Ok2bu Images Reviews

10 | Rawlings, VA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Ok2bu Images

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

7 User photos

Order by:
  • Sheryl

    Sheryl Davis · Married on 09/26/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Session

    Lisa has been awesome as we selected a photographer for our wedding. The engagement session happened at Maymont Park in Richmond, VA right before the quarantine for the pandemic and we so happy to get the photos back so quickly as life started to get crazy. The shots were perfect. she guided us to perfect positions and poses and caught candid moments we will cherish forever. We can't wait until our wedding in September and Lisa capturing the day for us.

    Sent on 05/22/2020
  • Alicia

    Alicia · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement session

    We LOVE our photos! Lisa captured exactly what we hoped for . She was very professional and provided us with great direction to capture the best shots. She has such a warm personality which made working with her so much fun . We received our pictures in a timely manner . We have received an overwhelming response on how AMAZING our engagement photos came out . Me and my fiancé look forward to working with her at our wedding. We highly recommend Ok2bu Images !

    Sent on 01/23/2020
  • Falex

    Falex Love Ebony · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service ..highly recommended

    HER WORK WAS AWESOME... we enjoyed our engagement shoot with her..the pictures was beautiful .... yhe pricing was great...she felt like family..

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley Brown · Married on 04/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Shoot

    Our engagement shoot pictures were AMAZING. Lisa accommodated us in every way imaginable. I can't wait to see the shots from our special day. If you are looking for originality, professionalism and quality Ok2bu Images is where you should go!

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • DiAndra

    Diandra Hyman · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding


    Lisa and her team were very professional, creative, and Prompt!! Everything she promised in her contract she provide plus more!! My husband and I are very pleased with with the outcome of our photos and can’t wait to book OK2BU images again!!

    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • A

    Azalea James · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. Great price! Ms. Lisa is very experience and a pleasure to work with

    Professional and affordableprice! Ms. Lisa is very experience and a pleasure to work with

    Sent on 11/20/2018
  • D

    Donna · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Bang For Your Buck

    Wow, I am truly blown away by my wedding photos. Lisa, has been a pleasure to work with since day 1. She did such a great job with our engagement photos, so I knew the wedding photos were going to be amazing. Lisa was with me from the moment I started getting ready until the end of the reception. You will not find many photographers who provide coverage for that number of hours for a reasonable price. My photos were available in about 4 weeks which was a quick turnaround considering I knew she had shot other weddings before and after mine. I truly cannot recommend Lisa enough. She is knowledgeable, friendly, personable, well priced, and great to work with. I will definitely book her for our future events! As a bride on a budget, I was thankful that I crossed paths with Lisa. I am grateful that I have quality photos to look back on for years to come.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • Carmera

    Carmera · Married on 04/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Photographer

    Lisa was my wedding photographer for my wedding this May. She was attentive to detail, professional and fun! I could not have asked for a better person to capture our special day.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • A

    Angela · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My beautiful wedding!

    MY WEDDING PHOTOS ARE FLAWLESS!!! LISA IS SUCH A PROFESSIONAL AND LOVING PERSON. SHE KNOWS HOW TO DEAL WITH IMPATIENT CLIENTS LIKE MYSELF. I LOVE HER TO PIECES. THE QUALITY OF MY PHOTOS ARE AMAZING AND SHE CAPTURED EVERY SPECIAL, LOVING MOMENT. THANK YOU LISA @ OK2BUIMAGES!!!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa is an absolute gift to the world of photography! From start to finish, she was a joy to work with! She is extremely responsiveness with all pre-wedding logistics, I can't recall a time it took her longer than 15 minutes to reply to a text, call, or request throughout the 4-5 months we worked together. And her work!!! My goodness, she is professional, creative, thoughtful and captures all of the special moments. My husband and I can't stop looking at all of your beautiful pictures. The hardest part about working with Lisa is having to choose your favorite shots from all of her beautiful work. Lisa was my favorite wedding professional to work with during my wedding process. If you have Lisa, you have won!

    Sent on 10/14/2018