Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch Reviews

63 | Tucson, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

63 Reviews for Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch

Recommended by 93%

63
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.4

36 User photos

Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 1
Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 2
Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 3
Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 4
Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 5
Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 6
Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 7
+ 30
Sort by:
  • Becky

    Becky · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was amazing!

    I cannot begin to express how happy we are to have chosen Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch for our wedding. Not only was their staff was so helpful throughout the whole planning process, but the wedding day went PERFECTLY. We had numerous guests tell us how impressed they were with the staff, because the event ran so smoothly. Guests always knew where to sit, what was going on, and what was happening next. The staff was so on top of everything; there were no moments of panic or worrying that something was going wrong… they are so experienced and seem to have the wedding process down to a science. One family friend described our wedding as “perfect” (I agree, but I’m biased ). Also, their food is amazing! They take great pride in making sure to serve remarkable, memorable food. And even more importantly, the bride and groom have a staff member designated to them throughout the event, to make sure all of their needs are being taken care of… including making sure they get to eat their food and cake! Almost all of my friends had told me before getting married that they didn’t even get a piece of their wedding cake or didn’t get to eat more than a couple bites of their food. However, my husband and I got to eat it all, AND were still able to greet all of our guests during dinner. Also, the staff saved the leftover cake in their kitchen refrigerator so we picked it up the next morning on our way out and were able to take home the leftovers and enjoy our cake the whole next week! Success! When looking for a venue it was so important to my husband and I that our wedding be not only about us, but about our guests having a great time. Oasis absolutely made this happen. I have had four people tell me it was the most fun wedding they’ve ever been to, and seven people tell me it was the most beautiful wedding they’ve ever been to. I honestly wouldn’t change one single thing about my wedding. Zero regrets. Thank you, Oasis!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 8
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 9
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 10
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 11
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 12
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 13
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 14
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 15

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Becky,
    Thank you for letting us be apart of your special day & thank you for the great review!
    We wish you both the best in your lifelong journey together. Congratulations!
    -The Oasis Team
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 02/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    INCREDIBLE experience, Everything we wanted and so much more

    We had the most incredible and perfect experience getting married at Wild Horse in February. The venue was beautiful, the staff were amazing, the food was delicious. We had about 170 guests for our Sunday afternoon wedding. I know my guests loved the Wild Horse venue and staff as much as we did because we hear about it almost daily.

    Judy, Raynu, and the staff are great to work with. Their planning process is very flexible. It allows you to be as detail oriented or hands off as you need. I am very detailed oriented and Type A, so it helped that they sat me down 7 months in advance, at our first meeting, asked me a few questions, and then built a rough timeline of the wedding day from there. It was the first time I was able to wrap my head around how the day would lay out and allowed me to plan so many other things from there.

    After the first meeting, I had a few months to fill in a few other blanks. My (then) fiance, (now) husband and I had some out-of-the-box, creative ideas planned. Wild Horse was so supportive in saying “whatever you want, we got you” over and over again. And they meant it!

    I really love how hands-on the staff are. We went back and forth as to whether we should hire a coordinator. I’m so glad we didn’t because the WH staff really take care of everything, even the little things you assume aren’t necessarily a venue’s responsibility -- they make it their responsibility so you don’t have to worry. They helped our florist (a personal friend and wedding guest) transfer our flowers from the ceremony backdrop to the dinner tables because they doubled as centerpieces. They assigned us a staff member to follow us around all day, making sure we ate and drank and got where we needed to be (thanks Christina!) She also made sure we had someone to take home gifts after the wedding, and tiny things like that.

    Even though they were so detail-oriented and on top of everything, they also kept the vibe casual. I mean, it’s a party after all. Even though they were working, they seemed like they were having fun and happy to be a part of the day, which they were -- a big part.

    Some other great things about them:
    -The venue itself is beautiful. We brought in some decor (ceremony florals, centerpiece and table decor), but we really didn’t need much because they have gorgeous trees and succulents all over the place, nice garden structures like a gazebo and a lily pond, a canopy of string lights over our dinner area. It’s called The Oasis for a reason.
    -Our DJ Jim was awesome. Part of the WH process is providing us with one of their DJs. We were able to connect with Jim a few weeks in advance. Jim was awesome about helping with all the little email questions and side-surprises we wanted (surprise speeches, songs accompaniments, etc). He was flexible on the day and great at going with the flow. He really helped keep the energy of the evening up and moving.
    -Wild Horse is a one stop shop for the most part. The only vendors we needed were florist, photographer, and cake. The rest of the planning was centralized with them and so easy to manage, with their guidance.
    -They have a honeymoon cabin that you can stay the night in after the party. It’s adorably cozy and they make sure to stock it with food, water, champagne, and your own slices of wedding cake! So in case you didn’t get a chance to eat (which we actually did because Christina made sure we did) you can eat more, always a plus. It’s also a very romantic place to spend your first night together -- just you and your new spouse, in a cozy cabin, under the desert sky.
    -There’s a ton of parking for guests. It’s very accessible
    -Dinner was buffet style but for guests with special dietary needs, the Chef makes them their own special plate!
    -The venue has dozens of unique areas that lend themselves for photos. You can’t turn a corner without finding a great backdrop.
    -Great communication -- we always heard from them within a day.
    -Great pricing!

    I loved this place and I loved the process of planning with them. They have done this thousands of times and their experience comes across in the most comforting and insightful way. They will always defer to whatever the couple wants, but they will also always have advice or an opinion if you need it.

    If I could marry them, I would!

    Sent on 03/14/2019
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 16
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 17
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 18
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 19

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    We really did have so much fun at your wedding! Thank you for choosing The Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch for your big day!
    If you have the video of your ceremony and would be willing to share, we would love to let others see it. It was absolutely beautiful.

    From all of us at The Oasis, we wish you many many years of happiness!
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Whitwell Wedding

    I can't say enough about how wonderful the staff is at Oasis at Wildhorse! The venue is unbelievably beautiful and the food was incredible. The entire staff went above and beyond to make our big day run smoothly and they did a wonderful job! Would give 10 stars if I could. Heather was amazing and attentive to me and my husband as well as our guests. Thank you all so much!

    Sent on 03/03/2019
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 20
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 21

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words!
    From all of us at The Oasis, we wish you and Ricky many many years of happiness!
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 01/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Bang For Your Buck

    You get more than what you pay for, they take care of everything for you and I was able to have the most stress free, magical, beautiful wedding. It was better than I could have ever imagined.

    Sent on 02/21/2019
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 22
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 23
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 24
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 25
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 26
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 27

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Whitney,
    Thank you for letting us be a part of yours and Steven's big day!
    We wish you endless happiness!
  • L

    Linda · Married on 04/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My granddaughter was married at the Oasis this week and the service, staff and food was excellent. Everything was beautifully done and Raynu kept things moving efficiently and seemingly effortlessly. It was beyond wonderful and the dinner was the best wedding food ever . Kudos to everyone involved.

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • A

    Angela · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We fell in love with the venue right away. Then we were pleased that it seemed like they really were one stop shopping, and would take care of a LOT of the details for you. Plus, for what we were getting, the price seemed fair. Well, on the big day, they more than delivered. They set up our table decorations, guided us through the event, gave us a dedicated server to make sure we actually got to eat the amazing food we were paying for, and that I didn't run out of prickly pear margueritas. They coordinated with the other vendors for us, hired live musicians...They did it all. My attendees were all super impressed. We had the wedding of our dreams.

    Sent on 12/02/2017
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 28
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 29
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 30
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 31
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 32
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 33
    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch 34
  • R

    Robert · Married on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just had our son's wedding there Sunday night. Raynu and his staff define the word professionalism! Everything went off without a hitch and all our guests were amazed with the service by the staff from servers, to bartenders, to people just helping out. The facility is magnificent. As to working with your needs, Raynu goes out of his way. He worked every request we had including making arrangements for a few of our guests with dietary requirements, changing out tables and everything the bride wanted. We can not recommend this place high enough and I would give them five more stars if available!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about how great this place is! For Tucson it is simply the best customer service, food, open bar for the price. There are multiple options they offer which mainly adds the type of food, Hours for the DJ and hours for an open bar. They allow you to mix and match and add anything you need. What is great is that everything is included! They provide the chef, the dj, they pay for the cake (you just have to find the vendor and book him) for certain packages.

    All of my guests said that the food was hands down the best wedding food they ever had and some even said the best steak they ever had period. The bartender was amazing and knew what people were drinking, was fast and VERY personable. Again nothing but compliments from my guests.

    The DJ was great! There was never any "lulls". No awkard moments, the music we wanted played was perfect.

    Raynu really knows his stuff. He makes everything SO easy including picking music for the ceremony, rehersal and the wedding itself. It was great that he was there every step of the way to make sure nothing went wrong.

    We had a personal server assigned to us all night giving us food, drinks, water/ answering any questions we had.
    A nice touch is that they have a honeymoon suite you can stay in. Regardless if you stay or not, they pack you a late night snack to go so after the wedding you can chow down. They pack all of the items you bring and put it in a car for you- you dont have to worry about anything.

    The venue is huge and perfect for people not stepping on each other. A lovely bar, fire pit, eating outside OR inside gives you options. The entire property is yours for the night. Book here!

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have attended a couple weddings here and I LOVE how everything is ran.. The staff is very attentive, and accommodating. It actually made a difficult decision extremely easy. I am excited to have my own wedding at this venue, and am looking forward to what I know will be an amazing experience.

    Sent on 01/15/2016
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch did such an awesome job for our wedding! Everything went so smoothly the day of. We received so many compliments from our guests- some even saying it was the best wedding they ever went to! We had blast and they made sure everything went on without a hitch. The food is AMAZING. And did I mention the venue is beautiful! They are very organized and you can tell they know what they are doing. Raynu and Melissa were wonderful to work with and responded quickly to my questions while planning. I definitely would recommend the Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch to anyone!

    Sent on 10/18/2016
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So excited to have my wedding here! Reynu is such a nice person and in the loop with today's style. The second I walked into his office I felt that we would be taken care of and they knew what they were doing. It made me feel very special.

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • Alana

    Alana · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how thankful and appreciative we are of how efficient, warm, and attentive the staff was before, during, and after the wedding. Raynu and MIchelle were helpful during the planning stages. Raynu and his staff were wonderful during the wedding event. We were well fed and hydrated at all times. The reception hall was decorated with such class and everyone enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much.

    Sent on 08/16/2016
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 03/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was beyond awesome. I had attended a wedding here in 2007 and 2008 so I already knew how pretty the grounds are and how delicious the food is. I just had to convince my fiance of this and it didn't take any convincing after our first meeting with Oasis in August 2015. Raynu and Melissa were very professional, always accommodating and extremely resourceful when it came to planning our March 31, 2016 nuptials. I always came to each meeting with a list of questions and they almost always covered each one during their initial briefing. I was impressed! We decided to go with the Sonoran Sunset Deluxe package since open bar and D.J. for four hours was a must. As a bonus the food selections were upgraded with this package which made the tasting even better. The wedding was on a Thursday because they offered us a gracious discount. We received so many compliments during the reception and after the wedding about how wonderful the staff, the food and ambiance was. The best part was the John Wayne honeymoon suite where every tea light in the room was lit and food & drinks were waiting for us. It was very romantic. Thank you Oasis staff for making our day magical in every way! Mr. & Mrs. Leif Pederson

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • User4527535 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So excited to have our wedding here! They have been very in tune with what we want and listen to our needs and concerns! The best place we looked at! Beautiful and very very VERY well managed. Raynu is awesome!

    Sent on 09/01/2015
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect thank you to Oasis. Raynu and Melissa made the planning so easy. The staff was amazing!! They made everything happen so seamlessly. They take care of almost everything, including setting up and packing your car at the end of the night with all the decorations/gifts. Our wedding was very stress free because of the staff. The venue is beautiful and there are so many choices. The food was also amazing! Our guests have not stopped raving about it. Thank you for helping make our day one we will always remember.

    Sent on 02/27/2016
  • User4523374 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have been great in helping our planning and making us feel comfortable! I'm so glad we have chose them as our vendor! Its no wonder they we're recommend to us. Thanks Kyle and Raynu. I can't wait to see how our big day turns out.

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • User5538961 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot even think of a single bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are perfect. You literally don't need to decorate any of it because it is all so pretty. You're the only people on location for your event so no nosey people eyeing up your special day. The location is wonderful for views of the mountains and natural landscapes surrounding the venue. The ready rooms are huge and so amazing to have. This venue is amazingly accommodating. They handle the events of the day so you don't have to worry at all. Everything is included except hair/makeup and photography which you'll have to hire your own people for those. The wedding couple are invited to stay overnight in the John Wayne suite which was SO NICE!! They had brought leftovers from dinner, an extra piece of cake for both of us, drinks and lit candles for us when we were ready to relax. The staff is amazing. They go out of their way for the bride and groom. You feel so pampered that you almost feel silly having all these people cater to you, pretty much. One very kind woman on the staff even followed us with a tray to hold my drink and his while we were getting photos taken to make sure we were able to finish our drink and she was so sweet about it. This amazed me. They have different packages available depending on your budget. Each package has open bar time and appetizers for guests. ALL the food was spectacular and all my guests totally gushed about how great our wedding was and the price is tough to beat. You WON'T regret it. Oh, and we booked this place sight unseen because we had to plan this from out of state. Melissa is so great and is a very effective communicator. It is very obvious that these folks are experts in planning events since that is all this location offers. They only use the premises for private events.

    Sent on 12/01/2015
  • P

    Paula · Married on 01/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was great for our wedding. Neither my husband or myself are very due it your self people but we still wanted to make our wedding our own with individual touches. Kyle and Raynu helped us come up with ideas for decorating and allowed us to walk the site several times before other events to get ideas. If anything when visiting their website they under sale some of the things they do. Our wedding was in the evening and the site was decorated with lights and fires places that we did not think or have time to do in our own. It was beautiful and made for great pictures.

    Sent on 05/22/2015
  • User4591130 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From day one, all the staff members at Wild Horse were absolutely amazing. They knew exactly what they were doing, they spent extra time with us to work with our budget and overall just took care of all the details for us. The day of my wedding I had no stress whatsoever because they made it flow so easily and took control so we could keep calm. We chose not to add any personal decorations to the venue, except the decor on the tables (which the venue did for us), and the natural set-up was still extremely beautiful. It was a perfect outdoor wedding! The food was absolutely delicious, and I love how they had a take home bag waiting for us at the end of the night. We had our own personal staff member to help us all night with reminders, drinks, etc. The only concerns I had from guests was that they could hardly hear us speaking in the back rows during the ceremony, and a few older family members had tripped on uneven surfaces around the property. But other than that, this place has the most incredible outdoor scenery any bride could ask for. Raynu and Kyle were on top of every detail for us since we walked in their door, and I don't know how we could've done this without them. Their venue is, without a doubt, the best place to have your wedding!

    Sent on 12/06/2014
  • Z

    zina · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my wedding at the Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch on June 14th and everything was perfect. Right from the start Kyle and Raynu were extremely nice and helpful and wanted to make sure they would accommodate to whatever we needed (we were very demanding lol). They are with you every step of the way to ensure that it turns out just the way you want. Before the wedding we had a food tasting and everything was delicious, it was hard to choose. On the wedding day both Kyle and Raynu were there to make sure everything goes according to plan, and they were there the whole night! The wedding party did not have to do anything, they ran the whole show. The whole place looked exactly how I had imagined it. Everything went smoothly, the transitions between the ceremony and the dinner and the dancing were flawless. Everyone had an amazing time, the service was great, the food was delicious, the dj was awesome. Overall it was an amazing night. Thank you everyone at Wild Horse Ranch for making it the best night of my life!

    Sent on 06/29/2014
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so blown away by how amazing my wedding was at WHR. Kyle and Raynu did an amazing job helping with everything from setting up decorations when my florist was late and I was panicking to sending us back to our hotel with leftover food to eat once we got to sit down and relax at the end of the night. And when I was freaking out because nothing was getting done due to my late florist, it was so comforting to have Kyle be so calm and helpful and just get stuff done and not tell me to go get dressed or tell me anything but "okay I can do that or where do you want that?"
    Kyle was also always there with a fresh drink when we needed it and we didn't have to ask, he was on top of it. I think he deserves a raise! haha ;)

    As for the venue and services everything was top notch and such great value for the cost. For only $60 a person the food was just amazing, such great flavor and variety. We had a custom smashed potato bar where you add your own toppings and the almond crusted chicken I think, or macadamia nut, not sure... and the sirloin steaks. Everything was mouthwatering and the guests loved it all too. The DJ that came with our package was great, he was nice and did an awesome job especially since we never even met him before the wedding. He was very easy going and made it fun. Then at the end of the night the WHR staff got everything together that we needed to take with us and all the gifts were loaded into my parents car. And in the morning we were able to pick up the rest of the decorations.

    It was just a great feeling to know that they really cared and were so easy going with everything. Weddings are stressful enough so to have the venue staff be so kind and helpful was a blessing.
    (Only tip is to make sure your photographer knows to take your bridal photos in the grassy area by the pond, or ask Kyle to remind them, since that's what makes WHR so beautiful.)

    Sent on 05/16/2014
  • User4020282 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best venue in tucson! Raynu and Kyle are amazing to work with. Staff was friendly and professional.

    Sent on 04/07/2014
  • T

    Tina · Married on 02/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyle and Raynu helped to make our wedding flawless. They were so accommodating to all our needs, even the last minute decisions. The venue is absolutely stunning. Everything about the day was perfect, and we are so happy for choosing Oasis for the biggest day of our lives. Thank you so much for everything!!

    -Matt and Tina

    Sent on 03/03/2014
  • K

    Keri · Married on 02/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raynu and Kyle were both so very helpful during the wedding planning process. Our meetings were scheduled around my availability...which was so helpful considering I live an hour away from the venue. They were very quick to respond to any questions I had. My wedding was everything I'd hoped it would be and so much more. So many of our guests complimented us on our choice of venue, the tentativeness of the staff and the food was amazing! My special day was a day I'll never forget. On top of it all, the price was phenomenal! You won't find a price like what they offer anywhere else, for everything the wedding packages come with. I can honestly say I couldn't have picked a better venue for my wedding!

    Sent on 02/14/2014
  • User3153936 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!!! Raynu, Kyle and everyone else made our day just perfect. Our guests were so impressed with the grounds and the food!

    Sent on 12/09/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review