On The Move Productions Reviews

278 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

278 Reviews for On The Move Productions

Recommended by 99%

278
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

37 User photos

On The Move Productions 1
On The Move Productions 2
On The Move Productions 3
On The Move Productions 4
On The Move Productions 5
On The Move Productions 6
On The Move Productions 7
+ 31
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Getting married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love On The Move, they are always professional and does a wonderful job.

  • A

    Alexis · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Dj and services

    No matter what you end up using from the On The Move team, they are going to be exceptional and exactly what you are looking for. We used OTMP for up-lights, gobo, Dj ( Joe was awesome and got everybody on their feet for our Greek/ American wedding), and draping. These add ons completely changed the entire room of Safety Harbor Resorts Four Springs Ballroom, and made it go from beautiful to WOOOOOW GORGEOUS!!!! This on the move team was easy to communicate with and made sure to answer all of our questions to make sure our day was what we wanted. Definitely would recommend to anybody!!!! We can’t thank them enough for everything. (More pictures to come)

    On The Move Productions 8
    On The Move Productions 9
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    We worked with Brandon as our DJ. He was so accommodating and such a breeze to work with. He took all of our suggestions and made them better than we could have imagined. Thank you a million Brandon!

  • A

    Adria Santiano · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value - one stop shop

    We used OTM for rentals (garden chairs, chivari chairs, extra tables, chargers, draping) and DJ/lighting services. They were very easy to work with, and gave discounts beyond their normal bulk discount rates. Jacob was quick to respond and had everything at the venue as early as possible to start setting up. We used their linen partner, Fancy That Linens, who were also affordable and easy to work with. The linens were late but still arrived with time to get things set up. The DJ was very fun and kept the party moving all night. He was very helpful with coordinating the timeline of events.

  • S

    Sierra · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pipe and Drape Review

    On The Move Productions was HIGHLY recommended by several friends for my wedding. After seeing what their weddings looked like, I knew they wouldn't disappoint! There was a huge red velvet theatre curtain that we wanted to cover with pipe and drape so it would look more neutral. Thanks to this company, the venue looked totally transformed! They were extremely flexible because they were able to order the color I wanted and add more pipe and drape behind the cake table later in the planning process. They were also very easy to reach via phone or email. Needless to say, I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for an awesome company that is there for YOU and all your planning needs!

    On The Move Productions 10
  • Gianna

    Gianna · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Jacob and OTM went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect! Extremely professional and responsive during the planning process. The wedding and reception was blast and went off without any issues - our guests were raving about how great our DJ was. HIGHLY recommend OTM!!!!!!!

  • G

    Guadalupe Cuahutle · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    On the move production was fantastic and very flexible. They provided a great service and were very professional. They helped make my wedding perfect

  • Catherina

    Catherina · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Canopy

    I am soo pleased with the canopy Jacob and his team provided for my January 19, 2019 wedding. I wanted something that captured our winter wonderland themed wedding and the open back canopy so the fountain at night can be seem was so magical. Jacob was always a pleasure to talk to and so willing to provide the best to make sure our special say is complete. This canopy totally topped our reception. I highly recommend On the Move. They are absolutely amazing

    On The Move Productions 11
  • K

    Kathi Young · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended!!!

    We met Jacob with OTM Productions at a bridal expo, and thank God we did! He not only introduced us to our phenomenal event planner, Craig Beckinger with ABC Event Planning and Sue from Fancy That Speciality Linens, he did an amazing job accommodating our particular wants/needs at our wedding venue. His showroom is impressive, and Jacob bent over backwards to create the atmosphere we wanted for our special day. Thank you Jacob!!!!

    On The Move Productions 12
    On The Move Productions 13
    On The Move Productions 14
    On The Move Productions 15
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this Company

    On the Move Productions is amazing. We used them for Draping & String lights, Custom GOBO, Chiavari Chair rental, DJ & lighting. Our DJ was Brandon; He was great. He kept the reception flowing all night long. Out of all our Vendors this was by far the easiest company to work with. They are so accommodating & even allowed me to add on a service 2 days before our wedding.

  • Toni

    Toni Wieber · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome dj service!

    We had Brandon as our DJ and we couldn't have been happier with the experience. He was very attentive to our requests and the requests of our guest and facilitated a great time for everyone. From the ceremony to the end of the reception, everything was as we specified and whatever we didn't specify, Brandon filled in the gaps with creativity and fun!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we wanted

    Very communicative and helpful with the whole wedding process. Listened to our requests and were just so pleasant and easy to work with! They really just made our special day a dream.

  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing, accomodating, and all around great service!

    On the Move Productions was not only our amazing DJ (Thanks Jacob!), but they also provided up lighting throughout our venue, and a beautiful backdrop for our sweetheart table that completely set the room up to another level!

  • Beth

    Beth · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destination Wedding a huge Success!!

    We used On the Move Productions for our Destination Wedding in Florida and it was so easy to plan our BIG DAY with the help of Jacob. His constant communication and follow up made it stress free. As far a our DJ, Brandon.... we can't thank him enough for making the day run so smoothly. He truly loves what he does and it shows. We had such an amazing time and there wasn't one person sitting at the end of the night for our last dance. We even had our photographer and DJ - Brandon join in on the fun! How many people can say that :) We will forever cherish our wedding day and the memories we have.

  • M

    Madeline · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had drapery at our venue done by On the Move Productions. Very easy to work with and everything looked great!!!

  • Amanda

    Amanda Cunningham · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great job!

    Jacob and his team are amazing! They draped the ceiling, provided chivari chairs, royal tables and DJ services for our wedding. Jacob went above and beyond...including helping my wedding planner carry the 8 foot royal tables!

    On The Move Productions 16
    On The Move Productions 17
  • T

    Tom · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On the Move did an amazing job with our wedding on 08/18/18. Highly recommend them. It will make your special day even more spectacular!! Tom and Marilyn Hanley

  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are the BEST I will hire that again if you expect perfection these are the guys to call

  • T

    Tricia · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with DJs on the Move for our daughters wedding was excellent. Jacob was very responsive to inquiries and our DJ, Joe, kept things moving at the reception and was a lot of fun! Highly recommend.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jacob was such a vital part of our wedding. He was very professional and worked with us through it all. It is unbelievable how much work and effort he puts into his job and he doesn't skip a beat or break a sweat it seems! I absolutely loved working with him and during the wedding I even told him that it felt like the day was a reunion! I was so glad we chose On The Move Productions for our wedding day!

    Sent on 08/07/2018

    On The Move Productions's reply:

    Wow...thank you for the kind words!!
  • A

    Ana · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good service very professional

  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Jacob and On The Move Productions for making my wedding amazing! Love the draping work on the ceiling and the sweetheart canopy was amazing! even my pastor was wowed by the room. Thank you!

    On The Move Productions 18
    On The Move Productions 19
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa · Married on 05/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On The Move Productions was absolutely fantastic!! Our day was perfect, and they helped keep everything stress free and fun in the process! I would highly recommend their services :)

  • K

    kerrie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a wonderful job and made everything super easy!

    Sent on 06/07/2018

    On The Move Productions's reply:

    Thank you Kerrie!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review