Orn Thang Photography Reviews

8 | Beverly Hills, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Orn Thang Photography

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Emma · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orn was an absolute delight to work with. She is very organized, prompt with email responses and most importantly an excelent photographer. She keeps you laughing even when your face hurts from smiling or your husband is losing complete intrest in anymore pictures. I am so happy with my pictures. They truly captured our wedding and the TTD pictures are incredible. I highly reccomend Orn to anyone, and especially for destination weddings! Thanks again Orn.

    Sent on 11/15/2010
  • L

    L · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For all you brides to be, you will not be disappointed with Orn!

    I can assure you of her hard work and diligence. She's easy to work with and very personable. She will customize a package that is right for "you" because she is flexible and interested in "you" as the client. She makes you feel as if you are her only customer so it's obvious that she takes a lot of pride in her work.

    I speak from experience; she has been involved since the beginning, from our Engagement Photo Shoot and then our wedding - What a journey all beautifully captured in pictures! Not only my husband and I but both our families and friends have memories to cherish for the rest of our lives, via pixels.

    Orn is an amazing Photographer, worth every penny! Call/email her now!

    Sent on 11/15/2010
  • L

    Srey · Married on 01/01/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krous and I had the pleasure of having Orn as our photographer for our traditional engagement ceremony as well as the pre-wedding. We had a wonderful time with Orn documenting our journey together as we approach a new chapter in our lives.

    Orn is amazing to work with. She's very punctual; she arrives with a burst of energy and excitement that makes whole experience less stressful and enjoyable, as if I am not stress enough with the whole wedding planning. She was well prepared with sample pictures of traditional poses and array of idea for something a little more fun to lighten up the mood. She works wonders with the camera with the limited natural lighting we had at the beach. Our pictures came out great, like something you see in the magazine. Just simply amazing! Our family cannot stop talking about how wonderful everything turned out. So good that my cousin already pre-book her, mind you she is still single at the time. ;-)

    Orn did an exceptional job. I am more then willing to recommend her to any bride to be. It will be the easiest choice to make.

    Sent on 07/14/2010
  • K

    kaitlyn · Married on 12/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orn was amazing. She let us be ourselves and captured those silly little moments. She works with you and what you want, and adds the traditional photos. She most defiantly knows what she is doing and knows how to take the right pictures in the right moment traditional, funny everything you could think of :) I would refer Orn to anyone and everyone and anyone I know..

    Orn thank you again so much for the outstanding work you did with us. We love the photos!

    Sent on 07/12/2010
  • M

    Molly · Married on 12/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with how our weddings pictures turned out! First, let me say that our wedding was planned in one week, took place in my friend’s apartment club house, and on the day of the wedding it was pouring rain and windy!! We had originally intended to take pictures outside since the community has gorgeous water fountains and landscaping, but the weather just wasn’t cooperating with us. We ended up having to take pictures inside of my friend’s apartment where the lighting was dim and the location was small. You would never know any of this by looking at our pictures...well, except for the beautiful pictures that Orn actually did take in the rain after our ceremony (those are some of our faves). Our wedding pictures look so beautiful! She made our small cake look elegant, our small location look romantic, and she captured the love and happiness we feel for each other so well. Whenever anyone sees our wedding pictures, they assume the pictures taken inside of the apartment were taken in a studio. Everyone comments on what a great photographer we had. We were very fortunate to have Orn capture our wedding. It has been almost seven months and to this day I am still in awe of our pictures! If I could print and frame every picture, I probably would! Also, I have to say that my husband and I used to say that one day we would have our “big” wedding, but our small, intimate wedding was captured so beautifully that we no longer feel the need for that. Our wedding was perfect and we are so happy that Orn was there to capture it. If the pictures hadn’t turned out so well, I’m sure I’d still long for that big wedding so that I could have the type of pictures one imagines come along with it. Thank you Orn! We are forever indebted to you!!

    Sent on 07/12/2010
  • S

    Sokheem · Married on 10/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orn=Fantastic
    Photos=Amazing
    Orn is a wonderful photographer! She captured every single precious moment of our wedding and every shot was memorable. She's not shy to get that perfect shot....and believe me that's the type of photographer you want!

    Sent on 07/13/2010
  • Z

    Jesus · Married on 05/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orn, you have a great personality that makes you feel at ease on that special day. We were so happy to have you at our wedding, capturing those special moments that we will cherish forever!

    Sent on 07/12/2010
  • H

    Hon · Married on 02/06/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orn is friendly, easy going, and very professional. I found her on the internet and contacted her. We just clicked once I talked to her. I'm really impressed with the amount of pictures she captured on our reception. I would recommend her to anybody who is looking for a great photographer.

    Sent on 08/03/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review