Skip to main content
Weddings

Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling Reviews

Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling

Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling

West Palm Beach, FL
4.8 out of 5 rating, 72 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
72 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating
96% Recommended by couples

Awards

72
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

64 User photos

  • A
    Allyson A. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Speechless!

    Angie, Debbie and her team are nothing short of amazing! We moved our date up and ended up planning the wedding in a few months. The team was super flexible and prepared to get it done. I wanted an "eclectic, vintage, tropical theme" and they absolutely nailed it! I let Angie "run with it" on some ideas and I'm so glad I did. We had a variation of sunset hues mostly focusing on terracotta and burnt orange color schemes. I couldn't be happier! I HIGHLY recommend Orange Blossoms Florals for any event.
  • J
    Joseph S. Sent on 09/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angela & Debora were fantastic! They listened and made everything perfect.

    My husband Jim and I were married at The Colony Hotel in Palm Beach this past year. As a former event planner, I was very specific as to what I wanted from down to every detail. Upon meeting Angela and Debora I knew that I had met the ywo people who would accoplish what I wanted because the LISTENED. From the florals, to the candelabras, votives and decor for the ceremony they just got it. I could not be more impressed by them. - Joe Sheehan
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Sent on 09/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They were awesome and worked with my budget. It turned out beautiful

    Loved working with them! You will love them they work with you and your budget and have many great ideas. Very happy with how they did my wedding!
  • A
    Alicia C. Sent on 09/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My florist during covid

    We hired Orange Blossoms for our upstate New York wedding. We ended up having to cancel our first wedding and plan a second. Angie was amazing at navigating the changes to our wedding. So sweet and although there was a lot going on between venue owner changes and personal issues she was nothing but professional, kind, and talented.
    I don’t know if orange blossoms will still be doing upstate weddings but I’m glad we got a chance to work with them. Our florals were beautiful.
  • C
    Carolyn Sent on 03/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Orange Blossoms Flowers really understood what we were looking for when it came to flowers, arbor etc. The nailed it! We wanted tropical bouquets, simple but tropical table arrangements, flowing flowers for the sweetheart table and just the right colors to accent our theme. After a few conversations and sharing of my Pinterest boards we went to the office for a mock up to determine the details and the ideas they came up with. I loved the special attention they gave us and the patience they have and they didn't forget a thing. What I had imagined in my head for months came to life on our special day. It was truly amazing and beautiful and their talent impressed us. Our guests mentioned how tasteful and beautiful the flowers were done. We even had them use real flowers on our cake instead of a topper and it was perfect! Throughout the process they were responsive and professional. Thank you!
  • J
    Jessica J. Sent on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding Florals!

    From the very beginning Deb and Angie were amazing. We sat down at our first meeting and went over our dreams, visions and ideas. They were detail oriented, willing to try new things, and had great energy. Throughout the planning process they were easy to communicate with and always answered my questions, even the silly ones. On our wedding day, they turned our venue into a fairy tale filled with all the florals, arrangements, vases and candles (and more) we had talked about. We are absolutely thrilled with the execution and outcome of their work. The flowers were one of the highlights of our wedding- and I can't imagine having any other company be a part of it! Thank you ladies- you rock!!

    Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling's reply:

    Jessica and Jose,
    From the beginning we have felt that we clicked. You are stuck with us now, you are family. We are so happy when our couples continue to be a part of our lives. Looking forward to your future.😘
  • J
    Joanna Sent on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made my wedding prettier than a magazine!

    Orange Blossoms Florals made my wedding at Stonewall Estate look like a magazine! I cant even begin to tell you how amazing Debbie's eye is when it comes to floral and decor. She was super interested in my ideas and was able to make my dreams come true !

    She and Angela spent a lot of time talking to me on the phone getting my vision and style- then when I met Debbie in person we were able to finalize what would look best in at my venue. The ceremony arch, the sweetheart table, the tall bullet vases- everything was on trend, yet classic and elegant. And my bouquet- I gave Debbie three photos of what I liked and she gave me an even better version with the most gorgeous flowers that were in season.

    I can't thank them enough for making my wedding so visually stunning- They know what will look best at your wedding :)

    Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling's reply:

    Thank you so much Joanna.😘😘😘 We loved working with you and wish you two a beautiful life together. We were so happy to make your wedding perfect.🥂 to your future!
  • Alyona
    Alyona B. Sent on 03/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Orange Blossom is the BEST

    Orange Blossom was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end . Debbie and Angela listened to my vision - a simple but full garden style wedding and made DREAMS COME TRUE . It was better then I ever imagined . They answered every phone call and we’re just so much fun to talk with and worth with . They had amazing suggestions when I wasn’t sure what I wanted and the options with them are endless . I can definitely say that if I ever have another event i will 100% be using them !
  • Joel
    Ed Pasewicz Sent on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous, Festive & Fun!

    Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Stylings! One word...WOW!!!

    When looking for a florist for our event, we were overwhelmed by the many choices. Either the decorations in the pictures seemed too ornate, or the synopsis of the business was just too darn complex, detailed and confusing. We found a perfect gem when we stumbled upon Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Stylings . The pictures on their site let us know that they were very experienced and could pull off any themed wedding your hearts desire. Debora Maale & Angela Wood's (Dynamic Duo) teamwork gave us the confidence that we were looking for when planning a Mid Modern themed wedding. They worked tirelessly and what often seemed to be effortlessly to find the perfect votives, vases, flowers; they even went as far as to build a mid modern themed art sculpture that stood behind us at the alter. These ladies are very professional; have impeccable comprehension skills and get results. We had so much fun together and plan on using them at any event we plan going forward.

    Thanks so much to Debora & Angela and the entire Orange Blossoms Floral and Events Stylists Team
  • A
    Amy Sent on 11/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Gorgeous Flowers!

    I LOVED working with Orange Blossoms Florals and couldn't have been happier with ALL MY WEDDING FLOWERS and decorations!! Debbie did an amazing job with learning 'my style' and seeing 'my vision' for what I wanted and executed it perfectly. She knew the venue well and provided excellent feedback for incorporating important components that I would have missed otherwise. Debbie was also more than happy to help with where and how to donate my flowers after the wedding. Debbie and Angie had great communication with me and are just all around good people that I loved working with. I absolutely loved them and their work and hopefully will have an opportunity to see them again someday!!
  • L
    Lu Sent on 05/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angela and Debi were so easy to work with- so responsive to my texts, phone calls and emails! Our wedding looked absolutely perfect!! Their vision and their flexibility combined with our ideas produced an outcome we couldn’t have imagined! Stunning, stunning, stunning! I highly recommend them! The dynamic duo!
  • K
    Karrie Sent on 06/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debbie and Angela were an absolute dream to work with. They took my vision and ran with it. I could not have been more pleased with how everything looked!! Everyone just HAD to know who did our decor and florals. Thank you!
  • M
    Madeline Sent on 05/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debbie and Angela went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding was my dream wedding! I felt relieved the very first time that I met with them, they understood exactly what I wanted and made sure that it happened. These two are angels ❤️
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 09/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were absolutely perfect. You captured my vision and made my dreams come true! I would recommend you to anyone... You went above and beyond for us and Lucas and I are forever grateful!

    Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling's reply:

    Amanda and Lucas, it is for people like you that we are in this line of work. It was such a pleasure to meet both of you and looking forward getting to know both of you better.
  • D
    Diane Sent on 02/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debbie and Angela were amazing! They helped to create my gorgeous wedding. I had some very specific ideas on a few things and very open to ideas with others, and they were great to work with. Super creative, fun, and great energy. They supplied not only the gorgeous flowers, but they also provided tables, candles, crates, and an amazing wagon table, it was all amazing. I kept getting questions from all my guests about the flowers and decor all night and whenever someone sees our wedding photos. I was so happy I went with them they truly helped make my special day really become the beautiful reality it was. Thank you OBF!!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 11/07/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debora and Angela made our wedding absolutely beautiful with the most amazing floral arrangements. They bought my vision of a "Garden Wedding" to life- exceeding every expectation! They were so wonderful to work with, making the process seem so easy and enjoyable. Debora and Angela are so welcoming, you feel like you have known them for years. I HIGHLY recommend this duo for all of your floral needs. 5 stars all the way!

  • N
    Nicole Sent on 01/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers and design for our wedding were spectacular! Everything that Debbie and Angie did for our ceremony and reception were gorgeous and stunning! We are so glad we used Orange Blossoms for our wedding!
  • C
    Christina Sent on 03/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Orange Blossoms Florals went above and beyond our expectations for my bridal bouquet and my bridesmaid bouquets. All of their arrangements were so beautiful and well thought out. They took a photo of a bouquet I was interested in and made it look even better than on Pinterest. They surprised me by adding a few flowers that just put the bouquet over the top. It was perfect for our earth themed surprise wedding in the park. The arrangements were also very affordable and perfect for a budget bride....by the way, 7 days after our wedding and my bouquet is still full of life and acting as a wonderful "welcome home" arrangement near our front door. I would definitely recommend Orange Blossoms Florals for anyone considering them...They have me hooked as a lifetime customer now! :)
  • L
    Linda Sent on 03/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debora and her daughter created the most amazing floral arrangements for our daughters wedding. They listened to the ideas of the brides and made them even more majestic and spectacular then we could have ever imagined. We hired a florist; we left having new friends. For the budget minded bride, they also came in under the projected budget and did more work than was contracted for. I wish we could give them much more than five stars.

    Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling's reply:

    Thank you Linda, we were so honored to have been a part of their wedding.
  • K
    Krystal Sent on 12/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am extremely happy with the way my flowers turned out - they were better than the photos I provided from Pinterest!!!
    Debbie and Angela were so sweet and accommodating throughout the entire process. Their professionalism and creative vision they expressed during our first phone conversation gave me confidence that this was a vendor I wouldn't have to worry about checking up on. They even worked along with the bakery (Johnson's Custom Cakes... also awesome) to add greenery and berries to the cake design! Highly recommended!
  • F
    Foila Sent on 09/23/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazingly friendly people. They did more then what was asked for, not just because they wanted to but because I allowed them to be flexible with my wedding decor.
  • D
    Dante Sent on 01/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Debbie and Angie are the best florists ever, their work is amazing, and their customer service is phenomenal!
  • User2087842 Sent on 04/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    from the mother of the groom: The owners of ORANGE BLOSSOMS AND FLORALS did a beautiful job at my son and daughter-in-law's wedding. Angela and Deborah listened to what my son and daughter-in-law wanted to have for their table centerpieces, chuppah, bouquet, etc. and made their dreams come true. THEY WERE WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH, AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! THEY DID A GREAT JOB, AND WE STAYED WITHIN OUR BUDGET :-)
  • A
    Amy Sent on 04/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angela and Debora at Orange Blossoms Florals were fantastic! We kept things very simple for our wedding, and they treated us just as kindly and professionally as if we'd used tons of flowers. They saw our vision for simple elegance and truly made it come to life. Even when there was a snafu (which I didn't even know about until afterward) they handled it brilliantly and made everything happen just the way we wanted. They were priced competitively and I would definitely recommend them.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message