Skip to main content
Weddings

Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch Reviews

Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch

Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch

Tucson, AZ
4.7 out of 5 rating, 71 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
71 Reviews
94% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

71
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Weddingwire
4.7/5 71 reviews
Google
4.5/5 218 reviews
  • R
    Rachel B. Sent on 03/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply a Dream Come True

    My husband and I just celebrated our wedding day with the AMAZING staff at Oasis! To say that they were Amazing is selling them short! From the first meeting to secure the venue, to all of the meeting that lead up to our special day, the service that we received will go on the books as nothing short of IMPECIBLE! My daughter was married here about 7 years ago, so I knew they were great, but this time it was different.

    I reached out to not only Sierra and Hannah who always got back to me right away, and always calmed me down. No question went unanswered, and every request was meet!

    When we sat down with the DJ Obi, he was spot on, and help us make decisions, as we literally had to choose so many different songs. Obi was also so patient with some of the changes I kept going back and forth on, and pulled everything off so flawlessly!

    From, letting myself and my bridal party in early. To checking on us, to never making me feel crazy meant the world to me. They set EVERYTHING up so beautifully! They made my vision a reality, and I could not of picked a better venue to Marry the Man of my dreams. I will hands down tell everyone that will listen about Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch! If I could give 100 stars I would... And I cant forget Judy, she is the owner.. Judy CHEERS to you! This I can tell is not just a job with staff members, this is a FAMILY you get to spend your time with BRAVO!!!!!

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Ahh Rachel! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We cannot stop thinking about how awesome your ceremony was with those thoughtful voiceovers. You had our entire staff bawling! We are so glad that not only was your wedding perfect but all the planning process went smooth as well! We wish you and Manny many happy years! Cheers, and congratulations once again! -Your Oasis Staff!
  • Nicole
    Nicole C. Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Venue

    Since day one Wild Horse Ranch has been there. They are super professional and have every detail nailed down. Sierra was the first person we talked to and gave us the tour. She is very polite and helpful. There were multiple times during the planning that I called and she was always right there with answers. If she wasn't available then Hannah would help us. Hannah was there for our big day. She literally grabbed me by the hand and pulled me to where I needed to be... I am 6'8" and pulling me around is no easy task. She made sure that everything was perfect and on time throughout our wedding. Judy is the manager and she made us feel so welcome to be there and also helped out every step of the way. The DJ, Obi, is fantastic. He is the Dj that the venue provides and knows his job well. We had a few requested songs that we wanted. For all of the other times, he was able to feel out the crowd on what songs to play. He took requests and kept the party going until the very end. Picking songs can be very tedious and Obi helped us through the process. He made it a breeze so when you are looking at the song list, just make an appointment with him and you will be happy. All of the staff played different roles to keep us moving on track. The venue hosts other events that are open to the public and we will definitely be joining in the future.

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Lewis!!
    We love to hear that our couples had a wonderful experience from start to finish.
    Can't wait to see you again at one of our festivals!
    Congratulations again and we wish you a very happy marriage!
  • Holly
    Holly Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!

    Choosing oasis as our wedding Venue is truly one of the best decisions we made in our planning process. They made EVERYTHING so easy we barely had to lift a finger. There was always someone available to answer questions they stayed on top of scheduling our appropriate appointment's as well! We signed our contract when Covid was still more present and didn't get married for almost another 2 years after but they kept us feeling excited even through all of the waiting. The day of the wedding was absolutely perfect! We loved every moment and got so many compliments from guests on the staff and just how stunning the venue is! We will forever be grateful for Oasis and their team!

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you, Holly! We're so happy we were able to help make yours and Curtis' day great! We're sad to no longer be planning with you but hopefully we'll get to plan a vow renewal or anniversary with you! Everyone here at Oasis wishes you the absolute best!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Tony
    Tony N. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible top notch venue experience

    Oasis Wildhorse Ranch , Judy and her staff made our wedding one that is still talked about with us and our guests on how amazing the staff, the food was incredible and the entire accommodating they all are as we feared rain and winds interrupting our outdoor venue, they had a plan "B" in place and rehearsed the what if's and they moved in out in out more then once back to outdoors all before the reception started it was like a choreographed dance LOL , this place is the best please check them out for your next wedding or event . Tony and Gina

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you SO much Tony and Gina for the review! We love what we do and love to hear our couples appreciate it! You both made planning fun and easy. Congratulations again!
  • Samantha
    Samantha R. Sent on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream come true

    Staff was so friendly and caring. They did everything possible to make it a fun and easy night. They checked up on my groom and I every 15 minutes. We felt so appreciated by everyone. I would highly recommend this venue. We would go back in a heartbeat.

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your day with us! You, Gordo and your families made it such a wonderful evening for us, as well! We hope to see you out here again (maybe a vow renewal??). Congratulations from all of us at Wild Horse Ranch!
  • N
    Nicole V. Sent on 11/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We recently had our wedding at the Oasis at the Wild Horse Ranch. It was a great experience. The venue was gorgeous. The staff was attentive and friendly. The food was amazing. We got many compliments from our guests. I would definitely recommend this venue!

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review!! Congratulations again and we are grateful you chose us to share your special dat!!
  • A
    Adeline M. Sent on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Cannot say better things about Oasis. They handled everything and made planning so easy.

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you so much, Adeline & Frank!! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day! From all of us here at Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch, we wish you endless happiness!!
  • Bri
    Bri Sent on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic!

    Omg.. what to say about them. They are fantastic! So accommodating! They made the planning process as stress free as possible! The day of, they made it stress free, hassle free and easygoing. Their staff is professional and amazing! Their food is absolutely delicious as well! Would recommend to everyone!

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Hello Bri, Thank you again for making The Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch apart of your big day, it was an honor to take care of you. Many Congrats to you & your new husband! :)
    -Oasis
  • Becky
    Becky Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was amazing!

    I cannot begin to express how happy we are to have chosen Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch for our wedding. Not only was their staff was so helpful throughout the whole planning process, but the wedding day went PERFECTLY. We had numerous guests tell us how impressed they were with the staff, because the event ran so smoothly. Guests always knew where to sit, what was going on, and what was happening next. The staff was so on top of everything; there were no moments of panic or worrying that something was going wrong… they are so experienced and seem to have the wedding process down to a science. One family friend described our wedding as “perfect” (I agree, but I’m biased ). Also, their food is amazing! They take great pride in making sure to serve remarkable, memorable food. And even more importantly, the bride and groom have a staff member designated to them throughout the event, to make sure all of their needs are being taken care of… including making sure they get to eat their food and cake! Almost all of my friends had told me before getting married that they didn’t even get a piece of their wedding cake or didn’t get to eat more than a couple bites of their food. However, my husband and I got to eat it all, AND were still able to greet all of our guests during dinner. Also, the staff saved the leftover cake in their kitchen refrigerator so we picked it up the next morning on our way out and were able to take home the leftovers and enjoy our cake the whole next week! Success! When looking for a venue it was so important to my husband and I that our wedding be not only about us, but about our guests having a great time. Oasis absolutely made this happen. I have had four people tell me it was the most fun wedding they’ve ever been to, and seven people tell me it was the most beautiful wedding they’ve ever been to. I honestly wouldn’t change one single thing about my wedding. Zero regrets. Thank you, Oasis!

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Becky,
    Thank you for letting us be apart of your special day & thank you for the great review!
    We wish you both the best in your lifelong journey together. Congratulations!
    -The Oasis Team
  • Kristen
    Kristen Sent on 03/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    INCREDIBLE experience, Everything we wanted and so much more

    We had the most incredible and perfect experience getting married at Wild Horse in February. The venue was beautiful, the staff were amazing, the food was delicious. We had about 170 guests for our Sunday afternoon wedding. I know my guests loved the Wild Horse venue and staff as much as we did because we hear about it almost daily.

    Judy, Raynu, and the staff are great to work with. Their planning process is very flexible. It allows you to be as detail oriented or hands off as you need. I am very detailed oriented and Type A, so it helped that they sat me down 7 months in advance, at our first meeting, asked me a few questions, and then built a rough timeline of the wedding day from there. It was the first time I was able to wrap my head around how the day would lay out and allowed me to plan so many other things from there.

    After the first meeting, I had a few months to fill in a few other blanks. My (then) fiance, (now) husband and I had some out-of-the-box, creative ideas planned. Wild Horse was so supportive in saying “whatever you want, we got you” over and over again. And they meant it!

    I really love how hands-on the staff are. We went back and forth as to whether we should hire a coordinator. I’m so glad we didn’t because the WH staff really take care of everything, even the little things you assume aren’t necessarily a venue’s responsibility -- they make it their responsibility so you don’t have to worry. They helped our florist (a personal friend and wedding guest) transfer our flowers from the ceremony backdrop to the dinner tables because they doubled as centerpieces. They assigned us a staff member to follow us around all day, making sure we ate and drank and got where we needed to be (thanks Christina!) She also made sure we had someone to take home gifts after the wedding, and tiny things like that.

    Even though they were so detail-oriented and on top of everything, they also kept the vibe casual. I mean, it’s a party after all. Even though they were working, they seemed like they were having fun and happy to be a part of the day, which they were -- a big part.

    Some other great things about them:
    -The venue itself is beautiful. We brought in some decor (ceremony florals, centerpiece and table decor), but we really didn’t need much because they have gorgeous trees and succulents all over the place, nice garden structures like a gazebo and a lily pond, a canopy of string lights over our dinner area. It’s called The Oasis for a reason.
    -Our DJ Jim was awesome. Part of the WH process is providing us with one of their DJs. We were able to connect with Jim a few weeks in advance. Jim was awesome about helping with all the little email questions and side-surprises we wanted (surprise speeches, songs accompaniments, etc). He was flexible on the day and great at going with the flow. He really helped keep the energy of the evening up and moving.
    -Wild Horse is a one stop shop for the most part. The only vendors we needed were florist, photographer, and cake. The rest of the planning was centralized with them and so easy to manage, with their guidance.
    -They have a honeymoon cabin that you can stay the night in after the party. It’s adorably cozy and they make sure to stock it with food, water, champagne, and your own slices of wedding cake! So in case you didn’t get a chance to eat (which we actually did because Christina made sure we did) you can eat more, always a plus. It’s also a very romantic place to spend your first night together -- just you and your new spouse, in a cozy cabin, under the desert sky.
    -There’s a ton of parking for guests. It’s very accessible
    -Dinner was buffet style but for guests with special dietary needs, the Chef makes them their own special plate!
    -The venue has dozens of unique areas that lend themselves for photos. You can’t turn a corner without finding a great backdrop.
    -Great communication -- we always heard from them within a day.
    -Great pricing!

    I loved this place and I loved the process of planning with them. They have done this thousands of times and their experience comes across in the most comforting and insightful way. They will always defer to whatever the couple wants, but they will also always have advice or an opinion if you need it.

    If I could marry them, I would!

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    We really did have so much fun at your wedding! Thank you for choosing The Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch for your big day!
    If you have the video of your ceremony and would be willing to share, we would love to let others see it. It was absolutely beautiful.

    From all of us at The Oasis, we wish you many many years of happiness!
  • N
    Nikki Sent on 03/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Whitwell Wedding

    I can't say enough about how wonderful the staff is at Oasis at Wildhorse! The venue is unbelievably beautiful and the food was incredible. The entire staff went above and beyond to make our big day run smoothly and they did a wonderful job! Would give 10 stars if I could. Heather was amazing and attentive to me and my husband as well as our guests. Thank you all so much!

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words!
    From all of us at The Oasis, we wish you and Ricky many many years of happiness!
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 02/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Bang For Your Buck

    You get more than what you pay for, they take care of everything for you and I was able to have the most stress free, magical, beautiful wedding. It was better than I could have ever imagined.

    Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch's reply:

    Whitney,
    Thank you for letting us be a part of yours and Steven's big day!
    We wish you endless happiness!
  • L
    Linda Sent on 04/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My granddaughter was married at the Oasis this week and the service, staff and food was excellent. Everything was beautifully done and Raynu kept things moving efficiently and seemingly effortlessly. It was beyond wonderful and the dinner was the best wedding food ever . Kudos to everyone involved.
  • A
    Angela Sent on 12/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We fell in love with the venue right away. Then we were pleased that it seemed like they really were one stop shopping, and would take care of a LOT of the details for you. Plus, for what we were getting, the price seemed fair. Well, on the big day, they more than delivered. They set up our table decorations, guided us through the event, gave us a dedicated server to make sure we actually got to eat the amazing food we were paying for, and that I didn't run out of prickly pear margueritas. They coordinated with the other vendors for us, hired live musicians...They did it all. My attendees were all super impressed. We had the wedding of our dreams.
  • R
    Robert Sent on 11/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Just had our son's wedding there Sunday night. Raynu and his staff define the word professionalism! Everything went off without a hitch and all our guests were amazed with the service by the staff from servers, to bartenders, to people just helping out. The facility is magnificent. As to working with your needs, Raynu goes out of his way. He worked every request we had including making arrangements for a few of our guests with dietary requirements, changing out tables and everything the bride wanted. We can not recommend this place high enough and I would give them five more stars if available!
  • P
    Patricia Sent on 12/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about how great this place is! For Tucson it is simply the best customer service, food, open bar for the price. There are multiple options they offer which mainly adds the type of food, Hours for the DJ and hours for an open bar. They allow you to mix and match and add anything you need. What is great is that everything is included! They provide the chef, the dj, they pay for the cake (you just have to find the vendor and book him) for certain packages.

    All of my guests said that the food was hands down the best wedding food they ever had and some even said the best steak they ever had period. The bartender was amazing and knew what people were drinking, was fast and VERY personable. Again nothing but compliments from my guests.

    The DJ was great! There was never any "lulls". No awkard moments, the music we wanted played was perfect.

    Raynu really knows his stuff. He makes everything SO easy including picking music for the ceremony, rehersal and the wedding itself. It was great that he was there every step of the way to make sure nothing went wrong.

    We had a personal server assigned to us all night giving us food, drinks, water/ answering any questions we had.
    A nice touch is that they have a honeymoon suite you can stay in. Regardless if you stay or not, they pack you a late night snack to go so after the wedding you can chow down. They pack all of the items you bring and put it in a car for you- you dont have to worry about anything.

    The venue is huge and perfect for people not stepping on each other. A lovely bar, fire pit, eating outside OR inside gives you options. The entire property is yours for the night. Book here!

  • K
    Kristina Sent on 01/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have attended a couple weddings here and I LOVE how everything is ran.. The staff is very attentive, and accommodating. It actually made a difficult decision extremely easy. I am excited to have my own wedding at this venue, and am looking forward to what I know will be an amazing experience.
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 10/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The team at Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch did such an awesome job for our wedding! Everything went so smoothly the day of. We received so many compliments from our guests- some even saying it was the best wedding they ever went to! We had blast and they made sure everything went on without a hitch. The food is AMAZING. And did I mention the venue is beautiful! They are very organized and you can tell they know what they are doing. Raynu and Melissa were wonderful to work with and responded quickly to my questions while planning. I definitely would recommend the Oasis at Wild Horse Ranch to anyone!
  • C
    Carmen Sent on 10/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So excited to have my wedding here! Reynu is such a nice person and in the loop with today's style. The second I walked into his office I felt that we would be taken care of and they knew what they were doing. It made me feel very special.
  • Alana
    Alana Sent on 08/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot express how thankful and appreciative we are of how efficient, warm, and attentive the staff was before, during, and after the wedding. Raynu and MIchelle were helpful during the planning stages. Raynu and his staff were wonderful during the wedding event. We were well fed and hydrated at all times. The reception hall was decorated with such class and everyone enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much.
  • Amy
    Amy Sent on 04/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue was beyond awesome. I had attended a wedding here in 2007 and 2008 so I already knew how pretty the grounds are and how delicious the food is. I just had to convince my fiance of this and it didn't take any convincing after our first meeting with Oasis in August 2015. Raynu and Melissa were very professional, always accommodating and extremely resourceful when it came to planning our March 31, 2016 nuptials. I always came to each meeting with a list of questions and they almost always covered each one during their initial briefing. I was impressed! We decided to go with the Sonoran Sunset Deluxe package since open bar and D.J. for four hours was a must. As a bonus the food selections were upgraded with this package which made the tasting even better. The wedding was on a Thursday because they offered us a gracious discount. We received so many compliments during the reception and after the wedding about how wonderful the staff, the food and ambiance was. The best part was the John Wayne honeymoon suite where every tea light in the room was lit and food & drinks were waiting for us. It was very romantic. Thank you Oasis staff for making our day magical in every way! Mr. & Mrs. Leif Pederson
  • User2295859 Sent on 09/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So excited to have our wedding here! They have been very in tune with what we want and listen to our needs and concerns! The best place we looked at! Beautiful and very very VERY well managed. Raynu is awesome!
  • F
    Felicia Sent on 02/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding was perfect thank you to Oasis. Raynu and Melissa made the planning so easy. The staff was amazing!! They made everything happen so seamlessly. They take care of almost everything, including setting up and packing your car at the end of the night with all the decorations/gifts. Our wedding was very stress free because of the staff. The venue is beautiful and there are so many choices. The food was also amazing! Our guests have not stopped raving about it. Thank you for helping make our day one we will always remember.
  • User1903746 Sent on 11/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They have been great in helping our planning and making us feel comfortable! I'm so glad we have chose them as our vendor! Its no wonder they we're recommend to us. Thanks Kyle and Raynu. I can't wait to see how our big day turns out.
  • User2449933 Sent on 12/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot even think of a single bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are perfect. You literally don't need to decorate any of it because it is all so pretty. You're the only people on location for your event so no nosey people eyeing up your special day. The location is wonderful for views of the mountains and natural landscapes surrounding the venue. The ready rooms are huge and so amazing to have. This venue is amazingly accommodating. They handle the events of the day so you don't have to worry at all. Everything is included except hair/makeup and photography which you'll have to hire your own people for those. The wedding couple are invited to stay overnight in the John Wayne suite which was SO NICE!! They had brought leftovers from dinner, an extra piece of cake for both of us, drinks and lit candles for us when we were ready to relax. The staff is amazing. They go out of their way for the bride and groom. You feel so pampered that you almost feel silly having all these people cater to you, pretty much. One very kind woman on the staff even followed us with a tray to hold my drink and his while we were getting photos taken to make sure we were able to finish our drink and she was so sweet about it. This amazed me. They have different packages available depending on your budget. Each package has open bar time and appetizers for guests. ALL the food was spectacular and all my guests totally gushed about how great our wedding was and the price is tough to beat. You WON'T regret it. Oh, and we booked this place sight unseen because we had to plan this from out of state. Melissa is so great and is a very effective communicator. It is very obvious that these folks are experts in planning events since that is all this location offers. They only use the premises for private events.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message