Skip to main content
Weddings

Park Square Florist Reviews

Park Square Florist

Park Square Florist

Woonsocket, RI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 15

1 User photo

  • M.Hand
    Melanie Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Roy was great to work with, he was very knowledgeable and was willing to work within the budget I had. My bouquet was gorgeous and I had two charms added in and they were VERY secure. My centerpieces were lovely and exactly what I wanted, everyone loved them!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 01/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Roy went above and beyond to make sure that the flowers and delivery were perfect - would not hesitate to recommend! I have used Park Square Florist ever since! On a personal note, Roy recently made my mom's first Mother's day without her mother a bit brighter by adding a little something extra to the flowers I ordered. THANK YOU! It's rare to find a florist who takes such care and pride in the purpose of their work...to bring happiness to joyful occasions and sunshine to otherwise grey days.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 10/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We would hire Roy and his Park Square Florist team again in a heartbeat! Roy did an excellent job with the various wedding floral displays marrying our two themes of water and forest. The flowers were extremely fresh and lasted a few weeks after the wedding. At the end of the night, the center pieces were politely fought over by the guests. Roy was great with communication, organization, and making suggestions. We added on a corsage the day before and a few unanticipated changes a week before. Roy happily accommodated us. He also made critical suggestions on things we hadn't thought of and which ensured everything went smoothly (such as to how to position flowers due to the day being very windy). His prices were the going market value, and service/quality excellent! At the end of the night, Roy went above and beyond by coming to the reception to retrieve some preagreed upon items. At that point, the wedding attendees were in a large group dancing to the DJ's instructions, and upon my request Roy joined the group dancing. It was so much fun, and the flowers were a real highlight of the day!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn Married on 10/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Park Square Florist did an absolutely AMAZING job with all my flowers for my wedding! Everything came out better than I could have ever imagined. All staff was very friendly and helpful! Made one step in the wedding planning process very easy and stress free!
  • D
    Donna Married on 05/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Roy is by far one of the best floral designers around! He made our wedding arrangements exactly as I dreamed of!! I now live in California but got married in RI. Roy made the process seamless and stressfree!! I wouldn't go anywhere else for floral arrangements! ! I highly recommend Park Square Florist for ALL your floral needs!!
  • L
    Lori Married on 10/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marc, from Park Square Florist completely surpassed my expectations! He was so fun and easy to work with - no stress! I cant even begin to describe the flowers and arrangements...they were so artfully done...breathtaking. He took what was in my head...which I did not necessarily put into words well and did a phenomenal job of creating (I know what I like and the look I wanted to achieve but I don't necessarily know all the names of flowers and such but he was able to run with it). The flowers, the colors, and the arrangement made my day complete....they were my vision and Marc brought them to life! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 09/19/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Roy did the flowers for our wedding, and to say that they were gorgeous would be a huge understatement! We gave him a wide range of colors and flowers to work with, and he made the bouquets and centerpieces look amazing. Words can not express how thankful we are that we chose Roy to do our flowers. Not only is he an outstanding florist, he is a very easy-going and delightful person to work with! Thanks again Roy for making our special day beautiful!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone needs to come here for your wedding floral needs. I searched and met with many florists and am so happy I chose Park Square Florist. Roy was so easy to work with. I had a vision of what type of feeling I wanted my flowers to showcase (romantic and whimsical). I then let Roy and his team run with it. I am so happy that I let him be creative and do what they thought would work best. I wanted to cry with joy when I saw my bouquet and floral arrangements. On top of loving Park Square Florist's work, their prices are unbeatable! You will not be disappointed.
  • K
    Krislynn Married on 06/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Roy at Park Square did an amazing job for us. I initially asked him to help me outfit my very large bridal party with bouquets and boutonnieres, keeping in mind a maximum budget. He came in a full $300 under that budget and gave me exactly what I wanted. Flowers were not one of my higher priced priorities, but I couldn't have asked for anything better than what I received, even if I had had a larger budget. All of our bouquets were incredible, and stood up to an entire day on display, both in my bridesmaids hands, and later in our centerpieces!
  • User1272758 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so amazed by what they could put together in a short time. We were unsure of my flowers at the last minute since non communication with some one else. I am glad that we chose to go to Park Square Florist! They did an amazing job on my wedding flowers! Thank you guys.
  • K
    Patrick Married on 07/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks so much to Park Square Florists for doing such an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. They were beautiful!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/25/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We worked with Roy from Park Square Florist for all of the flowers for our wedding. Roy worked within our budget and color scheme to make our ideas become a reality. He made excellent suggestions, and was receptive to incorporate specific flowers that I requested into the mother-of corsages as well as my bouquet so there was no waste, as well as to tie the corsages in with the rest of the flowers. I would highly recommend Park Square Florist for any event!
  • S
    Michelle Married on 04/26/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Roy from Park Square did a simply amazing job with our flowers. I brought in a few pictures and we talked about the bouquets and he captured exactly the look and feel that I wanted. Ceremony flowers were also perfect. It was everything I could have wanted and more!
  • T
    Tina Married on 04/28/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The owner and staff of Park Square Florist are amazing. They made my vision a reality when I hired them to do the flowers for my wedding. They were open and accomodating to all my requests and also provided some great ideas and feedfack. It is always a pleasure talking to them and they remember you, which tells me they care about the customer and take pride in their work. My family has used them for years! Roy has bailed me out a number of times because I failed to call ahead! Thanks Roy, you truly provide great customer service!
  • K
    Kerry Married on 10/10/2001
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Park Square was the best! They found the perfect flowers to fit within my small budget, and the service they provided was awesome. I've since also used them for (sadly) a funeral (exceptional service and care throughout), and for other smaller "events". They are my go-to place for large floral orders now.