Skip to main content
Weddings

One Man Out Reviews

One Man Out View more information

53 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 53
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5 User photos

  • E
    Emily S. Married on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best band ever

    One Man Out is AMAZING! They made our wedding so much fun and absolutely perfect. Our guests were raving about them all night and to this day, still compliment them to me. When thinking back to our reception, what made it so special was One Man Out. I would HIGHLY recommend this band!!! Truly, our wedding would not have been as much fun if it were not for them. THANK YOU One Man Out!!! Oh, they also did the uplighting of our hall and our monogram on the dance floor which both were perfect!!
  • C
    Carmela S. Married on 08/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Oh What a Night!

    After hosting a wedding, I must say that the food, drinks and entertainment is a recipe for success. One Man Out Band was absolutely fabulous! Our guest danced the night away. All our guest raved about how amazing the band was. They are incredible musicians that not only sing but interact with the guest and create the ultimate party. Adding the horn section was the cherry on top. I highly recommended One Man Out Band as they do not disappoint. Your guest will be talking about the wedding days after the event is done.
  • S
    Stephanie R. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One Man Out rocked our Wedding!

    Everyone came up to us (bride and groom) throughout the night asking what the band's name was and where did we find them! They made out wedding night a fun one to remember, and we are so happy with how everything turned out. Dressed well, sounded great, and had us dancing all night long!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christina Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception band

    They were awesome! They kept the dance floor packed all night long!
  • J
    Jon Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    We cannot thank One Man Out band enough. They rocked the house and made our wedding day one to remember. The band is extremely talented, and guests have not stopped complimenting their performance. Thank you!
  • Francesca
    Francesca A. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Band!!

    Professional, energetic, engaged and overly talented! This band is more than just a band - they did everything we asked for and more! Would not go with anyone besides One Man Out!
  • M
    Marylyn L. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best oart of our wedding

    One Man Out is an absolutely amazing band that really brought the party and kept it going all night long to our wedding! They interact with the crowd, which makes it even more fun! They are all SO TALENTED and so many of our guests made comments about how amazing our band was! Not only are they amazing performers, but they offer exceptional customer service! They were always available for a call and worked with our other vendors to make sure the day ran perfectly! Having One Man Out at our wedding was our best wedding investment!
  • S
    Sara W. Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    My husband and I are so happy that we chose One Man Out for entertainment at our wedding! The band played a variety of music styles and had the guests engaged the whole night. The singers of the band came on the dance floor and had our guests singing along with them. We had many compliments throughout the night on how great the music was!
  • C
    Christine R. Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing Band

    If you have the possibility of booking One Man Out, I highly suggest it. The band went above and beyond to make our wedding day spectacular. The moment they started playing, until the lights came on, the dance floor was packed.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dance All Night

    One Man Out was amazing. Our dance floor was packed the entire night. The music was amazing, the flow was great, and they made sure the party was HOTT!
  • R
    Roberto A. Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Band

    One Man Out was our wedding band and we couldn't have been happier with their service. They kept the party going all night long and they did an absolute amazing job! We received numerous compliments on our band choice afterwards.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 05/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One Man Out Band was the highlight of our wedding day! Not only are they professional and accommodating, but extremely talented as well. They kept the party going all night long. Our guests were chanting "one more song" by the end of the night, and no one wanted them to stop playing. Even one month later, we still have people complimenting us on how great the band was at our wedding. I highly recommend One Man Out Band for a wedding reception more memorable than you can even imagine!
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding guests rocked out all night and loved the band and interactivity! We could not have been happier with our pick for entertainment and thank One Man Out for putting on a great show for us! They also helped us with our wedding ceremony and were on cue with everything!
  • D
    Doug A. Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We cannot say enough positive things about One Man Out! Prior to having them play at our own wedding we had seen them play twice before at other party's/functions and they were amazing both times! After having a chance to work with Dom and the band for our own wedding I can tell why they are so successful! Dom and his band were on-time and ready to go for anything and everything. There speakers and equipment are top notch and everything sounded concert quality. Not only is the band amazing but the lead singers for One Man out always perform with enthusiasm and put their very best effort into performing. At our wedding they interacted not only with us but with our whole party on the dance floor and truly rocked the place. By the end of the night everyone wished they could keep playing and no one was ready to go home! The sign a great night! Again you guys were amazing and we received so many compliments about how awesome the whole night was it could not have gone better! Thank you again for everything!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One Man Out Band was fantastic! The band was extremely professional, did an excellent job with set up and provided lighting and features to match our décor and enhance the beauty of our wedding. The vocals and instrumentals were fantastic and the band was very interactive with the crowd. They worked hard to keep the energy up and they were so good that the dance floor was full all night. Having a really professional, high energy band like One Man Out Band took our wedding to the next level. I would highly recommend One Man Out Band!
  • M
    Marco Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Other then getting married to my beautiful wife. One man out was the highlight of our wedding reception. They were all so amazing to work with and we got numerous compliments on how amazing the band was.
  • G
    Gillian Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    People are still talking about how great One Man Out was a week later! We are thrilled with the service and the lightening made the environment! Thank you for everything guys!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely amazing! Our wedding would not have been the same without One Man Out. They brought the party! They have awesome chemistry and are a lot of fun. If you're thinking about having a band for your wedding look no further.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having One Man Out play for our wedding was the best decision we made!! Amazing entertainment from start to finish. After 2 months we are still hearing people rave about how amazing they were and how much fun a live band added to the wedding experience. Top notch and I won't recommend any other band but these guys and girls!!! We love you guys and will be fans and friends for life!!!
  • User2878334 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys were awesome. Everyone in the group was easy to work with, very professional, and made our day very special. We had one guest tell us she wanted to get remarried just so she could have the band play her wedding. I'd recommend them to anyone!
  • S
    Santiago Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    HIRE THIS BAND!!! During the initial beginning stages of wedding planning with my now wife, we had booked a DJ as our entertainment for our guests on our big day. After considerable thought, I pitched the idea to my wife of booking a live band instead. TRUST ME when I say, she was NOT on board with changing plans mid way through our wedding planning stage. Her vision of playing PITBULL all night was in JEOPARDY. I told her, having a band playing all the greatest and latest hits is the way to go, considering who our audience is (11 years old - 85 years old from Spanish to Italian, to Jewish, to African, to German, we literally had many people from different backgrounds). It turns out with a bit of TLC, I convinced her we should do the switch, although she did not hide her frustration with the proposed change. Fast track to the day of our wedding, she literally told me on the dance floor - it was the best decision I made for the wedding. From their MC'ing, to live music, to playing dinner music, everything was truly seamless.

    One Man Out is literally Windsor's professional wedding band/entertainers who truly deserve 5/5 stars. NO ONE at our wedding was sitting and everyone was extremely entertained that evening. We had our guests dancing, twisting, twirling, crying (might have been the potato water (vodka)), and literally making out LOL! You know people are comfortable when everyone's going banana's having a good time. Every single person at our wedding THOROUGHLY enjoyed themselves. This band was one of the main reasons why the night was so successful and memorable.

    Do yourself, your wife, and your guests a favor - Hire One Man Out as your full service entertainers for your big day!

    Thank you to Dom and the entire team for putting together such a great show. We will always cherish what our wedding day became to be.

    -Santiago & Bianca Rivera
  • J
    Jim Married on 09/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Part 2 of 2

    The incredible entertainment One Man Out provided MADE our wedding and we can honestly say they are worth every penny and then some!! 110%!! They provided all this while making it easy, stress-free and pure FUN for my husband and I!

    We really can’t recommend them enough. Our message to them was that we wanted to give our friends and family a party to remember and when the day finally arrived, One Man Out turned our wedding celebration into a party of a lifetime that was absolutely phenomenal. The love, skill and positive musical energy this band has is one to be heard/seen and we are honoured to have had the pleasure of having this band as part of our wedding day!

    All the best to each and every one of you!
    Jim & Teresa Graziano
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One Man Out performed at our wedding this past Friday, and we could not be any happier with them. They completely exceeded our expectations and made our wedding great. We had so many compliments and guests asking for the band information. They interacted with the guests, had the entire floor dancing, and their singing and performance was nothing short of amazing. They were professional and responsive throughout the entire process - they were a pleasure to work with.
    I seriously cannot say enough positive things about this band. They were so great! We would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
  • User2779747 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were amazing! Very accommodating and attentive to detail. They really went above and beyond to make our event great!
  • T
    Teresa Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Part 1 of 2

    Words cannot even begin to describe what this band did for one of the most important days of our lives, our wedding day. My husband and I were beyond pleased with every part of One Man Out's services. Their organization, professionalism and ease of communication are like no other. The quality, talent, energy and song selection of each and every band member are second to none.

    I can't say enough about the incredible talent and how great of a job One Man Out did - We all had an incredible time and we got and are still getting (a month later) rave reviews from both our guests and friends/relatives of our guests who have seen videos. From our wedding party introduction to the very last song, One Man Out kept our dance floor packed ALL night long. Aside from their outstanding musical talent (the singers are just simply amazing), the band has a lot of charisma and energy and they feed off the crowd and give it right back. We could not have made a better choice for our wedding. My advice to every bride and groom to be is you should not hesitate to book them, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

    One Man Out surpassed any kind of expectation my husband and I could ever have, that live music!!!!! OMG; the special little touches they added throughout the night to encourage the guests to join my husband and I on the dance floor made the night that much more exciting; from our guests taking off their shirts as they danced on stage next to the band members to the band allowing my cousin's husband (a sax musician) to jam with them throughout the night. It was definitely a night to remember and it is in large part because of this band!

    Also, out of the many, many vendors, One Man out was by far the most professional (not mention patient, creative, etc....) out of all of them….by a landslide!!! They were the fastest to respond to emails, incredibly flexible with my indecisiveness and an absolute pleasure to work with.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message