Weddings

Officially Hitched Reviews

Officially Hitched

Officially Hitched

San Francisco, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 44 Reviews
View more information

44 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 44
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

18 User photos

Sort by:
  • Mikia
    Mikia J. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service

    Rachel from officially hitched was beyond amazing! I was nervous at first about getting a officiant I haven’t met before but after the first meeting we felt like we had new her for years! All of our guests raved about how amazing she was
  • Kaycee
    Kaycee C. Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I have full confidence that Rachael can help you figure out & execute your ideal ceremony. ♡

    No matter what kind of ceremony you’re envisioning - heartfelt, full-on celebratory, or short & sweet (or all of the above!) - I have full confidence that Rachael can help deliver that and make your wedding day more special than you can imagine.

    Rachael was our officiant for our March 2021 minimony - and through that, also became our guide and confidante as my partner and I formed and re-formed our thoughts and hopes for our marriage.

    Having a hands-on officiant and thoughtful ceremony was always a priority for us, but having an impactful ceremony became all the more important when we (prompted by the paaaandemic) switched gears and decided to have a two-part wedding celebration - one small, intimate ceremony and one larger virtual celebration that centered around the wedding film from our first celebration.

    Enter! Rachael!! When we chose Rachael (although was there really competition? nahhh), we initially went with a less custom package, but as we started to work with her, we loved her work and approach so much that we upgraded so we could really utilize her skills and guidance.

    She asked us questions about our partnership, our community, and our approach to celebrations that we would never have thought to ask ourselves about. She brought no judgement and was always so inclusive throughout our time with her. She brought genuine enthusiasm and flexibility to the process; when halfway through planning we decided we wanted to add a Burmese water ceremony to the mix, she really leaned into the idea and helped us find a way to seamlessly weave the water ceremony into the flow of the ceremony. Finally, as far as the parts my partner and I were primarily responsible for - we were so, so nervous about our ‘love letter’ vows and she graciously affirmed our approach, improved our drafts, and as she did with all things ceremony-related, helped us create something that truly felt like us.

    The ceremony itself was so, so beautiful. She respectfully commanded the ‘stage’ and brought us and our 25 guests into the warm, affecting tone that my partner and I aimed for. The poems, quotes, and flows she chose were perfect for the setting (the *chef’s kiss* amount of celestial references!) and translated very, very well to our wedding film. We had lots of folks tell us that our vows & ceremony moved them to tears, and my partner and I truly credit Rachael for that; we couldn’t have made a ceremony that felt so ‘us’ and so reflective of our love if it wasn’t for her.

    (photo credit: The Allens Photography)
  • Elena
    Elena T. Married on 07/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Officially Hitched

    We were so very fortunate to find Rachael to be our minister. She was so professional and fun to work with. She made the ceremony process so clear and easy to follow from the start. Beginning with our first phone call, Racheal made both myself and my wife very comfortable. I especially liked her sense of humor😊

    Rachael was very quick to respond to our ongoing questions and concerns as the wedding drew closer. This brought much relief to us during this stressful and exciting wedding process. As we provided our relationship history, Rachael created and beautiful and spot on ceremony. She captured our favorite memories, our relationship milestones and also provided a respectful notation for our lost loved ones.

    Finally meeting her in person at our rehearsal dinner after calls and many emails, we both felt like we had known her for much longer.

    In short Racheal was amazing! I would recommend her to everyone I know again and again. Our many thanks to Racheal for helping to make our special day happen just like we dreamed.

    Thank you Rachael!

    Elena & Carine
  • M
    Michelle M. Married on 02/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our memorable moment

    Tina was great! I wanted to change the time a few days before the event and Tina was able to accommodate us. She gave us a very sweet and memorable experience.
  • Becky
    Becky G. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection.

    Rachael officiated our destination wedding in Napa and it could not have gone any better. She was extremely professional, calm, and easy going. I loved how she pulled information about us from a questionnaire and put together the ultimate ceremony, even mentioning our dogs. I teared up when she sent the draft of our ceremony a few days before the wedding. It was perfect. Our guests were shocked that we hadn't met her/known her as a friend because it seemed like she genuinely knew and cared about us. We're so grateful that we found Rachael because helped she made our wedding day truly special.
  • K
    Kurra Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect wedding ceremony!

    Rachel was so much fun to work with and did an amazing job at our wedding. She helped us tailor a beautiful wedding ceremony by hearing about our relationship, personalities, and by just getting to know us. We had so much fun planning. The ceremony itself was perfect and the delivery was great. So many of our guests came up to us to say how wonderful the ceremony was and how great Rachel was. Thank you so much for such a wonderful day!

    📷: www.redspherestudios.com
  • Jillian
    Jillian Married on 10/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Had a genuine, heartfelt, personal, and "us" ceremony thanks to Rachael

    Looking for an officiant was surprisingly difficult for us. Most officiants seemed to do the usual - officiate the ceremony using their tried and true words and solemnize the marriage - which was all fine, but most of them lacked the personal and genuine touch that we were specifically looking for. We didn't want just a wedding ceremony read from a binder. We wanted our ceremony to sound like 'us' and to reflect our journey as a couple. We immediately felt like Rachael sincerely cared about this part
    so we booked her "diy couture" package. In this package we got to be very involved which is what we wanted. We wrote a messy version of our own story, we answered her detailed questions, we chose what we liked and what didn't sound like us at all, and Rachael through the whole planning process got to know us and our story. It felt a little like couples' counseling and it did help us as a couple recognize that we were not just having a wedding. We were signing up for a marriage, and the more we worked on our ceremony, the more excited we got for this chapter in our lives.

    On our wedding day, Rachael arrived early and she was just as kind and genuine in person as she was on a video chat. And our ceremony was exactly as we had hoped, and more. Our ceremony highlighted our love story and it highlighted our goals as a couple. It highlighted those that were special to us and it really was so heartfelt. It felt personal and very "us." Rachael spoke eloquently and also as if she was just an old friend we already knew before. After our ceremony many of our guests complimented her and how great of a speaker she was, and many of our guests commented how sweet and heartfelt our ceremony was. To us the ceremony was the most important part, after all this was the actual 'getting married' part and she made the entire process fun and easy as she edited, suggested, added, and thoughtfully crafted a cohesive, organized, and heartfelt ceremony that we will surely treasure and remember for the rest of our lives.

    Thank you Rachael for this gift of being our officiant.
  • Nicholas
    Nicholas P. Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect officiant partner

    Rachael was a rockstar. More than just an officiant she was a partner in helping craft the day exactly as we were hoping. We built the ceremony as a team over the course of a few meetings and she helped us go from blank page to something tailored for us.

    She is professional, caring, and brought the perfect energy to the ceremony. Even during the heat! Couldn't recommend her more.
  • Rhonda
    Rhonda Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy, fun, organized and awesome

    Rachael was more than we could have asked for and made our ceremony memorable, sweet and easy. We planned our wedding remotely and we’re able to schedule calls with her leading up to the big day and we couldn’t have been happier with her. She’s an eloquent speaker and has a great sense of humor. We’d recommend her to anyone wanting to have an awesome officiant on their big day!
  • Delaynie
    Delaynie Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect officiant experience!

    We truly loved working with Rachael in the process of creating our wedding ceremony. The ceremony was super important to us, and she has a suite of options tailored to every style of couple. Our package included virtual meetings where we refined the parts of the ceremony we wanted to highlight, and where she helped us streamline our thoughts into a script. She was available for advice and help and it never felt transactional, but rather that a friend who was good at writing was helping us out!
    The day of our wedding was perfect, and so many of our guests came up to us raving about Rachael. Everyone thought she was an old friend of ours because of how genuine she comes across in the moment. I highly recommend Officially Hitched!
  • JenB
    Jen Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We can’t recommend Rachael enough!

    We did a lot of research for officiants, and were surprised by how hard it was to find someone who seemed right for us. When we found Rachael on the Knot, we were excited to talk to her. It was so easy to make an appointment with her online, and she sent us a questionnaire so we could share more about ourselves and our wedding. When we first met with Rachael over videochat, it seemed like she already knew us and we immediately felt at ease. Rachael is professional and trustworthy, but also warm, easygoing, and honestly just so cool and calming. After our first meeting, I told my husband that I wanted to be friends with her.

    We met in person three times, and Rachael guided us beautifully through the process. She took the time to learn all about us and to write the story of our relationship, which hit just the right tone of casual, funny, and heartfelt. She helped us create a very personal ceremony that incorporated Jewish traditions that were important to my husband with literary readings and personal details. She even researched readings that she thought we might want to incorporate. It was just perfect. Rachael was also very flexible--she took the time to come to our wedding rehearsal, and came early for our ketubah signing. After the ceremony, so many people asked us how we knew her (assuming she was a friend) and told us how much they enjoyed the ceremony. She is wonderful, and we’re so glad she will always be a big part of how we remember our day!
  • Kim
    Kim N. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    She made it so simple!

    My first contact with Rachael was so easy and light hearted, instantly i knew she was the right fit for us. Her personality shone through on the phone and through her text messages, and she was so knowledgeable about making everything run smoothly. We chose the ready-made ceremony as we were eloping, and I sent her some ideas of what i wanted, and she tailored it to fit our ceremony on the beach. My now husband literally was in shock of how easy it was and how comfortable we were with her. I cannot thank you enough for marrying us!
  • Troy
    Troy K. Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Yosemite dream come true!

    Let me start by saying Rachael was the most amazing officiant we could have hoped for. When we first contacted her we were unsure as to just what kind of ceremony we were looking for. We informed her we were not religious, and wanted something kinda funny, kinda serious.
    We had three more meetings after this, and each time Rachael was punctual, prepared, and informative. During these meetings, not only was Rachael able to get to know us as a couple, but we also learned more about each other as an added bonus. At our last meeting Rachael provided us with a script of our ceremony and we were blown away. We really had nothing to change, add, or edit. She told our love story better than we can ourselves, and crafted a beautiful ceremony full of symbolism and nature, which represented us perfectly.
    On our wedding day Rachael was calm, cool, and collected as always, and delivered a flawless ceremony, which had our guests raving about her as soon as it ended.(And yes, it was kinda funny, kinda serious, but all us.)
    We highly recommend Rachael to all couples, whether they know exactly what type of ceremony they are looking for, or if they need a little guidance to shape their perfect day. Her amazing personality, attention to detail, and creativity will ensure all couples have a ceremony they and their guests will not forget. In addition to an excellent officiant, we feel we have gained a new friend in Rachael, and look forward to more “meetings” in the future.



  • K
    Katelynn R. Married on 10/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Muir Woods elopement

    From our first conversation with Rachael, we knew we wanted to work with her. She brought a lot of ideas to the table without losing sight of our vision for the ceremony. I knew she was going to do a great job, but I can honestly say she exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend her!
  • D
    Dean B. Married on 10/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a beautiful, embracing officiant

    Rachael (Officially Hitched) created a unique ceremony for us that reflected both of our backgrounds and beliefs. She worked closely with us in advance to understand where we were each coming from to understand exactly what we were both hoping for. Her passion for love and acceptance permeated every single word in our ceremony, and our guests could not stop talking about what an absolutely magical ceremony she created for us. I cannot thank her or recommend her enough!
  • Dominique
    Dominique Married on 10/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had a wonderful time working with Rachael!

    We were looking for a ceremony to reflect us with a few drops of our respective religions and she delivered. Having Rachael Tanner as our officiant was one of the best decisions that we made. Throughout the process she guided us on writing our love story which helped us write our vows. At every meeting, it felt like her priority was to get to know us and to learn about us as a couple. We had a blast working on our ceremony and vows with Rachael.
    Her style of writing stood out against other officiants we interviewed. She listened to our suggestions, and turned them into a memorable ceremony. For example, I was inspired by a scene from the movie Mad Max Fury Road, she helped our bridesmaids and groomsmen reenact a more wedding friendly version with them shouting, “You may kiss the Bride!” as they showered us with flower petals!
    Our guests learned a lot about us and were moved to tears through Rachael’s words. She is very friendly and professional. In the end, if you want a memorable ceremony that is unique to you and your significant other, Rachael is your officiant!

    **Photos taken by Hazy Lane Studios**
  • A
    Abigail P. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We couldn't have made a better choice than Rachel.

    From our first meeting Rachel's warm and professional demeanor made a very strong impression on us. We knew after our first meeting that she would be able to create a ceremony that embodied our journey and love. She was incredibly organized with her questionnaires and pre-wedding material and her questions really got down to the heart of who we are as a couple. After the beautiful ceremony we had a handful of guests express how much they enjoyed the ceremony and how much they appreciated Rachel's warm demeanor and voice. We really appreciate having had the opportunity to work with her.
  • Kevin
    Kevin Married on 09/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Ceremony!

    We were so happy and honored that Rachael was the one to marry us. She was perfect from start to finish, and met with us multiple times to ensure we got the exact ceremony we wanted. She was able to effortlessly blend religious and non-religious elements, and best of all, made it interesting! Many of our guests were talking about the ceremony afterwards, and they were all very impressed! I cannot recommend Rachael enough.

    Officially Hitched's reply:

    Thank you! You and Katie were gracious and delightful wedding hosts, and such a great couple to work with! I wish you the best!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A short but beautiful journey

    Our experience with Rachael was magical. Even though our time together was short, Rachael took that time to get to know us on an individual level and as a couple. She is truly genuine and passionate about the work she does and from the minute you talk to her you can tell this isn’t just a job for her. She was exceptional in telling our love story and everyone that was at our wedding had nothing but great things to say about her. We couldn’t have asked for anyone better to fill this huge role at our wedding. ❤️
  • G
    Gigi Married on 08/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a different set up for our wedding than most. We weren't from California and Rachael made sure our vows were exactly as we had hoped, professional, warm and friendly, fun and really a part of our whole day, not just there doing her task. I would recommend her to anyone and especially not being able to meet her in advance and going by phone conversations and reviews I can tell you she does NOT disappoint. The wedding wouldn't have been the same without her. :)

    Officially Hitched's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was such a treat to get to know you and your children. You have a lovely family. And it is so clear you cherish them. <3
  • J
    Julianna Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    Rachael was sweet, supportive and flexible throughout our whole planning process. We were pretty particular about what we wanted and she was very accommodating and offered the best suggestions. Our day was perfect with her help!
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 08/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Rachel for our intimate ceremony in Muir Woods was maybe the best decision we made! From the getgo she was readily available and easy to work with. When we first hired her, it was for a small elopement, but two weeks before the ceremony we decided to invite others. She handled this change like the pro she is, without even missing a beat. Additionally, as a particularly unique pair of people, she was excellent at tailoring the ceremony to our particularly unique needs!

    Rachael is the perfect choice for any couple, no matter what they have in mind, or don’t! We had barely any idea at the outset of what we wanted, but by the time we reached the woods, the ceremony was perfectly ours. So much so, that afterwards our family just could not stop complimenting what a wonderful job she did!

    Her pricing options are clear, her communication is prompt but never over bearing, and her words are masterfully composed. I would *highly* recommend Rachael no matter whether you’re religious, part of the LGBTQ+ community, clueless about your ceremony, have the ceremony planned down to the last second, have an entire 300 person family, or are eloping with your beloved. You simply can’t go wrong with her :)
  • T
    Timur Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After the ceremony, our guests were wondering how many years we have been friends with Rachael! This is how incredibly well and personal she was able to narrate our story through the ceremony.

    We met three times, getting to know each other and collaborating on our ceremony and vows. She took our anecdotes, jokes, and stories and created a perfect narrative to tell the guests. She also helped us improve our vows through a series of questions. These have also helped her put together the ceremony.

    Our wedding day was filled with warmth, showcased our personalities, and has left our guests saying it was one of the best ceremonies they have ever attended. We cannot recommend Rachael enough! She did an amazing job to help us create our own fairy tale wedding!

    Officially Hitched's reply:

    I am so ecstatic :) I love you both and it does feel like we've known each other for years. First time anyone has said "fairy tale wedding"--which is great because I love fairy tales. Can't wait to see all life has in store for you! Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
  • Y
    Yael Married on 07/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachael worked with me and my fiance to create our wedding ceremony, which also included a love story about our relationship, and our vows. (We chose the combination DIY-with-consulting-package.) She was very easy to talk to and collaborate with, and provided us with a lot of thoughtful questions and resources so we could come up with ideas and write. She gave us useful feedback and suggestions that made our writing better. The ceremony Rachael designed was beautiful, meaningful, and thoughtful. Many of the guests I spoke to told me that they enjoyed the way she officiated the ceremony and her warm presence. Overall, she worked really hard and did an excellent job. Rachael, thank you so much for making the most important part of our wedding day as special and memorable as it could be.

    Officially Hitched's reply:

    You are so generous! Seriously, you and Jason have amazed me with your generosity and spirit. I just can't say enough about how great you are! Thank you for allowing me the honor of marrying you!
  • Kellyne
    Kellyne Married on 07/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rachael was so amazing! From the first phone call, she made my husband and I feel calm and taken care of. It was very important for us to have a more non-traditional approach to our ceremony without the mention of religion. She did an incredible job weaving together our love story, our love of nature, and the significance of our ceremony location (Muir Beach Overlook). She spoke the most beautiful words and truly created unique and personal ceremony. If we did it over again, we would choose Rachael a thousand times. You'd be very lucky to have her marry you!