Skip to main content
Weddings

On Cloud Cline, LLC Reviews

On Cloud Cline, LLC

On Cloud Cline, LLC

Salisbury, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 64 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
64 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • A
    Amie L. Sent on 09/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On Cloud Cline is the best in the world ever. I love this company so very much. :-)

    On Cloud Cline, is the best in the entire world. Let One Cloud Cline help you with your amazing wedding. You will not be disappointed. They are very helpful. They work hard for you. It is your day. Have a blast and use On Cloud Cline for your special day. Honest, Wonderful, caring, and talented. The best yet! Very professional. Do not go with anyone else. Go with On Cloud Cline. She rocks! Highly recommended. Go Maisy Go! Outstanding! Excellent! Fanatic! Amazing! You won't find anyone better. Perfection!
  • A
    Amanda C. Sent on 12/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Maisy and her team are freaking awesome !! From the second we hired Maisy she immediately started helping me with things, recommendations, questions and answers, her thoughts on my ideas etc. and leading up to the wedding she was a tremendous help with keeping me sane and making sure I had everything done that needed to be done. It was so easy to just give her the names and contact info to my other vendors and she took care of the rest ! The rehearsal and day of all went soooo smoothly and if something did go wrong, Maisy made sure Me and my husband didn’t even know about it and enjoyed our night !! Her and her team are A MUST when planning your wedding !! 1000000000000% recommend On Cloud Cline to all future couples! You won’t regret it !!
  • A
    Allyson Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service

    Maisy was an amazing addition to our wedding day. I truly don't believe that our day would have gone as smoothly as it did without her help. I couldn't have asked for a better day. Maisy was efficient. She comforted my nerves right before the ceremony and it was the best advice I could have gotten! I have and would continue to recommend Maisy and her team to every person I know that needs event planning.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Abigail
    Abigail S. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best person to trust with our wedding day

    We can't say enough amazing things about Maisy and her team at On Cloud Cline. When we were picking a month-of coordinator, we met with a few, but Maisy was the only one who set up a video call to meet us and who we felt genuinely cared about us as a couple and about our unique wedding day. I felt infinitely more confident in how our event would go from the moment we hired her, because she was always there for us, no matter what. Any questions we had, she answered, even if it was about the tiniest of details. She handled vendor communication so well, and it was really nice not to have to worry about it in the weeks leading up to our wedding. Through the rehearsal and our wedding day, Maisy handled everything efortlessly, and brought our vision to life with the help of her hard-working and kind-hearted team. If there were any fires, Maisy handled them without us having to be involved, which was such a gift to be able to be in our wedding bubble and just focus on each other. Our decorations were beautifully placed, every detail was in place, and it was so lovely to feel like we had a friend in our corner, cheering us on and making the magic happen. We can't thank you enough, Maisy!
  • E
    Emily W. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love maisy!

    We had the incredible fortune of working with Maisy Cline as our wedding coordinator, and I cannot express enough how vital she was in making our special day absolutely perfect.

    From the initial stages of planning to the final moments of our celebration, Maisy's professionalism and dedication were truly unmatched. Her easy-going nature made her an absolute pleasure to work with, and her attention to detail ensured that no stone was left unturned.

    Maisy's exceptional communication skills were a game-changer. She was always available to answer our questions, provide guidance, and offer suggestions, making the entire process seamless. Her genuine investment in our happiness and the success of our wedding day was evident in every interaction.

    What sets Maisy apart is her ability to turn a vision into reality. She took the time to understand our preferences and style, and then executed flawlessly. The coordination on the day of the wedding was impeccable – every detail was meticulously managed, allowing us to fully enjoy the moment without any stress.

    Thank you, Maisy, for your support and for making our wedding an unforgettable experience!
  • N
    Nancy T. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and great experience.

    Maisy and her team were so professional and on top of every need leading up to the wedding and on the day of the wedding. I felt totally relaxed about how things would be set up and ready for us that day. Maisy is totally vested in making sure it is a wonderful day for everyone. They did a great job!
  • A
    Aneige H. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    We hired On Cloud Cline for Month of Coordination, Maisy and her team are amazing!! She listened to all of my ideas and executed them better than I could have imagined. They took care of everything and helped our day run seamlessly! She was always quick to respond, always had ideas, and was there to help every step of the way. We loved working with them!!
  • C
    Chelsea S. Sent on 09/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Call Maisy!

    Maisy was amazing! I did the month leading up to and day of services. I was so scatterbrained the month leading up. She was on top of all of the vendors and the timeline and everything else I needed. When a vendor dropped out she was there with suggestions. She brought the vision to life and kept things running smoothly. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Thank you Maisy!
  • J
    Joelyn G. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Without a doubt, the best wedding decision we made (with besides saying I do obviously)

    What can I say about Maisy and the OCC team? To be honest I’m not sure that I could say enough. We worked with Maisy for just over a year and not once did I feel the stress that most people mention about planning a wedding. We chose a venue that Maisy had never worked with before and you would have never known. Maisy handled all communications with my vendors and made visits with me to our venue and other vendors that I didn’t even know were commonplace. Maisy also fielded multiple random texts, emails, and Instagram messages with my multiples ideas and worries. Every time she made me feel heard and calmed any worry that I had - she is not lying, don’t go crazy, just call Maisy. Now the biggest thing that every bride wants to hear, wedding day - Maisy and Morgan handled literally everything on our wedding day. If there were any hiccups, we certainly didn’t know that day, any to be honest we still don’t know. Every detail, large and the tiniest was handled by the two of them. My experience with OCC was nothing short of wonderful and I can NOT recommend Maisy and her team enough. If you’re thinking about hiring OCC, stop thinking and just do it. You will NOT regret it. Maisy, thank you so much for the sanity you provided me over the last year+ and for the most amazing day that I could have ever asked for!
  • Andrea
    Andrea B. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect in every way!

    Maisy and her team are absolutely amazing!! I have worked with them for a few years now so when it came time for my own wedding it was a no brainer the team I wanted in my corner!! They are beyond professional and know exactly what to do to make the day and the full planning process run smoothly. I cannot say enough great things about this team and I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Sent on 09/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10000/10!!!

    Using On Cloud Cline as our full-service wedding planner was one of the best decisions we made in the entire wedding process. Maisy was instrumental in the early days of touring venues via zoom as we live out of state, to recommending and managing all vendors and follow up communication, to quickly responding to countless messages from us and always offering great suggestions, to executing the most perfect wedding day from set up to break down.

    Our big day was completely stress free for ourselves and our families due to Maisy and Morgan. If anything did happen behind the scenes we never knew about it, and still don't!

    We cannot recommend Maisy enough. Not only is Maisy professional, but has a great attitude and humor - she is the type of person you want to work with AND be friends with!

    If on the fence for a planner, 100% book OCC!
  • K
    Kira K. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing but perfect!!

    Maisy and Sarah outdid themselves! So quick to answer all my emails and made sure I didn’t have to worry about a thing on my wedding day. Truly amazed by both of them!!
  • K
    Kayla M. Sent on 06/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST day-of-coordinator

    Working with Maisy was a great experience! We highly recommend booking her and her team for your big day. Maisy helps tremendously behind the scenes even before the day is here by keeping in contact with vendors and confirming arrival times. This was a HUGE help and one less thing we had to worry about in prepping in the weeks leading up to the wedding. We had unpredictable weather on our day and it was very reassuring we had Maisy and Sara there to help navigate any change of plans. They were the main reason we stayed on track with our timeline and also with herding our large bridal party where they needed to be! Booking with On Cloud Cline will allow you to fully enjoy your special day that you worked so hard on planning!
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn B. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Maisy is Ah-Mazing!

    I am a type A, people pleaser. Through out all of my wedding planning, Maisy was there to help calm me down and make sure I didn't freak out over tiny things! She was only my month of coordinator, but she ended up being my ultimate hype woman, problem solver, and even helped calm my pre-wedding nerves. Without Maisy and Caitlin, I would have been a wreck the day of. They both made sure that my wedding day went according to plan, kept me from having to worry about my family stress, and made sure that everything was perfect. I don't know what I would have done without her! Thank you so much for making sure I had the best day ever!!
  • A
    Ashlynn W. Sent on 08/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have done it without you Sara!

    The Sara's are beyond amazing! They took my vision and went above and beyond. It was such a stress free day and I am so grateful for all they did. THANK YOU XOXO
  • M
    Morgan L. Sent on 03/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Day Of Lifesaver

    Maisy kept our day so stress free and had everything decorated and curated perfectly! 100% recommend getting Maisy on your team of vendors!
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn G. Sent on 02/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire the Coordinator!

    I was gunning for hiring a coordinator a few months before our wedding. I was getting a little overwhelmed even thinking of how everything was going to get done on the morning of our wedding- but my now-husband was not quite convinced. After Maisy and her team knocked my sister's wedding out of the park in November 2022, we knew we had to have them at ours, too. Maisy helped in so many more ways than I anticipated, and it was so appreciated! She helped us pull the venue details together, she pulled together our day-of schedule and made sure all the other vendors had a copy in their emails. Maisy frequently checked in with me the month of, reminded me of the loose ends I had to finalize, and was there to run our dress rehearsal. Instead of spending my wedding day worrying and running around to ensure everything was taken care of, I was able to relax and enjoy my morning with my hair and make-up team and bridal party while Maisy and Sarah set up the venue (it was so beautiful!). They were there to help us get ready, keeping us on schedule and hydrated, making sure vendors were there for set up, coordinating my husband and I's movements so we wouldn't see each other before the ceremony, and more and more- the list goes on! I will forever be absolutely thankful for the work she and her team put in for us from beginning to end. Hire the coordinator- especially if it's On Cloud Cline! It was beyond worth it!
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 03/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Tier Day Of Wedding Coordinator

    I hired On Cloud Cline as my day-of wedding coordinator and they were absolutely perfect. There's not enough room to share just how much they did to make my wedding day flow seamlessly, so I'll take this time to highlight just a couple of things. First, Maisy was quick to make a last-minute change to the schedule when needed without causing any delays or disruptions. I am so grateful that she was there to keep us on schedule so that everyone in the wedding party could just focus on enjoying the day. That may seem like a small thing but it really makes a huge impact on the entire day when you don't have to worry about where to be and when to be there. Second, and perhaps the most impressive in my mind, Maisy and her assistant were instrumental in breaking down all the wedding decorations at the end of the night. Our venue rental agreement required us to be out by 11pm on the night of our wedding (a fairly common stipulation for wedding venues in our area). We ended the wedding at 10pm, which gave us only an hour to pack up. Maisy and Sara began breaking things down for us so that by the time we had changed out of our wedding wardrobe all that was left for us to do was to load up the cars (which took about 15 minutes total). I cannot begin to describe how much relief I felt at the end of the night thanks to their hard work. If you are thinking about hiring a day-of wedding coordinator, do not hesitate to hire On Cloud Cline. They are the best at what they do, and they will make sure your wedding vision comes to life. Just make sure you reach out to them early so you can book them before someone else does!
  • C
    Courtney B. Sent on 03/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must book on cloud cline!

    Maisy is absolutely amazing! No matter how many times I texted her leading up to the wedding with questions, she always got back to me in a timely manner. Maisy communicated with all of my vendors to make sure everyone was set. This was a huge help and a lot of stress that I didn’t have to worry about. When Maisy and Sara arrived on wedding day I could not believe how fast they got to work. I showed them the boxes, told them my vision and poof they did it and they did it better than I could have ever imagined! My wedding day was 100% stress free and it’s because of Maisy and Sara. They did more than I could have ever asked for. I could go on and on about how amazing they are, but I want everyone to be able to experience all the help they brought to my wedding day on their big day too! YOU WILL NOT REGRET BOOKING ON CLOUD CLINE!!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa G. Sent on 12/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You NEED a day-of coordinator and Maisy is THE BEST!

    I work at a wedding venue, so there was never a doubt in my mind that I was going to book a day-of coordinator. With my fair share of planner experiences, I was pretty picky when looking for someone for my wedding day. Maisy not only exceeded every expectation I could of have, but BLEW my expectations away. She was great at providing feedback and recommendations leading up to my wedding, even when she was only day-of coordination. Day of, she made sure I felt calm and confident in the details and kept me away from set up (which was a CHALLENGE because I'm so used to being a part of the set up process). I never had a moment of concern or stress thanks to her and her assistant, Summer.

    I can't thank Maisy and Summer enough for all of their help! YOU NEED A DAY-OF COORDINATOR AND IT SHOULD BE MAISY!! Following my experience, my sister also hired Maisy and her team for her wedding as well and I can't wait to share Maisy's information with more friends and clients.

  • Taylor
    Taylor Sent on 10/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love on cloud cline!

    We absolutely love Maisy. We hired her for our day of coordinator but she did so much more. She was there to answer any questions I had and needed advice on the entire year before our wedding. She's so personable and friendly and we are so happy we went with her. She was fast to respond to all of my emails even when she was out of office. She got on a call with us and our photographer the week before. She handled so much with our vendors the month before with what time to be at the venue and all that stuff so I didn't have to. Day of her and sara were FANTASTIC. We had so many people show up to help that morning but didn't even need to. Her and sara had it no problem. I didn't get to meet sara but my husband did and said she also was so nice. Break down was also a breeze. They had everything done so fast! We couldn't believe it. I didn't have to worry about anything all day. She would checkin with me while I was getting ready seeing if I needed anything. At one point after we cut the cake I had asked her what we were supposed to do with it now and she told me I wasn't supposed to do anything now. She worked with our photographer and videographer to get our first look together and get our family to us for family photos before the ceremony. I just can't believe how little we had to worry about. Everyone loved maisy. They are truly fantastic and I'm so happy we had maisy as a part of our team and sara with her on wedding day for set up and breakdown. If you're on the fence about a coordinator just do it! And if you're located in the maryland area near on cloud cline consider them for your wedding! You won't regret it!
  • Allison
    Allison Sent on 10/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just hire them!

    I can't say enough about Maisy and Sara. They were hands on, detail oriented, extremely organized and basically saved my sanity. I didn't have to worry about anything the day of my wedding because of their skill, organization, professionalism and just overall commitment to my wedding. I truly believe my stress level was low because I knew everything was in their hands and I didn't have to worry. I'm so grateful for them and will recommend them time and time again!
  • S
    Sandy C. Sent on 10/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love OCC!

    10/10 highly recommend on cloud cline for any and all planning needs! I hired OCC for day of coordinating. My main concern was setup and breakdown of decor, I wanted this day to be as least
    Stressful as possible especially for my mom as she is a perfectionist so I knew she would be wanting to make sure everything was setup and broken down properly. Well when I reached out to Maisy, she was booked. But she said her other associate Sara was available, and that Sara had actually coordinated Maisys own wedding for her. I figured if Maisy trusted Sara so could I! That was so true! Sara was truly amazing. While I booked for day of coordinating, Sara was there every step of the way from the day I booked. Offering any and all assistance and just went above and beyond. Fast forward to my rehearsal and then the day of the wedding, Sara exceeded all expectations and blew everyone out of the water. She sent me pictures all day while setting up, but I wasn’t even worried because I knew she had our backs! Everything turned out absolutely perfect thanks to her, and everyone LOVED her. She was a blast to have at the wedding and we’re so thankful for her. Her assistant the other Sara was also amazing! The entire team here is top notch. Thank you OCC we highly recommend this amazing company!
  • F
    Felicia Sent on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coordinator

    On cloud cline was amazing to have help coordinate my wedding. It took so much stress off of me. They put so much time in and Maisey helped throughout the whole process! The team is amazing and so worth the extra money.
  • K
    Kimberly B. Sent on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 9/16/22

    I dont even know where to start with Maisy and Sara. Little over a year ago I knew I'd need a person to help me the day of our wedding. So after a quick search I found Maisy. This lady is a God sent. Over the last year she had answered all my crazy questions. Helped with my mental breakdowns because weddings aren't cheap. And her and sara made my wedding day as beautiful as I imagined. I will never be able to thank you guys enough.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message