Skip to main content
Weddings

Paradise Found Wedding and Event Center Reviews

Paradise Found Wedding and Event Center

Paradise Found Wedding and Event Center

Ashland, OH
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
13 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 13 reviews
Google
4.4/5 19 reviews
  • Amanda
    Amanda R. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Paradise was found

    Beautiful venue! Whitney did an amazing job with accommodating our needs. We ended up renting the venue with the house for the entire weekend. Everything was perfect! Thank you Paradise Found for making our day amazing!
  • H
    Hayley G. Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Absolutely stunning venue. So much space to work with and many types of scenery. Couldn't have been more perfect!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Chandra R. Sent on 07/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reynolds Wedding

    Paradise Found was beautiful and just what we wanted. The whole property is breathtaking. We rented the house as well and spent our whole wedding weekend there. Absolutely loved this venue and would highly recommend it to everyone.
  • L
    Lindsey R. Sent on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    We chose the whole weekend package and it was perfect! We held the rehearsal dinner at the house Friday, on Saturday bridesmaids got ready at the house and we had a beautiful reception in the barn. Then Sunday provided plenty of time to clean up with no rushing around the night before. Gorgeous venue for any wedding! The grounds are great for guests to get some fresh air and for pictures.
    Whitney was a gem to work with! She answered all my questions and found the answers if she was unsure. Her flexibility and understanding really made this an awesome experience. I loved having a great line of communication and knowing someone was there to support our dream for our big day!

    Paradise Found Wedding and Event Center's reply:

    Lindsey, thank you so much for choosing Paradise Found Event Center to celebrate your love! It was our honor to be apart of your beautiful day!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth H. Sent on 06/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Most Perfect Weekend

    Paradise Found was instrumental in providing my husband and me with the perfect wedding weekend. From the attentiveness to us and our needs in the months leading up to our big day to the help with whatever we asked for on the day, Whitney ensured that everything would go off without a hitch. We are so thankful we found Paradise Found and that we spent our wedding weekend in this most perfect place.

    Paradise Found Wedding and Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing Paradise Found to celebrate your love! It was our pleasure to work with you!
  • M
    Monique B. Sent on 11/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall wedding

    We had our wedding there October 23, 2021. The venue itself is gorgeous, but Whitney was always checking in to make sure things were running as smooth as they possibly could. She was always available to answer my spur of the moment questions and was able to put me at ease while planning.
  • C
    Chase K. Sent on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10.16.2021

    Our day at Paradise Found was absolutely perfect! Everything was so flawless and beautiful it exceeded my expectations! Our dream wedding came true with so much love and help from everyone there! ❤️
  • Lauren
    Lauren T. Sent on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Paradise in Ashland

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Paradise Found. My husband and I came across this venue when the owner had just purchased it, and we were blown away instantly. In the peak of COVID, venues were hard to book but Paradise Found worked with us to get us our dream date, right at the beginning of October. We had the most amazing evening; all of our guests were blown away at how beautiful the grounds were. It's truly a gem that's tucked away - you wouldn't even know it's there unless you were looking for it! We could not be happier that we decided to tie the knot at Paradise Found, and Ashland will always have a very special place in our heart because of it.

    Paradise Found Wedding and Event Center's reply:

    We are so very honored that you guys chose Paradise Found to celebrate your love! It was such a pleasure working with you.
  • A
    Abigail Sent on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Facility with a Phenomenal Coordinator

    We absolutely loved paradise found. It is a beautiful venue on beautiful property. What made our wedding day even better was Whitney. She oversees the event space and responds very quickly and is so personable. We also hired her as the wedding day coordinator and she made everything so perfect for us! We had our dream wedding at Paradise Found!
  • E
    Elena Sent on 08/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    July 24, 2021 My Fairytale Day!

    Whitney was amazing! She was always very responsive when I had any questions. I would do it all over again! She helped in so many was, and was so very accommodating!

    Paradise Found Wedding and Event Center's reply:

    Thank you so so much for your sweet words! Thank you for choosing Paradise Found as your venue. We were honored to be apart of your amazing day!
  • N
    Nicole C. Sent on 06/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 breathtaking views, wonderful experience

    10/10 highly recommend this venue. From beginning to end, Whitney and staff made sure every detail of our wedding was perfect! We had an amazing weekend at Paradise Found!
  • H
    Hannah Sent on 10/24/2020
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Property

    They are a brand new venue who hasn’t had many weddings here... the property is absolutely gorgeous and we had the best day! It was a little disorganized and not much was offered through the venue however I think they are trying to make this all inclusive - they recently hired and event manager which wasn’t available to us. The property is amazing, we rented it all weekend and had the most fun with our bridal party celebrating all 3 days. There is a lot of potential for this venue and I hope it becomes what it can be! None the less we had a perfect day - was just significant more work than other venues