Weddings

Pages Studio Reviews

Pages Studio View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11

30 User photos

Sort by:
  • Lauren
    Lauren M. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look NO Further!!!

    The only thing you get to forever hold onto from your wedding day is your pictures and videos so make sure you are hiring the best in the industry and that’s Pages Photography! Jacque wasn’t just amazing on our Wedding Day.. she answered all my crazy questions prior to the big day and continuously kept us updated on the progress of our pictures and videos. She not only connected with us instantly, but had our entire bridal party laughing and smiling throughout the whole day! We will be hiring Jacque for all of our photography needs from here on out!

    Look NO Further and Hire Pages Photography as you will NOT be disappointed!
  • Samantha
    Samantha C. Married on 04/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Could not have hired a better photographer for our destination wedding!

    I struggle to find the words to describe my experience with pages photography ( Jacque ), not only did we click from our initial conversation but she held the utmost professionalism throughout our entire journey. My husband and I decided to elope to Thailand and I was extremely concerned about having quality pictures so we decided to take a photographer with us. Not only is a destination wedding difficult, but eloping somewhere you’ve never been before is beyond stressful. Let me tell you Jacque is your girl! I have never been comfortable in front of a camera and she made everything so easy. My husband and I were laughing the entire time. She had vision which was so helpful, anything and everything turned into a photo shoot which made for some absolutely amazing photos! Our hotel had a helicopter pad, boom, photos. Standing under the neon lights in the city of Thailand, more great photos! She made our adventure of a wedding completely unforgettable, I cannot thank her enough for everything she did. Three words to describe your potential photographer, Professional, Personable, and utterly Dynamic. You will not be disappointed!
  • M
    Melissa O. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Team and Experience!!

    There isn't anyone else I would have trusted to truly capture the essence of our wedding day. From our initial meeting with Jacque, she made us feel so comfortable and really took the time to get to know us as a couple, understand our vision and share in the excitement. We loved her so much, we booked her for both photography and videography! Jacque was always there to offer support, advice or just check in on how the wedding planning process was coming along. Trust me brides, you want to be close with your photographer and Jacque made me feel like I was the most important bride!

    The Pages Photography team showed up early and ready to go on our wedding day. Of course photos and video take up a large chunk of your day and you're spending intimate moments with your photographer - you want someone who is going to make you feel comfortable, and Jacque did just that! Jacque and her team kept us on schedule and best of all, made sure we were having fun! We felt calm and confident in front of the camera, which translated into amazing photos and video content. They worked to keep our large bridal party together and had great ideas for group shots.

    We used Jacque for engagement photos, wedding photos, videography and even family photos! I couldn't be happier with our photos and video. I'm happy to say that she is now a friend of ours and we recommend her to any newly engaged couple!
  • Christina
    Christina Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A True Visionary & Lifelong Friend

    When it comes to wedding photography, there’s a whole lot of average, and it’s easy to make the wrong choice. With Jacquelyn, we instantly knew she was exceptional from the moment we saw her work on our vendor's Instagram page! We drooled over her portfolio and loved the artistic vision around her photography! Jacquelyn takes more than just pictures, and she turns moments into visuals that share a beautiful story. We weren’t disappointed at all – the shots we got back were insanely perfect!!

    Jacquelyn herself felt like we’d met up with an old friend, she has a great sense of humor and made us feel like we were stars, directing enough to get the perfect photo while not saying too much! One thing to also note, we weren't able to meet Jacquelyn until the day of our wedding since we're located in Boston, MA. So to truly feel comfortable and trust her talents were so extraordinary, as there was no looking back.

    Not only was she a fantastic director, but Jacquelyn saved my wedding by coming prepared with pins when my straps broke! She exudes a rare passion for her work, getting excited about different photo opportunities and running around looking for spots of light and new moments!

    We had a pretty large bridal party, and Jacquelyn was able to direct our families around entirely seamlessly. If you’re thinking of using PagesPhotography for any photography, I would 100% urge you to book her! Other photographers are nowhere near the same standard, and we made a lifelong friend at the same time. Jacquelyn's flying to Boston to photograph our maternity shoot!

    Thank you times a billion Jacquelyn!
  • mimitrue
    Jamie Married on 01/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So photography was one of the most important vendors to us because pictures last a lifetime and I knew the day would go by so quickly, I needed to have a reliable and amazing photographer to capture all the moments I knew I would miss or forget. We researched hundreds of photographers! I couldn't find a style we liked until I found Pages Photography. The minute I opened their portfolio online, I fell in love. I showed my now husband, and he agreed in a heartbeat that this was the person we were meant to hire. We have only seen a sneak peak so far because we just got married a couple of weeks ago but we are in love what we have seen so far. We can't wait to see the rest! Not only were they so easy to work with, they helped me as the bride with little things like helping me walk around the venue in my big dress or making sure my hair was right. I hope we have other occasions in our life where we can hire Pages Photography because they are truly amazing. Thank you for capturing all the memories for us of the best day ever!
  • J
    Jon Married on 09/26/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We did our due diligence, seeking a photogropher and/or videographer for our wedding. After seeing a great wedding video on YouTube produced by Pages, we were impressed and sat down with Jacqueline for an interview. We hired Pages as the videographers for our wedding at Gershon Bachus Vitners in Temecula, 9/26/15. We had one videographer with the girls and the other with the guys. Throughout the day Jacque and her partner directed us and moved around seamlessly capturing great shots of us and our guests that we will treasure forever
  • M
    Marcia Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jacque and Charles were our videographers for our wedding in September 2015. I found them on Yelp after watching multiple sample videos from tons of video companies, and their style really fit what I was looking for. They were very responsive through email and pricing was easy to understand. We met them at their home for a consultation and were very impressed! They have many packages to choose from for all budgets and we chose 10 hours of coverage with 2 videographers. We received blu ray dvds, and our highlight and featured films are on youtube which is great for sharing! One thing I really loved was the raw footage inclusion as that made for great reminiscing!

    The day of our wedding Jacque and Charles worked so well with our photographers and with our wedding party and family members. They were on time and courteous to everyone. We felt comfortable in their presence. I found them after hiring my photographer but if you can hire them to do it all, I would recommend that.

    They are open to your ideas and will try to keep you happy as a client. We were pleased with our experience and highly recommend them to others. Thanks to the Pages we have wonderful memories of our best day ever!
  • S
    Sara Married on 09/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was such a great experience working with Pages Photography on our wedding day. We got married September 2014 at Hotel Del Coronado. When I was originally looking for photography/videographers for our wedding, I was looking for a company that did both. Luckily I found Pages Photography who did offer both and were available. When I first contacted Jacquelyn and Charles, they were very friendly and very prompt at returning my emails. Communication was great and they worked with me in order to put together the perfect package for our needs. They also provided 2 photographers and videographers, which was a great deal.
    When it came to the big day, Jacquelyn and Charles showed up right on time with their team. They were all very warm and super accommodating. They got right to work and wasted no time in capturing all our wonderful moments. While working with them, they made us feel comfortable and did a great job at directing us during the shoot. They made sure we were on schedule and that they got all the important shots.
    After the wedding, we got a preview of all the wedding photos, which they posted on their site. They were just amazing! All the important moments were captured and they looked just perfect. They kept in touch with us and informed us of the process and gave us a timeline for when we should expect to see the video. In the meantime they put together a preview of the video and a collage of the all the pictures. It was definitely exciting to see each and every one. When we did get the video, it was absolutely perfect. It was definitely emotional watching the video, and it was put together so beautifully and so professionally. I have probably watched the video and looked at the pictures a million times since. They were just perfect!
    Our wedding day has come and gone, but we will always have the amazing pictures and video to treasure and remember the day by. I am truly grateful for their professionalism and creativeness. Thank you!!!
  • A
    Amy Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously, I really mean all 5 of those stars under each category!! They are totally worth it all. I lucked out getting a great referral for Pages from my photographer only TWO weeks before my wedding day! I checked out their website, loved their work, and called them with the hopes they would be available. Thankfully, they had an opening that day and I was one happy bride! The entire day was such a blur, I was really relieved that I was encouraged to get a videographer last minute. Looking back, it all was just so emotional and it's really tough to be committed to every moment like you really want to be. After receiving our highlight video, it was really impressive to see the amount of detail they paid attention to the entire day. I was so happy and thankful for Jaque and Charles to be a part of our day and couldn't recommend a better team!! They were awesome to work with, and their video was a direct reflection of their dedication and passion for recreating that special event.
  • User1661471 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Quite possibly the best photographers in San Diego!!! Charles and Jacque are super professional people, creative, talented, and friendly. Our pictures are great, and our experience working with them could not have been better. Couldn't recommend them enough!!!
  • User1221343 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They made my idea of a old Beatles picture come Alive in new/modern way. They also are so good at portraits! Our wedding day came out beautifully and they were able to capture that, there creativity and flexibility to go with what you want as a customer is the best experience ever! I'm so happy we chose them for our wedding!