Olde Mill Inn Reviews

335 | Basking Ridge, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

335 Reviews for Olde Mill Inn

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

335

67 User photos

Order by:
  • ARC

    Arc · Getting married on 04/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classy place and did a fabulous job with a last minute wedding reception!

    Two weeks before my daughter's wedding I called the Olde Mill Inn (where we happen to be booked to stay for the wedding weekend) and asked if they had any availability for a reception on that Friday night. They did and after some great communication with Ms. Kate and Mr. Gabriel, everything worked out excellent! Gabe went above and beyond to make our special evening just perfect. And on top of that, the food was fabulous and the interior and exterior were just gorgeous and classy. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 09/17/2020
  • Yesenia

    Yesenia Nunez · Getting married on 01/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Individualized attention at its best

    Kate is the absolute best! She responded to all of our emails very quickly and with tons of details answering all of our questions. After our first tour, we decided to visit again before finalizing our decision. She made time to go through both of our options again with us and was just as excited as we were when we booked our wedding. This venue made us feel like they really care about us and our event while several of the other venues we visited felt more like wedding factories, just ushering people in and out. I feel confident in our choice and look forward to working with the Olde Mill as we prepare for our big day. I know we are in good hands.

    Sent on 10/18/2019

    Olde Mill Inn's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words and thoughtful review!! We look forward to planning and hosting your wedding!
  • Val

    Val F · Getting married on 05/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Venue looking

    We met with Marien twice already and she has been super helpful and accommodating while we continue to look for our perfect venue. The Grain House has a lot to offer and Marien went above and beyond to meet with us...even for a second time during a torrential downpour.

    Sent on 10/17/2019

    Olde Mill Inn's reply:

    Thank you for your review! We look forward to hearing back & assisting you further in planning your special day!
  • W

    wendy gough · Getting married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent wedding service

    My daughter's wedding was at the Grain House on January 11, 2020. I can not say enough to express how professional and experienced all the staff members were. A special shout out to our maitre d Gabe and our table side server Carlos. From food to rooms to service everything was excellent!!!

    Sent on 01/20/2020
  • Kate

    Kate Schultz · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutley Perfect

    We had our reception dinner at the Olde Mill Inn and it was absolutely perfect! Gabe was amazing and so accommodating. Gabe and his team made the outside reception area look beautiful and they even provided a lot of their own decorations (which saved us so much money)! Also, everyone raved about the food (especially the spinach and cheese ravioli)! We are so thankful for Gabe and for Olde Mill Inn. It was such a beautiful space and we wouldn’t change a thing!

    Sent on 09/11/2020
  • Maree

    Maree Williams · Married on 07/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Request John as your Maitre d!

    We had our wedding at The Grain House on 5/19/19 and everything was amazing! The staff there did a wonderful job keeping everything running smoothly and the food was fantastic. We were lucky enough to have John Lietz as our Maitre d. Words can't even express how incredible he was! If you're getting married here, I would suggest requesting him. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and that everyone was having a good time. We would definitely recommend the Grain House and John a hundred times over!

    Sent on 06/01/2019

    Olde Mill Inn's reply:

    Thank you for such a nice review! It was so nice hosting you and your guests! We are pleased to hear that you were so happy with our service! Can't wait for you to visit again in the future!
  • Jessica

    Jessica Spar · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Winter Venue

    We had a winter wedding here, and it was such a lovely and romantic spot for a winter wedding. Marien, who we worked with throughout was so incredible to work with and so responsive, and John our Maitre D the day of the wedding was ON TOP OF IT - he made the day run so incredibly smoothly - we couldn't have done it without him! The entire staff was so attentive and wonderful. The food was also excellent, as were the options. It helped that the Grain House Restaurant was right across the parking lot for our rehearsal dinner as well. The venue itself had some positives and negatives - there are a fair amount of photo spots - the stairs, the courtyard, the library area, etc that are excellent for photos. The room where the women got ready - while a great space - wasn't great for photos because there were no windows for good lighting. The ballroom is a pretty good space - the dance floor is a bit small (we had 140 people and at times it was a bit tight), and the ceilings are low with a fair amount of pillars around so there may be some times when photo opportunities are cut off a bit - but other than those couple of things the Olde Mill Inn has so much charm, great value, and incredible staff that were so accommodating - they really worked to make our wedding weekend special!

    Sent on 03/28/2020
  • Denise

    Denise Sosa · Married on 02/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful location, great customer service

    Kate is an amazing consultant for booking your wedding! We instantly knew this was the place for us based on the service we received after calling other places, and once we got there in person, we just knew the ambiance is unparalleled, it is exactly what we were looking for. We can't wait to get married here next year!
    UPDATE 2/18/2020: We had our wedding here on Valentine's Day a few days ago and we cannot believe how AMAZING the venue truly turned out to be. From the staff, most namely John Lietz, who was our maitre d', to the hotel staff, the wait staff, just everyone was fabulous. We didn't have to worry at any point of the day if things were going well, John was extraordinary with being there for everything, and communicating everything to us so we knew what was going on or what was about to happen, but it was done in such a way that we didn't even notice, it was all within the natural flow of the day. We had the perfect place for photos, as the entire venue is picture perfect, and the food was phenomenal! Still getting compliments from our guests on the food and the overall experience. We can't thank the Olde Mill Inn, The Grain House, Kate, or John enough. Thank you for making our wedding dreams come true!!

    Sent on 04/03/2019

    Olde Mill Inn's reply:

    We look forward to hosting your special day! Thank you for your kinds words and thoughtful review! We will see you soon!
  • Estephanie

    Estephanie Betances · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue! Perfect Fit

    We were looking or something cozy for our wedding and found our perfect venue at The Grain House at the Olde Mill Inn. Kate, our sales rep, helped us feel prepared and comfortable leading up to the wedding. John Lietz, was our maitre'd. I can't express enough how comfortable he made us feel. He turned what could have been a stressful situation into a day we were able to thoroughly enjoy and have fun among our closest friends and family. I would 100% recommend this beautiful, rustic, venue for it's aesthetic, but also it's thoughtful and dedicated staff.

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Karolina

    Karolina Roggenbuck · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience at this venue

    Choosing the Grain House at the Olde Mill Inn for our wedding ceremony and reception was the best decision we made. We wanted an all inclusive wedding, in a cozy location with lots of good food and drinks. We got exactly that and more. Our maître d' John Lietz was so great to work with. He answered every question we had, helped us coordinate with vendors, helped us navigate the menu and other selections. One of the biggest perks was that John and his staff set up all decorations (minus live florals) so we barely had to lift a finger. All we had to do was drop off boxes with any favors, decorations, seating chart, etc, and they took care of the rest. We didn't want to have friends or family do any work during our wedding day, we just wanted them to enjoy it. That's what a stress-free wedding is all about. After the reception was over our decorations were packed up and were waiting in our suite along with the top tier of our cake, and a bottle of champagne and strawberries on our bed. And yes, a huge suite on the wedding night is included too.

    Our guests also raved about how much amazing food there was. The cocktail hour food was delicious. The open bar is fully stocked. John also worked with us on the timing of the reception so out guests can dance between the appetizer and the dinner entree and the cake cutting. Our cake was also included in our price and we got to pick from two different bakeries. The service all throughout the reception was impeccable. Guests were tended to promptly and some of them told us how amazing the service is. John was with us all day and made sure we never needed anything. At cocktail hour, he brought us plates of hors d'oeuvres to make sure we ate. They took care of us so well it truly make us feel very special on our day.

    We really can't rave enough about what a wonderful experience we had having our wedding here. Our guests loved it, we loved it, and we can't recommend it enough!

    Sent on 03/11/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley Witzl · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an awesome venue!

    From start to finish, working with the Olde Mill Inn was great. During the touring/booking process, Kate was such a treat to work with. She was extremely friendly, approachable, and responsive. We had our wedding in The Grain House and I loved the space. The vibe and decor was great for us since we didn't want a traditional banquet hall feel. Gabe was assigned as our Maitre D and he was great! On the day of the wedding he made sure that we were completely stress free and that everything was running smoothly. Really great experience. :)

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen Runfolo · Married on 11/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Nov 2 2019

    Lindsay was so professional and so quick to respond during the entire year if planning. Our maitre d , David was truly amazing. He calmly and quickly tackled every detail of this wedding and made the process seemless. He was an active presence through the whole wedding and my guests were greatly impressed. Beware of the front desk at the hotel though, they double charge and don't make right their mistakes. Still dealing with that and very disappointed in that aspect only

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • Monica

    Monica Loranger · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best venue

    The Olde Mill Inn is the most perfect wedding venue! When We began wedding planning, we established early on that we specifically wanted a venue that had hotel, reception, ceremony, cocktail, rehearsal dinner, and after party all in one location. The Olde Mill Inn provided just that. This venue offers beautiful and historic charm! Everything from start to finish exceeded our expectations. We had the most perfect wedding day and received dozens of compliments from our guests regarding the excellent food, decor, aesthetics, and hospitality. It was obvious that they were very impressed! We worked closely with Marien Barker who is the absolute best! She assisted us in carrying our wedding vision and dreams by sharing in our excitement and enthusiasm!! We would highly recommend this venue to anyone and everyone!! We can’t say enough good things!!

    Sent on 10/23/2019

    Olde Mill Inn's reply:

    Thank you for such a glowing review! We love seeing your beautiful photos and can't wait for you to share some more! It was a pleasure hosting your special day and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
  • Yampolsky Wedding 2019

    Fred · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue, wonderful staff and great bang for your buck.

    The Olde Mill Inn gave us one of the most cherished experiences we have ever had. Please check out this amazing location! They are simply the best!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Rosie

    Rosie · Married on 09/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue and Beautiful Staff

    Olde Mill Inn is the perfect place for a wedding, it is such a charming location and the hotel/ballroom is beautiful. Every time we went to the venue leading up to the wedding everyone was so accommodating! Everyone answered my emails quickly and politely no matter how many I sent. Gabriel was fantastic to work with, he helped us so much with all the details before and when wedding day came I didn't have to worry about a thing. He just made sure everything was set up for us. The day before the wedding our guest began arriving and it was so nice to have everyone in one location. Getting ready in the Sawyer room was great, we had lunch delivered (soo yummy and gluten free options were great too) and because it was in the hotel my family could come and go throughout the getting ready process. Cocktail hour was a dream, the outside courtyard is so nice and it was a wonderful space, the mashtini bar was a hit and I'm still dreaming about the passed hors d'oeuvres. The Washington Ballroom looked absolutely stunning and Gabriel was there every step of the way to make sure we had food and a full drink. We had an after party right outside the ballroom and then breakfast there in the morning. This was so great because it let us really get to spend quality time with our guests. The honeymoon suite is to die for, it's bigger than our apartment and when we went into our room that night we had champagne and strawberries waiting for us. It was a perfect day and weekend. Olde Mill Inn is a great location, it's beautiful, it's charming, the food is delicious, and the staff is wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure your wedding day fits your vision.

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Amazing Day Ever!!!

    My husband and I were married here back at the end of Sept. 2019. David was our Maitre d'. He made sure everything went smoothly. He made sure I didn't need or want anything. We did the BBQ wedding and I have to say, it was amazing. Everyone was raving about the food. Try the Clams....I don't think I've had clams that good anywhere!!! Its months later and everyone that attended the wedding said it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Afterwards, we were able to go to the Pub for an after party/dinner. Best part was the party didn't end when the wedding did! Beautiful Grounds! Exceptional Service! And we can always return for lunch, anniversaries and book other big life events! We absolutely love it there and would highly recommend everyone!

    Sent on 01/15/2020
  • Lauren

    Lauren Maturo · Married on 09/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding experience

    I truly don't know where to begin. We were married at the Olde Mill Inn this past weekend, and we are just over the moon. I found the Olde Mill Inn on The Knot over a year ago, and thought I would give them a call to book a tour. Marien Barker answered the phone to help me book a tour, and when I hung up, I began to cry. She was so kind and she cared so much, without me committing to anything except a tour! I had called a bunch of other venues to book tours, and it was the same line of brief questioning before they hung up on me. But, not with Marien, she really wanted to get to know us. We went for a tour of the Olde Mill Inn with my parents, and my mom and I couldn't stop smiling at each other because we knew that this was the place. This was the first and only venue we toured and signed a contract that day. Marien was so wonderful that I insisted that she be our Maitre D'. She answered every e-mail (even on her days off), every phone call, and addressed every question that we had a long the way. She made suggestions and offered her expert guidance and took such great care in everything that she did for us. Marien is a true professional and really made our whole experience everything I wanted it to be and more. When I walked into our reception, I was absolutely blown away - she remembered every detail, and made sure we had enough to eat and were relaxed. We had a lot of little things happening, and Marien was on top of it all.

    The food from the cocktail hour to dessert was out of this world. We had a vegan guest who said she hasn't eaten at a wedding in years, and she actually left our wedding stuffed! We loved that our guests stayed as long as they wanted, and if they were tired, they could go right upstairs to their room.

    We could not have had a better wedding experience, Marien & the Olde Mill Inn truly gave us the wedding of our dreams.

    Sent on 09/22/2019
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    My husband and I are so incredibly with out reception held at the Olde Mill Inn on 7/21/19. Being as we were not having a traditional wedding (post-destination wedding reception), our Maitre-D Gabriel worked with us to help make our day amazing. He went above and beyond to attempt to track down a vendor when they didn't show up. Planning was easy and besides for the heat, everything turned out wonderful. Would recommend 100%

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Cieloregina

    Cieloregina · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellence

    We couldn't be happier with our wedding venue!!!!!Everyone at the Olde Mill Inn did everything in their power to make our day the best day of our lives. Gabe was an excellent matre'd! The food was scrumptuous. Our wedding was late July and the day was hot, but the reception area was completely cool, and the ceremony was outdoor, at the riverside gazebo, but the strategically placed trees kept the area shaded and cool. The grounds are absolutely beautiful. For everything we got for our intimate wedding, there isn't a better bargain out there either!

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • Mary

    Mary Hocking · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Venue

    It’s been about 2 months since our perfect wedding at the Olde Mill Inn. I cannot recommend this venue enough. From touring the venue the first time to the completion of our wedding, the Olde Mill Inn was so easy to contact and get in touch with. They almost always responded promptly and were so organized throughout our entire journey. John, our maître d' went above and beyond to make our day run as smoothly and stress-free as possible. He literally thought of everything from setting up to cleaning up and sending everything we brought in to our room afterwards (even when that was the last thing on our minds). He even made sure our parents were taken care of and that my husband and I ate during our cocktail hour. He overheard us talking about one appetizer we loved (french onion soup bites), and within minutes he was there with a tray full of them for us to eat/pass out! He was so attentive that anything we wanted or needed, he made it happen! He also made sure that everything was ready and started on time and that our schedule ran promptly throughout the night.

    The Olde Mill Inn fit within our budget with a lot of extras and perks that many other wedding venues did not offer, and it had affordable hotel rooms right on the premises so that we didn't have to worry about driving arrangements afterward! We chose a Friday night, 7/19/19. We received a hometown hero discount since I am a teacher, and we reviewed money off, a free grand suite (amazing) the night of our wedding, and we chose to use the smaller menu to make it more affordable. Everything fit within our budget, and they were able to work with use to add on a few additional things that the smaller menu did not have.

    We were going to use the bridal suite the morning of to get ready, but our grand suite was ready, so we chose to get ready there. My bridal party and I was in shock at how spacious, beautiful, and cozy it was, and recommend staying there the night of your wedding for an exceptional experience! We used the Grand Washington Ballroom for our reception, and we had about 140 people. It was absolutely perfect for us! The space was not crowded at all, nor did it look empty! The room itself is beautifully decorated, so we did not have to spend additional money on making it look nice. We were able to choose basic flowers and centerpieces to complement the room! Our wedding was on the hottest weekend of the year, so we were unable to have cocktail hour outside in the patio area, but everything was set up for cocktail hour beautifully. That being said, the venue worked hard to make sure that the building was cool enough for us, even with all of the comings and goings outside.

    The food was absolutely amazing! Some of our favorites are the mashed potato bar, Thai station, the salmon, and the vegetarian risotto! My guests are still complementing and raving to us on the food, and everything that we tried at the tasting and at our wedding was excellent and the best quality! Your guests will not leave hungry at all, even with the smaller menu! The cake came with our package, and we chose Calandras, and our guests who ate the cake enjoyed it as well. Unfortunately, my husband, myself, and many of our guests missed eating cake since we were all too busy dancing, and the staff cleaned up our tables before we had a chance to taste it. However, the cake topper we devoured after our honeymoon was so good!

    Our wedding was the best night of our lives, and this venue made it possible to have picturesque photos, delicious food and drinks, and comfy accommodations the night of. Even the complimentary breakfast the next morning was so good, and we were able to spend some extra time with our friends and family the next day. We used many of their recommended vendors, and every single person we worked with through their recommendations were amazing and gave us the best quality service, making the planning process even easier! The quality and quantity of what the Olde Mill Inn offered helped us make our decision, and the Olde Mill Inn offers many different wedding packages to fit almost every budget and guest count!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Maureen

    Maureen Giese · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day!

    We were so fortunate to have the perfect day for our amazing wedding at the Olde Mill Inn. Gabriel made the day run as smoothly as possible. He is so cheerful and thought of everything we might want or need before we knew we wanted or needed it. If there were problems, I probably still don’t even know about them! We went with their cocktail menu, which I very highly recommend. Our guests have not stopped talking about the food, especially the strolling desserts (we went with mini ice cream sandwiches, cookies with milk shooters, and apple cider donuts with caramel dipping sauce)...and the salmon...and the taco bar...well, pretty much everything. The staff was so friendly. It really seemed like they were enjoying themselves while they worked. I need to give a special shout out to Maria, who fixed my bustle when it broke as my sister was bustling my dress, and then swooped in to the rescue again a few hours later when a guest’s zipper broke.
    The courtyard is beautiful, lending itself to the most wonderful ceremonies as well as a nice space for guests to relax and talk, and the perfect place for pictures.
    This was the only venue we looked at, as we knew in our first conversation with Lindsey, that it was the perfect place to host our wedding. Additionally, we saved a whole bunch of time, money, and effort by having the ceremony, reception, and hotel in the same place. The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. I love that bridal suite!
    We also had our rehearsal dinner (and after party) at the Grain House. It was wonderful. Our guests are still talking about the short ribs.
    My son spent the first 2 weeks after the wedding trying to negotiate my husband and I divorcing and getting immediately remarried in the exact same wedding. In short, can I go back? I want to do it all over again and not change a thing!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • A

    Anthony Garner · Married on 05/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Garner

    We had our wedding on 5/23/19 and it was the best day of our lives largely due to the Olde Mill Inn, John Lietz and the Staff. From the first time we went there to the day after the wedding we never had any worries about the venue. Our ceremony was there and had to be moved inside and was still absolutely amazing. If you want to have an amazing wedding book at the Olde Mill Inn

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica Ruscki · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!!!

    Our wedding day was amazing!! We got married on May 18th and People are still talking about it! We had our ceremony and reception here at the Grain House. John was our matri d he was nothing short of amazing he was so on top of everything making sure everything was running smoothly if something went wrong he was right there to fix it before anyone noticed we couldn’t thank him enough for making our day as perfect as it was. The food was amazing the service was excellent and we received so many compliments on how beautiful everything was! It was definitely a night we will never forget!

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • Megan

    Megan Lange · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding venue

    My husband and I got married at the Olde Mill Inn in beginning of May 2019. People are still raving about our wedding! It was truly amazing. I am the last of 3 daughters to get married so I had big shoes to fill and the Olde Mill exceeded any expectations we may have had. The venue is beautiful and the grounds offer great picture opportunities. It’s very convenient to have the hotel right on site for guests. That was a huge plus for this venue. The staff at the Olde Mill couldn’t have been any nicer and more attentive. The food was delicious, from cocktail hour to dinner, no one left hungry! I would highly recommend the Olde Mill to any bride. This venue truly has it all!! I wouldn’t have changed one single thing!!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marien is the best!

    Everything was perfect. Amazing food, amazing staff! Everything went perfectly and it wouldn't have happened without Marien. The answer to everything was always "yes"....even when I made things near impossible changing beer choices the day before the wedding! She was always available around the clock to answer my questions (and did it in lightning speed!). Best day of our lives!

    Sent on 05/08/2019