Weddings

Pacific Party Canopies Reviews

Pacific Party Canopies

Pacific Party Canopies

Burlington, WA
Rating 4.7 out of 5, 15 Reviews
View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 93% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 15
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Noel
    Noel P. Married on 09/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Tables

    We rented their farm tables, which were a beautiful addition to our reception space. Dropped them off and picked them up with no issues, and the reservation process was simple and quick. Thanks so much!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 08/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They did a great job setting everything up and it looked amazing. The area where the tent was going was a little tricky but they were able to pull it off. The tent looked great and the tables and chairs were amazing as well.
  • User2976268 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would hands down recommend Jeff and Pacific party canopies to anyone looking for a tent in the area. Jeff provided information and suggestions about what I was looking for and was patient as I researched what I wanted for my summer wedding so I didn't rush into anything. He even sat down with me and created a template floorplan for the ceremony and reception areas to achieve my vision. Jeff was absolutely the best, thank you Pacific party canopies!!!
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 12/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I got everything on time and ready to go and they were very flexible with me calling all the time to change my rental agreement
  • K
    Kristen Married on 06/14/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I worked specifically with Jeff and he was such a blessing! He was so patient and so helpful in getting us just what we needed. As a bride who was planning from the other side of the country, he was great to work with. He took pictures of napkins in the colors closest to our wedding colors to go with the linens I chose online and sent them to me via email to help me decide. He was always prompt in email correspondence to add or get rid of items we needed. He was spot on in helping me decide which linens to get with measurements my vendors gave me. On the day of we had everything we needed thanks to him. I will come back to them for any party rentals I need again in the future when I am in the area.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 08/24/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There were only a few chair rental options within Bellingham but Pacific Party Canopies had such good prices that although they were located in Burlington, they were comparable to these options. I had my chairs reserved quickly over the phone and email and they were very quick to respond to my questions.
  • M
    Margare Married on 09/23/2009
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Service was great and with a smile!It is easy to work with and did a great job.I would definitely recommend it.
  • L
    Lynette Married on 10/01/2011
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We rented 2 tents, tables/chairs, linens and dishes from Pacific Party Canopies. They were very helpful in determining how much space/how many items we needed (can be tricky!), and the results were way beyond our expectations. They set everything up and tore it down without any problems, and everything looked absolutely beautiful! This allowed us to have the ceremony we dreamed of on Guemes Island, which will give us wonderful memories for years to come. Thanks to everyone involved for enhancing our special day! Highly recommend them!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 08/14/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Pacific Party Canopies was wonderful for our tables and chairs we rented. They even delivered when we called them the evening before the wedding and asked! It was great, the guy who delivered was great and put everything in the places we needed them - our wedding was on a big piece of property, so this was very helpful!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 05/15/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Had a great experience with Pacific Party Canopies. They had everything we needed and more, and the rental process was a breeze. Prices were a bit high but they were the only vendor in the area so we were stuck there. Their entire team was great to work with, though. The tent and all the party accessories arrived on time down to the minute and the event venue was set up in only a couple of hours. We'll use them again in a heartbeat if we ever throw another party of this size!
  • T
    Patricia Married on 08/14/2010
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful tent and on-time set up. Turned out great.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 07/07/2007
    Rating 4.1 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    They were professional, the tent was gorgeous, and just what we wanted. They had a great selection BUT because we got married on 7/7/07, there were some tent models unavailable on our day. However, they really worked hard with my mom to make sure that we got just the right thing for our venue. They are probably the only vendor in the area that specializes in wedding tents and so I think they may charge a premium (no competition). Still, the quality of the product was high and they were very easy and honest to do business with.
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 06/20/2009
    Rating 3.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    The linens and glassware we received were exactly what we wanted. However, it was frustrating to have to go and pick up and drop off the rentals. It would have been more convenient if they could have been dropped off and picked up for us. We ended up going with another rental place in addition to here for all of the other items because they were able to drop off and pick up. However, since we had already put a deposit down and would have lost that if we switched entirely we kept those items rented. I don�t entirely blame the company because it was just as much my fault for not clearing up the issue sooner. But again, the items we received were perfect and I am sure if you have more time (or money) around your wedding to pick up and drop stuff off it would be fine.
  • User1772196 2+ years ago
    Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    They were very helpful, when it came to helping is decide what we needed and delivering on time. However, we had multiple issues with our bill and the ladies who worked there didn't seem to know what they were doing or how to use the computer needed to order and take payment. I do recommend them but speak to the men, they seem to be smarter.