Skip to main content
Weddings

Onsite Beauty by Brooke Reviews

Onsite Beauty by Brooke

Onsite Beauty by Brooke

Issaquah, WA
4.7 out of 5 rating, 82 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
82 Reviews
93% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • L
    Lindsey B. Sent on 11/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt beautiful and so happy!

    I worked with Onsite Beauty for my wedding in early October and was so impressed. They were able to accommodate us getting ready at the salon which was so nice. I'm so happy with how everything turned out. I looked exactly how I wanted and felt like the most beautiful bride all day. My ladies that got their hair and makeup done as well looked stunning as well. I highly recommend working with Onsite Beauty!
  • E
    Emi N. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making us look great!

    Mariah and the Onsite Beauty team were so great to work with for our wedding! Mariah was friendly and easy to talk to when we met for preview hair and makeup. She listened to what I wanted and was happy to make modifications based on what I liked/didn’t like (as well as able to make suggestions when I couldn’t describe exactly what I was thinking!). I prefer a more natural makeup look, so I was a little nervous about looking overdone but Mariah was able to perfectly capture a look that I loved! On our wedding day, we had to start hair and makeup a little on the later side due to our venue’s arrival time but the Onsite Beauty team was flexible and able to figure out a timeline that would work. All of the stylists were very welcoming and made everyone feel comfortable. It was a really fun, stress-free way to hang out together and get ready – good vibes all around! Everyone was very happy with their hair and makeup and the pictures look fantastic!
  • Maddy
    Maddy D. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning hair and makeup!

    Morgan was my hair and makeup artist and she did an amazing job! She was so easy to work with and open to any changes I wanted to make. I don't typically wear a lot of makeup, so I just wanted to feel like myself, but elevated. She definitely delivered! It was also one of the hottest days this summer and my hair and makeup stayed pristine though lots of sweating and dancing. Mariah was also very responsive through email and always available to answer questions. Overall, a great experience!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra F. Sent on 06/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Had an amazing experience working with Mariah and Brooke for my 2023 wedding. Brooke and Mariah arrived on time to our location and were quick to get set up. we had 7 people total including myself getting both hair and make up done and both were on top of making sure everyone got done before our scheduled finish time. I would highly recommend hiring them for your wedding !!
  • E
    Erin N. Sent on 09/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Sisters Make a Great Team!

    Brooke and Mariah were the perfect hair and makeup team for my wedding day! I was living out of state while we made the arrangements, so I wasn't able to have a trial. But this ended up being no problem at all - Brooke immediately understood my vision for my hair, and Mariah went right to work making my eyes pop. They made my entire group feel beautiful, which was the best way to start the day!

    Thank you for everything!!
  • Krista
    Krista G. Sent on 01/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Hair & Make-Up

    For those who are interested – We got married in June 2022, I know, our review is late – but it's better late than never! We wanted to write something helpful considering Brooke and her stylists – Mariah and Morgan are exactly that themselves. Planning your wedding is super fun, but there are a lot of details to sort out, all for the same day haha. Book the most important things first, and know that the sooner you get your vendors booked the better you’ll feel having one less thing to worry about! We booked with Brooke back in August 2021. Hair and make-up not only make you feel special but they go hand-in-hand with making you look your best for wedding photos. As the bride, I had a lot of fun doing my trial with Mariah at the salon about a month before our wedding. We worked out all the details of my look beforehand so that everything could run smoothly on the day of our wedding. I also got a haircut from Mariah before the wedding and she did a great job! Mariah and Morgan were willing to make the trip to the middle of the woods in Easton, WA for our wedding – which is something not everyone will do. The far-out location made planning a challenge for us until we discovered On-Site Beauty by Brooke. We absolutely recommend booking with On-Site Beauty by Brooke, you will be thrilled you did.
  • S
    Sara R. Sent on 07/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Onsite beauty by Brooke - amazing!

    The team was fantastic!! I was so happy with my bridal hair and makeup. It lasted all day and looked phenomenal. My bridesmaids had nothing but good things to say also. I highly recommend!
  • S
    Sharon H. Sent on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brooke is the BEST!

    Brooke and her team were fantastic! She did the hair and makeup for my wedding. It was a perfect natural look while still looking glam and beautiful! It was just what I wanted and all my bridesmaids were really happy with their hair and makeup. Her team was really fun the day of the wedding too. With all the gitters of the day they were calm, had great music playing, and kept it fun and light.
  • Taylor
    Taylor L. Sent on 08/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    outstanding!

    Onsite Beauty By Brooke did hair and make up for my wedding ceremony on August 9th If I could leave a 10 star review I would! They are simply amazing and went above and beyond on my wedding day. First off their team is so talented and every ones hair and make up looked stunning! There professionalism was outstanding and also made myself as well as my entire wedding party feel special, beautiful and ready for the day. Holding a ceremony during covid comes along with some additional stresses, I cannot express enough how they handled this as a team and seamlessly followed all guidelines so thoroughly! They were so clean and organized and made everyone feel at ease and so relaxed not to mention were so fun to work with and have there the morning of. I've had my make up and hair done many times before and I can tell you my hair and make up has never lasted THIS LONG! It was an outdoor ceremony in 80 Degree weather and by the end of the night my hair and make up still looked so flawless. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone! They were such a wonderful start to my day and made me feel so incredibly beautiful and confident. They 100 percent exceeding all expectations I would have had, they were seriously phenomenal!!!
  • Adrian
    Adrian K. Sent on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beauty Magicians!

    Brooke and her team made me feel so perfect for my special day! I felt spoiled (her full attention was all on me) at my consult/trial and left knowing that my wedding day was going to start off great. The day of the wedding Brooke not only made me feel beautiful but my whole bridal party and the mothers' were each treated with individual care and attention. She really helped set the tone for the whole day by her great work and keeping things moving so that we were on time for photos and the rest of the wedding day.
  • M
    Morgan K. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what I wanted!

    Brooke was amazing! My hair is very fine, so I was afraid I wouldn't be able to have the hairstyle that I wanted for my wedding. She exceeded my expectations! I felt so beautiful on my special day! My makeup was exactly how I wanted and lasted the entire night!
  • Mallory
    Mallory S. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute perfection

    Brooke and her team truly went above and beyond, we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They were all so professional and responsive. Not to mention, they are absolutely amazing at what they do. I can’t thank them enough for making myself and my girls feel like a million bucks. I can’t forget to mention that had a group of 9…and we were all finished and ready earlier than expected making the day stress free (a true pro) !! If you’re looking for a makeup/hair artist I would strongly recommend this team!!
  • Madeleine
    Madeleine D. Sent on 06/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning, long-lasting makeup and hair! SO many compliments!

    I cannot recommend Onsite Beauty by Brooke enough! As a wedding photographer myself, I obviously was very picky about who I selected as vendors for my own wedding. This team went above and beyond. Our hair and makeup looked flawless ALL DAY (despite super hot weather and us being sweaty ladies lol) and I recommend them to all of my photography clients!
  • M
    Morgane G. Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeup and very kind vendor!

    The team did my bridal party and mother's makeup the day of my wedding and we all turned out beautiful! They were kind and respected covid protocols. We all felt as safe and in good hands!
  • L
    Lauren W. Sent on 11/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt beautiful on my wedding day, thanks to Brooke!

    I hired Brooke for my big day, and she and her team were wonderful. We had 9 bridesmaids and two moms getting the works, and they managed the three ring circus like pros.
    Brooke really took her time and listened to my specific wants/concerns, and I ultimately walked down the isle feeling incredibly confident and beautiful. Thanks again for all your help!!
  • Leyla
    Leyla Sent on 10/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Brooke!

    Brooke was so nice & worked with me to make me feel beautiful on my big day. I'm not big on makeup and I have naturally very curly hair. She was so helpful to make me feel comfortable with natural looking makeup and keeping my natural hair texture.
  • K
    Katelyn Sent on 08/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great hair/makeup artists!

    Great makeup and hair artists. They were on time to the hotel and did our hair and makeup efficiently and in a timely manner. My mother, bridesmaids, grandmother and myself all loved our hair and makeup. Highly recommend their services.
  • S
    Sydney Sent on 09/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing amazing amazing

    Brooke and her team are AMAZING. Brooke and her team completed the hair and make up before me seven bridesmaids and my mom on our wedding day. They showed up exactly on time five hours before our photography started, and got us ready Ahead of schedule! Brooke and her team are so talented and listen to every need, want, suggestion, question you could have. After my trial with Brooke, there was a few things I wanted changed about my makeup. I let her know the changes, and on my wedding day, my hair and makeup looked absolutely stunning!! I could not have imagined it looking any better than it did. I got dozens of compliments on how beautiful I looked and how amazing my hair was! It was so amazing having Brooke come to us on the day of, it took so much stress away. Thank you SO MUCH BROOKE!!
  • A
    Alix B. Sent on 08/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    They were so friendly and easy to work with. Loved how they were willing to make changes on the whim.
  • Makailla
    Makailla Sent on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Money well spent!!

    The hair and makeup was absolutely flawless and the flexibility with scheduling was amazing. She will show up whenever and wherever you ask her to and get the job done in the amount of time that has been allotted. I can’t put into words how happy I was with my hair and makeup!! I squealed with happiness when it was all finished!! All night everyone was commenting on it. I highly recommend!!
  • Kait
    Kate Sent on 08/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunningly Perfect

    Absolutely amazing service and the amount of attention that they gave just blew my mind away. My bridesmaids loved the girls that came to help us out the day of and they even went above and beyond sending us an additional person to help us out. Not to mention that they didn't see the hair that I wanted till the day of and perfected it without hesitation. Amazing group of ladies and I would recommend them to any future bride who wants a stress free wedding day.
  • R
    Rachel N. Sent on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personalized experience

    Brooke did an AMAZING job with my hair and makeup on my wedding day. She brought two other artists with her that also did a great job with my bridesmaids, MOG, and MOB. I love how my whole look came together. I wanted to have my hair up and out of the way but still show off my curls. I also wanted to make my eyes look big. She knew exactly what I was going for and delivered. Like many brides, I was sweating every little detail and wanted all of it to be perfect. Brooke was patient and kind the whole way through. She happily redid my braid and tweaked my eye makeup whenever I asked and didn't show a single sign of going nuts over my micromanaging :) She is AWESOME.

    My mom was super nervous and Brooke arranged a trial for her the same day as me and made sure we both had the same makeup and hair artist for the big day. Having that support made the whole day a lot less stressful.

    The biggest reason why I chose Brooke is because she didn't give me that "conveyor belt bride" feeling I got with all the other large onsite hair and makeup companies I was considering. I developed a rapport with her over weddingwire and phone calls and she immediately earned my trust. It paid off. Everyone looked amazing. Thank you Brooke!

    Photo credit: Nick Plus Danée https://www.nickplusdanee.com/
  • Michelle
    Michelle T. Sent on 05/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    She seen my vision and executed magnificently. It really kept with my goal of a stress free wedding. You guys are amazing!!!!
  • C
    Carolyn T. Sent on 03/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Katie was so dependable, and such a gem!

    Our wedding was derailed by the blizzard in Seattle Feb 2019, and many of our vendors understandably had to cancel due to the 8 inches of snow. But thank goodness Katie could make it to do our hair and make-up! She was on time, so sweet and patient, and kept everyone calm and relaxed. She was an absolute joy to work with, and we looked gorgeous. We had to cancel a couple of events, but we filled the extra time with more pictures (3+ hours worth!) and they came out amazing- the hair and make up lasted all day even out in the snow, and we didn't look washed out or too gaudy. I am so thankful to have chosen Onsite Beauty by Brooke. It wasn't the wedding I had imagined (or planned!) but it turned out wonderful, and I thank Katie for that.
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 08/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Katy was AMAZING! She did my hair for my wedding and it looked absolutely incredible. I set up a trial through Brooke (very responsive and easy to get scheduled), and Katy chatted with me about what I was looking for and got right to work. She knows what she is doing! My hair was done in no time (seriously have no idea how she was able to get it done so quickly) and it looked great! She took pictures, asked for my honest thoughts, feedback on what I would like different day of, etc. Day of, she arrived early, and somehow my hair ended up looking even more incredible than it did at the trial. I was never concerned about the look getting messed up either, I knew I would be able to dance the night away and still have my hair look amazing. Thank you Katy & Brooke!!!!!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours