One Fine Day Photography Reviews

165 | Tempe, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

165 Reviews for One Fine Day Photography

Recommended by 99%

165
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Kurt Stoll · Married on 02/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Team

    Anne and Brian did a great job!

    Were attentive, quick and knew the best angles and lighting for our venue.

    We recieved all our photos 18 days after the wedding and made my wife cry tears of joy all over again.

    Thank you One Fine Day Photography.

  • J

    Jim · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photography was excellent. All the important moments were captured.

  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Anne (and she brought Brian) for our wedding photography, and they were both AMAZING.

    We had an unfortunate experience prior to our wedding of attempting to work with a different "photographer" who ended up taking engagement photos that did not turn out, conveniently quite communicating with us for weeks, and then refused to refund our money. We had to take her to small claims court and as one can imagine, it was ugly and stressful at what was supposed to be such a joyous time in our lives. We found Anne online and she had great reviews, but we were very nervous to meet with her since we were in the midst of a financial battle and slow to trust anyone again. Anne was so gracious and understanding and invited us into her home to view her gallery. She spent a ton of time with us and we were incredibly impressed with both her work and her knowledge. She did not disappoint on our wedding day.

    Anne and Bryan worked so hard, so professionally, and with such proficiency it is not at all surprising that our pictures came out beautifully. We could not be happier! They delivered beyond expectation, promised ambitiously, and delivered our final products early. They gave us high quality images capturing wonderful moments in beautiful color and detail. And the quality of the captured digital data ensures these images will persevere technological change for many, many years.

    We will cherish these images for life and are forever grateful they were a part of our big day. Anne is a true artist, and we will not hesitate to hire her again for any future needs. Her prices are completely reasonable and we look forward to the day that we can work with her again.

  • S

    shay · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photos that are worth every penny!

  • A

    Amber · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne was such a pleasure to work with! From the first time I saw her work, I knew she was an amazing artist. She made our wedding day photos go seamlessly. Even with all the chaos, she had a vision and captured all the best moments of our big day! Our photos turned out so amazing, we couldn't be more pleased.

  • L

    LAUREN · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne is the most talented photographer I know! Our wedding pictures were beautiful and unique and captured the venue and us as a couple perfectly. She was also extremely flexible with our wedding date and location and flew out to Denver for us! I would recommend her over and over again.

  • A

    Adam and Emily · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photos turned out perfect and we got them back in less-than two weeks. I was really impressed by her use of lighting and her style. She also did our engagement pictures, which are fantastic too. She has a great eye for detail and made sure that everything looked perfect. She is also extremely professional and easy to work with. I highly recommend One Fine Day Photography!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne is simply amazing! I saw one of her photos at our venue and knew that we had to have her! She did our engagement photos which turned out awesome, and then her and Doug did our wedding photos which are better than I could have ever imagined. I cannot even begin to express how wonderful they were to work with. We will definitely be using One Fine Day for any future photo needs, and would HIGHLY recommend One Fine Day Photography!

  • E

    Ethan · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well worth every Penny spent! We had 2 amazing photographers that matched our personalties for a solid 8 hours of pictures. We now have beautiful pictures to remind both of us of the best day of our lives. Photo booth was a hit, and our guests loved every part of it! Thank you One Fine Day!!!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose the perfect wedding photographers! My husband hates taking and viewing photos of himself, so I didn't think he would be up for having many photos taken on our wedding day. Happily, I was wrong. Anne and Brian made us feel so comfortable, we had a blast taking photos throughout the day, even as a monsoon storm rolled in. Anne and Brian are so personable and fun, they felt like part of our wedding party. As an added bonus, Anne has previously shot at our wedding venue (Brophy Chapel) and reception venue (AZ Biltmore). The staff at both locations (and our other vendors) knew Anne and loved working with her as much we did.

  • User5016546 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne from One Fine Day Photography is just incredible. She has such a talent and is so incredible at what she does. One of the most important things for us finding a photographer was that they were professional and laid back. Anne and her assistant were not only both of these things, but we never even knew they were there. Her vision for our wedding and some of the moments she captured were priceless. Anne had so many wonderful ideas and knew exactly where to place us and how to have us pose. Her idea of adding a second photographer was definitely worth it because they were able to capture so much more and get multiple views of things. They were both such a joy to work with and made picture taking fun. Anne was also amazing with easing a bride's mind when it came to communication- during the planning process, the day of, and waiting to get our photos. When we received them, there were tears all over again because of all the wonderful, precious moments Anne was able to capture. I thank her and her assistant, Brian, from the bottom of my heart and HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend One Fine Day. The price is right and the quality of service and pictures is even better!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne is absolutely incredible!!! When we first saw One Fine Day photography at our venue we knew we had to book them for our wedding. After meeting Anne, we fell even in more love with her work because she is very passionate about her photos. She is so kind, sweet, very knowledge, and has a vision on what you want. Her photos are all so unique that it fits with everyone's style. My bridal party shoots were all fun, so much personality and something you dont see with other photographers. The photos she captured of my husband and I are breath taking as well!

    Mu husband and I were married at Troon North Golf Course in Scottsdale on March 14th. Anne and her second shooter Doug did such an amazing job capturing our special day. Our wedding pictures are beautiful, unique and we have had so many positive feedback from ours family and friends about the photos. Anne and Doug are so fun together and there work is indescribable. Not only do they keep you laughing and having so much fun during the whole day but they take photos that you have no idea they were even capturing those moments. When picking your wedding photographer you want to fine the best because these are photos that will be around for ever and One Fine Day is the perfect photographer!! All of my wedding photos are stunning and I could not even imagine my wedding without Anne and Doug.

    Thank you Anne!!

  • J

    Julie · Married on 02/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne is absolutely incredible! My husband and I live in California and during our first meeting with Anne she mentioned that she frequently flies to Cali for vacation and offered to do our engagement shoot with us (during her vacation time!) She went above and beyond, met us in Napa, scoped out several amazing locations, let us bring our large dog along and gave us an unforgettable experience. We are so thankful for her artistry and talent and LOVE our pictures.

    Our wedding was in Phoenix and, once again, Anne was incredible. Our wedding pictures are beautiful, unique and we have gotten so much positive feedback from family and friends. The day of our wedding Anne brought a second photographer, Doug, he is a blast! He was able to make crying kids laugh and is so full of energy you can't help but smile when he is around.

    There are many photographers to choose from, but I can't imagine our day being the same without the One Fine Day team! Thank you Anne!

  • A

    A · Married on 01/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne did a beautiful job with our daughters wedding. He style is unique, and flawless. My daughter picked One Fine Day from some photos she saw at our venue, and were were not disappointed at all. Hands down the best in the Valley!

  • K

    Kay · Married on 12/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hope I can describe just how incredible One Fine Day was to work with and the quality of our photos from our wedding at Ashley Castle in Arizona on December 19. Anne and her team were so friendly, enthusiastic, and I really felt like they cared and were passionate about getting great shots for our wedding. She gave me AMAZING no-pressure suggestions based on things I had told I liked and didn't like. Because of that - we have some incredible, INCREDIBLE photos. Our group photos are so interesting and unique! We didn't expect to hang up any of our group photos but they are so fun and edgy that we are hanging it in the living room. She was also very responsive both in email and phone. She helped handle some of the more "outspoken" family members which made my day very fun and enjoyable. I felt like she really enjoyed her time, and as a bride who is hosting a party and want people to have a good time, that made me enjoy my day all the more! She also did great photos with our rings, all the DIY things I did for our wedding, individual shots, and we have a HUGE variety. It is so hard for us to decide which ones to print because they are all so good. We have had so many compliments on them and how interesting and beautiful they all are. She is truly an artist. In fact, I was considering doing my own wedding photo book because I enjoy doing those and wanted to save some money - but after seeing her work we are definitely ordering our wedding book through Anne. I have had two friends cry because they hired a friend, family member to save money and their photos reflected that. When I saw my photos, I teared up as well! But because they were so beautiful and captured our event so well! I love looking at all of our guests and my friends and family. it was a perfect and special day and not only did she capture it, but really helped make it that way! I cannot thank her and her team enough. It is one special day in your life, and you only get one chance to capture it!

  • User4714968 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for the perfect photographer for your big day, then look no further. My husband and I were completely blown away with the services provided by Anne and her team. Anne has such a profound talent, it is truly second to none. It was my dream to have a very specific scenery in the background for our photos and Anne spent the time to find a "secret" spot that surpassed all of my needs and wants. When going through the photos to select which ones my husband and I liked best, we couldn't decided which ones we favored. They were all so wonderful! I could not be happier with the photos and quality, professional service I received on my wedding day.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures from our wedding are absolutely perfect! Neither one of us really enjoys photos but Anne put us both at ease she was able to capture some incredible shots. Anne was flexible, responded to correspondence immediately, and was a joy to work with. We will cherish our pictures forever!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We spent a very long time searching through photographers to find the perfect one for our wedding. Then I found One Fine Day Photography and was amazed with how beautiful the pictures were. Anne was great, so kind, and always responded right away, and truly made us feel great about the entire process. She had such great vision and ideas and we were so excited to have her photograph our wedding. The day of the wedding, Anne went above and beyond. She helped us coordinate everything that was going on with our vendors and party to make sure we were all in the right place at the right time, and didn’t miss capturing anything. Her ability to capture the perfect light and the best moments at every part of the night really showed just how amazing she is! She thought to capture moments that I never would have even thought to ask for. She helped to make our night so perfect, and because of her we will be able to look through the photos and remember every moment and emotion we felt that night. We are so grateful to Anne and everything she did to help make it absolutely perfect!

  • B

    Bailey · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING JOB! We loved all of our photos. Anne is extremely creative getting all the detailed shots. It was great she included a few of our own ideas too.

  • M

    MaryAnn · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne was incredible! She was the only photography we met with and we felt no need to look any farther. She has such a passion and creative vision and was able to capture some of the most stunning moments. Her photos definitely captured the emotion and sentiment of the day and we couldn’t be more pleased! I would HIGHLY recommend One Fine Day!

  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne was the photographer for my wedding and did an amazing job overall. She was extremely responsive throughout the process - from initial contact through to the end. The photographs she took during the ceremony turned out amazing: they were creative and artistic, but also simple and beautiful. Exactly what I wanted. She created an album for us that captured the story, the mood, emotions, and the day perfectly. I couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend her to others.

  • J

    Jody · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been exceptionally pleased with the work provided by the amazing professionals, Anne and her team, of One Fine Day photography. She listened when it came to the photos that we definitely wanted to have from our wedding day and we were not disappointed. However, what sets Anne and her team a part is the photographs that they captured for us that day that couldn't have been possible without their sense of photographic artistry and experience; candid, fleeting emotions and expressions that we will be able to treasure always. Anne's talent and expertise continued with the creation of our wedding album as she worked with us to provide a truly individualized keepsake. Additionally, we were thrilled to discover that Anne's skill extended beyond photo lab quality enlargements by offering canvas gallery wraps with optional overlay which, for us, resulted in a very unique and personal portraiture. Thank you so much, Anne and One Fine Day photography!!

  • Brittany

    Brittany · event on: 10/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ann is amazing!!! She did our engagement photos. To be honest, the pictures we envisioned where a true logistical challenge, but Ann met it with amazing poise and professionalism. Her attention to lighting, poses, naturalness, and artistic flare is unparalleled. I work in the wedding industry and know how hard it is to find people who are reasonably priced, professional, and talented! One Fine Day was the perfect choice. LOVE LOVE LOVE

  • User3515872 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne made our wedding at Sassi magical. Our memories were captured perfectly. Thank you

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 03/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Anne is phenomenal, a true artist! Look no further. I used weddingwire to select my photographer and met with Anne first. After we met, I didn't need to look further. She is so kind, experienced, knowledgeable, professional and her eye for a perfect shot is right on. We love our photos and everything that she did for us before, during, and after wedding day. I am grateful. My make up artist even commented on how great she was solely based on meeting her the day of wedding, and she too has been in the business for years. She will capture the feelings and the special moments of your day- Thank you, Anne.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review