On Bended Knee Films Reviews

18 | Reseda, CA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for On Bended Knee Films

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
18 On Bended Knee Films Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone in my inner circle kept telling me that we didn't need a wedding video, that it was a waste of money. I'm so glad that I didn't listen! This company is so professional and is incredible at what they do. Now those same people, after seeing our video, have said how amazing and worth the money it was.

  • L

    LESLIE · Married on 07/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jeremy has been great! Our initial meeting was great, he showed us a lot of his work and we were very pleased. Whenever we contacted Jeremy, he was very prompt in getting back to us. The day of the wedding, he was at the venue on time and ready to go. Jeremy and his assistant went far and beyond to make sure they got all the details of the day. Jeremy is a tall guy and honestly he was never in the way, I don't remember noticing him at any point. But I do know he got everything, because the next day he had some snap shoots ready for us, the very next day! & Two weeks after the wedding, he had a mini trailer ready for us!! I can't wait to receive the final product!

  • User3735268 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After searching through a ton of wedding video vendors, Bended Knee Films was on our short list of videographers that we wanted to meet with who had great sample videos and was in our price range. Jeremy was the first videographer we visited and the last. He runs his business at home, is very straight forward, understood what kind of video we wanted, always responded to emails in a timely manner and was flexible with the packages he had to offer. On the wedding day, Jeremy and his assistants were fun to work with during individual shots and not distracting when we were celebrating. We were indecisive about what songs to use in the videos so we left it up to Jeremy, but our short video and wedding videos ended up being perfect. My mom said she was very impressed with the videos as well. We could tell a lot of hard work and thought was put into our wedding and videos

  • J

    Justine · Married on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy from On Bended Knee Films is amazing! But, be forewarned, his videography will make you cry! I had to convince my then fiancé to even hire a videographer for our wedding, but now that we’ve seen Jeremy’s work, even my husband admits that he is glad we hired On Bended Knee Films. On our wedding day, we hardly even noticed the videographers, but when he gave us our sneak peek video, we couldn’t have been happier. For starters, we only had a few days between our wedding and our honeymoon, but Jeremy made sure to have our sneak peek ready for us before we left. This was an amazing gift, as my husband and I were able to watch this sneak peek of our wedding video on our honeymoon. Jeremy had also asked us if we wanted to try out his new equipment. It is this amazing flying drone that will get aerial shots of your ceremony. My fiancé and I decided not to go with it with it as it was so chaotic with only days before our wedding. Then, on our wedding day, Jeremy brought it anyway saying that he wanted to test it out. It was so nice of him and he truly went above and beyond. Jeremy captured all the love and happiness of our wedding day, even capturing things we ourselves missed. Seriously, coming from people who were debating even hiring a videographer, we say that it is definitely worth it and there is nobody better than Jeremy and On Bended Knee Films!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was engaged for about 2 years and spent months looking for the right videographer. Jeremy had done my twin sister's wedding (we got married 6 months apart). After seeing his work, I knew the search was over and that he was the one! I worked with about 10 vendors for my wedding and Jeremy was my ABSOLUTE FAVORITE! I booked him about 4 months before but he made everything so simple and he was the easiest vendor to work with. I am normally very camera shy and the scariest part of the wedding was all the attention and having 200 guests have their eyes on the bride and groom. But Jeremy brought tons of positive energy and I felt like I already knew him. He made me feel calm and comfortable. I also had 2 photographers and he was super professional with them and communicated well with my wedding planner, which is an absolute must during the madness going on at weddings. The trailer was very important to me and Jeremy went above and beyond my expectations. It was about 24 mins long and it captured all the important moments. His style is creative and well thought out. He thanks us for choosing him to be our videographer. But in reality, my husband and I are the ones who are beyond thankful and still blown away by his work every time we watch our video .We will be watching it at least every year on our anniversary and hopefully with our future kids and grandchildren. Jeremy, thank you for allowing us to always remember the best day of our lives!

  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 01/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I honestly cant express how wonderful Jeremy is in words. I will try to but wow - words will do no justice. My husband and I were referred to Jeremy from our photographer and after calling like 50 videographers, we were and are SO happy we stuck with Jeremy!! First of all, his personality rocks. He really showed us that he cared for the first second we met him, allowing us in his home, and hearing our love story from that minute. Jeremy NEVER made me feel, as a bride, that I was annoying or pushy any time I called, tect, or emailed him. He really cared. He always listened to what we wanted as a couple and offered great advice that we are so happy with. Jeremy created the most beautiful wedding video for us and EVERY GUEST at our wedding fell in love with the "love story" video. Thank you Jeremy for helping Rashaad and me re-live our wedding time and time again with our video!

  • R

    Rita · Married on 09/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have chosen a better videographer for my Indian fusion wedding! Jeremy was so great to work with! We chatted a lot over the phone since I live in NY but finally got to meet when I came to California for my wedding, he was so easy to work with. He knew exactly what I was looking for, and what to capture in our Indian wedding. Everywhere I looked he was there getting every moment, every laugh and every smile of the day.

    I cant wait to see the final cut :)

  • A

    Adela · Married on 08/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was absolutely amazing! He was so outgoing and very professional! He made us feel comfortable as he guided us with a variety of ideas and poses for our video. He worked very well with my other vendors which is very important. He always made himself available throughout the entire process and always responded right away. His work on his website is absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to see our video. I definitely recommend this vendor to any bride. Thanks so much, Jeremy!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Experience ever! Jeremy was friendly, professional, and our video was beautiful! Would definitely use him again!

  • M

    Michele · Married on 08/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy from On Bended Knee is amazing. First of all, I hired him like 2 weeks before my wedding and he was happy and willing to film my wedding. He was affordable and very easy to work with. When you watch my video it looks like I paid 10 times what I really paid. He was very nice, professional, and on time. He captured all of the moments we requested and I hardly even remember seeing him around. He really is great to work with. And the finished product speaks for itself. He made us an 18 minute movie montage of my wedding and it was edited and set to music and was truly amazing. The same joy I felt on my wedding day, I was able to relive through his video. And for that, I am forever grateful!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy D. with On Bended Knee Films is absolutely amazing! He was extremely professional/responsive/personable and produces top notch work! By far, one of the BEST wedding vendors we booked. We opted for a package which included next day edit. We LOVED having a video trailer to share with family/friends and enjoy right away. (The trailer is actually posted to the www.onbendedkneefilms.com website right now. It is phenomenal!).

    I can't recommend Jeremy and On Bended Knee Films enough. Both my husband and I are so incredibly happy that we booked Jeremy. We're looking forward to having beautiful, high quality wedding video memories that will undoubtedly last us a lifetime.

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend hiring Jeremy as your wedding videographer. He was so professional and did an absolutely amazing job with our video!!! We were on the fence about hiring a videographer in the first place, and are so glad we decided to hire Jeremy. My husband and I love the video, as do our families. We now want to order extra copies of the video to share with more of our extended family, since we loved the video so much. Jeremy was always very quick to respond to my emails and calls and was always courteous and flexible. We told him what we wanted for our video and he delivered us exactly what we were looking for. We also thought his services were a great value for the high quality video he produced. I cannot recommend him highly enough!!

  • K

    K · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy had incredible patience and was always quick to respond to any of our questions or needs. He made sure everything was perfect and that we felt he truly cared about our wedding. The montage he created was beautiful and definitely something we're proud to show all our family and friends. We highly recommend him as he did an amazing job.

  • T

    Teresita · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved workimg with Jeremy! Great service and our wedding video is amazing.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was incredibly professional!

    My sister used him for her wedding and I always knew I too would use him for mine. He showed up early and left late. He was respectful of all my requests and had a smile on his face the entire time. We all know those types of people that just have a calming affect about themselves and that is Jeremy. Amidst all the chaos he just seems to keep you calm. The whole experience was great. We got our video in a timely manner and it looks incredible. I would highly recommend using 1AceRex1 Productions.

    Thank again Jeremy.

    Susan & Michael Toluca Lake, California

  • Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 07/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are thinking of hiring a videographer do yourself a favor and hire Jeremy. He is amazing. The video montage he put together was a perfect summary of the entire wedding which has you in tears one minute and laughing hysterically the next (the music selection was perfect too). My husband and I were pleasantly surprised to find that our DVD was delivered by the time we came back from our honeymoon and must have watched it a million times since then.

    In addition to his impeccable job, he was a total professional and so easy to work with. He made us feel like he was actually enjoying filming our wedding and was not just paid to be there.

    I would recommend him to anyone. The wedding goes by so fast, it's great to have the day captured on video and Jeremy will create something that will perfectly represent your special day.

  • M

    Janice · Married on 03/15/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were initially skeptical about hiring a videographer because we thought that photos would be more important to us, but I am so glad we considered it. Jeremy is AMAZING. He is very professional, accommodating, and responsive. In addition, he has a fantastic personality - he calmed me down by making me laugh when I was stressed out and very late before the ceremony, and I was told that while he was working at the boys' side, he was just "one of the guys," which I'm quite certain my husband appreciated.

    Our video is so much better than we expected. First of all, the montage a.k.a. highlights is really the best part about the whole thing, which, I'm sure, is very time-consuming when it comes to editing. Jeremy was everywhere and nowhere (super stealth) at the same time. He captured a lot of the things we missed while we were taking pictures during the cocktail hour, and even some stuff that wasn't really important! :) Now that the wedding is over, he is even editing the montage to remove the not-so-important people! So my tip: make sure you let him know if there's anyone you want him to avoid because he works FAST. It probably helped that our wedding is in the off-season, but the video was waiting for us when we got back from our honeymoon!

    I'm probably using an awful lot of exclamation points, but really, hiring Jeremy was one of the best decisions we ever made. I almost want to get married another time so I can hire him again!

  • Tam

    Tammy · Married on 03/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is so GREAT!! He has to be one of the best and most friendly videographers that I have met. And we met with a ton of them because we couldn't find one that we felt comfortable with. All the other ones had an attitude like they were too good for us, or their prices were way too high. We had such a great experience with Jeremy before and on the day of our wedding. From the very beginning he was such a pleasure to deal with and answered all of our questions that we had for him and just made us feel totally comfortable even though we were on a tight budget, so we signed the contract with him the very next day. Anytime I needed anything throughout the planning process he was right there to help me out. Then the day of our wedding was so much fun and everybody commented on how great and fun the Videographer was when they actually realized he was there. Again, he was so professional and very friendly. After the wedding he contacted us right away to get started on editing our video and was totally helpful, even though I thought I was kind of a pain with asking him so many questions, but he was still great with me. We got our video and it was AMAZING. He caught all the important moments at the perfect times, and brought it all together beautifully. I could not have asked for anything more. I was just surprised and amazed at how great and perfectly he pulled it all together. We were soooooooo happy that we went with him and I am recommending him to every single person I know that needs a Videographer for any event.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review