Orange Owl Florist Reviews

6 | Medford, MA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Orange Owl Florist

Recommended by 100%

6

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User3085097 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired James and Orange Owl Florist to do our wedding on June 1st and I simply cannot say enough GREAT things about the service he provided for us. I am one happy bride!!!! He is EXTREMELY talented and we are so very very happy with the way everything turned out. We received compliments on our flowers ALL night long - not only from guests, but from our other vendors. James listened to exactly what we wanted, and was also able to put his own artistic touch on our flowers. He was always mindful of our budget, and never assumed anything. If you want stunning flowers, and a truly great person to work with - I highly recommend James and Orange Owl Florist.

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orange Owl Florist is a perfect choice for any Bride-to-be that wants quality flowers at a reasonable price. James is willing to work within your budget and never put any pressure to spend more than you were comfortable with. He was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. James is very creative, talented and organized and will not dissapoint. My wedding was on September 2nd and I received many compliments on all of the flowers and the beautiful colors. I was more than happy and got just what I anticipated. I would highly reccommend Orange Owl Florist to any bride and groom-to-be or to anyone who may need the assistance of a florist!

    Sent on 09/19/2012
  • G

    Amanda · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was really happy with the service from Orange Owl. James was really helpful in getting us a good quote, hearing our wishes and he really put together some beautiful flowers. I wanted to keep things on the smaller side with oranges and blues. I wanted succulents. I wanted him to use blue mason jars that I already had. He worked with everything. I changed a lot because I'm indecisive and he was easy going through all of it. I showed him my color swatches and he made everything look perfect and the price was right. I got so many compliments for having bright colors that popped against my white dress instead of white on white. I am extremely happy with how my flowers came out!

    Sent on 06/19/2012
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Orange Owl is incredible! From the first email to the wedding day, they were an absolute pleasure to work with. I had a pretty tight budget for flowers, and James listened to my vision and executed it beautifully without breaking the bank! He is so creative and can take a picture and translate it to reality. He went the extra mile when researching options and making suggestions and was always so responsive and helpful! I got so many compliments on the flowers at my wedding and couldn't have been happier with how they turned out. I'd recommend them to any friend getting married in the Boston area!

    Sent on 05/13/2012
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My partner and I had really specific ideas about what we wanted for our flowers for our wedding but weren't quite sure how to make them work. We had heard about kiwi cabbage through a friend of ours we're glad we did! Kiwi cabbage was great to work with! They were prompt about emailing with us and worked really hard to make our floral arrangements and ideas work. We both feel like kiwi cabbage took the extra step to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. They sent us numerous emails with pictures of what they were going to buy for our flowers so we could pass that along to our bridesmaids, they were upfront about ideas they didn't think they could make look perfect and always had suggestions to improve the ideas we came to them with. I would highly recommend kiwi cabbage! They were prompt in the delivery of the flowers on the day or the wedding and were incredibly helpful in the planning process!

    Sent on 04/30/2011
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kiwi Cabbage was a joy to work with! Their communication was always friendly and professional and I never felt that I couldn't be in touch with any little question or idea. They always got back to me in a timely manner. Kiwi Cabbage provided my groomsmen boutonnieres, bridesmaid bouquets, and my bridal bouquet for my recent wedding. Everything was fresh and beautiful! They worked with my budget to provide the best, most beautiful flowers for what I wanted to spend. Every little detail was perfect; their services made for easy, stress-free planning and gorgeous flowers! Definitely recommend :)

    Sent on 04/17/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review