Oh Miss Chic Reviews

5 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Oh Miss Chic

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Oh Miss Chic 1
Oh Miss Chic 2
Oh Miss Chic 3
Oh Miss Chic 4
Oh Miss Chic 5
Oh Miss Chic 6
Oh Miss Chic 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • Jilyne

    Jilyne Higgins · Getting married on 09/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Better that we could ever imagine!

    Chien and her team took the vision and concept of our event and made it into an extraordinary reality! BETTER THAN WE COULD EVER IMAGINE! Every single detail was planned with intention and no detail is too small. We whole-heartedly trust this team to create beauty and magic.

    Sent on 04/19/2019
    Oh Miss Chic 8
    Oh Miss Chic 9
    Oh Miss Chic 10
    Oh Miss Chic 11
    Oh Miss Chic 12
  • J

    Jenny Zhang · Married on 05/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elopement wedding at Tree House Point

    They are so passionate artists, they care every little detail and try their best. Love their flower deign and picnic!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
    Oh Miss Chic 13
    Oh Miss Chic 14
    Oh Miss Chic 15
    Oh Miss Chic 16
  • Philip

    Philip Huang · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in May on Mercer island

    Great service. Very responsive and had lots of great ideas that fit what we wanted.

    My now wife and I had way more fun than we expected on the day of. Would recommend 10 out of 10.

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • T

    Theresa Wang · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond our expectations

    Chien was incredibly helpful and communicative not just on wedding day but for months leading up to it! We hired Oh Miss Chic about 3 months out to do day-of coordinating and they did so, so much more - from going over checklists with us, going a full hour away with me to look at linen rentals, calling all the vendors and making sure all the scheduling came together. On top of all that, the decorative vision and talent of the Oh Miss Chic team was incredible. Everything from the arch, the aisle and the welcome table blew me away. I am so glad we found Oh Miss Chic!!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • H

    Holly Goodman · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always a wonderful experience!

    I've worked with Chien several times now, and I always enjoy meeting with her, discussing her vision for her client's weddings/events, and seeing everything come together on the big day. Chien is very responsive to emails, goes above and beyond to answer all of your questions, and, as the mark of a true professional, anticipates any questions/concerns you have in advance. I highly recommend Chien for your wedding planning needs — you'll love working with her and will be so happy you booked her and her team!

    Sent on 03/19/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review