Skip to main content
Weddings

One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies Reviews

One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies

One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies

Rancho Mirage, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 236 Reviews
View more information

236 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

236
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

34 User photos

  • Michelle
    Michelle W. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reverend Don is amazing!

    Reverend Don officiated our wedding on September 18, 2021. We knew we wanted him as our officiant from our very first contact with him. Reverend Don is professional, friendly, fun easygoing and he put us at ease right away. Communication with him prior to the wedding was a breeze; he was very responsive to our emails and phone calls.

    He worked closely with us to create a ceremony that truly encompassed our personalities and who we are individually and as a couple. So many of our guests commented on how beautiful and personalized our ceremony was. Some of our guests even remarked that it seemed a though Reverend Don had known us for years. The ceremony he created and delivered was just that incredible.

    Thank you Reverend Don for such a beautiful ceremony!

    For those of you who are looking for an amazing one of a kind officiant, Reverend Don is your guy!

    -Michelle and Ryan

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Michelle,
    Thanks for the wonderfully humbling review! It was a great pleasure to serve you and Ryan and launch you into this next chapter of your lives called marriage! I only hope that our paths will cross again in the near future. Blessings to you both!
  • Alicia
    Alicia S. Married on 08/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Surpassed our High Expectations

    Our ceremony was perfection on August 29th 2021! We knew from our first meeting that Reverend Don was going to be our choice. Reverend Don created a ceremony that checked all of our boxes, witty, compassionate, intimate and unforgettable. He created a beautiful story that illustrated us as a couple and integrated our cherished memories and personalities. Answered all and any questions promptly and thoroughly. HIGHLY recommend Rev Don to anyone who is truly looking for a One of a Kind Ceremony. With love Alicia & Andrew 08.29.2021

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    My sincere thanks to you and Andrew! It was my honor to be a part of your wedding and I hope our paths cross again one of these days!

    Best wishes to you both! --Rev. Don
  • Dean
    Dean G. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional quality and service

    Don Toschach officiated at my wedding July 24th, 2021. He was an exceptional choice. Respectful of my wishes to have some element of my Christian belief, he was also inclusive of my many friends who were non believers, Muslims, Hindus, etc. He was funny and entertaining without trying too hard. Everyone loved his ceremony yet he managed to make it feel like it was our ceremony. Also, he was very efficient at preparing ahead of time minimizing the amount of time and effort required of us. A pro.

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much, Dean, for the kind words. I hope our paths cross again one of these days. My best to you both!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Merritt
    Merritt D. Married on 07/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don Toshach married my husband and I on June 11, 2021. Don was AMAZING to work with. He was organized, professional and so much fun!

    Don Toshach personalized are wedding in such a special way. We got so many compliments after the wedding of the way he does the ceremony. He is so wonderful to work with! Very organized, fun and I only have positive things to say about him!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    So many thanks to you and Pete! It was a privilege to serve you both and gratified that you both and your guests were thrilled with the outcome. I hope our paths cross again one of these days soon!
  • K
    Kelsey A. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don Was Wonderful!

    Reverend Don officiated our wedding and we have nothing but wonderful things to say about him! He made us and the guests feel like we had known each other for ages! He was the perfect combination of funny, sweet, endearing, and kind and the ceremony was exactly what we hoped for. Highly recommend!
  • Leanna
    Leanna M. Married on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don is the best!

    My husband and I recently had the pleasure of working with Reverend Don for our wedding. We actually booked him two years prior to our wedding due to COVID-19 cancellations and he was amazing to work with through each date change. He really listened to our story as a couple and eloquently put it into a ceremony that captured our personalities. We had so many guests rave about his ceremony and were beyond happy with how he directed our day. We can’t recommend enough how awesome Don is as a person, but especially as a vendor!
  • Rino
    Rino R. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Officiant

    Rev. Don was one of the easiest, helpful, funny, and thoughtful officiants we talked with. He did such an amazing job with "Our" story and helped make the ceremony light but serious all at once. We were very happy with his ceremony and others commented on how great it was. Highly recommend!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Rino and Holly,
    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure being a part of your landmark day and it's so wonderful to hear how I helped you get started right in marriage! I hope our paths cross again in the near future.

    Blessings to you both always!
    Rev. Don
  • Amy
    Amy S. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Reverend Don

    Reverend Don was our #1 choice from the moment we met him; his funny warm energy was exactly what we were looking for in our wedding reverend. He respected our ceremony choices and wrote us a ceremony that was grounded, emotional, funny and full of personal touches. He made the audience cry and laugh while taking such care with our relationship history and adding in wonderful details to the ceremony. We absolutely loved working with him!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don was fabulous!!

    So glad we decided to hire Don as our officiant!!! From our first FaceTime with him we knew he was the one. He was very relaxed and cracking jokes but was also very professional. On our wedding day - everything was madness and he showed up at my husbands hotel room and my hotel room and took care of marriage certificate signatures without us even having to think about it. He commanded the audience with ease and made us feel SO comfortable at our ceremony. I would have been a nervous wreck having one of our friends officiate. Thank you Don for being so amazing!!!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thanks so much for the wonderful and humbling review. It was such an honor to serve you both! I hope our paths cross again one of these days either at a wedding or if you and Nathan happen to come out to the Palm Springs area! Best wishes to you both! --Rev. Don
  • J
    Jennifer B. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality wedding ceremony!

    Wow!
    Reverend Don was my brothers officiant for his wedding and I thought he was so good I decided to ask him if he would officiate our wedding as well! He spent a lot of time with us working to create exactly what we wanted for our wedding! He took our story and our relationship and put it into such a fun ceremony for us! We had many guests tell us that he was the best officiant they had heard!

    I’m a little type A and I read/edited the whole thing prior to the big day, which I loved that he wanted to work together to make it exactly what we wanted.

    I am so grateful that he was able to officiate our wedding, he was hilarious and captivating and it never felt long or dull which was exactly what I had wanted!!

    Couldn’t recommend him more!! You won’t be sorry if you go with Rev Don!!!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much, Jennifer, for your kind words! Many blessings to you both for your lives, marriage, and future together!
  • L
    Lisa L. Married on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don is the best!

    After interviewing multiple people and finally speaking to Reverend Don we knew he was the right fit for us. Through the planning process he was always extremely quick to respond. He completely catered to how we wanted our ceremony to flow and was able to take our story and the information about us and turn it into a beautiful speech/ceremony. Multiple people complimented us afterwards for the great job he did and asked if it was someone we already knew. He made people feel emotional and laugh and made us feel comfortable standing in front of everyone as well. Don felt like family and we couldn't have asked for more!
  • Elyse
    Elyse Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very happy!

    Don is great at what he does because he cares about his couples. Working with him was easy and a pleasure. We wanted someone to marry us with humor involved and he was perfect for that! I even got compliments from guests about him.

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    You both were and are awesome! Thanks so much! I look forward to seeing you at the air show or the next time you're in the desert!
  • M
    Megan Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rev Don - A True Gem

    I know the process of finding someone to officiate your day is overwhelming. Honestly, look no further! Rev. Don is a true professional and has a gift for what he does. He brings together your story, emotions and scripture beautifully and adds in just the right amount of humor. We received so many compliments on our ceremony, he was even quoted during the toasts at the reception (clearly he stuck a chord in the best way)!

    Not only was our ceremony wonderful, Don himself is a joy to work with. Cory and I were planning a destination wedding which adds another layer of stress but Don made it easy on us by always being responsive and we truly feel like he took the time to get to know us as a couple even from a distance. He even went the extra mile (literally) to meet with us in person on his wedding anniversary nonetheless at a coffee shop while we were on our planning trip all the way from Texas. Wow! We couldn't recommend him enough and look forward to staying in touch with him for years to come!

    -The Clarks

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Megan,
    Thank you! It was such an honor and pleasure to serve you and Cory. Best wishes to you both for your marriage! --Rev. Don
  • K
    Karrina O. Married on 02/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    Rev. Don Toshach was the perfect fit for both my husband and I. My husband called numerous people, but Don caught his attention. I saw exactly why my husband chose him when I got to meet him to go over wedding details. He paid close attention to even the smallest details of James and I's relationship. We chose Don because of his genuine presence. What I loved is that he gave every effort in making James and I's story come to life through the memories we shared with him. During the ceremony, Don made us feel so special. He made us laugh and enjoy our story that brought us to that very moment. He took all of our family and friends on the journey of our story through the powerful way he delivers his speech. I loved that he did not stick to a script, but found opportunity to improvise in making the moment more personel. I could not imagine having anyone else do what Don did for us on our wedding day. I am forever thankful that he made our ceremony unforgettable.

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Wow, Karrina! Many thanks for you and James for the phenomenal review. Yours was a special day that I'll always remember because the two of you are an awesome duo. Thanks again!
  • C
    Courtney S. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone loved him!

    Rev Don does such a great job! Hes quick to respond, so personable, does a great job putting a ceremony together that really reflects you and your SO, and everyone at our wedding (including us) thought he did a fabulous job! Its hard to find really solid officiants (I've been at so many weddings where I've thought "where did they find this guy? Make him stop talking!"), but you need not worry with Don! Hes so great!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Courtney,
    Thanks so much for the awesome review! You and Jake were an absolute joy to serve and I hope to catch a meal with you two when you come to Palm Springs again to celebrate your anniversary! Blessings to you both!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Choose Rev Don!

    Reverend Don did an absolutely incredible job with our wedding! We were out of state while planning our wedding. He was extremely thorough and detailed oriented throughout our entire planning process. His approach to the ceremony prep made us so comfortable and we knew that our ceremony would go smoothly. Our family and friends complimented how personable our service was. Thank you for everything, Rev Don! We are so grateful! -Brooke and Eric

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    A belated thanks, Brooke, for the wonderful review! It was a beautiful wedding for an awesome couple. Please stay in touch! Blessing to you both!
  • Sarah
    Sarah E. Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy breezy wedding

    Being out second time down the aisle, neither my husband nor I wanted a big to do-but we wanted the moment to be memorable. I was referred to Don from another officiant, whom quite frankly wanted close to the cost of my very intimate wedding for his services. I quickly found Don online and saw a few snarky posts regarding wedding/marriage humor and knew he was the right officiant for us. I warned him that we were both incredibly sarcastic individuals and wanted the ceremony to reflect that, giving him free range to be a bit less stuffy and more snarky!

    I found Don to be incredibly flexible with the ceremony. He sent a questionnaire for us to fill out, both together and individually, and gave us multiple opportunities to edit his draft to meat our needs/wants/comfort level for the ceremony.

    Day of he was early, helped get guests settled in, and made the process easy and seamless from beginning to end.

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Thanks so much for the high marks and kind words, Sarah! It was a pleasure to serve you both, and continue to wish you the very best for your marriage and family!
  • Karen
    Karen P. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Karen & Ben

    From the very beginning Don made it very easy to reach out and have a conversation about our vision. My husband and I appreciated Don's genuine character, making it very easy to talk to him. Don worked to capture our story and add his own personal touch which was more than we could ask for. The day of our wedding he spoke as if he had known us for years and our guests really enjoyed his subtle but charming humor. We're three months late Don! ( blame it to being new parents :) ) but we sure did not forget how special you made us feel on our big day! Thank you!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Karen,
    Never late! I appreciate you taking some rare free time and passing along such a terrific review. It was truly an honor to serve you both. I hope our paths will cross again one of these days. Blessings galore!

    Rev. Don
  • A
    Allyson A. Married on 06/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Allyson & Brandon 6.28.2019

    The Lord truly has a plan. Thank you Rev. Don for being so awesome throughout the entire process.

    After our friend who was going to officiate our wedding backed out a month before, I panicked. Obviously I knew this wasn’t the end of the world, but uhh KEY PLAYER MISSING!

    Luckily my sister is a wedding planner and reached out to her connections. Reverend Don came highly recommended. I looked over his website, found his Instagram and emailed him. I could tell that he was someone that we would have a connection to. Boy was I right! I talked to Don on the phone and told him all about our chaotic last minute situation. He was sympathetic, but took charge and listened to our story and our wishes for our ceremony. We are so blessed to have been able to work with him to get our ceremony just as we had envisioned.

    We received multitudes of compliments on Rev. Don. He is just the best!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Allyson,
    So happy you found me and I'm thankful I get to keep track of you and Brandon on Instagram...and I'll try not to stalk you! The way it all worked out was divinely orchestrated, and I'm thankful I had the chance to tie the knot for you both! Rooting you both on for having the happiest of marriages...and from the looks of it, you are well on your way!

    Don
  • Brooke
    Brooke L. Married on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brooke and Austin - Los Willows 10/6/19

    Austin and I are very pleased with our decision to have Rev Don as our officiant. His experience was evident from the beginning and the entire process felt natural, thorough and effortless. We were provided with more than enough content to help perfectly craft our ceremony making it unique to our love story. We couldn't recommend Don enough to couples looking for an officiant, he truly was outstanding! Thank you Don for such a special and memorable day.

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Brooke and Austin,
    Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your incredible wedding! You both were so fun and creative, and a breeze to collaborate with, so I was honored to help you to set sail on your marital voyage. God's blessings to you both, and I hope our paths cross again someday soon!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Don was amazing to have as our officiant! He was super responsive with emails and calls and made sure we had exactly what we wanted. We received tons of compliments from friends and family at our wedding. Everyone loved him! Would recommend him if you're in the area!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Officiant!

    We couldn't have asked for a better officiant! While we had a really small and intimate ceremony, Don understood our relationship and created the perfect atmosphere that had all of our family members raving about him afterwards. He was incredibly responsive, read the room perfectly, and was incredibly professional. Would absolutely recommend!
  • Emily
    Emily W. Married on 06/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, Uplifting, and very Personal!

    Our experience with Rev Don was phenomenal. From the beginning he was a wonderful listener and very sympathetic to our family dynamics (i.e. family problems). While he is religious, he very much respected our agnostic, non-traditional wedding requests and was super enthusiastic about accepting the challenge! We are a very nerdy couple, and he embraced our personalities and came up with a magical ceremony that encompassed the both of us! He was super nice, friendly and very easy to work with. We can't say enough good things about this guy- he made our special ceremony absolutely perfect. We wouldn't recommend anyone else!
    -Emily & Eric 6/28/18

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Emily,
    I'm overwhelmed by your enthusiastic review. Thank you so very much! You and Eric were a joy to work with throughout the process, and I'm happy I was able to exceed your expectations! My very best to you both always!
  • R
    Roberta Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Don was FANTASTIC. Just about every man at the wedding complimented the service Rev. Don gave. My husband and I loved working with him, and are grateful that he was a part of our wedding. He communicates well, is gregarious, and makes everyone feel comfortable.

    Thank you, Rev. Don!!!!

    Roberta Ehlers Bolster

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    A belated thank you, Roberta, for the wonderful review! I hope married life is treating you both quite well!
  • R
    Renee Married on 05/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had such a great experience with Rev. Don. From our first exchange to finalizing details leading up to the ceremony, he was responsive, thorough and professional. We enjoyed our (optional) martial counseling session with him and came away with some great ideas for the future. The ceremony he prepared was personal with just the right amount of humor and seriousness, while incorporating everything we asked for. Our guests are still raving about it - and so are we. Thanks Rev. Don!!

    One-of-a-Kind Ceremonies's reply:

    Renee,
    You and Ted emphasize that I likely have the best job on the planet! You two were so responsive and easy to work with that this whole collaborative process was a joy every step of the way. I look forward to you both coming to Palm Springs in the near future so we can have dinner and continue our friendship. My best to you both always!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message