed to change, made sure my dress was perfect for when I walked down the isle, made sure the photographer was always taking pictures. Now, the reception area was above and beyond my expectations!! I mean Dana, Joanne and Dominique did such an amazing job, words couldn't express how appreciative I am for them for making our day a memorable one!! They took care of everything!! After our wedding my fiancé mentioned he was having a wardrobe malfunction the day off and that Dana came to the rescue!! Of course, that's what they do!! We love you 'Party and be married'!! The Carrillo's thank you for everything!

    Sent on 06/30/2015
  • N

    Nick · Married on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    How else do you say fantastic? If Event Planning had a super hero it would be Dana. We hired her and her team for day of wedding coordinator and we got so much more. They were all so professional and helpful, beyond belief. Absolutely amazing. They helped us with everything from negotiations to choosing linens all the way to "did you forget your sunglasses" and everything in between. We definitely would not have had our wedding turn out as spectacular as it did without them. It really did not feel like a business transaction as much as it felt like I had a sister on my side who really knew what she was doing.

    Sent on 06/24/2015
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party and be Married is simply amazing!
    Our wedding location was a challenge as it was a park and EVERYTHING needed to be brought into the venue the morning of the wedding and then removed promptly following the end of the event. Dominique was so much fun to brainstorm with when it came to decor ideas! She had so many and she helped me come up with an idea for a large floral display to "soften" some of the red barn wood over the dance floor. Jojo was on point with her planning suggestions making sure all angles were considered. Dana was great at addressing all my random logistical concerns and timing everything in a logical order. They were all so helpful and supportive throughout the whole process of wedding planning up through the day of. They were fun to work with, flexible and they really came through for us on our wedding day. While Dom was coordinating our crew at the church for the ceremony, Dana and Jojo were at the reception location setting up. They completely transformed our outdoor picnic bench barn venue into a magical romantic dream come true. Not only was our venue beautiful but the whole day went seamless. Party and Be Married allowed me and my husband to be completely in the moment the whole day long without worrying about a thing! We couldn't have asked for a better team, they are all fantastic! Thank you Party and be Married! xo

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • L

    Lori · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Being as organized and detail-oriented as I am, and this being the first and last time I will get married, there were many details that did not even occur to me. Lucky for us, Jo, Dana, and Dominique are amazing at what they do. They brought those missed details to our attention or already took care of them. They were there for everything throughout our entire engagement and on our wedding day. You know those situations where everything seems to go wrong at the wrong time? Yup. We had one of those. Ours was a flower crisis a few weeks before our wedding and I was in a panic. Before I knew it there was already a solution to our problem and my panic was gone. They helped us set up our reception hall and made it even more beautiful than I had imagined! On our wedding day, they went from being our wedding planners to our wedding day coordinators. What an amazing feeling it was to be able to completely relax and be in the moment throughout our entire day, knowing everything else was in very capable hands. We can not say thank you enough for helping us make such precious memories that day. You will not find harder working women, who are will to go the extra mile to make your day uniquely special for you, than Jo, Dana, or Dominque at Party and Be Married!

    Sent on 09/26/2015
  • User4203094 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana, Joann, and Dominique of Party and Be Married were amazing life-savers. I could not have pulled off the beautiful wedding I had without all of their hard work. I did most of my wedding planning on my own, and towards the end of the planning, as the day was drawing closer and closer, I realized I really needed an expert to help me tie it all together if I wanted all my work of months to really show and pay off on the big day...moreover, I really wanted to enjoy my day without running around worrying about the logistics of it, and without burdening my wedding party or family so that they too could enjoy my celebration. I got in touch with Dana a month before the big day, and she was quick to respond, and available to meet with me right away, because there was no time to waste. I hired her team for my "day of" planning, but really, they do a lot of work ahead of time. They asked me all the right questions, to determine those little details I had never thought of. They were available by phone and email, they coordinated with all my vendors, and conducted a very helpful on-site walk-though before the big day, with me and my husband at both the church and the reception venue. The wedding day went so smoothly that I can honestly say I was not stressed AT ALL. They handled the wrap-up of the event after my and my husband's departure, and even followed up with the church over a week later to check on processing of the marriage certificate paperwork. I received so many compliments from guests on how well all aspects of my wedding day were conducted. I ABSOLUTELY recommend Party and Be Married. Thank you Dana, Joann, and Dominique for all your work...you really helped make it an amazing day.

    Sent on 12/10/2014
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 06/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Party and Be Married staff was outstanding. They took care of every little detail including things we would not have thought of . They absolutely were the reason our special day was so special. They were responsive to every need and concern and were constantly putting our minds at ease when the panic started to set in. Every time we had a concern they immediately addressed it and put our minds at ease. We could not have asked for a better planner for our wedding. They are AWESOME!

    Sent on 04/02/2015
  • M

    Mark · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What can you say about JoJo, Dana, Dominique and team that does them justice? We absolutely love these ladies and could not have had the peace of mind we did on our wedding day had we not hired them. These wonderful ladies know their stuff and are prepared for every situation and do not let one detail go undone. The moment we met them, we were instantly comfortable with them and felt like they got our concerns and could help us pull together all the detail that we had planned on our own. They are all wonderful in their own way. JoJo is the planner extraordinaire who has more colorful sunglasses than anyone I know. Dana is Ms. Timeline and gets it organized and done. Dominique is a creative gem. She designed our invitation and program...and Thank You cards. They went beyond the "day of" services and helped us take care of so many of the little things so we would not have to worry about them. We love these ladies and consider them our friends. Party and Be Married will care for every detail of your day so you can relax and let go.

    Sent on 05/25/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This girls are amazing. I initially considered doing this on my own and then realized that I wanted to enjoy my day. I met with three different DOP and settled on Party and Be Married. Of all three vendors, P&BM made me feel very comfortable and, simply, they know what they are doing and it shows. They brought up things I would have never thought of and they helped deal with vendors as it started to get crazy and close to the wedding day. We were organized but had a lot of DIY projects. They were supportive and offered advice when I needed it. The day of the wedding was insane. It was at my moms house with 120 people and over half were family. Although that can be tricky, they handled it with ease. I had many family members tell me how professional and hard-working they all were. I am a bit of a perfectionist (ok a lot of a perfectionist) and I felt great about letting go and having the ladies finish up the last details for me. And they did not disappoint. We had the initial consultation, we had another meeting closer to the date to make sure everything was good and we met at the rental vendor so they could review the rental order and see how I wanted the table set-up. By the end of this whole experience, they felt like family. I could not recommend them enough!!

    Sent on 06/03/2014
  • M

    Mary Lou · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party and Be Married helped with our daughters wedding last month.They were everything we had hoped for. And then way more! They had all the answers to whatever questions we had. They listened to my daughters ideas and made them happen. She lives in AZ. and Party and Be Married made every effort to accomodate her on her visits here. They were the perfect professionals. They had the day perfectly planned out.
    They even were able to assist us with questions after the wedding with the name changing process. The little things did not become big things.
    We cannot imagine this special day without them. For sure they will be there for our next daughters big day. Or maybe a baby shower...

    Sent on 12/30/2013
  • C

    Kathleen · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for an amazing wedding planning or day of coordinating team, look no further. The Party and Be Married ladies are awesome. Dana and Joann and her team recently were our day of coordinators for our wedding of 185 people in Long Beach. From our first meeting with Dana and Joann, we knew they were the perfect team to coordinate our wedding. They were always available for questions, advice, vendor recommendations, coordinating our vendors and doing anything we asked. They helped us stay organized and relaxed throughout the whole wedding planning process and eased our minds on the day of the wedding so we could just enjoy ourselves. They dealt with any problems quietly and efficiently, even so much that we did not know these things were going on. When we arrived back to our hotel room after the wedding reception ended, we walked into our room decorated with flowers and candles everywhere and dinner from our reception, which was so unexpected and perfect. We will definitely be recommending them to all of our family and friends. They went above and beyond. Thank you Dana, Joann, Katrina, Krystyl and Shelly. :)

    Sent on 08/05/2013
  • J

    Jeremiah · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana and everyone at Party and Be Married were instrumental in having our wedding go off without a hitch. They met with us several times before the wedding and to make sure that we were getting what we wanted and then they put together a very detailed timeline including all the vendors. Dana then went over the entire plan with us to make sure that we had it right. Finally, when the big day came, they were there to make sure everything we had planned happened. The event was wonderful and my wife and I just go to enjoy our wedding and party with our guests.

    Sent on 07/08/2013
  • S

    Sasha · event on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Ladies of Party and Be Married are great! They were very supportive and accommodating to all of my party needs and crazy ideas! The food for the event was amazing! - everyone commented on how yummy it all was and how great it was to have unique and different flavored teas! The Bride was so happy and said it was more than anything she could have asked or hoped for! which was thanks in part to these great ladies!

    Sent on 11/01/2012
  • R

    Renee · Married on 09/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dana and her company were wonderful throughout our entire wedding planning process! They came to us for meetings, which helped so much with our busy schedule, and any question I had Dana would reply very quickly with an answer. On the day of the wedding, I did not have to worry about anything and they took care of everything for us. I would highly recommend Party and Be Married to ANYONE who is looking for an affordable, but very professional and stress-free wedding coordinator! Thank you so much Dana and all for such a wonderful job and making the best day of our life a stress-free day!

    James and Renee Padilla

    Sent on 10/14/2012
  • D

    desiree · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After a few months of wedding planning on my own with my maid of honor and fiance, I found that I definitely needed a wedding/event planner to help with our big day. I had already spoken with a few other people who just didn't seem to click with my fiance and I. I happen to stumble upon Party and be Married. Checked out what they had to offer and decided to meet with Dana. Our first meeting, we met with the whole team (Dana, Joann and Dominique). Right off the bat my fiance and I felt so comfortable and at ease to work with Party and Be Married. They are very organized, detail oriented, professional, friendly and always there to ensure everything is going right on schedule/plan, and if it doesn't, they will make sure things workout fine. I dunno how or what I would would have done without these wonderful ladies by our side. I highly recommend them for any event planning. We would definitely use them in the future for any of our big events. THANK YOU for helping out on our big day.

    Sent on 10/10/2012
  • J

    Julia · Married on 12/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When our couple decided, in November, that they had to be married on New Year's Eve that same year - we knew we were going to need help! The crew at Party & Be Married came through in every way. Thank goodness they were available to save our behinds :)

    Sent on 10/03/2012
  • Amity

    Amity · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These planners were the most amazing find! No matter what I asked of them or suggested, they made sure it happened. And I had some pretty strange requests since my wedding was Halloween themed. They made potion bottle labels, fake books as decorations, found me mad scientist decorations...the works! Even though my wedding was non traditional, they were able to meet and exceed my every request and came up with ideas that were better than anything I could ever dream of! They also took care of my invitations and crafted a genius invitation that was a huge hit! These ladies are fantastic and I will be using them again in the future for birthdays, baby showers, anniversaries...anything I need!

    Sent on 03/07/2012
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party and Be Married were such a blessing on my wedding day!! We would discuss my wedding plans at a Starbucks near my house, so convenient!!! I got married at the Diamond Bar Center. They helped plan my wedding time line, coordinated my wedding rehearsal, and made sure my wedding day ran smoothly. A huge plus was that they took all my wedding stuff (candles, bubbles, candy table stuff, etc.) the night of rehearsal and on my wedding day I did not have to worry about any of that stuff being taken to the wedding site. I think it also helped that I was a very organized bride! Thanks again Party and Be Married!!!

    Sent on 06/27/2013
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ladies of Party and Be Married are amazing. By the time I hired them I had secured most of my vendors. They made recommendations for vendors I had yet to hire and ensured everything would remain within budget. Each time we'd meet we'd discuss my vision and they'd search and search until they found exactly what I wanted. Their day-of-the-wedding execution was flawless which led to a stress free day for my groom and me. I'm a bit of a control freak but knew that we were in good hands with Party and Be Married. The wedding was just how I dreamed -- perfect -- and this wouldn't have been possible without them. I highly recommend the ladies of Party and Be Married. They work hard and are worth every penny!

    Sent on 09/18/2011
  • D

    Denise · Married on 07/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party and Be Married are professional and detailed while being very personal. From the first time we met them we knew that they were a perfect match for us. Our venue was tricky because it required all of the services to be brought in. Dana, Joann and Dominque came to our rescue and created an atmosphere that was breath-taking. They took care of every detail so that my family could completely relax and enjoy my daughter's wedding day. It was a true gift to a mother-of-the-bride. Alli (bride) and I had so much fun planning with them and had full confidence that they were going to take care of everything. I know there are many wedding planners out there but these ladies are unique because they take time to get to know you and take into consideration your budget. They listened to Alli's heart and her dreams for her wedding and then made her special day one that none of us will every forget. It was perfect!

    Sent on 07/25/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review