Onsite Beauty Reviews

75 | Longwood, FL
See photos, pricing and details

75 Reviews for Onsite Beauty

Recommended by 98%

75
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

15 User photos

Onsite Beauty 1
Onsite Beauty 2
Onsite Beauty 3
Onsite Beauty 4
Onsite Beauty 5
Onsite Beauty 6
Onsite Beauty 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • R

    Robyn · Getting married on 04/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was such a pleasure, she really is a wonderful person. I planned my wedding a month in advance and luckily she was available! She was so easy to communicate with and extremely responsive. On the day of she gave me the exact hairstyle I was looking for and my makeup was flawless. As family buzzed around, she gave a calming element to my day. She's a professional and I really feel like I lucked out finding her in the maze of other artists out there. Thank you Janet for making me look stunning!

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin Steel · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an early morning wedding, having flown in from PA the day before. Bijou was wonderful! Kind, excited, organized. A nice relaxing morning!

    The quiet morning hour, having my makeup done is a stand out of my wedding day! Bijou was so excited for me, organized and had truly listened to all my preferences on makeup for the day. I fully relaxed and knew she had understood what I wanted. She engaged with my crazy family, and made the morning just very special. I loved my makeup, and it lasted the whole day in that Florida heat!

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • M&M Bride

    Megan · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was amazing to work with. I scheduled a photo shoot at Disney World, and she was a recommended vendor. From the moment I spoke with her it was so obvious why Disney put her on their vendor list. Janet was professional and we were able to book the appointment over the phone since I am not local. On the day of the shoot she exceeded any expectations that I had. We had a brief conversation about what I was wearing and what look I wanted. She immediately shared my vision and made some wonderful suggestions. As she did my makeup she even gave me advice on products that would be great for my skin which was much appreciated. She did an amazing job on my hair and makeup. They both stayed beautifully throughout the shoot and several hours after. I received so many compliments that day. Before she left she also gave me several tips and advice for the photo shoot. I would have completely forgotten to bring a compact with me for touch ups had she not reminded me. I wish that I were getting married in Orlando so I could have Janet do my hair and make up for the wedding.

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • J

    JoAnna · Married on 08/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was such a pleasure to work with! I had an event at Walt Disney World, and she came at a godawful hour of the morning to make me look like a princess. Moreover, she was there two days in a row - once for our photo shoot in the parks, and once for the actual event. I got so many compliments on how she did my hair - I really felt like a princess!

    Sent on 09/21/2018
    Onsite Beauty 8
    Onsite Beauty 9
  • E

    Emma · Married on 07/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was professional, warm and created a relaxed atmosphere. She listened to what I wanted, gave advice and made great recommendations to suit me. She did my Disney wedding makeup and hair (and my mom and mother-in-law), and also a second day for a pre-dawn Disney photoshoot, where we had to start super super early and she was happy to accomodate. My makup stayed until bed time! I had half up with curls and flowers in the back coming down to the side, with a tiara and sparkly dramatic eyes! She even helped me do my nails!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
    Onsite Beauty 10
    Onsite Beauty 11
    Onsite Beauty 12
    Onsite Beauty 13
    Onsite Beauty 14
  • N

    Naomi · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a real joy to be made over by Janet. She was kind, funny, warm and professional. She styled mine and my wife’s hair beautifully and did a fantastic job on our makeup. Both hair and makeup lasted really well even in the heat and humidity of summertime in Florida.
    Janet accepted our booking with only a few days to spare and kept in touch to let us know when and what to expect. She was even generous and thoughtful enough to drop us at our venue after she’d finished working her magic. She added some real sparkle to our special day.

    Sent on 07/09/2018
    Onsite Beauty 15
    Onsite Beauty 16
  • C

    Christa · Married on 06/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms. Janet was amazing to work with! She was here by 2:30AM to accommodate the bride and make sure to get all of our hair and makeup done. She was kind, patient, and did a wonderful job!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was such a pleasure to work with!! Her and her team made my wedding day beyond perfect!! They listened to everyone’s needs and wants, making everyone feel so beautiful. They were timely, professional, understanding, organized, and so sweet. I would highly recommend Onsite Beauty for not only your wedding day, but also for your portrait session needs!!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
    Onsite Beauty 17
    Onsite Beauty 18
  • J

    Jodi V · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful makeup and great personality

    Janet was funny and professional from my very first encounter with her. I received her information from Disney Fine Art Photography, something about her I just liked. Anyway, she did my 16 year old daughters makeup and hair for a pre-park photo shoot which meant she needed to be at my hotel by 3:30am. Janet was on time and maybe my daughter & I feel at ease. My daughter was incredibly happy with the results. Unfortunately, I live in NY and Janet unable to do my daughters hair & makeup for prom. 😞. I highly recommend Janet and she is worth every penny I spent.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
    Onsite Beauty 19
    Onsite Beauty 20
  • A

    ashlynn · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet is amazing!!!! I called her very close to my wedding after having a terrible experience with another stylist for my bridal trial. She called me right back and was available for our wedding date!! she was so friendly and accommodating. The day of the wedding her and her team were so fast and friendly. They truly helped make our day special, and made all of my girls look gorgeous. I loved having her there and have never felt more beautiful

    Sent on 04/15/2018
  • H

    Helen · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing experience with Janet. She was extremely professional from start to finish and was always quick to respond to emails which was perfect as I live in the U.K.

    The make up was lightweight, looked natural and lasted all day, as did my hair. Janet asked me my preferences at every stage so I ended up with the exact look I wanted. Can’t recommend enough!

    Sent on 10/20/2017
    Onsite Beauty 21
    Onsite Beauty 22
  • S

    sianne · Married on 08/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet did my hair and make up for my wedding on cocoa beach , loved my hair and make up ,janet did an amazing job would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 09/17/2017
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet and her team did an amazing job for my outdoor July wedding!! She truly went above and beyond what I even expected. She is very friendly and has such a contagious personality! Janet makes you feel comfortable and I promise you, she will do an amazing job with your hair and makeup! My bridesmaids and I all looked stunning and the pictures are incredible! Thank you so much, Janet! You are an angel! :)

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was wonderful from start to finish. She done hair and makeup for me and my mum she knew exactly what to do and what makeup suited us. She also stayed and helped me into my dress. What a talented and lovely lady. Thank you so much janet xxxxx

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 05/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly lucked out finding Janet to transform me for our Disney wedding photo session on May 22, 2017. She was very pleasant and responsive during the whole process. We communicated via email (I'm from Toronto) and she answered my questions clearly and took the time to speak to me over the phone to make sure things were cleared. Janet was very attentive day of and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I am super please with the result for my hair and make up!! I would recommend Janet to any bride look for professional and great hair and make up artist on her big day!

    Sent on 05/31/2017
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very impressed with On Site Beauty. Janet was incredibly friendly, flexible, and kept us in the loop. I absolutely loved my hair and makeup. She also did all the hair for my bridal party (6 bridesmaids, 3 flower girls, and my mom) and everyone's hair stayed perfect throughout the day. We had our wedding inside, but the reception outside in May. I highly recommend On Site to anyone. They also came back for my Disney portrait session. Our pictures looked incredible and I was so happy with everything.

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was the perfect person to do my hair and makeup!!! I looked flawless when she was finished! She has great energy and had a calming effect on me and my bridesmaids!! We had so much fun with her and she even helped with my dress, it felt like she was part of the family!
    I would definitely recommend Janet for anyone looking for a wedding day angel!!

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • D

    DaChanna · Married on 11/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet and her team were AMAZING to work with! Extremely nice and the prices were very affordable. I had my wedding at Disney, and she made my special day even more special. Everyone who got hair and makeup done looked incredible! And the makeup stayed on all day! I would recommend On Site Beauty to any bride!

    Sent on 12/06/2016

    Onsite Beauty's reply:

    Thank you Da Channa,
    We enjoyed our time meeting you ladies and getting you already. Hope your day was as wonderful as you imagined!
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 10/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was amazing! I have short, very thin hair, and her techniques and skills made my hair look much longer and thicker! wish I could take her home and use her every morning! My hair and make-up lasted all day, even in the humidity! She listened and had good intuition as to what I was looking for! Thanks so much, Janet!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet and her team did a FANTASTIC job of getting me and my girls ready for my wedding. She arrived at my hotel room right on time with all of the details from my trial (7 months earlier!) for my exact makeup shades. I had a large group so she had additional hair/makeup artists arrive and depart in waves and we were done 30 minutes ahead of time! The whole morning getting ready was so LOW STRESS and fun, and I was thrilled with how well my makeup stayed put in the summer florida humidity and rain (it downpoured for my whole wedding)! Everyone from the MOB/MOG down to my youngest (teenager) bridesmaid loved her style and she was more than willing to take inputs when my sisters and mother thought my makeup needed some changes.

    Sent on 09/12/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the MOB for a wedding where we had Onsite Beauty for our day-of hair and makeup. Not only did Janet and her team make us look our incredible with their beautiful hair styles and perfect make up applications, but her demeanor and professional work environment made us so very relaxed. We felt pampered as if we were in a spa environment. The hours and days before had been extremely tense and hectic, but we went to the ceremony refreshed and renewed instead of squabbling and dour. She really got the day off to a great start and set the whole tone of the wedding. Her gentle way and your flexibility were essential to the success of the day for all of us!!!

    Sent on 09/13/2016
  • User7533334 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My hair and makeup turned out exactly as I had envisioned. Janet and team did an amazing job. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • S

    S · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was amazing to work with! She showed up right on time and remembered everything from our trial months earlier. She had amazing suggestions for my hair and makeup and made sure I loved everything that she did before we finished up. She really wanted me to love my look and feel comfortable on my special day. My makeup looked amazing in our wedding photos! And my hair still looked great at the end of the day, even after enduring strong wind during my outdoor wedding ceremony and lakeside pictures! I would absolutely recommend Janet to anyone!

    Sent on 12/19/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Janet was such a pleasure to work with. She provides excellent service and has such a great artistic ability. It was wonderful being able to relax and have a stress free day knowing that I hired someone who had excellent professionalism and timeliness. We absolutely loved her!

    Sent on 04/25/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review