Paige Winn Photo Reviews

60 | Eagle, ID
See photos, pricing and details

60 Reviews for Paige Winn Photo

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

60
Order by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige is not only darling, she is amazingly talented! I knew from the second that I saw her photography that I had to get her to photograph our wedding! Her style is definitely not your cookie-cutter wedding style--it's elegant, but also fun! :) She does a phenomenal job of capturing emotion and meaningful moments.

    As a college-level Lecturer of Communication and a destination bride, "communication" was a #1 priority in selecting wedding vendors. Paige was prompt and friendly in her communications. Shooting on the day of the wedding, she gave us just enough instruction so that our pictures turned out beautiful and natural! She never forced us to pose and she made us feel very comfortable--even shooting outside in 103 degree heat! Paige was patient, energetic and enthusiastic all day!

    We got our "first-look" pics within 24 hours and I immediately teared up because they were so beautiful! Thank you, Paige (and your assistant!) for artfully capturing our day!

    Sent on 07/05/2012
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hard to explain how much I enjoyed working with Paige - I only wish I could work with her again! Super friendly, exceptionally talented, very responsive and super quick delivery of final pictures! She's incredibly sweet and flexible (she accepted a ride from my dad from the venue to my home for pre-ceremony pics). I appreciated how casual she was on the day of, not pushy at all, letting us do our thing and just capturing true in-context, candid moments. Thanks, Paige! xo

    Sent on 04/25/2017
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was absolutely AMAZING! She is very laid back, easy going, sweet/caring, responsive and extremely talented!I was never worried about Paige, and knew she would capture all the special moments of our wedding! I would recommend Paige, again and again.

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • A

    Ann · Married on 06/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please don't hesitate in selecting Paige Winn for your wedding photographer! Paige is fabulous! Yes, the photos are top notch - modern and creative, capturing the best of the day. She is also so easy to work with. On a day when there are so many things go on, my new husband and I knew Paige had things covered. From our initial conversation, to our wedding day and getting our final photos, she was excellent. Even on the wedding day, when things didn't go as planned . . and there is usually something, Paige was there to capture the spontaneous moments that turned out to be really special. Thank you Paige!

    Sent on 09/29/2016
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige Winn made my wedding day spectacular! I received ALL my wedding photos in less than 2 weeks and they were spot on perfect! She captured our day perfectly and flawlessly. Thank you so much Paige!!!

    Sent on 11/06/2015
  • User5526459 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Paige! She was so accommodating and our photos turned out amazing!

    Sent on 10/15/2015
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't say enough about Paige!!!!!! She is incredible!!!!!!!! So honored I got to work with her!!!! She made this celebration all I have ever dreamed about! The best!!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 07/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige Winn was a dream come true. I seriously could not have asked for a better photography and energy at my wedding. The pictures she took were GORGEOUS!!!! I felt so relaxed and free-spirited around her. She was so supportive, efficient, kind, generous, creative, and innovative. I really can't put into words how grateful I am that I met her! Will be using her for so many other events in the future. She is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • User4351197 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly can't say enough about how wonderful it was to work with Paige. She captured my wedding day perfectly. She had never been to either of the venues I held my wedding and within 5 minutes of being there she picked out places she wanted to take pictures and we let her take her creative vision and run with it. The pictures are beyond breath taking and she provided us a preview the NEXT day! She was the easiest vendor to deal with by far, she is HIGHLY recommended!

    Sent on 04/15/2015
  • User4954072 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choosing your photographer is easily one of the most important decisions to make for your wedding day, and Paige is an all around perfect selection! Her photos are beautiful - she is actually trained in photography, and the education coupled with her passion shows. She's always early, and a very calming presence to have around during what can be a crazy day! I have afriends who have waited for weeks and weeks for just a simple picture preview, and we had a blog post within 24 hours.. then the whole gallery within a week. Absolutely amazing! California brides are in for a treat - the Southeast will miss you, Paige!

    Sent on 04/17/2015
  • E

    Erika · Married on 03/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a destination wedding in Charleston and used Paige to capture my special day. Not only was she kind, professional, and prompt (early even!) ....but she truly took some amazing photographs. I can't imagine anyone using Paige and not being 100% thrilled with her. I would recommend her to any bride who wants fantastic candid shots that capture the spirit of the entire event. If I did it all over again I would use Paige- hands down.

    Sent on 03/26/2015
  • User3747459 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do not have enough good things to say about Paige or her incredible photos. She blew us away with every photo. Not only was each photo beautiful but she has a true talent on capturing moments. She was extremely easy to work with and always very responsive and supportive! We will be forever indebted to her for capturing so many moments for us to remember our favorite day.

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige and staff was very friendly and easy to work with. They captured the excitement and joy in the many photos. The photos were promptly uploaded and easy to view. She did a great job using the natural light and beautiful scenery. I wouldn't do anything differently.

    Sent on 11/09/2014
  • J

    Jillian · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a destination wedding can sometimes be a challenge. I recently had a destination wedding in Charleston, SC and I am so happy and grateful that Paige was our photographer. Paige was so easy to communicate with long distance and was always available via email or phone for any questions (even when I felt I was probably being a pest). She worked with my husband and I to make sure we comfortable with our photography package and tailored it where possible.... Now lets talk about our photos! They are amazing! We are so pleased with the style of photography and the wide range of shots from the entire wedding day. She listened to our preferences before the day and it really showed in our final package. I would recommend Paige to anyone looking for a creative, kind, and professional photographer to capture their big day.

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • J

    Jess · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was absolutely wonderful! Such an easy process and the photos turned out better than we could have expected. She captured every moment perfectly and I could not be happier. She also photographed my best friend's wedding and they were just as beautiful. She is super responsive, professional and makes your life easier. I would highly recommend considering Paige for your weddings and events.

    Sent on 10/16/2014
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was so great and I couldn't be more pleased with the resulting photos!

    I was planning a wedding in my home state of SC from my new home in OR and had phone meetings with a few photographers and Paige was so sweet that we had to book her. I flew out several months before the wedding to do a tasting for the reception and she even took the time to meet with me and my family while I was out visiting.

    On the day of the wedding Paige was definitely a much needed calming force. She arrived early and my bridesmaids had trouble tying my sash because it didn't want to stay in a bow (weird and tough material). Paige got right on in there and I'm pretty sure she's the one who got it to stay! Throughout the day, Paige could see little things stressing me out and she would look at me and mouth, it's ok! Small, but a big help!

    During the wedding, Paige would give us about a 10-15 minute heads up of when she would like to steal us away for outside pictures so we weren't taken away abruptly. She captured sunlight in very interesting ways and these were some of my favorite photos.

    Finally, Paige was SO QUICK with the turnaround on the photos. I got them days after the wedding - I have friends who got married months ago who still don't have their final photos!

    Thank you for capturing the day so beautifully.

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was so great and I couldn't be more pleased with the resulting photos! I was planning a wedding in my homestate of SC from my new home in OR and had phone meetings with a few photographers and Paige was so sweet that we had to book her. I flew out several months before the wedding to do a tasting for the reception and she even took the time to meet with me and my family while I was out visiting.
    On the day of the wedding Paige was definitely a much needed calming force. She arrived early and my bridesmaids had trouble tying my sash because it didn't want to stay in a bow (weird and tough material). Paige got right on in there and I'm pretty sure she's the one who got it to stay! Throughout the day, Paige could see little things stressing me out and she would look at me and mouth, it's ok! Small, but a big help!
    During the wedding, Paige would give us about a 10-15 minute heads up of when she would like to steal us away for outside pictures so we weren't taken away ubruptly. I loved how she liked to capture the sunlight in interesting ways.
    Finally, Paige was SO QUICK with the turnaround on the photos. I got them days after the wedding - I have friends who got married months ago who still don't have their final photos!
    Thank you for capturing the day so beautifully.

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • Tahlia

    Tahlia · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got married on 9/13/14 and Paige was our photographer. Seriously THE best. We could not be more thrilled with the photos from our wedding. Paige has a friendly, calming manner which is so helpful on such a big day. She had a lot of fun suggestions for pictures and I really do not know how I am going to narrow down my favorites. Not only are her photography skills amazing, she got our complete collection of wedding photos back to us within 2 weeks of the wedding! Any correspondence through mail is sent in very stylish, personalized stationary and she always includes super cool items. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She captured ALL of the best moments from our wedding. You are crazy if you are getting married in Charleston and you don't do everything you can to book Paige.

    Sent on 10/07/2014
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was an absolute dream to work with. Based on her gallery photos, I felt that Paige would truly capture the feel and essence I wanted from our wedding. She absolutely did!!!!! We are thrilled with our photos. We have a lot of feedback from both our guests and vendors about Paige's professionalism and her unobtrusiveness (is that a word?). She was there when you needed her but melded in the background when you didn't. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was amazing, to say the least!!! She was so patient and helpful when we had to change plans due to rain! She was so sweet and attentive to anything we wanted! We are in *love* with every picture she took! We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer in the Charleston area!!!

    Sent on 08/18/2014
  • User4185588 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige was so friendly and professional from start to finish. I was extremely grateful on our wedding day that Paige was our photographer - she made the whole process as easy as possible for us, and it truly showed in our photos! I was hoping to have those special moments captured naturally in photos, and that's exactly what Paige delivers. She is amazing. Could not be happier!

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • B

    Brant · Married on 06/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige is simply amazing! She's sweet, timely, professional, reasonable and most of all - her work is beautiful! She has a true eye for color/settings that made everything look so incredible! We will no doubt use her again for family photos, we couldn't be happier with her or her pictures! Please feel free to reach out if you'd like any additional insights, we're huge fans!

    Sent on 06/12/2014
  • B

    Brock · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Paige as my photographer was one of the best wedding decisions I made. Your photographer is going to be alongside you pretty much your entire wedding day so you want to make sure you choose someone who you're comfortable with. Paige is incredibly down to earth, friendly, and easy to work with. She was also extremely responsive throughout the entire process and always helpful, flexible, and willing to answer questions. It goes without saying that if Paige is involved, your pictures will be beautiful. Our pictures were so natural, nothing looked forced, and I felt like she captured the emotion/feeling of our wedding perfectly. Hindsight is 20/20, and there are definitely things I would change if I could go back and plan my wedding again (not planning an outdoor wedding on a rainy day for one), but my photographer was a perfect decision - I would hire Paige over and over again. She was fabulous. Don't think twice - book her immediately!

    Sent on 07/21/2014
  • S

    stephanie · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Paige was everything these reviews said it would be-and more. Paige is an extremely talented and experienced photographer; and comes through in her pictures. Choosing the photographer was one of the hardest things for me and my husband-there are a lot out there to sort through, and its difficult to tell how someone will work with you up front. We were also trying to stay in a certain price range, while making sure to choose a photographer that was experienced and whose photographs spoke to us. Even though Paige was slightly more expensive than others we considered, in the end, she was worth every cent and more. We ended up booking her for the 8 hour package (we had a 6 hour event) and chose to do a newlywed session. Working with Paige made me realize the importance of hiring an experienced wedding photographer and one that has a degree in photography. You can tell that her education is invaluable, and she has perfected her style and craft over time. And it was sooo much fun to watch her evolve over the year leading up to our wedding! The day of, Paige was extremely calm and made me at ease the entire day-in fact, being around her really helped keep my husband and I in the moment. I felt like I had known her for years. She was easy to work with, and very fast at taking shots so that you have time to mingle and enjoy the night. I can honestly say that her and her second shooter got every single shot we hoped for. We got our wedding photos back in less than a week, and they were absolutely stunning. Our guests are still raving about them! I couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Paige. After getting to know her professionally and personally, I could not imagine choosing anyone else capture such an important moment in my life. We definitely plan to keep in touch with her in the future!

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • M

    Marina · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paige is so talented and artistic - it shows in every one of the photos she takes. Though we had a tight budget for the wedding as a whole, we knew that getting a great photographer will be worth it and I am so glad we chose Paige to capture our day. We've gotten so many complements on our engagement photos as well as our wedding photos - she made us feel relaxed around her so our photos turned out very natural and effortless looking. She gave great direction while listening to our suggestions. We would highly recommend Paige for any photography needs!

    Sent on 05/22/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review