Weddings

Optic Bliss Reviews

Optic Bliss View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
Sort by:
  • R
    Ryan Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Optic Bliss for your videography needs! They are so nice, easy to get in contact with whenever, and a great price! My husband and I just received our wedding video and absolutely love it. The wedding day flew by so fast, that it was hard for us to remember everything. It is such a wonderful thing to have a video for us to cherish forever!
  • P
    Page Married on 11/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Optic Bliss blew me away with their customer service and attention to detail, and, of course, their incredible video work. Brandon worked with me before the wedding to customize a package for our wedding day, so I ended up with exactly what I wanted, and a price point that fit my budget. On the day, they were so friendly and professional, and while they were filming, I hardly noticed they were there. Though they did help us frame the shot of cutting our cake to capture the moment perfectly! They took all of my requests for certain shots and songs and included them in the video - so perfect. After the wedding, our DVD and Bluray package was received much sooner than I expected - we got married at the end of November, and had our videos by the end of January/beginning of February! And Optic Bliss was so patient with me when my grandfather died soon after the wedding, and I couldn't bear to watch the video when we received it - they never pressured me into watching it so they could get feedback, or got annoyed with me, which meant so much to me. Having finally watched it, I can say that hiring Optic Bliss was one of my best decisions for my wedding (other than my handsome husband)!
  • T
    Tricia Married on 11/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Optic Bliss as a vendor on the recommendation of our wedding planners. We were SO glad we did- our wedding video turned out amazing. The crew was so professional. It exceeded any and all expectations that we had!
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Brandon's services, of all of the things we invested in, our wedding video is by far my favorite and most cherished. It's almost been a year and I watch our highlight video all the time. If you are considering a videographer, you will not regret the video OR using Optic Bliss as your vendor.
  • A
    Amanda Married on 11/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Optic Bliss was amazing! The video we got back was beyond our expectations and Brandon was very pleasant to work with. During the ceremony and reception they were very non-intrusive, but got some incredible footage. I could not ask for a better experience or better results! We are so happy that we have this great video to remember our special day for the rest of our lives.

    Optic Bliss's reply:

    Thanks Amanda! It was a pleasure capturing your wedding and congrats.
  • User2005409 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I used Optic Bliss for our wedding this past August. We were immediately very impressed with Brandon's videography knowledge and creative suggestions for our video. We were presented with several choices and agreed upon the right option for our budget. To our surprise, we were upgraded to a more extensive package right before the special day, and it was such a blessing for our wedding video budget to stretch so far.

    The end product is AMAZING! The Optic Bliss team really captured the essence of what our wedding was about, primarily due to the painstaking way Brandon worked one on one with us to ensure we were happy with his areas of emphasis, music selections and overall approach. We have received numerous compliments on our wedding video and will treasure this precious memento forever.

    We HIGHLY recommend Optic Bliss for your upcoming wedding or special event!

    Optic Bliss's reply:

    So honored we were able to capture your fun wedding with guests from near and far. Prost!
  • User1753128 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Optic Bliss made my wedding video in April 2014. Brandon and Jenn were amazing to work with! They asked a number of questions during our consultation to make sure that they met all of our wants. They were extremely professional and had some really creative ideas. The end product was very high end and captured our amazing day.

    I would highly recommend them! The video is something that we will cherish forever and will watch for years to come!

    Optic Bliss's reply:

    So glad you were happy with your film. Congrats!
  • K
    Kayleigh Married on 02/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Of all the lovely services we used or received for our wedding, the wedding video done by Optic Bliss was by far the most special for us. The big day goes by so quickly, it's amazing to have a video that so perfectly captured all the moments of joy. I cannot say enough good things about Optic Bliss and their team! They understood what was important to us and executed the video perfectly- the music, the important moments, their actual presence during the wedding (they captured everything but I never noticed they were there!), and they were so professional. We met before the wedding to talk details so we were all on the same page, and we received the video long before we even got our wedding photos. What a treat!! Our friends and family also raved about the video and we continue to watch and share it. If you are looking for a videographer (and I recommend you do, trust me!! Worth every penny!) look no further, these guys are the best. Thank you Optic Bliss!

    Optic Bliss's reply:

    Kayleigh, thank you for the kind words! Your wedding turned out so amazing, despite the nasty weather, and we are ecstatic you love your video. Congrats!
  • A
    Adrienne Married on 07/21/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I hired Optic Bliss to video my wedding in July 2012 and am so happy with the results! First Brandon and Jenn were so great to work with while preparing for the wedding and discussing what I wanted for my wedding video. They are both very easy to talk to and had a ton of great ideas that really helped me to find my vision for the video! They really made me feel confident and made the whole planning process easy, which is so important for a stressed out bride! On the big day they did a fantastic job. They are both very professional but they also are relaxed and made me, my wedding party, and guests feel comfortable. At times it was like they were not even there, which is great to capture the candid moments. They also worked great with my photographer so they did not get in each other's way! I had a great experience with Optic Bliss during the planning process and on the wedding day. But the best part of Optic Bliss was the video! They used multiple angles to get my face and my husband's during the ceremony and they edited the video so well, it really shows the emotions of the day. I love the way they shot and edited the reception as well. It is a perfect length, they captured all the important events like the cake cutting, first dance, ect...they included a lot of dancing and funny antics but the video does not drag on with the same people dancing. I could not be happier with my video. I am so happy I decided to hire Optic Bliss!

    Optic Bliss's reply:

    Congrats Brett & Adrienne! What a fun-filled wedding and reception, and we were so honored you allowed Optic Bliss to film your big day.
  • W
    William Married on 04/11/2014
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Brandon and Jenn of Optic Bliss videotaped our son's marriage celebration/ family reunion. Since it was all very informal and unscripted, we weren't sure what the final product would look like. We definitely were not disappointed! Somehow Brandon and Jenn captured the joy and spontaneity of a special family event----- the picture quality was excellent and thankfully their work conveyed the emotions of loving family and friends. Optic Bliss gave us an unforgettable memory that bridges the 2000 mile separation we experience from family.
    Bill and Jo Ann

    Optic Bliss's reply:

    Yours was such a fun reunion/reception full of love, family, and singing. Thank you for hiring Optic Bliss to capture the day.