Skip to main content
Weddings

Old Tappan Manor Reviews

Old Tappan Manor View more information

92 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

21 User photos

  • Andie
    Andie W. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding venue!

    My husband and I got married at the Old Tappan Manor on July 9, 2022 and it was the greatest night of our lives. From the start, Martin (one of the sales managers) was so friendly and accommodating. He was in contact with so many couples for many different dates, yet always made us feel like we were his top priority. The rest of the staff was just as amazing. The maître'd Lauren and bridal attendant Amada were our go-to's the day of, and they helped to make sure everything went perfectly. The venue itself is absolutely gorgeous. The newly renovated ballroom features a gorgeous marble floor, uplighting and chandeliers. The food is outrageously yummy and you seriously get a bang for your buck with all that is included in the cocktail hour! This event was absolutely beautiful, the staff alone made it so perfect for us. I highly recommend hosting an event here (not just weddings!) We will absolutely be back in the future.
  • Bianca
    Bianca A. Married on 06/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book here!

    I had my wedding here in December 2020, and it was beyond perfect. Despite all of the Covid 19 regulations and guidelines that had to be followed, Moufid and his team did a fantastic job creating the wedding of our dreams, while more importantly keeping the staff, and our guests safe.
    The venue itself is very reasonably priced, beautiful (the ballroom is GORGEOUS!!!!), the food delicious, and the staff is exceptional. I want to give special recognition to Lauren our Maitre D who kept everyone in line and assured that my husband and I were happy and comfortable. She was so calm, sweet, and made sure the night went smoothly. Her hospitality really set the venue apart and was a big part of our wedding day's success. I also wanted to recognize Amada my bridal attendant who helped me maneuver my dress all night and ensured that I looked beautiful in every picture. She also braved the New Jersey December weather while we took pictures outside. She was great!
    Last but not least I want to give a special thanks to Moufid. He is so calm, patient, and kind. My mother and I were constantly calling him asking questions, trying to figure out how we can safely have a wedding during these trying times, and he always had great advice and was very informed. Despite all of the constant changes and regulations Moufid helped us create the most beautiful wedding! He is truly one of a kind and the best at what he does.

    I definitely recommend Old Tappan Manor for weddings and any other event. You will not regret your choice!
  • S
    Stephanie K. Married on 05/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue!!

    My husband and I got married at this venue during the pandemic. We loved this venue!! Martin, the catering director, was so accommodating and very professional! Due to Covid-19, everything was very uncertain, but Martin always reassured us to feel at ease. They were very accommodating to our every need. He walked with us throughout our whole planning process! He even made sure to remind us to enjoy the day.

    Amada, the Bridal Attendant, and Lauren, the Maitre D, were also very helpful on the wedding day! They were with us all throughout the event, making sure that we were well cared for (& fed something many couples forget on the wedding day)!

    And the food, let me tell you.... Our guests have been raving about the food! Everything was delicious!! I hope I get to attend an event at this venue as a guest in the future so I can eat all the foods I didn't get to eat!!

    We love Old Tappan Manor!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Leigh
    Leigh A. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue

    My husband and I had our wedding reception at Old Tappan Manor in April after having to postpone due to COVID. Martin and his team were extremely accommodating given the circumstances and went above and beyond to make sure that our day was everything we hoped it would be. This ballroom is one of the most beautiful that I have ever seen, and the food and service are exceptional. 12 out of 10, I highly recommend.
  • Debbie
    Debbie R. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful/ Beautiful venue!

    What a beautiful place to get married! As soon as we walked inside I knew this would be the place! We met with Martin and he is friendly, patient, kind, easy to talk to. I can’t say enough about how helpful he was with the wedding planning. Our original date was April 2021 but during Covid/ before vaccinates we didn’t think enough people would come and be able to enjoy our wedding. Martin made us feel comfortable every time we saw him and took the time to answer any questions we had, we could always call or email him and he got right back to us. He was very honest with what was going on. The day of our wedding 8/05/21 Martin, Lauren, and Adada were amazing!!! Adada made sure I was okay, if I needed to pee she was there to help me. Lauren made sure we were both calm and enjoying ourselves. Martin made sure we ate and made sure everything was smooth. My husband’s grandparents who were in wheelchairs called to tell us how well taken care of they were by Lauren and Martin. Many guests called us after to tell us how beautiful Old Tappan Manor was. If you haven’t seen it, it’s a must see with a big ballroom and beautiful windows, the waterfall in the back is amazing for gorgeous pictures. And can’t forget the beautiful gazebo in the front. I will def be going back to have other events here!
  • Katie
    Katie S. Married on 12/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book your wedding here! You won't regret it!

    This review is long overdue, but I got married in August and I do not regret ever choosing this venue for our special day. I have so many good things to say about Martin because he helped us out so much leading up to the wedding to the day of.

    We had our ceremony outside in the backyard and the reception in the reception hall. Looking back at videos, Martin went above and beyond when it came to the lights (changing colors, flickering, setting the mood every time). Other venues charged extra when it came to details like these, but Martin's main priority was to make us happy and it definitely showed. Throughout the day, he would come up to us and make sure everything was going well and we didn't have any complaints. Our maitre d' Lauren was also fantastic! From setting up the venue hall to going over our rehearsal with family and friends involved to also making sure things went smoothly, she was a great help. My bridal attendant (I'm sorry I forgot her name!) always made sure I was okay and took care of me, my food and drinks, and my dress. All parties made sure my husband and I were well fed - something that we heard from other friends that got married that they missed out on.

    We held our tea ceremony (Chinese tradition during weddings) in the bridal suite upstairs. If the bridal party decides to get ready there, there is definitely an ample amount of space for everyone to be comfortable. I had about 20 family members in the suite during this time and it didn't feel cramped. Someone that was in charge of bringing the tea for the ceremony forgot to bring the tea, so my bridesmaids quickly ran down to Lauren and she took care of getting us tower water boiler, tea packets, and several mugs since the amount we brought weren't going to be enough to accommodate the time before heading back down for the start of the reception.

    The venue itself is beautiful. The layout of the backyard (if you plan to hold an outdoor ceremony) is inviting and you also pass by an elegant waterfall/fountain which made a beautiful backdrop in pictures. The bar was located in the lobby which was good in-between for the cocktail reception area and the reception hall.

    We had no complaints regarding the venue itself and received many praises for choosing a great venue. The FOOD was a big big plus - we received many compliments stating that this venue was some of the few locations that served quality food (they have their own kitchen in the back so nothing is delivered from outside)

    To Martin, Lauren, my bridal attendant, the chefs, waiters, set up/break down crew, THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH for such a smooth and memorable day.

    Have your wedding here! You won't regret it - I promise!
  • J
    Jaclyn Married on 06/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!!

    The Old Tappan Manor was the perfect venue for our wedding. We worked with Martin, who made sure all of our wants and desires were met. The food was excellent and the room looked perfect. The outdoor area for our ceremony was quiet, serene and just magical. We have already recommended the Old Tappan Manor to some of our friends. Also of note, Lauren (maitre'd) and Ashley (bridal attendant) were amazing, they made sure everything ran smoothly.
  • Abby
    Abby Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing wedding venue!

    I will forever be so grateful to Old Tappan Manor for all they did for our wedding. This was the most accommodating and beautiful venue I could have asked for and made all the planning super easy. My guests were raving about the food weeks after the wedding and loved all the staff helping us out. Moufid helped us plan everything from Day 1 and was extremely accommodating and so friendly, thanks so much for that! Lauren is the most perfect Maitre D that exists and really knows how to get the job done. The bartenders and servers were all exceptional, fun and super attentive. Lastly, I had an incredible bridal assistant who made everything so easy for me and went above and beyond. This venue really made the best day ever for me.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly F. Married on 05/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical, fairytale, dream wedding!!!

    Old Tappan Manor was everything we dreamed it would be and more--from the incredibly large and beautiful bridal suite to the cocktail hour to the actual reception to the photo ops--stunning waterfall and white light scenery to the gazebo all covered in gorgeous flowers and greenery! Our pictures were sensational. Martin was responsive, helpful, flexible, and kind from the moment we looked (a year and a half prior to our event) til the end of the night at our wedding. We had an amazing maitre'd and bridal attendants-- basically served us hand and foot all night but never intrusive! Our guests raved about the dance floor and the food! Cocktail hour is plentiful and scrumptious, and every single (there was A LOT) course at dinner was mouth watering. The bartenders were awesome, and each and every member of the waitstaff was friendly and courteous. We couldn't be happier with our choice of wedding venue and would recommend them endlessly!
  • J
    Jenna Married on 08/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I had our wedding reception at the OTM. It was absolutely amazing! The food, the atmosphere, the decor, and the staff did not disappoint. We worked with Moufid, who kindly guided us through the wedding preparations and told us not to worry, that guests would be talking about our wedding for days to come. That is EXACTLY what is happening! Our guests thought the food was absolutely delicious, from the extravagant cocktail hour to the Viennese dessert table. During the Viennese, which was also extravagant, guests could get cotton candy served on glow sticks! What?! Our reception exceeded our expectations, and it truly was the wedding of our dreams. Family and friends have been talking about it all day. I highly recommend using this venue!
  • F
    Fiona Married on 08/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Perfection! That's what Old Tappan Manor delivered for our wedding day! Martin Shanley and his staff thought of every detail. From the overflowing cocktail hour, the delicious main course and us cutting our exquisite wedding cake. Plus so many wonderful touches! All our guests commented on the fabulous ballroom and grounds. Old Tappan Manor provided us with the fairytale wedding we had hoped for! We could not have been happier!!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 07/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding here recently and couldn’t have been any more thrilled with the whole experience, from our first meeting with Martin (you will love him!!!) all the way through our reception. The Old Tappan Manor was a gorgeous and elegant venue. Everyone was thrilled with all of the delicious choices at cocktail hour and the entrees were incredible. They even have a bride attendant. She was the sweetest and made my night as well as my grooms smooth and stress free along with the Maître D’. We are so happy with our decision to have our big day there and highly recommend it to couples looking for their dream venue!
  • A
    Airalyn Married on 06/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    OTM was a beautiful setting for our wedding. Both the cocktail hour and dinner food were delicious. The waiter and bar-tending service were all excellent and attentive, and our bridal attendant did a professional and nice job. Moufid was professional, flexible, and accommodated all our requests. It was worth every penny!!! We had 160 very happy guests who could not stop talking about the food.
  • D
    Dan Married on 05/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter had her wedding there May 19 2018. Joseph and his staff were amazing! They treated my daughter like their own. My guests raved about the food and quantity. I can’t thank them enough for making her dream come true!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 04/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I just got married in April at Old Tappan Manor at it was absolutely perfect. Venue is gorgeous with marble floors and stunning chandeliers. The grounds outside the venue are also beautiful to take pictures. We were concerned with an April wedding not being able to take nice pictures outside but there are so many different areas to take pictures (in front of a waterfall, in a gazebo or in front of greenery in the front). All of my pictures there are perfect! The food was absolutely delicious as well. The entire staff was absolutely amazing; Martin was super helpful when planning the event and Christine and Lauren were so helpful during the wedding day. Christine was right next to me the entire time to help with anything I needed; holding my flowers, throwing my veil for a picture, getting us food or even helping me change my shoes later in the night. Without this amazing staff I don’t think my day would have went so perfectly!! There was nothing that I would have changed and I highly recommend Old Tappan Manor!!!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 01/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I couldn't be happier with my choice of having our wedding at Old Tappan Manor. The team there - Moufid, Lauren and Christine - were honestly the best people ever. We got married this past Saturday, on January 20th - a winter wedding. My fiance and I planned our wedding from California and from start to finish, Moufid made the process easy and seamless. His professionalism and customer service was exceptional. The day of, Lauren took our supplies for decoration and made our vision a beautiful reality. Christine, the Bridal Attendant, was more than I could have ever asked for. Lauren and Christine were our fairy godmothers. Every guest complimented how beautiful the space was, from the reception hall to the bathrooms! Although I didn't eat any of the food, everyone said they left with full and satisfied bellies. All in all, it was the best experience I could have ever asked for and would recommend OTM to all!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 12/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    LOVE the Old Tappan Manor! The staff was truly phenomenal! My Bridal Attendant, Kristine became like a best friend on my wedding day- she was there through it all; from providing me with a warm beverage while taking photos out in the cold to scrubbing the dirt out of my gown before walking down the aisle- I am grateful for it all! I would also like to mention how great our Maitre d, Lauren was. Her effective communication with the staff made our day run so smoothly. We also had the pleasure of working with Martin during our year of wedding planning. We can't say enough! We are so grateful for the prompt and always positive communication. Thank you for making our wedding so amazing!
    Our guests were raving about the QUANTITY and QUALITY of the food as well as how beautiful the venue is. The recent renovations made our dream of a romantic wintery wedding come true =) We hope to be able to attend a future affair at the Old Tappan Manor!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am still speechless with how incredible The Old Tappan Manor was. My husband and I got married here on October 20th, 2017. It was the most magical night. Martin was great to work with; he was so helpful. On the night of wedding, the staff was also amazing and attentive. Not only did the gorgeous ballroom blow our guests away. They also raved about the phenomenal cocktail hour and delicious food. I highly recommend OTM if you’re looking for a wedding venue that’s affordable, beautiful and has GREAT food. I hope I get to be a guest at a wedding here someday, and can experience the venue again!
  • Dana
    Dana Married on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience for our wedding was top notch! From the first meeting with Joseph to our second meeting with Rich all the way to our wedding day was absolutely perfect. They are so accommodating and made us worry free on our special day. The food was incredible, our guests are still talking about it! Lauren the bridal attendant went ABOVE & BEYOND the entire day through the evening to not only myself and my groom but also my bridesmaids, giving us drinks and ensuring we were getting everything we needed. Rich our Maitre D was incredible as well, always ensuring everything went smoothly from the moment we walked into the door. Highly recommend this venue!
  • M
    Mollie Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing but good things to say about the Old Tappan Manor. Martin and Rich went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect. Not only was the space exactly what I was looking for, a beautiful ballroom and outdoor space for the ceremony, but they were incredibly accommodating. I have celiac disease and one thing that was especially important to me was the ability to eat whatever I wanted on my wedding day. Martin and Dave (the chef) worked with us to create a special menu that was 100% gluten free. They made sure that there was no chance I'd be sick on my big day. The food tasted amazing and no-one even realized it was gluten-free! Thank you so much for being such a big part of our day!
  • J
    Julie Married on 04/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know where to begin or how to fully express how amazing everyone was at OTM. We looked at many venues during the planning process but once I saw the ballroom I was sold. The marble flooring and the chandeliers are stunning. The grounds are beautiful and intimate and I knew we would get some amazing outdoor photos. Living out of state my mom did a lot of the leg work for me. She worked with Martin who was beyond amazing from start to finish. He made us feel like family and that we were the only wedding on his mind. The day of the wedding Rich took care of making sure everyone was where they needed to be. He was organized, professional and had a good sense of humor (which was a good thing when dealing with our wedding party!) Lauren was my bridal attendant and I don't know what I would have done without her that day. She anticipated my every want and need. My bridal party loved her too. She is just an awesome person and so good at her job. The food was delicious. The cocktail hour was important to both my husband and I and we were not disappointed! Our guest are still raving about the food. The service during the reception was on point. We had a few guest that were in the restaurant business and they were so impressed by the food and the service. Having our wedding at Old Tappan Manor was the best decision we made. I can't thank everyone working that day enough in helping to make our wedding all that we wanted and more.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ack such an overdue review! This was for our wedding in December 2016. Could not have been happier with the service and the day! The Old Tappan Manor is a well-oiled machine, meaning they are amazing at keeping time and making sure things are not delayed or taking too long. They made sure we rehearsed the ceremony beforehand so everyone knew exactly what to do, where to stand, etc. We were brought into the bridal suite during cocktail hour and there was already a table filled with food for us to consume (which I was glad to do!) and they made sure nobody bothered us - it was GREAT to have that little bit of time to ourselves! Lauren (the bridal attendant) was WONDERFUL, even took the time to figure out who was who (family, bridal party, etc) and was so personable and did a fabulous job. Rich, the maitre'd was also great, super organized and really knows what he's doing. Martin was also great to deal with before and during the wedding. The food was amazing, our guests STILL talk about how good everything was. The ooooonly thing I did have to ask for during the wedding was to turn the lights down during the free dancing, but that took less than a minute to be done. Anyway, if you are thinking about having your wedding here - do it! It's a beautiful property, the food is fabulous, and the service is top-notch!
  • T
    Tracy Married on 10/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The OTM was the perfect setting for our wedding. We had many people coming from out of town and having the ceremony and reception in one location was important to us. The food was second to none. As my bride, I regret that I didn't get a chance to enjoy as much of my food as my guests did. The venue was stunning, the perfect backdrop for our photos. Family and friends continue to comment on what an outstanding time they had. Rich was the maitre d', and Lauren was the bridal attendant. They both were on the ball and readily available whenever we needed them. We could not recommend the OTM highly enough.
  • A
    Allison Married on 10/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    An all around perfect wedding venue experience!! Just had our wedding reception at the OTM in October 2016. It was everything and more - and I am a very particular type of person. The short answer is: OTM is perfect - no compromising required (physical aesthetic, staff, food, price ALL excellent). Absolutely a diamond in the ruff of NY/NJ wedding venues!! We stumbled upon this venue while doing our initial list generation - neither of us had ever been to or knew anyone who had been to OTM for functions.

    Martin, Richie, and Lauren rock!! We loved it, guests couldn't say enough, vendors were so impressed. Have your wedding here! (And check out my full length review on google, yelp, fb, etc for more detail!!)
  • D
    Demitria Married on 09/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I had our wedding here on Labor Day Weekend and had a phenomenal experience! The grounds were extremely well kept and the ballroom was nothing short of amazing. The food and service was also exceptional. Our guests are still talking about how great the food and service was. Moufid was our main point of contact throughout the entire process. He was very kind, knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. Richie and Lauren also did an amazing job. The OTM definitely exceeded our expectations! Thank you all for making our wedding a very memorable one!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message