Skip to main content
Weddings

One Heart Personalized Ceremonies Reviews

One Heart Personalized Ceremonies

One Heart Personalized Ceremonies

New York, NY
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 307 Reviews
View more information

307 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 307
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

68 User photos

  • Jason
    Jason I. Married on 04/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    above and beyond - twice!

    “That was the best wedding ceremony I have ever heard!” After our long-delayed wedding in April of 2022, we heard the above from so many family and friends. And we’re both in our mid-40s, so it’s not like our guests haven’t all been to dozens of weddings. But Norma was just THAT good.

    Our journey with Norma started three years ago, when we became engaged in 2019. Norma met with us and designed a beautiful ceremony … which didn’t get to happen, because it was scheduled for April of 2020. Instead, the pandemic forced us to cancel our wedding. When we told Norma, she offered to marry us right away in a socially distanced outdoor ceremony. She immediately revised the ceremony she had written for us, and the next day she gave us a beautiful wedding with only two witnesses instead of the 200 we had originally planned. Norma brought everything we needed and gave us a joyful day even as the world seemed to be falling to pieces all around us.

    Two years later, we finally felt that it was safe enough to have the wedding we originally planned, and we knew we had to have Norma on board. And she DELIVERED THE GOODS! She rewrote our nuptials yet again, and delivered a ceremony full of love and good feelings and humor. It was so heartfelt and wonderful. Norma’s words and thoughts and delivery made sure there wasn’t a dry eye in the house.

    Both of our wedding days were among the very best days of our lives, and Norma Moutal helped make it so. We can never thank her enough.

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Jason and Rebecca for your kind words and for allowing me the honor and privilege of officiating at both of your ceremonies!
    Wishing you every possible happiness and a life full of love, Norma

  • Ciara
    Ciara C. Married on 03/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Mark gave us exactly what we wanted for our quick elopement during COVID. He was easy to communicate with, attentive to our needs and even waited patiently when we had to run back home for the marriage license! Highly recommend!!
  • D
    David L. Married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Multiple life cycle events -with one very big heart

    Love – it really is the only thing that matters and with Norma it comes in spades.
    We met Norma through my son and daughter in law who hired Norma for their wedding and for us it was love at first sight. Norma offered a completely personal, warm and loving ceremony that was a truly a highlight of our son and daughter in laws wedding.
    As contemporaries, we connected with Norma and her husband as personal friends and have had the joy and privilege of spending time with the two of them.
    Since then, Norma truly has become part of our family and has conducted baby naming for both of our grandchildren and has married our younger son and his wife. Each time she joined us as an efficient, her words connected with us on so many levels.
    But the most meaningful was a memorial service she conducted this past November. Finally able to come together as family and in person, Norma spent the time to learn about our mom and the service she performed was so heartfelt and beautiful. All our guests commented on how beautiful the service was and how each of them was touched by Norma’s words.
    We look forward not only to spending time with Norma as friends but celebrating and sharing more family lifecycle events with Norma in the future.
  • C
    Colleen F. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding 10/30/21 at Millbrook Winery

    Norma was a fabulous officiant! Our ceremony felt so personalized and truly spoke to who we are as a couple. She had great ideas for how to add special touches to our ceremony including a time capsule box and a flower ceremony to honor our loved ones. We had a few last minute changes that we wanted to make and Norma was very accommodating. She was responsive and available by phone and email. We would absolutely work with her again!
  • Julie
    Julie A. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Ceremony

    Norma took a considerable amount of time to get to know me, my husband and our family.. which was reflected in her incredible and very personal sermon. Our guest are still expressing how touched they were by the ceremony and how personal and intimate Norma's sermon was. We could not be more pleased with her special way of conveying our love story and observations of our family, making our ceremony truly one of a kind.
    Julie Ann & Chris

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    Hello Julie Ann and Chris. Many thanks for posting this review and for the honor of having worked with and officiated for you on your special day. Warm regards and please keep in touch, Norma
  • J
    Jon W. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Norma made it a day to remember

    Norma played a critical part in making our wedding a very special day we will remember forever. She asked us questions, made suggestions and in the end put together a ceremony that meant so much to us and all of our family and friends. We highly recommend!

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you Mary and Jon for your kind words and for the honor of working with you. Experiencing you surrounded by your loved ones and friends when I officiated for you on wedding day was truly a delight for me. Warm congratulations!
  • J
    Jason M. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    We had our wedding in October 2021 and used One Heart Ceremonies to officiate and we could not have made a better choice! Norma responded to our inquiry right away and over the few months we worked with her really developed a personalized ceremony that exceeded our expectations. She met with us several times and got to know us so that she could incorporate those details into what she said that evening. One of the things that impressed us the most was her ability to take the information we provided her about us and really create a story that truly exhibited not only how we feel but what we really wanted to communicate to our family and friends in attendance. In addition to this Norma also went out of her way to give us suggestions about how we could personalize the ceremony and take it to the next level. We highly recommend One Heart and cannot stress enough how pleased we were with our ceremony!

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    My dear Jason and Lisa, I hope you know you will always hold a special place in my heart. Thank you for inviting me to officiate for you. Wishing you every happiness on your journey together as husband and wife. Fondly, Norma
  • Natalie
    Natalie B. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mark is Amazing! Made the Ceremony Special!

    From the very first inquiry through the ceremony to even post-ceremony, Mark was very professional & very sweet! He listened to our wants for our special day and included personal touches, sayings into our ceremony that really resonated with us as a couple! He's so personable and a great guy! Would totally recommend!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay S. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Detailed and Personal Process!

    Working with One Heart Personalized Ceremonies was a fantastic decision for our wedding. They came recommended by our venue, and we had such a great experience working with Mark and Debra. They were so organized and detail oriented, and we spoke several times before the wedding so they really understood us as a couple and to get all the details needed for the day-of. The wedding day was perfect and our ceremony could not have been better, it was exactly what we were hoping for!
  • Michael
    Michael G. Married on 08/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mark was Amazing

    Mark was extremely professional, communicative, and helpful. He put a lot of thought into his script to make sure it was relevant for us rather than just a rote reading. You can tell he cares a lot about his work and wants couples to have a great experience on their wedding day, which we did!
  • Josh
    Josh B. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy choice

    We worked with Norma for our wedding this past summer. She was extremely professional and thorough throughout the process. She listened to our input and helped to craft a program that was perfect for us. Went off without a hitch. Thanks Norma!
  • Julia
    Julia A. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Perfect Ceremony

    Norma was recommended to us by our wedding planner and we are so grateful for that! Norma is an amazing officiant and what she said at our wedding was so moving! She took the time to really get to know us via Zoom and had us fill out questionnaires so she could write up the perfect ceremony. Our ceremony was completely tailored to us and that made it most special! We're so happy we hired her and would definitely recommend her to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you Norma!

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    My dear Julie and Henry - thank you sincerely for your kind words and for being such a pleasure to work with. It was an honor to officiate for you on your special day.
  • E
    Eileen U. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rev. Norma Moutal performed the most magnificent wedding ceremony for my husband and me on July 24, 2021

    My husband and I were blown away by our wedding ceremony, which was performed by Rev. Norma Moutal. Everyone at the wedding, even the men, commented on how meaningful and personal the ceremony was. It was so evident that Rev. Norma had spent many hours preparing for our event. The vows that she wrote brought tears to my eyes. She also attended the rehearsal and took charge, turning chaos into a well organized, meaningful ceremony. We felt so blessed to have had her marry us.

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    Dear Tom and Eileen,

    Thank you for your kind words and for the honor of officiating for you on your special day! Warm regards, Norma
  • M
    Megan M. Married on 07/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 stars!

    This review is surprisingly challenging to write because there are so many things we want to say! Mark created the perfect wedding ceremony, went above and beyond in helping us write our vows, was incredibly easy to work with, and accommodating when we had to reschedule our wedding due to covid. We are so thankful Mark was a part of our day and will be happily recommending him to our friends and family!
  • Brian
    Brian W. Married on 07/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Officiant

    Mark was an amazing officiant! He was detail oriented, understanding, knowledgeable, patient, and kind. He was so considerate when it came to the different elements of our multi faith, multi cultural ceremony. He coached us through the processes of obtaining a marriage license, to writing our own vows, to ceremony logistics. I couldn't have asked for anyone better. Thanks again, Mark!

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. Your wedding at the Elm Rock Inn was a wonderful event, at a beautiful location, on a splendid day, with a sweet & loving bride & groom! I was honored to preside at your ceremony. Wishing you all the best life can offer. ~Mark
  • Valerie
    Valerie M. Married on 06/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend Mark!

    I thought that finding and selecting an Officiant for our wedding would be difficult, since neither myself nor husband actively practice any faith. So, I turned to Google to find if there were people who dedicate their lives to officiating wedding ceremonies. Lucky for me I did not have to research long, One Heart Personalized Ceremonies was one of the first listed in the results and after reading through the website and reviews I was impressed.

    Mark responded within 48 hours to my Contact Us request, submitted through the website to set up a brief Facetime call. Being able to see Mark during this first meet-and-greet was important to me and I was able to see his facial expressions that he truly did dedicate his work to love and matrimony. He clearly outlined the process for getting-to-know us as newlyweds so that he could curate a completely custom ceremony. I was even more impressed with the professionalism and passion Mark had for this industry. At this point I knew I didn’t have to look any farther for an Officiant. The months leading up to the wedding, Mark was responsive and helpful with guidance around obtaining our marriage license as well.

    As Officiant at our wedding, Mark started our amazing day with a ceremony he carefully prepared that was completely tailored to us and our style. He set the tone for our celebration with a joyful and meaningful welcome for my husband and I, our families, and friends. Mark shared the biography of our relationship with insight and humor. He helped us relax while we focused on a moment that would become central in our lives. He closed with warm, personal advice and wishes for a happy married life ahead. We strongly recommend Mark without any reservation.
  • E
    Erin M. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Forever Memory

    Mark gave us a priceless wedding gift; the most perfect ceremony. To rewind, we knew just moments into our first conversation with Mark that he and One Heart Personalized Ceremonies were the perfect complement to our wedding story. We felt like he somehow already knew us.
    We felt at ease with Mark, at a time when so much was unknown, including if we were even going to have our NYC wedding due to Covid and the ever-changing guidelines and restrictions. Mark gave us guidance where we needed, as well as freedom to help him curate a ceremony that embodied a spirit of warmth and intimacy, with big laughs and an overall celebration of two lives becoming one. Every step of planning with Mark was thoughtful, organized and truly enjoyable. He will honor you and your wedding day by creating a ceremony that is truly unique to your love, your union and your future. We cannot recommend him and One Personalized Heart Ceremonies enough-they are simply the best. We now have our forever memory.
  • J
    Jason B. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would highly recommend

    Norma was the officiant for my wedding and she was AWESOME! She was very responsive and was incredibly easy to set up a time to chat with. We spoke with her mostly after work, close to 7pm, and we really appreciated her flexibility. Norma did a great job commanding the room and focusing on the love between the both of us at our ceremony. Neither my wife nor I are very religious and Norma did a great job learning about us before the wedding enough to accurately portray our love story to all our guests at the ceremony.
  • Mi Won
    Mi Won K. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies is the best!

    Hiring Mark as our wedding officiant was one of the best decisions we made in our planning, and it was a joy to see firsthand why One Heart Personalized Ceremonies has earned so many outstanding reviews online. From our first consultation to the day of our ceremony, Mark was as professional as he was personable, and he made every effort to create a customized ceremony that truly reflected our unique and personal stories. His decades of experience helped us smoothly navigate the somewhat dizzying process of wedding planning, and he helped clarify our thinking by bringing up aspects of the ceremony we hadn’t considered before. When preparing for his role Mark interviewed us in-depth with detailed questions about our relationship along with the minute-by-minute logistics of the ceremony itself. It all came together beautifully in a presentation that ran smoothly and was filled with funny and memorable anecdotes. As our officiant Mark did an outstanding job of balancing the solemnity of the occasion with his natural warmth, charm, and lightheartedness. The love he has for his job and his clients shined through in everything he did, and all of our guests commented on how terrific he was. Overall we could not have been more delighted with Mark and his professionalism and we give One Heart Personalized Ceremonies our highest recommendation to others.
  • J
    Jenny Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5/5 Recommend!

    Mark pieced together a fantastic ceremony for our wedding, it was definitely a highlight of the night! From the beginning to the end, Mark was extremely communicative, profressional, thorough, and intuitive. Mark is also a genuinely kind person, and although we had just met, he was able to capture our story perfectly. Apparnetly, there was not a single dry eye in the room ;). Highly recommend!
  • Jessica
    Jessica D. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mark was truly amazing

    My husband and I contacted Mark pre Covid for our May 2021 wedding. From the start Mark was so responsive and attentive to us. Unfortunately due to Covid we never got to meet Mark in person but we did get to have many FaceTime meetings leading up to our wedding day. We truly felt like Mark got to know us and was able to capture our love for each other. Our ceremony truly was better than we could have even imagined. We are still getting compliments on Mark’s ceremony. We cannot thank you enough for the amazing job you did and we are truly grateful to have met you.
  • Linda
    Linda C. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mark was excellent

    Mark was an excellent officiant for our wedding. We were super happy with how everything turned out. He did a fantastic job. He is super easy to work with, is a wonderful person with an easy going vibe and aura that made us feel very comfortable and at ease. He is a true professional, and knows what he is doing. He listens and will work with you to give you the special type of ceremony you are looking for. We strongly recommend Mark!
  • Stacey
    Stacey S. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the best

    Norma recently officiated our wedding. She's also officiated for my brother in law and then naming of their two children. Not only is Norma the kindest person I've ever met, she's professional, personal, and really took the time to get to know us as a couple. We received so many compliments on her ceremony. Her ceremony was a perfect mix of the religion, culture, family, and love - just like we wanted. She truly listened to what we wanted and delivered a very meaningful and personal ceremony that we'll cherish forever.
  • M
    Mahaffrin Married on 02/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision!

    We made the best decision in getting Mark to officiate our wedding. He truly highlighted the ceremony with his professional knowledge of officiating a wedding as well as being extremely warm and making us feel happy.
    From the time we started communicating with him for the wedding, he offered us seamless communication. We did a video call before the wedding to discuss the ceremony and his valuable inputs helped us a lot on the big day. He organised everything for us including the paperwork and we therefore were not stressed at all. At last we actually feel that we could have not asked for someone better and to have him being happy and joyous and inclusive during our vows just made it the best experience. We got married in the middle of a pandemic and I would definitely recommend him to be a part of your big day, anytime of the year, any situation.
  • C
    Cha M. Married on 02/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Mini Filipino Pandemic Wedding

    My husband and I are very lucky to have Norma officiate our wedding. Our ceremony was part of the many that took place during the pandemic and Norma made sure we’d have a very memorable one despite and in-spite of it . I love how detailed and personalized it was to our love story that it felt like Norma has known us since day one. She made sure to include Filipino traditions and to include our love for our families. Our vows cannot be more accurate to how we envision our life as a married couple. With just a month of preparation and solely based on emails, calls, and texts, Norma was part of God’s gift to us to have a very meaningful celebration. I couldnt have had a better person to officiate our wedding. Thank you, Norma and One Heart Personalized Ceremonies! 🤍

    One Heart Personalized Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much Charmaine for your kind words and for the honor of working with the two of you. Officiating for you on your special day at 14 and Hudson in Piermont, NY. was a privilege and a joy for me. Wishing you love and happiness always, Norma