OES Luxury Mobile Restrooms Reviews

12 | Soquel, CA
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for OES Luxury Mobile Restrooms

Recommended by 96%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Top notch, high class, portable facilities. My guests were pleased. Very impressed and thrilled with my service.

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • H

    Hilary · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved having OES at our wedding! They were clean and tidy, and well stocked. Having the flexibility to have restrooms close to our outdoor wedding was worth every penny. They handled everything with our coordinator and made sure everything was perfect for us!

    Sent on 07/10/2018
  • S

    Shelli · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Tiffani & Mark at OES Luxury Mobile Restrooms always gives me the relief of knowing that my clients will get great customer service and a quality product for their events. I've worked with OES for over 10 years on dozens of events and have never been disappointed. I appreciate the time and patience they take to learn the area in which their trailers will need to go for a smooth delivery, and navigating through detailed trouble spots with me in advance. Their years of experience and quality service has earned their spot as a go to company without question.

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • M

    Michele · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The restrooms where clear and well stocked. Perfect for our daughter wedding :) Great Job !!!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • C

    Connie · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used luxury mobile services for my daughters reception and my father in laws 80th birthday party. The restroom suites were beautiful and clean. We got lots of positive comments on them. Both Tiffani and mark were wonderful to work with. Mark even hung around the reception and helped bartend! I highly recommend them!!!

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • K

    Keeley · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OES Luxury was just what we needed to make our guests comfortable! They were very easy and professional to work with and it was a huge relief to know they would take care of this part of our day :) Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the luxury restrooms for all four of my children's weddings and were very impressed with them. They were very prompt and professional in every way and will use them again if we have more events.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • D

    Diane · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffani was such a pleasure to work with! We had a 400 person wedding and the luxury restrooms were amazing!! Everything was clean and well maintained!! Totally recommend using them!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • H

    H · Married on 08/27/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OES Lux has always been a complete pleasure and easy to communicate with.

    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • K

    KRISTI · Married on 09/30/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Worked great for our outdoor wedding.

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • T

    Terry · Married on 04/10/2018

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Everything went well. the restrooms were clean and comfortable. It was a nice feature to have the unit a couple days early for rehearsal dinner. Thanks

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • E

    Erik · Married on 04/14/2018

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    guests loved the restrooms! Very clean and luxurious

    Sent on 05/18/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review